Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(596.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel the magical world of Enchantia as you go on your quest to stop the Phoenix Queen. Meet the different races and creatures of this fantasy world and discover the story behind the Phoenix Queen, as you seek out your destiny and learn about your mysterious heritage. With more than 20 exciting characters, an epic fantasy adventure awaits you!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • The mysterious Kingdom in the Sky
  • Character Profile
  • Wallpaper
  • Bonus Puzzle

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1569 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(596.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly Artistic Masterpiece This game was so great. I would not hesitate to buy more of this quality.It may be played several times just to admire the graphics.Awesome!Great value, lots of interesting areas....
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very great game a long story with many characters et places to explore, plus a bonus chapter.great picture quality; i really like to play to this game.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ENCHANTIA: WRATH OF THE PHOENIX QUEEN CE Everything about this game is amazing and beautiful; music, colors, story. Like the other Blue Tea Games, the HOS you have to find parts and then use them. It has a map and a compass, and three more chapters in the bonus game. It is a MOST to buy game.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Better Than I Anticipated! Let me start off by saying I don't review every game I play, but only when I find I have something to say afterward. In this case, the negative reviews and the solid 4 star rating put me off at first, but I picked this game up on the BOGO sale on a whim. I tend to favor fantasy style HOGs, and even though this game is a FROG I decided to give it a try anyways. I'm glad I did! Some of the reviews I read mentioned a confusing story, but I found it to be exactly the opposite. I was engaged the entire time, which is unusual with many of these games. It did become slightly tedious with all the same round "keys" I had to find slots for, but there are far worse offenders in other HO Adventures. I'm one who loves having to remember where I've been in a game, and needing to at times to go back and revisit areas. This game did that expertly. You didn't have to do too much, but there was just enough to keep me wondering and remembering the scenes for the entire game. The puzzles were few and far between--there were far more fragmented object scenes. When there were puzzles they were fairly simple. I would have liked to have seen a little more difficulty here, but I don't think it took too much away from the game. There is a bonus chapter in the collector's edition which adds a nice background to the story that I appreciated. The main story is completely resolved in the main part of the story, but having the extra was nice! All in all, I was very happy with this game. I wasn't expecting a lot, just something to do with an afternoon, so I was pleasantly surprised. If you're a FROG fan, or a fantasy adventure fan, this game comes highly recommended!
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Blue Tea has done it again!! My favorite game maker has struck gold. Can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GREAT GAME FROM BLUE TEA BEAUTIFUL ENCHANTING GAME..LOVED IT FROM BEGINNING TO END..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS AWESOME GAME..ONLY ISSUE IS I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE TOLD US THAT THERE WERE HIDDEN ENCHANTED OBJECTS IN EACH SCENE THAT YOU HAD TO FIND..ALL IN ALL IT WAS A SUPERB GAME...NEED MORE LIKE THIS!!! KEEP THEM COMING!!!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIDDEN PIECES - YES YES YES I loved this game. Beautiful things to collect and - my very favourite - hidden pieces scenes. Storyline was good, graphics are superb and minigames are involving. In fact, very little to find fault with. You are a skybird who comes to Enchantia to find and conquer the evil Phoenix queen who is threatening to burn all of the land and its inhabitants. This is a very good quality product from Blue Tea games, who have released some other beauties in the past. Try it, you'll love it.
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game Played the whole game....just gorgeous! No the puzzles were not too difficult and the HOs are the 'find the piece' ones which are not my favourites. However overall the adventure was gripping and all the different beautiful locations added to the fun factor. Sometimes you don't need the brain-strain, and just need to be transported to a mystical, magical world which you flow through! Thoroughly enjoyed myself..thank you devs!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet another great Blue Tea game! This game is from the makers of the Dark Parables series. Blue Tea's games standout for one reason, they're not your typical HO/adventure, they're fragmented HO which is something nobody else does (that I'm aware of.) As soon as I saw this was a BT game, I purchased it straight off. Their map allows you to travel around with out clicking thru numerous places, there's a handy 'objective' button and their strategy guide is easy to follow. Game length is very nice and has a bonus level, graphics are terrific, the storyline is interesting and doesn't make you want to skip the brief videos which are thankfully just enough to keep you entertained yet not so numerous to annoy you. There's 3 difficulty levels and morphing objects to find, so replay value is there. Plus it has wallpapers, music, etc. which tends to come standard with most CE games now. Buy the CE version, its definitely worth it.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS GAME ! This is a very elegant game. So much fun, graphics are fabulous, very elegant, and the game goes on and on. I love the portal, the goblins, faeries, the HO are reversed so it is a nice change ! I really enjoyed myself !
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! Once again, Blue Tea game releases another fantastic game. always of the highest visually, and storyline. Blue Tea Games, you never disappoint.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER EXCELLENT GAME We have had some great games lately,but this one is on par with the Nutcraker and the snow Queen ,waiting for full download after buying it...WONDERFULL Artwork and the story is intresting too .
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't be afraid of the FROGs! I read all the reviews before downloading the demo, and was prepared th be disappointed and baffled by the fragmented hidden object scenes and the quality of the artwork. However I didn't find any problems, and even completed one scene without once referring to the pictures showing the bits I was looking for. Mind you I play quite a few of these, so a complete FROG novice would certainly find them harder than I did. I did find the mini games needed a bit more instruction / explanation than was given, and although there is a map to take you to the area you need to be in, it is very general and does not take you to the precise area you have a task to perform. But on the basic level the hints filled quickly, and if I was stuck, they pointed me in the direction I had to go without holding my hand and telling me exactly what I needed to do. I finished the demo wanting more, so this is a buy for me, especially with this weekend's deal.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You cant but love it The name Blue Tea Games says it all. Good storyline, facinating HOS - truly enchanting. Good voice overs and beautiful graphics and excellent story line - my cup of tea - even BLUE!! And to top ot all - hint button that works and is quick. Just amazing ... have played all BTG and this latest one excells!
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game what hooked me was the graphics and when I started playing it was how well the plot was thought out. everything about this game was 5 star rating .
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visually stunning and loads of fun!! Big Fish and Blue Tea games outdid themselves with this game. It is one of (if the not the best) most beautiful games I have played. Loads of fun and the more you play the more you want to find out what is next. It is a great storyline that is easy to follow and you meet very interesting characters along the way that will help you. The help button will show you where to go next if you get confused (not likely.) There is a compass that will take you to the different locations that you need to go to. I had a very good time with this game. Hope you do too!!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchantia! AMAZING!!! I love every Blue Tea game, so I waited a long time for this one, but it was worth every second. The storyline is amazing. So many characters, and different parts of the story. It is like a fairy tale. The evil side and the good side fight against each other. The sounds are the same like in every Blue Tea game, but I love them and so it's ok. The graphics are the best you can find. So many things for your eyes to explore in them. So beautiful and detailed done. You'll never find better graphics in my opinion. The puzzles were easy, but two of them were a bit more difficould, so I would say it is a good mix. The Hidden Object Scenes are nice done again and not easy, because of the bautifull detailed graphics. The items you get are no normal ones. They are very detailed and beautiful too. The game is long enough. It took me four hours to finish it and the bonus game took me one and a half hour. That's great. Thats why I rate this game with five stars. It is worth the money! I think this game is the best until yet in 2013.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Enchanting Game I am a big fan of Blue Tea games and in particular the Dark Parables its like a beautiful fairy tale book how they manage it I don't know but you just get drawn into the stories and before you know it the hour is up . I don't really like ho's so finding pieces to make something is also more to my liking . The story like all fairytales has an evil witch or in this case a witch who belives her world has been destroyed by everyone else so swears revenge Your job is to stop her . As usual there are enchanted objects to find -I never find them all on my own !An interactive map and loads of places to visit . The puzzles are varied and some are more difficult than others but you can skip them . the C.E.has a bonus chapter and lots of extras These games I have definately played over more than once . I can't praise them enough
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another hit game from Blue Tea. I hadn't been going to buy another game this month until this one popped up. I guess I knew I was a lost soul before I even played the trial. Yes, this is up to their excellent standard. Yes, this is one of those games I could play over and over. The only thing that surprised me was I was sort of expecting a Cinderella story from them next after the ending of RRH showed the slipper. I guess this one is in the works. Good.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop the Evil Phoenix Queen!! What a fantastic game! The story will captivate you as you are an apprentice that must find and stop the evil queen who has escaped after 500 years of captivation and she is angry! The queen believes she must destroy the land of Enchantia with her fire because humans have poisened the earth (good moral?) There are many things to collect throughout the game, beautiful butterflies, fantasy figurines, potions and more. Great characters to help and recieve help from, colorful flowers and mushrooms, caves, waterfalls and animals! You will recieve a travel device (map) at the beginning of the game to travel from area to area and it also shows you areas of interest. You will find items in one area to be used in other locations but most of the items are easy to figure out where they go. The HO's are pieces of an object scattered around and when you find all the pieces they join together to make an object like a sword etc. Most of the puzzles are simple but fun, like putting two elements together to make a new element such as snow and water equals ice! Good game to buy.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BTG does it again They have, in fact, done it again so well that, once I saw in the forums that reviews had advised against this game, I had to come and write one, something I never do. For starters, game type: It's a FrOG, not a HOG. Some people have pointed this as a negative, but frankly, I'm sick to death of HOGs, and I was disappointed when one of BTGs latest installments (the Piper one) deviated from their FrOG norm. Also, there's loads and loads of HOGs around if that's your thing - no junkpiles here, having you searching for items that you'll never get just to make "number." The FrOGs aren't hard to do for me, and my eyesight is... let's go with less than perfect and leave at that ;). The puzzles aren't as hard as BTGs usual fare, either. The art quality is, as always for BTG, top notch, though perhaps more light and glittery than usual. Certainly brighter than the dark themes of Red Riding Hood Sisters or the Piper. The story is, though not exactly filled with unexpected plot twists (i.e., still haven't run into one), still entertaining - again, BTG standard fare. If you enjoyed BTGs other products, get this. Now (you can't get it yesterday, 'cause it just became available). If you didn't, you'll probably won't like this one (but you can always try the demo to find out for yourself). If you've never played a Blue Tea Games game, shame on you - start with Briar Rose's demo (the first) and see if it catches your attention. Graphical and, basically everything quality starts good on that one and ramps up quickly.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchantia is Enchanting. This is all that I expect of Blue Tea games. Beautiful game that is lots of fun, challenging and an entertaining story. Unlike most bad guys this one you have to wonder about, she isn't the typical wicked witch (hate the old type casting) this character of the Phoenix Queen seems to be doing what she's doing out of a duty or responsibility we don't know about yet rather than the usual revenge or jelousy theme. I usually wait for the standard game due to $ but this collectors game also has a presequil available after the game is completed. That would make it worth paying the extra $. I'm sure I won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition The game grafics are fantastic.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Big Tea to the rescue. Anytime I find a game from Big Tea I automatically buy it. They are the best for creating anything you want to see in a game.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect!!!! I am unable to cite one fault with this game! I heard it was going to be released, today, so stayed up until 2:00 AM (central time) to download. Did not even bother with the trial because I knew it would be wonderful since it was produced by Blue Tea! Worth every penney! Now, I am waiting very anxiously for them to release their new Dark Parables game which is due out in either April, May, or June! Please, try this one. It will be well worth your time. Guess you can say, I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is there left to say? Blue Tea in my opinion are one of, if not the best game developers. I find this type of game fascinating. I like all aspects of it very much. Having just finished the demo I only stopped by to say so glad to see this released. Having read the other reviews, there is not a lot left for me to add. I am now off to buy and enjoy.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo Blue Tea Games what a wonderful, beautyful game. I love the games of this developer. Like all games before it is pure fun to play, see the wonderful graphic and follow the fantastic storyline. Anyway one should - like me - love fantasy games and books :-).
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT A WILD TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FIRST TIME I PLAYED THE WHOLE TRIAL.HAS MAP , MORPHS, CUTE RABBIT U HAVE TO FEED CARROTS FOR STUFF.I REALLY LIKED THIS GAME BUT WILL HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE REG. GAME AS THIS IS TO BIG FOR MY COMP.IT'S LIKE THE 4TH ONE I'VE WANTED TO BUY AND CAN'T.PLEASE STOP MAKING THEM SOOOOOOOOOO BIG.ANYWAY YES BUY THIS GAME.IT'S MUCH HARDER THAN IT LOOKS AND I PLAYED CAUSAL.BUT I LIKE A GAME THAT HAS SOME CHALLENGE AND THIS HAS IT.ENJOY
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchantia is a Masterpiece! Enchantia is an art masterpiece!! Gosh, I have been waiting for Enchantia and purchased it outright without the demo, and true to form this game developer has never presented a game that IMO was a disappointment. Enchantia is just a feast for the senses. It goes without saying that the graphics in this game are beautiful. The voice-overs are excellent and I really like the story. I don't find the cut scenes cumbersome or to be too many, in fact they lay the story out perfectly. Along with the excellent graphics, we have interesting puzzles. I had a bit of difficulty with the first one but soon caught on to the sequence of switching. It's nice to have puzzles in a game that require some thought to solve. I am not a huge fan of FROGS in general but I do enjoy the ones from this developer, mainly because of the beautiful artwork they incorporate into these scenes. Another plus is that we get to find "enchanted" objects throughout our journey. Love the map! IMHO, this game is the same quality and caliber as the Red Riding Hood Sisters that came from this developer late in 2012. Enchantia looks to be just as wonderful and may even surpass that effort. If I could give this game ten stars I would, and each one would be very well-deserved. Thanks BFG and developer for a very beautiful and challenging game.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enchantia by blue tea they did it again! just did the demo and had to buy it. I fell in love with blue tea when they produced briar rose and none have disappointed me since.
Date published: 2013-02-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_17174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enchantia: Wrath of the Phoenix Queen Collector's Edition

Explore the magical world of Enchantia as you race to save the land from the evil Phoenix Queen.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.