Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(349.93 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

How far will you go to save your only daughter's life? Is there a limit? Help Owen Wright rescue his daughter from the clutches of the Lonely Hearts Killer, the mysterious figure who kidnaps and murders people who have suffered a love gone wrong. Unravel the intrigue, put a stop to the whirlwind of crime that has paralyzed this late 19th century British city. Olivia must live! The killer must be brought to justice! Only you can do it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter with a surprising plot.
  • An integrated strategy guide
  • Downloadable soundtrack, concept art and wallpapers
  • An interview with the developers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1193 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(349.93 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christi, Nancy Drew... First, a standing ovation to the entire developmental team that created this masterpiece!! The story of the kidnapped daughter was captivating and riveting right from the start with excellent acting, character development, voice-overs, plot, graphics, and puzzles. This game felt like a true adventure game, and also like watching a detective novel unfold with great dialogue, multiple locations, scenes, etc. This game was thoroughly enjoyed, and I thank you for the tremendous amount of sheer pleasure I had while playing this game! I also enjoyed the interviews at the end of the game, and look forward to the release of Nearwood, a game in a fairy tale setting! It was a treat to hear about how puzzles were created and 3D models developed before the script. MagicIndie is definitely a class act development team releasing quality games! By the way, no glitches, and smooth scene transitions were very much appreciated!
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, stupendous, exciting, etc. etc. This game is a jewel. It has now become my favorite game of all the ones I have down loaded and there are many. The voice overs are outstanding. There are many; however, one should focus on all of them as they are so very pleasurable and a rather necessary component. This game presents as a true mystery and resembles a good movie. I cannot find one fault. Hint botton is great, map is useful, games are new and different. Do note that they are not hard which is a positive for some of us. This game really flows nicely and actions needed make sence. I haven;t quite finished it but, honestly, hope I am a long way from the ending. HO's are terrific and the interactive components of them are enjoyable. Graphics really nice and atmosphere of scenes appropriate for that particular part of the story. Guess you can tell I especially enjoyed the game. <g> Hope we see many more like it, It deserves 10 stars! I will reframe from continuing to expound and just encourage everyone to at least play the trial versiion.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game of the Year? - A Guy's Review *Review based on completing the full game + bonus chapter in normal mode* This must be a strong contender for the "Game of the year" here at Big Fish, and among the very best casual games I've had the pleasure of playing so far. You play the character Owen Wright that together with a local police officer/detective try to locate your missing daughter that is in the hands of a serial killer. This is set in what seems to be 19th century Britain and plays very much like a Sherlock Holmes type story. Among casual games today I believe this is the most thought through story so far. We are talking high quality writing that lay the foundation of an equally high quality game experience. The graphics are top notch all the way. The locations are highly detailed, sharp and interesting. This developer is lucky to have such a talented graphic artist/s. There is only praise to give to the animation department as well. Everything from cinematic cut-scenes to how the animated characters move and act is extremely well done when you compare to similar games in the casual scene. The characters are drawn (3d-modeled) and not real actors, and I think that is great for games like this. They look like 3d characters too, but as mentioned already they are done really well. Every character is voiced too. And they have done a brilliant job. It might be the best voice-overs I've come by in casual games. They are believable and react well to what is happening around them. Your character is voiced as well, which makes you feel included in the storyline. The best part is that you communicate with the characters you meet here, and wherever you meet them they have something new to say. Not necessarily anything vital to the story, but still. It makes the game feel very alive compared to running around deserted places like most other games. There is a lot of dialog, and I know some people don't care for that. I, on the other hand, like that as it creates a fuller story and you get to know the characters around you and their motivation to do what they do. In some ways this game feels like an interactive movie. For those who likes less talk and more "walk" they have added a skip button on all dialog. I recommend to listen to it though, as it really creates a good chunk of the experience in this game. The music is jazzy and cinematic and suits the game well. Sound effects and ambient sounds are brilliant. As an adventure fan I sit left with a big smile after finishing the game. This game plays very much like an adventure game. And it is done so in a very nice way. It has a lot of the typical, but also adds its own touches to it. Of course it creates some back and forth movement through locations, but the developer has been clever and sectioned off parts, so it never become tedious and long stretched. You also have a nice selection of cleverly made puzzles. Many of them seemed quite original (at least to me). Most of them were actually quite fun to solve, and several demands some time and attention. Non of them seemed unsolvable or very hard, but neither did they seem too easy. They also threw in a couple of mini-games for good measure that further added to the fun and variety. What I particularly noticed was how well the mechanics were in these puzzles. Nothing felt clunky and awkward. Good work. There are of course the obligatory HO scenes too. And they look stunning, each and every one of them. Highly detailed, crisp and clear, and brighter than what we're used to in other games. At least in the main game, as there are some darker scenes in the bonus chapter. Some items are on the smaller side, but they are never difficult to identify. They have some very creative interactive elements to them that makes them even more interesting. You do have to do each one twice, but new interactive elements are put in the second time you are there. That keeps it fresh. They have also been more creative with items to find. There are some typical ones (compass, snail), but many not so common items to find. I.E. I did not have to find one single feather (if my memory serves me right) There are three difficulty levels to choose from: Casual: -Quick recharge of hint/skip -Sparkles on active zones/objects -Map shows all points of interests Normal: -Slow recharge of hint/skip -Sparkles on active zones/objects -Map shows only basic info Expert: -No hints/skips -No sparkles -Map not available I played on normal because i wanted to have the map there. I wish they'd cut the sparkles in that mode as well as I prefer no sparkles. Luckily they weren't too annoying, but they do make it less challenging. Either that, or have had the map with no info in the hard mode. In the end I found out that it is not really necessary to have the map as areas are sectioned off in smaller chunks, but there is no way of knowing that until after playing the game. The map in itself is quite brilliant and is a good guide to have. It is not interactive (transport able). It is partly ever present in the corner of the screen, which I found brilliant. There is no journal here, but it is not really needed either. The mechanics of the game are perfect. Most everything is smooth sailings. There might be some loading between few of the locations, but not enough to get annoying. The game feels lengthy enough, but probably does that in part due to a lot of dialog and cut scenes. Still I really feel I'm getting my money's worth and then some from this game. Bonus: The CE has an extra chapter of game play that seems quite lengthy compared to many other CE's. It has an equally interesting story, but this time you play as Logan (the detective). They play out in new locations with new HO scenes and puzzles. Other than the game play you get concept art, wallpapers and a lengthy interview with the developers. There are no morphing objects or other collectibles and neither any achievements. There is only one thing to say about this game. Buy the CE now. Throw money at these developers so they keep bringing us high quality games like this. I hope that they will carry on with the Brink of Consciousness series, but will probably be interested in whatever this developer puts out there. Can't wait! For the guys: You play as a male character in this game, so it is quite fitting for us guys. The story is intriguing and should suit all. I'd even recommend it for your dog ;o) TJ
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Victorian Mystery at it's best ! This game is a refreshing departure from the usual bizarre worlds and fire breathing monster stories we so often get in these games. This is much more like a mystery novel brought to life. The mystery and the relationship between the various characters is vital to the story. We get to know them through their interactions with one another. It feels almost, almost.. like taking part in a movie. Only you have a part in progressing the story forward. It facinated me to realize how quickly I forgot I was playing a Hidden object game and got involved in the mystery. The very first reviewer did a great job of going into the game play so I won't repeat. This game is 95 percent perfect. Here is the other 5 percent. If the developers had added an intereactive map it would have helped. My other niggle is that they could have dialed the size of the scenes up a bit. Everything was a bit too small. things and people just needed to be a bit larger to make them more impactful. ERS does a good job at that and so we know it is possible. Last niggle I have is that some of the HOS scenes contained a few things that were more from our century than theirs. I noticed one reviewer commented negatively on the British accents of the characters. I totally disagree. The upper crust British accents are a huge part of the story, Each voice is played by a different actor so that after a while you know who is speaking without looking. You know who is a working class person who is the gentry, etc. These voice overs are such an important part of the story and I find them delightful and fun. The game would not have been as good without them. This is a great game well worth playing if you like mystery stories with emotion, logic and interpersonal relationships you should buy it. Enjoy !!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO VERY MUCH TO OFFER Game is even better than the first Brink of Consciousness. This is one game where the voice overs are terrific and movements of the characters appear natural. I think V/Os are one of gamers’ pet peeves and the production team has to be specially commended for this effort. Graphics are spectacular; music relaxing. Storyline is so intriguing that you can’t put the game away until you find out what happened. Very nice blend of adventure, HOS and puzzles. HOS are crisp and clear. Wide variety of puzzles that vary in difficulty. Map, although not interactive, shows you the areas of interest as well as where your current objective can be met. Volume controls for special effects, music, voice and the environment. You can also control “film grain” but I didn’t notice any difference in appearance. Extremely polished and well thought out game. Well above-average production values in every phase. This will be one of my favs. It's a large file, but thankfully I have a lot of room still on my computer.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGICINDIE RAISING THE BAR!! Totally immersive! Breathtaking artwork and multiple voice overs throughout gameplay. You are Owen and have the help of the Detective since your daughter, Olivia has gone missing. You have 30 days. There's a serial killer who kidnaps victims, holds them alive for 30 days and then kills and multilates. Owen has not seen his daughter and fears the Lonely Hearts Killer may have kidnapped her as well. Music is enchanting, non-intrusive and literally holds you fixated in place during gameplay without distraction. Wow! If you're looking for a perfect game, Magicindie Developers' 2nd installment of Brink of Consciousness has raised the bar!! Purchasing Collector's Edition--not making the same mistake twice as I always regretted not purchasing CE on previous game-- Brink of Consciousness: Doran Gray Syndrome. Enjoy! - Mama Mia -
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars all the way! Playing only 30 minutes of the demo prompted me to buy. Set in 19th century London, the quality of this game is comparable to some of the top notch large file adventure games, but with the ease of use and features that appeal to most people, like interactive hidden object scenes, not too hard mini puzzle, a hint and skip button. If you love that genre, you will love this game. Fantastic movie like intro, excellent dialogues and voice overs, spot on music. Getting 3 game modes, a bonus game, extras, a detailed map (depending on what game mode you play), and a great guide means this game has everything one could wish for. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo! A Superb Story and Excellent Game! Before the dawn of computor games, a great way to spend a lazy Sunday afternoon was either watching one of those great murder mystery films or reading a great detective novel. Today we can do both with this fantastic game that not only offers a fascinating story but has terrific game features that give you just as much satisfaction as if you were watching a great movie. Brink of Consiousness introduces us to the notorious serial killer called the Lonely Broken Heart Killer whose MO is to kidnap victims that all have one thing in common; a broken heart from love gone bad. After 30 days, he leaves their lifeless body on public display with their hearts removed and replaced with a yellow lotus flower. The 19th century British version of our CSI team takes on the case, Comamander Logan Green and his once upon a time mentor, Owen Wirght who has just discovered that his missing daughter Olivia is possibly the next victim. Now the two must race against the clock to rescue her from a gruesome death and catch this Psycho. The graphics are stunning and I especially loved that you can add a grainy look to scenes from your option menu. The voice-overs are excellent and very well acted. There is alot of dialogue to cover whch may put off some people, but I found them fascinating as you do get alot of clues and background information. My only concern was the lack of any journal or notebook, so be prepared to take down notes. There are alot of witnesses to interogate and alot of information to get. You have three play modes to choose from and to my slight dissapointment, only hardcore mode offers no sparkles whatsoever. I wish developers would adopt the customized option features which would allow us to alter settings according to our own preferences. Game mechanics run like a Large File game where you have characters moving around your screen. There is alot of seek and find of inventory objects and without an interactive map, there is alot of backtracking to do. My advice, take down notes in order to keep track of your tasks that need to be done. However, unlike adventure games, there are HO scenes that are interactive and junk-piled. I loved some of the interactions in them and thought they were great fun. Mini-games are not terribly hard to solve but I do compliment the developers on how well some were designed. I ran across some unique puzzles that were absolutely fun to play. Game mechanics were easy and if you do choose to play casual or easy mode, you do have a map that will outline your progress. I recommend this game to everyone, especially for those who have not yet ventured into the large file genre; this game is simple to play without the complexities involved in a Large File adventure game but it will offer you a feel for it. I loved going through the dialogues as they were very well acted. You do have the option to skip but my advice is to be patient and listen closely because there is alot of background information that is given. Alot of the characters are introduced through dialogues and in the beginning, I did lose track on who was who. There are no extra bells or whistles in this game like morphing objects or achievements; nevertheless the story, the graphics, the sounds and music along with the gameplay really makes up for this. Lonely Hearts Murders is definitely worth every penny as a CE and I do applaude these developers who have in the past brought us very good games. This time I do think that they have outdone themselves with the visuals and sound quality, and I look forward to spending the rest of Sunday solving this very interesting case.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rather Sherlock Holmes-like, yet with a new tale to tell. Thank you thank you thank you BFG and DEV for shaking up the old and refreshing the hope there are still options in the casual gaming world for those who don't need hand-holding nor blasts of overly macabre to enjoy a good, frightful mystery. After sooooo many cookie-cutter games, here is a great mystery that will wake you from the abyss of game boredom to some good eerie fun...yay, it's nice to be able to enjoy conscientious game consciousness! :}
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highest quality game on BFG so far! *Review is based on trial* I'm a huge fan of the first game, Dorian Gray Syndrome, and this next installment of the BoC series has raised the bar incredibly high. The artwork and animation is absolutely stunning. The animation in particular is far superior to any other game currently on BFG, the voice acting is fabulous, and the puzzles unique and fun. The storyline had me engrossed, despite it being the standard and over-used cliche of "someone has been kidnapped and you must save them" -- it did make me laugh out loud, however, when the detective told Owen that if his daughter HAD been kidnapped, she only had - *gasp* - 30 DAYS to live! 30 days? Seriously?! They couldn't have chosen a shorter period of time to ratchet up the tension a little, say, a couple of days, or even a week? Well, despite that early misstep, I did get drawn into the story, although I was more concerned with solving the mystery than saving the girl. But, hey, whatever gets the job done, right? The strategy guide only gives you the first two chapters, so I don't know yet how long the game actually is, but if it's anything like the first game, it's worth every cent of the CE price. I couldn't wait - I purchased and am downloading it right now as I write this review. With only two entries so far, Brink of Consciousness is already becoming one of my favourite game series.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining Ten minutes into the demo and I was hooked by this game. And being a heavy player that doesn't happen to me often, lately. Nice graphics, nice voice overs, intriguing story though not a new theme (at least so far). HOs not cluttered and somewhat interactive, design clear and crispy. Good hint system. Has a journal and map that doesn't teleport you. Mini games not very challeging and you have to pick stuff along the way. A nicely mixed HOPA.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move Over Sherlock Holmes! I usually do not enjoy voice overs because I can read faster than the voices but this is such an interesting game. The actors are wonderful (I like the way Detective Logan Green holds his head in frustration) and there is a good group of characters, some of them off-beat and humorous. Some may think it easy (I've been able to do the mini-games and I'm usually not good with them) but this is a perfect game to spend a chilly Sunday morning as an indulgence after a stressful week. Thanks so much!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brink Of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders CE I actually bought this game when it was first released but never wrote a review and I don't know why because both The Lonely Hearts Murders and Dorian Gray Syndrome are fantastic games! I will admit that I like Dorian Gray better for the story and creepiness of the game but Lonely Hearts is hands down a better quality game with extremely well done voiceovers and the characters move so fluently that they are realistic. To give this game a touch of the past, you can opt for film grain in the options box (Dorian Gray has this feature as well) You play Olivia Wright's father, Owen Wright and pair up with Logan Green the detective you mentored many years ago. Olivia has gone missing after a painful relationship leaves her heart broken, this is the type of victim the Lonely Heart killer preys upon, broken hearted! Owen and Logan know they must find Olivia within 30 days, after 30 days the murderer leaves the victims body displayed in the streets, he removes their heart and replaces it with a single yellow lotus, time is of the essence, what are you waiting for? As I said before this game is a first class kind of game, professional and quite well done on every facet of the game. Most games don't have you actually following a character because the character looks, sounds and moves so fake, not so with this game, characters as very well done and very realistic. The hidden object scenes are interactive, some items require you to click and drag that item where it belongs such as dragging patches to pants to cover up holes. My favorite mini game was placing shoes with stockings of multiple colors and patterns onto shelves that lit up when correctly placed. Each pair had to have something in common with the adjacent pairs, such as green stripes could be placed next to red stripes and the red stripes next to red plaid etc. The Collectors Edition has Wallpaper, Concept Art, Soundtracks and an Interview with the developers, accessible after completing the game, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finished Game Review First let start by saying it is hard to get a 5 from me. This was an awesome game the one guy was a little dippy but I got over that with the great puzzle games. Lots of hidden object games and really liked the map showing where things there were things needing done.The Bonus game was fun too, I find most of them to boring like the creator got tired of making the game. Saw another Brink of Consciousness game and I am getting it too hoping it is as good at this one. Good Luck Fishes. ;)
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A LOT OF EFFORT! I am a fan of these guys from Dorian Grey, and I couldn't have waited for their new Brink! The cut scenes are something amazing and beautiful to watch and enjoy and you can tell that they really have worked a lot. Screenshots are beautiful and this game really deserves all the highest ranks for graphics. Only tiny problem for me, is that they haven't worked as much on the game play and puzzles and the game is a bit shorter that I have expected. It is totally NOT connected to Dorian, even though they've tried to connect the two by force... I know that series sell better, but if you ask me, there really was no need for this. The game is great and I can't wait for more from them.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Just finished playing the demo. What didn't I like about it? NOTHING! The hour went SO quickly. I thought the first game in this series was good, but this one is brilliant. Story was engaging, graphics were just the best I've seen and the puzzles (which I love) were just beginning to get me thinking! I was trying to figure out the 3 "digital" maths problem when my time ran out! Can't wait to buy it - will definitely be buying the CE on this one! Enjoy fishies!
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this game! I admit I've not gotten very far before submitting this review, but so far it is the BEST BF game I've played yet (and that's saying something!). I highly recommend this game! The graphics and sound are just incredible and so far, the story is quite intriguing. Love it!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lonely hearts killer on lose...... Played 20 minutes, casual - 3 modes, casual /sparkles and map), normal (map less useful), expert (no map) - Integrated SG which only shows one chapter in the sample - Very good British voice overs - Note book - Map, you can't jump from one place to another (or I didn't find out how to do it ) - Very long cut scenes and dialogues - Hint very useful outside H0, in casual it seems to remain always full - H0, you interact, some objects are pretty small - The mini game I came across what a nice change - Skip button - Gorgeous graphics - Characters move in the game, you don't direct them but feel just like in a large file game. Your daughter is missing, after breaking up with her fiance, you fear the worst as a mad Lonely Hearts Killer is lurking around. Your hunt start with the help of a detective. This game looks absolutely great, fabulous atmosphere, fell in love with it as soon as I started playing. An instant buy !!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mystery!!! Brilliant game,great movie like graphics,superb voice-overs and a great detective story. Loved the rookie policeman and thought the whole game was SUPERB!!!! . Sherlock Holmes/Watson theme was BRILLIANT!!! Loved the dialogue between the characters. LOVED IT!!!
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from could not wait Now I know I took a vow NOT to purchase a game before I played the full demo....and I also said I wouldn't review a game before I actually played it for an hour but the artwork is sooooo good and I so loved the first Brink Of Consciousness (my favorite game) that i just said ok played 3 mini games... and said what a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon when I should be doing 150 other things. So I love it so far.... voice overs great ....hint system helps out....the movement is so well done...good plot ...It is a buy. Thank you Big Fish Games.There is not another site that even comes close!!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Okay, let's say that i have about 35 reviewed game in my notepad and have school grade scale (4-10) and maximum points is 70. And only ONE game, have 10- and it's "Dark Parables 4: Red Riding Hood Sisters (Collector's Edition)" But this, this get 67 of maximum 70 points and it's 10! I really, really like this. Only "Puzzles" get 8/10 points and "difficulty" 9/10 points. I think puzzles was too hard for me and difficulty also suffered for it. Voice acting is outstanding. It's best what i have heard in this genre! And also i liked the cutscenes. Yeah, some says they were too long and there was way too much of it, but i like it! Wonderful game! I don't get it why somebody doesn't like this!
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT This game had everything I like in a game and so much more. The story was GREAT, my whole family played this game and also thought it was great. You out did yourself BF thank you from my family and me for such a good time we all had playing this game. I hope to see more games like this in the near future. I loved the way the story played out and the way the characters were I could go on and on but I have got to go shopping for more great games. Thanks again BF from my family and I :). Happy holidays to everyone at BF.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Game's Afoot! Purchased immediately after playing demo. My favorite game genre is large file adventure, and this is the best facsimile of that genre in casual gaming mode I've come across. I enjoy the Sherlock Holmes detective genre in particular and this game definitely feels very similar (without some of the gory and intense parts). I'm very impressed with this game thus far, and had to stop for a quick rave review before proceeding. The game's afoot!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another hit! Absolutely LOVE these types of graphics!..Storyline is unique (like a Sherlock Holmes) and has easy navigation..Hint button is good if needed!..Only played promo but it's a must have for any HO enthusiast!
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top 5 game of the year! Finally a game that has inneraction with the different characters. Story line is fluid.. There is a beginning ,middle and end.HO's are easy to find, puzzles are good, hints refills fast. Graphics are great. It is like you are watching a movie, but you are involved in it. Awesome Game!!
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow adventure yellow, well done. a beautiful story, beautiful graphics, sounds, colors has everything to be a successful production. and also the puzzles are not boring     is made as large files that are difficult for me (because of language) instead so I can play too
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the very best! The game is totally great! Graphics is a top-notch, sound is excellent and the story keeps you in tension. I highly recommend to buy a CE, 'cause there's a link to the first installment of the series "Brink of Consciousness".
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hidden Object and Skills Game! Wonderful game play , graphics, and interesting story line. Great Game thinking of buying if I have enough memory on my computer.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brought thegame after 3minutes! omg thought i was right in the game the graphic was so clear I CANNOT say to much more becaue im ready to start playing again . Oh b the way the game lenght is 1kb great DEAL FOR THE MONEY. THANKS BIG FISH AND DEVELOPERS OF THe GAME LOVE THE SERIS .
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Enjoyed playing the game. Not to hard or easy.
Date published: 2012-11-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_16528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

Olivia has been kidnapped by the mysterious Lonely Hearts Killer who murders those suffering from a shattered love. Save her!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.