Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(124.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 100 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack
  • Exclusive wallpapers & Concept art
  • Fishipedia!
  • Play Fishdom 2

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(124.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it !! :) this game is just outstanding....i got every part of the fishdom-games in my collection but this one is the best :) ... .. great graphic, great funfactor and you will fall in love with the talking fishes in your aquarium :) .... and the music in some levels brings memories back from the other parts of fishdom....nothing else i expected of Playrix :D great work !!
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Match 3 Fish Game is great ! i love this game it is a match 3 game and u earn money while u play so u can buy fish and decorate your fish tank
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FISHINGTASTIC!!!!! I own all the Fishdom games and love this one the best...bought it immediately. It is a fun game for all ages due to the interactive nature of the game. Children will love the fish, and the adults will enjoy the relaxing game play. Graphics are fantastic and the colors are bright and appropriate for the fish. Having the choice of either the timed or relaxed mode of play gives that extra attraction of trying to do better than before. I recommend this game for everyone, especially if they enjoyed the film 'Finding Nemo', as the fish remind you of that movie with their interaction with the player. A must have for all!!!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very charming The fish are charming, even wrote a poem for me that went "glub, glub, glub, glub" ., then told me he forgot the last line. LOL Match 3 enthusisasts will enjoy designing the tanks.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game, but ... Played the full demo and the time flew by. This is a fantastic game , everything that a match 3 should be and I enjoyed every minute. Lovely bright graphics, interactive play and different things to buy for your tank. However being a bit short of pennies at the moment I am not prepared to buy it as a CE, but as a SE? can't wait and I'll snap it up.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new fishdom This is really cool if you like match three games. Totally updated. I like this new version.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I am enjoying the 3d graphics! It's a hoot to have the fish talk to you from the tank! This is a very well done match three! Kudos to the developer on this one! This is a lot of fun.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Marvellous! What a fun game this is! It is absolutely marvellous! This is definitely the best of all games! I loved all Fishdoms but this one is the "creme de la creme"! Try it and you will surely buy it.... hours of great fun garanteed!
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boy Have Been Waiting for This One!!! Finally one of my favorite games with a twist. This game have so many different options that I think I will never be able to finish making all the aquariums. If you are a fan of Fishdom this one is for you. Got to go back and finish the game or at leat try :) !
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same; New; Great! I'm a big fan of Fishdom, so maybe I'm biased, but this really does seem like the best of the series. The same great match-3 as previous Fishdom games, with some new obstacles like ice, boxes, and volcanic rock. The classic features are also there including bombs and the lightning rune-thing. A helpful turtle named Tina will explain game mechanics and aquarium and purchase features. There is a timed mode and a relaxed mode like in the previous iterations. I marked "Level of Challenge" as Excellent because I don't want insane levels like in some other match-3, but if that's what you're looking for this might be on the easy side. I find as you get further into the game the challenge is sufficiently satisfying without being maddening. The new tanks and fish are great! The fish TALK to you! They also still think of things they want, but they have fish personalities, and they chat to one another, and to you, about various things. The big difference is that fish, decorations, and plants are unlocked by Levels. As you take care of your fish and decorate the tank, you gain levels like in a role-playing game, and as you level up new things are available for purchase. Backgrounds are available for purchase, and you can switch between them easily, so you don't have to get a whole new tank just to have a different motif. There are themes for the decorations, and you can filter the list of available things on a theme for easier access. As you gain trophies for your tank, it gains capacity, which I assume means capacity for more fish. So it seems like there's a limit on how many fish can be in the aquarium, which makes sense since they have personalities. The only criticism I have is minor, the fish aren't quite as cute as they were previously. And since they talk, the aquarium doesn't seem quite so serene....
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as good as the first I have all of the Fishdom games. This new one has some neat new items...the fish tell you when they are hungry, they talk to you (not a voice over), some of the music is the same as the first one. The one complaint I have is that the greenery and objects you can add to the tank seem kind of cheaply done...definitely not as good as the first one or the second (seasonal) or the other second. You can still get a new tank, but like the second one, you have to buy it. It is still an addictive game and I did purchase it. Love Tilly the turtle.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful wow bf you surely surprised me with this one.. i am not a big collectors edition person but when i saw fishdom was like i have 3 so i dl it and i am sure glad i did.. great great job and i absolutely love it.. the fish are so dang cute and feeding them talking to them lol lol... but most of all so many more things to buy and tanks to do... ty ty ty.. for another wonderful match 3... please keep them coming.........
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition Review Absolutely fantastic, very fun game!!!
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishdom ROCKS!! I love this series and this one is best of all. More tanks and interaction. M3 are challenging and skill is required. I also love the fact the fish interact with you and the simple maintenance of cleaning and feeding. By far the best in the series. Still waiting patiently for a new Build a lot and Farm Frenzy to come out but this works.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most fun Hidden Object Game Thank you so much for giving us Fishdom lovers this awesome new game with more fun, interaction is the best. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome just like the others in this series, awsome.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Fishdom series so far In spite of some reviews I saw above, there are *no* "impossible" levels. The levels have been repeating for a while now, so I'm confident that I've see all of them. I'm currently on board level 345, and I'm level 39. There are, however, some tricky levels ... but if you look closely at the setup before you begin making matches, you can see what you have to do to complete the level. Often, the chain "explosions" in that sort of level are spectacular. The game can be played with or without a timer, which makes it quite nice for all types of players. For those who don't know, the little fishies are cute, interact with each other, and with you. When you think you've seen everything they do/say, they come up with something new. You can buy as many aquariums as you want, fill them with lots of themed objects and attractive plants, and put up to 12 fish in each aquarium. There are 8 different themes, each with their own backgrounds and objects, which can be mixed and matched. The rewards for game play are well balanced, unlike Fishdom's "Depths of Time". Also, the playing board is larger, so that you're not constantly frustrated because of reshuffles (and worse) due to the lack of matching objects. The game is also nicer than the original Fishdom ... since you can't get rid of the timer on that one, and the fish aren't as cute (or smart). All in all a good game, if you like match 3 and playing something relaxing which allows you to be creative. Entertaining all the way around.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Fishes! This is, hands down my favorite match 3 game and I never seem to tire of playing it. Very relaxed play with a larger than normal playing field so when you get stuck there is always somewhere to go. What I appreciate the most though is the fish- yes, the fish. As you progress you earn coins to purchase and decorate numerous fish tanks. When you populate these tanks with fish they swim around and entertain you with the little games they play, synchronized swimming and jokes every time you return to the tanks. I am impressed at how many different amusements the game developers programmed in. Once I tried to delete a fish in one of my tanks but as soon as I rolled the mouse over it with the net the fish looked straight at me, got SUPER sad eyes and wiggled a little.... I just couldn't do it.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where's Fishdon 4? I love the interaction of the fish-but getting tired after16 tanks of the same decorations. Although I have creative with the décor, but I want a new game!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super M3 Only play puzzle games. Wanted to learn how to play M3, purchased Collector's Edition. M3 was difficult for a bit, but the comical, talking fish kept me enjoy playing for hours! The more you play the easier it gets to understand what you have to do to win. Solving puzzles & caring for fish gives rewards used to decorate fish tank/s. Super choice of fish, backgrounds & decorations. Excellent visual and levels of challenge! Not much of a storyline...fish encouraging you play/win.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of endless fun!! I am new to the Fishdom series but decided to try the Fishdom3 anyway. Boy this game delivers! The graphics and interaction were just addicting. Don't expect to play this game for a hour and not want more no way you will just be having too much fun. You can level up and decorate your aquarium as you intermission between game levels. Great game.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fun! I absolutely love this match game!I bought it a few days ago and have played several hours already.Being single lets me do that.I saw a caption just once during game play about putting 2 tanks side by side.I haven't seen it since and I see no 'help' button..All in all,it's a must if you like fish tanks!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy;Happy;Happy Wow if you want to be happy game this is a one for U the fish want to be your friend always
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I play it everyday. I'm not much of a fan of Match 3 games but I have to admit that this game is my favorite. I love the colors, the animations, the challenge and even the music. And I love being able to design my own aquariums and then being able to use them as my screensaver. I find myself playing this game more than others because it's not stressful. I don't have to worry about a timer while playing it. I would love a new Fishdom 4 with new fish, backgrounds and decorations.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly addictive! So glad I purchased this game on my return to BFG - cannot stop playing this and have been intending to write this review for the last 30 levels or so... anyway I rate this game very highly. Love the music, a lot. Love the fact that the fish speak to you and they have names - makes it more personal. The game itself is a lot of fun and somehow I enjoy this much more than Spooky Splash which I bought a few years ago. Did I say I liked the music? :)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishdom 3 I love the game but I am stuck at levei 22 game125 . I spend hours playing the game.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loubie lou fantastic game. I have literally played this every day since purchase and own a few of the others in the set all equally great. The next step for me would be to have a game in the series that was a little more serious/adult so we could build more realistic,beautiful aquariums
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Don´t miss this game, fun and good graphics
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the large easy to see game I love how the game is in large form and easy to see .. I stay playing for hours and hours .. super fun and relaxing . It does not strain your eyes when playing like a lot of the games do . Score from 1 to 10 .. I give it a 9
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MOST ADDICTING!!!! I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!! Totally an addict to feeding my fishes and cleaning my tanks....and shop shop to buy new aquarium decor! The Match threes are exciting and fast and fun! I wish there were more various graphics on cubes to crack. I feel like I see the black whale and red lobster cubes all the time! : ) Are there ANY OTHER GAMES like this?? Where you play Match 3 and then also get to shop and have different kinds of places to put the stuff you bought?? Like maybe a Flower type? Where I could buy plants and make my own pretty garden and add birds or something????? Make a game like that please!! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo I LOVE THIS THO! 5 STAR....worht every cent!
Date published: 2013-03-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_16578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.