Farm Up

Farm Up

PC

Strategy

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Jennifer inherits her family’s farm but will she be able to make it a successful venture? Fix up the ruined farm and restore it to its former glory in Farm Up!



JUST UPDATED! See what's new on the farm:

  • ADVANCED TRAINING AVAILABLE!
  • ADDED QUESTS
  • GREAT FOOD FOR YOUR ANIMALS
  • SPECIAL BONUSES

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later

Please note that items you purchase in Facebook, Mac, or mobile versions of this game will not be available in the PC version.

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Up

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Farm Up is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovin' this game i really love this game.the people seem soooo real
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it !!!! i play this game every day, its free i had it for a long time and today i payed 1.26 euro because i just couldnt get enough and played all of the low-cost things, you will have months of free-time playing and it wont cost you a cent just a fantastic game!! there should be more like this i am a big fan!!
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gripped I love Farm Up, totally addicted never had to buy coins to get energy. You have to have patience to play this game I'm at level 32 now and still loving it. If you are looking for a quick game this is not for you
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from additive game love it keep adding more thing to do
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted!!!! So much fun, I am addicted!!! It needs to come out for IPhone now too!!!
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun time management game not enough energy ! otherwise it's fun and challenging.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it but! I am totally obsessed with this game. The gold coins are cheap as compared with the money spent in Farmville. I had 40,000 silver coins and 15,000 of it disappeared for no reason. Then the whole scene got smaller like it was farther away. I foolishly bought 1 day's energy (24 hours). Don't do that; you feel like you have to play it too much.. I still love it!
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GREAT GAME i am on level 37 and boy i am having fun yes it does take a lot of time for crops to ripen but if u upgrade all your tools and everyone is at 5 then things will speed up every time the lady does something to the crops hrs are taking off thats a big plus the energy part is a big problem but even that gets easy just plant a lot of broccoli about 100 when it ripens you will get plenty of collectables that you can trade for things you need also you get lots of silver,stars and water bottles right now i have over 6 hundred thousand sliver 3 thousand water bottles 35 gold and 200 plants try to use the trees you dont have to plant them again for a while they just keep giving fruit depending on the fruit also the game will update and there is a lot of new things to do and see this really is a very good game you just gotta no how to work it running out of room though having a hard time placing items but you know me i will work it out. i recommend this game to those that really like strategy and have patience
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realy fun!!! the best time managment game i,´ve play !
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recomment this game I enjoy it and play late night and afternoon after work and when I can't sleep its a great game
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hours of tun A good time, that makes the hours fly by. Needs more challenges after a certain point, really! Would be nice if you could expand the farm beyond the now perimeters.It does get repetitious when you get more into the game, but in saying that what there is, is a great game.Get those techs working on giving more, more, more to do.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Up Review Great free game for everyone! It's a time management game where you develop a farm back in the 30's and it's addicting!
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive I found this game years after it had been released. I had no troubles, I guess all the bugs were fixed by the time I bought it. Almost to the end and already thinking about how I will play it again. Would highly recommend. Very addictive.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS GAME THIS GAME IS SO FUN TO PLAY THATS WHY I DOWNLOAD IT
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game This is a great game and I highly recommend. It is engaging and I enjoy the orders. Downside is waiting for new orders. Something about playing this game makes my computer overheat. I had to restart the game on four different occasions very frustrating especially since I had to start the game from the beginning. When I play now I turn on a fan and check into the game ever so often. Despite the game starting over I still recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED it !!!! I truly enjoyed the 60 minutes of play of this game.. It's like no other game I've played before.. I'm really considering purchasing it.. VERY fun game and I'd reccomend this game to anyone
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-time favorite This game has quickly become my favorite of all time. I played a social farming game for a few years and finally stopped because every quest relied on neighbors to finish it and real money had to be spent in order to obtain the "good" stuff. In Farm Up, you can use real money to buy gold coins, but you can easily play this game with no actual dollars spent. The quests are challenging and are self-attainable. No begging for items.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from farm up is relaxing this game is lovely, fun and relaxing. No rushing, or timing, just planting and catching butterflies. I avoid games that have the words , frenzy, mania, rush, etc, i play to relax and this game is a relaxing game. I do HATE the 'energy' thing though. I would love to see more games like this (minus energy binds). the graphics are appealing, i keep the music muted. the game play is easy.. very nice game
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting and fun game The game keeps you busy - you can do a bunch of tasks and then check in on it here and there without being tied to the game for hours at a time. One warning - you do need to purchase gold coins to really get anywhere in the game. But as long as you play carefully you can keep it at a minimium and it won't end up costing you any more than a regular game.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm UP I have really enjoyed this game, lots of things to take care of, energy refills quickly and by clearing weeds, rocks and tree stumps you can earn more. If you should happen to let your crops die a couple of gold coins revives them all and if you decide to purchase more gold coins they are cheap.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Very Good strategy. Full of things to do but I'd prefer to pay ($$$) once a time to use the game FOREVER with no energy limit.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game but.... I really like this game but got some problem with my lake the fish is ready but it seems invisible cab find it
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farm Up I think this game is awesome. I look forward to playing every day. I like how when you finish one quest you don't have to wait for a new one. It just keeps moving forward.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to play the fastest with the least money spent Few tips that may save some gold coins and some real money: 1) Buy 4 hours of unlimited energy with $16 gold coins. During that time all you want to do is collect as much water as you can (2000, at least); cut grass, collect rocks and wood; and plant cheapest vegetable over and over again (which is radish). Growing veggies fast will give you 1 blue bottle/per veggie when you collect them. At the end of 4 hours you may end up with as little as 2,000 blue bottles. These supplies will last you for days! 2) Check your collections often. You'll be surprised how often you can buy $3 gold coins for the price of $1 gold coin. 3# And my favorite one #warning: do not do it while playing unlimited energy or you may lose it): once you feel that you have done everything you can and have to wait for tasks to be finished, exit to main menu, then click continue to go back to game. In at least 1 out 5 attempts, your game will fast forward, your tasks will be finished and you'll have extra energy available. That's one bug in a game they better never fix. Love it!
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down On the Farm Crazy Time Management game that's impossible not to love! This is how the farm came to be, when your Great Grandmother and Great Grandfather bought a dilapidated farm and used some good ole fashioned elbow grease to transform the farm. You will need to purchase garden plots, place them wherever you want (can be moved anytime) plant the veggies such as radish, lettuce, potatoes and beets, water the gardens, harvest the garden and store the harvest in the barn. The harvest is then sold to earn money which will be used to purchase more upgrades and supplies. You will need to click on people with light bulb icons which means that they are giving you a quest which will reward you with necessary items when you complete the task. Eventually you will upgrade the farm with decorations, walkways and even a house uplift, again you are free to decorate the way you want. There is just so much going on here that you just have to dive right in and learn from your mistakes, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Family Game Typical farming game. Three big plusses: 1. it is available as 'offline' which is safe for kids and 2. not needing neighbors to advance, it is a pleasure to keep this one around. 3. A 'steady income' of farming cash is a big plus for this type of game and with some planning one is never short of it. I enjoy the extra characters of grandpa & grandma and of course husband who does all the building. The beginning feels a bit 'slow' and nothing more than average but this game develops further up the levels with nice surprises. The tasks/quests are very okay, but must be scrutinized as how to execute those. Some clever planning can be to great advantage (say no more, won't spoil it) After a few days of visiting your farm on a daily basis, receiving silver each day, you'll receive a gold coin for each following day. (guess this will be reset should one miss out a day) I've reached lvl 21 and became very contented with this game since I downloaded it recently. Still learning how best to 'catch' the fish for the time this feature unlocks. Most graphics are good, but there is room for improvement, e.g. the turkey looks a bit 'skinned' and the black outline of the geese could have been reduced. I enjoy the characters, the grandma is just my type of grandma, chubby and knitting. Jennifer has a very happy character, enjoying her life on the farm. I would like to see this game still in 5 years and longer, even a larger family. This is a great family game where parents can sit with their toddlers, teaching them a few things, feeding animals, getting paid for helping on tasks/quests and as an extra 'learning' class for the young schoolgoing - presenting it as an incentive after having done their homework. And this granny can happily recommend it to all other grand's as well.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a GREAT GAME WHEN IT WORKED Was a great game and challenging but I was at level 39 when it quit working. It would be nice if they told you when it was restored!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fun farm game A great game to play and very fun
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, and addicting! This game is 100% free. All purchases are optional. This game has many things for you to do, and lots of things to plant. I admit, the game is slow-paced. But you'll get used to it. The graphic are good, and the game itself is really simple and fun. This game makes you come back. This game is rewarding, and I recommend it you're into those farming games.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love farming games this is for you!! I love farming games so this is right up my alley!! I always loved farmville on facebook but I hated having to depend on neighbors to help with quest. This game gives you the quest but you can do it yourself. I have read some of the complaints about how this game cost real money to play. I have not spent a dime of my real money. This game is good for a time waster, go into the game harvest or do some quests and then leave, come back when you are ready. So there are coins in this game that cost real money but you don't have to buy them, you can earn them as you go. Yes this is also a game that requires patients but I find it very relaxing(having 3 kids relaxation is hard to come by)!!
Date published: 2013-05-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_18162, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Up

Begin with a small enterprise and develop your farm to create your own economic miracle!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.