The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition
Exclusive

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(370.45 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Order of the Keepers has been like your second family, ever since you discovered it tied to your own past. But when you’re summoned to Spain to investigate a dead archaeologist, you’re swept into a confrontation with ancient evil forces that have been waiting five-hundred years for revenge. Explore the colorful streets of Seville, Spain, gathering clues that span across the eras of history. Who killed Pedro Alvarez? What’s inside the box he unearthed? Uncover the truth in The Keepers: The Order’s Last Secret, an exciting Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter!
  • Replay mini-games and videos
  • Download Wallpapers and Music
  • Browse the Concept Art gallery

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1284 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(370.45 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN!!! I LIKE GAME THAT KEEPS YOU ENTERTAINED.THIS GAME DOES THAT.FIRST IT HAD MORPHS AND ACHIEVEMENTS WHICH ARE 2 OF MY FAVE. HAS MAP AND S G .PLAYED 20 MINS BEFORE I BOUGHT IT.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are wasps in my brain!! This game is so awesome that it blew my mind. Please excuse me while I dork out and gush. The setting is picturesque Sevilla, Spain....dreamy and romantic with a touch of the ancient and macabre. A man has been murdered...torn to pieces....scrawled notes from the dying man that read KEEPER and from the coroner about canine jaws...in a museum of all places to explore...leaving a woman alone with a mysterious box...which seems to be of great importance....a solar eclipse event looming....the Big Dipper in the sky...the reasons behind historical actions being rewritten....and mention of a prophecy. Become a matador!! - Stunning graphics - beautiful faces - very realistic in expression and true to voice - best cut scenes that I've seen yet Many Achievements...Davinci....Inventions.. and a morphing objects collection Impressive themed HOS - the one in the Iron Maiden with the torture devices is my favorite EVER! It reminded me of GCEZ and getting my Oak Walker stuck in there...yea that's right people..I don't ONLY play casual games. 3 Modes - Journal - Map - Strategy Guide - Skull Hint Button - Disembodied Skeletal Hand Pointer Buzz Buzz....WOW...yea I'll be buying it.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Fun Adventure Hidden Object Game
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S A DEFINATE KEEPER I am a big fan of morphing objects and I enjoyed this game mostly because of the beyond objects as well as available achievements for not skipping mini games and not using the hint button during HO's! Pedro finds an ancient artifact (seems to be a lot of those lately) and three evil sisters of air/water/fire kill him, but he has already given the artifact to his sister to protect. You will work with her to protect the artifact as you uncover secret rooms and search the town. This game has a journal to record clues you uncover, and a map for traveling, but doesn't show what tasks are available. The HO's are interactive, you pick up the spoon and scoop a gem out of a skeletons eye, etc. and the items are pretty easy to find. The puzzles weren't to time consuming, nothing new, but they were enjoyable such as picking up a puzzle piece, rotating by right clicking and placing the piece in it's correct position. The graphics are well done and the cutscenes are movie quality, the developers paid attention to the details with the exception of a barrel marked "water" in Spain. I think there are enough activities in this game to keep a gamer of any expertese, beginner-expert, occupied and having fun.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the keepers orders secret some of them were dark and hard to find, but the hint recharged quickly
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sequel is a winner! This review is based on the one-hour free trial. It is a definite buy for me! What can I say? For me, this game has it all...beautiful graphics, achievements, morphing objects to find, HOs that are not too easy, and lots of interactive tasks to complete! The music is great and non-intrusive, voice-overs are very well done, there is a map, a journal, and the Hint system will send you in the right direction! I am very excited about Keepers: The Order's Last Secret and I look forward to hours of pure enjoyment from these devs once again!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from look like a good game to me Good fun game to play. You have 35 morphine's to find and you get achievements for not using your hint button on the hos and puzzles. The hint button works good. The HOS are not hard at all the the puzzles can be hard and easy. Has voice over and the graphics are good along with the music. There is a flow to the game but as most of the games are now there is lots of going back and forth. That seems to be the new trend. Good game.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful !!! This is one of the most beautiful games I've seen. The graphics are stunning and the scenes and items in them are historically correct and very Spanish. I like the story and there are lots of things to do. HOS very clear and easy to find items. This game is a must !
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game This game was good but it lacked something to be perfect. The good: Excellent graphics. Nice music and voiceover in the cutscenes. Original story setting. Original puzzles. The bad: The story was nice but not really captivating enough for me If you choose the advanced mode, in the interactive scenes the character tells you only "something" is missing". If you choose the begginer mode, he tells you directly what to do. I would prefer something in the middle, like a clue. You have to go back and forth The bonus chapter, where you find out what happened before the game, was very good. I enjoyed the game but I wouldn't play it again.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth Playing I really liked this game. My only negative would be the voice-overs. The narrator spoke so slowly as to be annoying and Vlad developed a British accent? The gameplay was enjoyable. The drawings were beautiful. It was really good.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yep A Keeper Love the little bits of inventiveness here and there in the game. the warping items to be found were nice. Like the big dipper. That was cool. The graphics for the bull made me feel like I was being chased out. So cool. Graphics were great as well as the characters. The Ho's were good. A pretty easy game. I would buy it. The negatives would be the map did not show locations to work on, but I think it takes you to the spot you click on.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it more than 1st- Beautiful & Quality Game Play to End REVIEW BASED ON COMPLETED GAME PLAY IN HARD CORE (3rd of 3 modes), no sparkles, twinks, blinks, hints. -achievements, morphing objects, SUMMARY ------------- This is a well constructed game with a lot to recommend it including an engaging story that builds through to the end. Some games seem to be "front loaded" with all the good stuff occurring in the 1st hour or "trial play period", then things just go bland. Not so here at all. This is a polished, well designed, beautiful game, that delivers on iHOS, Adventure, Mini-Game, and all the other bells and whistles people have come to expect. DETAILS ------------ MORPHING OBJECTS - Normally I am not a fan. I never manage to find them all and the first thing I do in each scene is look for them, which just distracts. This game is the EXCEPTION. I busted out laughing at some of the morphing objects. Some were very well placed and others were just funny. I really got a kick out of them and no, I didn't find them all. ACHIEVEMENTS- Something else I'm not a fan of but I know others will be happy. There are plenty. When those "achievement" boxes spring up constantly I sometimes feel like a trained Seal getting my e-Fish treat for doing the trick right. iHOS- These were very interactive, fun, and creative right until the end. There were enough to be interesting and fun and some sites were visited more than once, but they were not tedious. MINI-GAMES- Doors, Boxes, etc. were opened through puzzles or just keys. There was no schlepping back and forth finding random shapes to open random devices to eventually find a key. The puzzles seemed more challenging, but that may be only in hard core mode. There was a wide variety with some new to me, including astronomy, dominoes, connecting circuits, arranging pictures from scraps, etc. TOOLS- There was a jump map, but I didn't reference it after the first couple of times because it seemed easier just to "walk" where I wanted. The journal was kept up to date, detailed, and held useful game info. GRAPHICS/VOICE OVERS & ALL SUCH- All beautiful and well done. I am fine with just text, but the VOs were professional and added to atmosphere as did the music. The music was very unobtrusive and suitable so it stayed on. AMBIANCE- As others have commented, the setting and scenery are beautiful. The scenes for the most part are not dark. The overall theme is serious without gags or too many laughs other than the iHOS & morphing objects. This is just a great game that I hope others enjoy playing as much as I did. Folks who like a lot of iHOS might feel a little deprived, as mentioned there are a good number but not too many for my taste. Folks who like mini-games should get their fill in number, variety, and challenge. For adventure lovers there is plenty to explore and plenty to do.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review based on Demo Played the full hour of the demo and did like the game, but it was lacking that 'wow' factor that some CEs deliver. The HOs were slightly interactive and some items well hidden, but I found some of the graphics dark and blurry. Puzzles were not difficult and no different from the norm. The storyline interested me but the demo did not leave me eager to find out what happened next, so happy to wait for the SE with this one.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable game - bonus review at bottom Blam games brings us a good plot and gameplay, beautiful scenery over the city, mostly not easy puzzles and it was well done. Although it’s one of those games that again I just wasn’t wowed at, but it had some of those moments. For a CE it sort of ticks the right boxes with achievements, 35 morphs and some other extras but the achievements apart from no hints in 10 hos and no skips in 10 puzzles and get all morphs was all auto given if you play the game, which a lot of achievements are but it would be good to see some good ones and not just playing the game ones. Morphs were mostly noticeable, some very slow to morph and I often picked them before I saw them morphing but there were some that were hard to see. You need to get them as you go along especially in the beginning. But I love morphs so it did make this game for me. Plot was well told through letters and cutscenes and you don’t need to read all the information but I thought it was interesting so read everything. There is a transporter map and no map tips on the hardest mode which you can change during play. The transporter map you had to hover to bring up the picture, I’d prefer if it was there and also sometimes even after you discover a place it was taken away from you and you had to rediscover it again, which was annoying. There are black bar tips on hardest mode but I replayed part of this game and noticed that it was less than what you get on easy mode although it would be good if that kind was on middle mode and hardest mode didn’t have any. Also there are auto tips on puzzles. I play hardest mode not for locked skip and hint button (can easily restrain myself from using them) but in hopes there is no auto tips given or hints. There is random click penalty on middle and hardest mode, which I hate and would have played on middle mode if that didn’t have it. After the first chapter I was excited as I thought it would be completely new areas and map for each chapter, but it wasn’t. Although near the beginning it mostly was in a new area in each chapter at the end there was a lot of backtracking through places. 14 list HOS Random click penalty but nice and defined, mostly nice to look at – quite colourful. After the first game in the series I was disappointed as there was a lot more junk pile or very cluttered scenes, although there were a few that weren’t like that. I thought some interactions in them took me a while so that made it harder. I can’t remember any tiny items or so well blended you couldn’t see them. You repeated one hos, which I’ve noticed a few devs are doing and it makes no sense to me, why? But at least all the rest were new. 19 puzzles They had automatic tips on them. I wish that was put in a “?” button so if I needed it I could use it, as I like to work things out in hard mode! I did like that they weren’t insulting easy and quite a few took me a while to do them. I don’t think I’d class any as hard but as so many were medium the game felt bit a harder which was good. CE EXTRAS Wallpaper, music, concept art, SG Achievements morphs 9 cutscenes in game unlocked 9 puzzles unlocked (and for once the good ones or ones that make sense to replay like dominoes and match 3) Bonus play About 50% or more was in new area. 4 morphs are in the bonus. It was a prequel (bonus plot) about pandora’s box. The plot was completely tied up in main game. I thought the plot was interesting, gameplay good, I just was disappointed in the length of it after the very long bonus plot in the first ‘the keepers’. It wasn’t much over an hour for me and although enjoyable and the same qualtity as the main game, I just wasn’t blown away with it but it is good. 5 list hos 7 puzzle I really enjoyed the first half of the game, but all the backtracking over the place made it for me, fall a bit and that’s a lot of the reason why I wasn’t loving it and just enjoying it (although it was about the same amount as most other games) Also the achievements weren’t very good so I’m not all jumping up and down about the game although it is very good and I do recommend the CE due to having an hour in bonus, and the extras. I played this over a couple of days and times, so my time is out but I think it was along the lines of 4-5hrs for main game another 1hr (over it) for bonus. I did think the main game seemed quite long, especially staring at all those scenes for morphs. I know it seems I just put 4 out of 5 for all of them, it actually was 4 out of 5 for each component.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had everything I expect with a CE Really would prefer to give this 4 1/2 stars... Beautiful graphics, voice-overs and cut-scenes. Catered for widescreen. Had all the things I find essential for a CE game. Achievements to earn. Hidden bonus items [I somehow missed one!]. Journal. And map. Hidden object games were only slightly interactive, and mostly very easy. There was a click penalty, that was a pause, but only after quite a few wrong clicks. The puzzles were mostly very easy, although there were a few that made you think. The only place the game fell short was the storyline, which was a bit weak, and didn't seem to flow well. The topic was Pandora's Box, yet I never felt as if the box had been opened and things were in dire straits. It just didn't sit well with me. Was also fairly predictable. The bonus chapter was a bit of a disappointment. It was more of a mini prequel - but even then it didn't really match with the plot in the main story. It also wasn't very long. But the bonus chapter playing and scenes were on the same calibre as the rest of the story. If you aren't one for strategy guides, then maybe wait for the SE version. However, I still think the game was worth the CE label, and definitely recommend!
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vlad is an Evil Lad! I liked the bonus chapter more than the regular game and I must admit I liked the previous Keepers more than this one. I can't say exactly why but I felt this game was convoluted, there was a lot to seek and use but found myself at times confused but then that is part and parcel of a good game. The only thing that I can think of to explain is that it was difficult at times to nail the object in its rightful place, true in the hidden object scenes as well. It seemed the window was narrow if that makes any sense. Also the morph objects seemed not to be morphing or the morph was slooow. Found most of them but not from observing a true morph. Could have been these old eyes of mine. All in all it was a good game. Thanks.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good i played demo , i haven,t made my mind yet if buy or not because i had the first game ,i enjoy it but i will carry on to check the reviews and rating stars
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A SE would be a keeper I just played the trial and enjoyed it very much. It was fun, not too hard, nice voice quality, and good story line. I liked the HOS and the fact that interactive parts were included, Also, it had a transporter map! For me that is a "biggie". I gave it an overall rating of 4 stars because I reserve 5 for games that I feel the SG just might be needed. I plan to buy this game when it is released as a standard version. Please, do play the trial because it is really a nice game.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game Completed the trial and really liked it. Good movement through the game, good mini-games. Will most likely add to my collection.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice sequel! Morning, pond pals.. Why is it that BF always has hot deals on the CE games that I already own, except for the current one today! Oh well. Yes, I have the first game and liked that one. This game is much better. Very nice graphics and game play. Clear, clean HOGs, items not difficult to find, but not simple either. Games not bad. Voice overs are nice..accent is quite different from the norm. Hint system is nice and fills farily quickly. SG not as clear as most, but understandable. I like the need to find things other than in the HOGs. The morphing objects are not too hard to find, you just need to look. I didn't have to stare at the screen for a long time in order to see it, like in so many other games. I enjoyed this game enough to buy it, but not sure I want to go for the CE. I have way too many credits to keep spending on CE games. Besides, I don't care about 98% of the bonus stuff, only the bonus play. Most of the time, it doesn't add anything to the game play or story line. Anyway, I'll think about it for a day or so. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for it at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite a bit of fun This is based only on the demo, so I have no idea how long this game will be, as they did not preview any chapters, as some demos do, but I enjoyed the demo a lot. The voices are good and the graphics are very good. The story is not too familiar; you are a guardian of a mysterious box, which turns out to be Pandora's box. Naturally it gets taken from you so you have to travel around a Spanish city in search of it and to try to keep it from falling into the hands of evil.. (natch). There is a map, which in the demo you really do not need, as there aren't too many places that you are likely to get lost, but it might come in handy later. The hint system is directional but refills quickly. The mini games were good, although I did have to skip some, as time is limited on the demo. I think I will definitely enjoy them though, when I purchase the game. I really liked the Spanish voices and the music which add a lot to the game. There is a little bull fighting reference in the beginning, and I know that can be offensive to many, but it looks like the bulls fared better than the matadors for once, and the only bull you fight in the demo is a demon one, which just runs off..so it is not too bad. There are morphing objects to find, and they do not jump out or turn your cursor into a pointer when you cross over them, so you get to look around for them, which I like. Overall, I think this looks to be a fun game that might be worth the CE price tag...there is an extra chapter and the usual art things, and some accomplishments, although I always find those things fluff.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful grapics would play over and over, cool game
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A hidden secret I havn't played the first game so no idea how it compares ! I really enjoyed my hour There was enough challenge to keep me occupied the ho's were varied not too cluttered but enough if thats what you love without being too much if you don't .As a member of the keepers you find yourself in spain with an eclipse about to happen with limited time to discover the secret a box holds , some nasty surprises to defeat and lots of mini games The CE has a strategy guide morphing objects and the usual awards The overall look of the game is excellent I think there is enough to keep you attention to the end For me I am going to buy now but thats because if I enjoy a game enough I don't want to wait for the S.E
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good HOPA – Help stop the end of the world! The storyline taps into the current focus on apocalyptic prophecies. A solar eclipse is about to begin. A mystical artifact must be protected to prevent the end of days. Usual HOPA gameplay. Find objects and use them in other locations. Familiar puzzles with skip button. Slightly interactive HOS. Transporter map. Journal records instructions and clues. No task list. Inventory used quickly. Hint is directional outside of HOS but offers no further help. Recharges quickly in casual mode. Graphics not perfect but colourful. Artwork is nicely drawn. Music is a little repetitive. Cutscenes and voiceovers add a bit of drama, but the Spanish accents need some work. Love those morphing objects! Based on the demo, I will buy the game but not until the next sale. Definitely worth an hour of your time!
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THE KEEPERS THE ORDER FUN NOT TO MUCH TALKING LIKE MOST
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "Cursed Box, Where For Art Thou?" This sequel to The Keeper's: Lost Progeny" is really "Killer" No seriously. I love what I have played so far. We start off with an opening narration where Seville, Spain's museum Director is on an archeological excavation when he discovers a long lost box/artifact. After briefly having it in his possession he realizes the capabilities of it's evil and passes it on to the only person he trusts- his sister, Carmen. He tells her to guard it with her life- that it must not get in the wrong hands or evil will prevail and be released. So Carmen is now the Keeper of the Box/ Artifact, hence the title. I really liked all aspects of this game. You are given 3 game play modes, a fast filling hint button, integrated strategy guide, map, a journal to keep your clues#some are retrieved in puzzles#. The strategy guide says there are only 2 chapters. So seeing that I just bought the game, I hope they are lengthy chapters! The music and graphics are ominous, creepy and mood setting. Also, since this takes place in Spain you get a little "poco" Spanish, which I like since I hail originally from Texas- the Spanish speaking American state- or at least one of them! Ha!Ha! The HOS games are interactive, creepy and fun. The objects are fairly easy to find , this coming from Mrs. Magoo, the wife of an antiquated cartoon character, Mr. Magoo!! The whole game has a dark feel to it- to add to the creepy and sinister ambience! The mini games aren't too easy, so the hardcore fishy players will love this! There are also acievements, bonus game play and mini games. To wrap this up, at the beginning of the game you find a note that has been put on the museum's marquis, that says that tonight is a solar eclipse and all the dark evil will be out!! So, since Big Fish has this credit sale I can still purchase this CE at a discount, which of course justifies my spending more money on yet another great HOS game. I'll let ya'll be the judge.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Keepers The Orders Last Secret This game is quite good, the Hos are not to hard to find only some scenes are a bit dark but overall all doable with out hints. The puzzles games are do able to though need concentration. I personally like this game even though I have only used the hour time. will buy it when I have enough credits.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game I liked the story line and the games it offered. Not sure if the Collectors Edition is worth it but I happen to like the achievements that you can obtain.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ancient Evil Forces to be Battled!!!!!!! Only played demo. As games go, this one is very good. Better, I think, than the first (Progeny). Like the slightly faded graphics and must say the charging bull in the demo is excellantly done in my opinion. There are achievements and 35 morphing objects to be collected. The achievements seem to be standard ones which are easy to get (wish they had made them tougher). Mini-games are easy, up to now but could get harder, HOS's which I am not keen on anyway, are well spaced out in the game and have a few items in them that you have to search for, at least I do!!!! Nevertheless, a good CE which I will be purchasing.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will the last of the keepers save the world from darkness ? Played 30 minutes, casual - 3 modes, casual, advanced, hardcore - Integrated SG which only sows 2 chapters in the sample - Voice overs - Notebook - Interactive map, doesn't show areas of interest, you can only jump with it - By pressing on the skull above your inventory you can lock it - You get achievements, i.e. H0 without hint, no skip in mini games, etc - Throughout the game you must find 35 morphing objects, not easy to spot not indicated on the map - Hint is useful outside H0, shows the way, refills quickly casual - Skip button - H0, very clear, you interact - Good mini games - Excellent, clear graphics Your brother dies after discovering a strange artifact. You're now the last of the keepers and must protect this artifact otherwise evil sisters will plunge the world into darkness. Help the girl !! This looks like a good game, don't know why but it didn't "grab" me straight away. Still, most probably a buy especially with the credits bought in the sale ;)
Date published: 2013-02-24
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_17430, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret Collector's Edition

The Order’s most closely-guarded secret sleeps deep beneath the ancient Spanish streets. What lies within this mysterious box?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.