Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(454.83 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to amazing worlds as the whimsical saga continues in Azada: Elementa! After its precious elements are stolen, Azada chooses you to find the elemental mages who can save this special world. But bad-guy Panoptes is waiting around every corner to stop you at any cost – or is he? Nothing in Azada is as it seems…

During this trip to Azada, you’ll also get your very own cuddly sidekick. Earn critter coins you can use to dress him in a variety of fun outfits!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • An exciting bonus saga where you must travel to the very heart of Azada
  • Downloadable soundtracks
  • Fantastic wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • An integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1035 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(454.83 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada in trouble again Played 45 minutes, casual - 3 modes, casual, advanced, fearless hereo, you can change mode while playing - Extras show bonus play, wall papers, concept art, screensavers, mini games, H0, video, music - Integrated SG which only shows 3 chapters - Notebook - Shortly after starting the game you get an interactive map - You get a pet, you've got to name it, decide of his age and home town. You must collect critter coins to buy him accessories - Throughout the game you collect different animals - Voice overs - Excellent music - Gorgeous graphics - H0 in this version, interactive, items that require an action are written in red and not easy to read - Good mini games - Hint refills quickly casual mode, didn't try it outside H0 You're the chosen one, up to you to solve Azada's problems. This looks like an excellent game and is a straight buy for me.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great surprise One of the first games I ever bought from BF was on 28/9/07, and it was the first Azada. I also bought the other two. This release came out of the blue, didn't even know it was coming. This one is the best. The game just flows along and I found the mini games different, sharper, so interesting that thinking I would save it for later found I only had 6 minutes left to play. Its all good for me and its a definite buy. I don't mind the pets you collect as I wont be dressing them up, they are an added plus to the fun side of this game. If you haven't tried Azada before, give it a go, definitely worth a try.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Azada Game of Series Wow, BFG and ERS have really "pulled it out of the hat" and given us such a beautiful game. Well done!! IMHO, the developer has added so many extras and special touches to this game that it would be a shame to miss getting the CE. As always, the graphics are great but we have even more imagination and color in Adaza Elemental. Not only do we have a furry helper, we get to name him and then find achievements throughout the game to build a wardrobe. How fun. As a first for this developer, we have an interactive map. Kudos for this addition because it makes it so much easier to navigate. I'm not going to go into all the details but will just say that I think this is truly a CE in all ways. Love the game and suggest that you at least try the demo and see if it is right for you.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite a game!! Boy will you be busy with this game. It is beautifully drawn, sound and voice is good. You will be kept busy throughout this game. HOG's are well done and some are not easy, and alot of things to do along the way for different creatures and people you meet. There is a map that makes "traveling" much easier and you will see where you have to go later on in the game. It really is a fun game but you have to think about what you are doing and remember what is coming up. I won't bother with the blow by blow as that is covered very well in other reviews. I hope you like it as much as I did. Enjoy!!
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada has morphed I bought the first azada game years ago and really enjoyed it but over the last few games it has changed itself beyond all recognition . I did enjoy it , but I do miss the old style of the first 2 games and It is definately better than the last one .I have only played the demo and there was a lot of moving from one place to another so it was useful to have an interactive map in fact without it I would have lost interest . If you are new to the Azada games it is a parallel world to our own we are the chosen one and on this occasion we have to retrieve missing elements The magical theme has always been present in the games but we now have a cute animal I wasn't so sure about this it does make it similar to other games . But having said that I did enjoy the game I would buy it and I would also suggest anyone who hasn't played the first 2 games grab the chance and see how the game used to be
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada wowza Read so many flagging reviews, I had to have a say. Have only played the demo and am not sure whether worth the CE or wait for SE (that is what I hope someone who plays the whole CE will tell me in a review--whether the bonus part is worth the extra money) But the quality of this game is great. The pictures are clear and colorful and beautiful not depressing even though people and dogs are in trouble and need help. The hidden objs are just right as to difficulty and respond to a click anywhere in their body so one does not have to click in a special place to know one has the right object. yes there could be more bells and whistles (like morphing objects, which there are not) but the puzzles are a good challenge better than most I esp liked the picture where boxes exchanged parts with other boxes to make the pieces move to reconfigure the picture. Others have done this, but this one had an added dimension of difficulty that I liked Things in the Hidden object scenes that were hidden had some interesting twists and there were not too many of them but a decent amount. And I like the sparkles that let us know to go to the Hidden object hunt. What do so many of you object to about that? I agree I do not want sparkles to direct me in the game play, but the hidden object scenes are a break in the story line and so are not expected as part of the mystery of the game. So I hope someone who loves this game will tell me if the bonus part is worth the CE or if I should wait for the SE. I am buying it either way that I know.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada does it again This is the fourth Azada game and I have bought them all. This latest one is a good, long game, and full of puzzles and HOS with clear pictures, so that while things may not be too easy to spot, they are possible. There is an interactive map so that coming and going isn't a drag, and the hints are helpful. I loved dressing up my little companion to match the current weather and beating up the baddies. I have to say, before I go , that I am deaf, so I cannot really grade the sound quality, but the visuals were absolutely crystal clear. Great game for fantasy lovers.
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An All New Azada I was so excited for this game to come out, I had been anticipating its arrival for a few weeks, so it was a nice surprise to wake up and see this available. Azada is one of my favorite series and I was not disappointed with this installment! I was a little apprehensive because some of the reviews I saw here were not exactly kind to this game. I kind of understand why--this game is not like the other Azadas. In fact, after playing this one, I went back and played the other three just to gain perspective on some of the reviews here. Previously, Azada has been puzzle centric--there are no hidden object scenes in either of the first three games. Azada Elementa is different--it is a hidden object adventure game. Part of me wonders if we didn't bring about this change ourselves...HOPAs are extremely popular. And in the HOPA category, this game is very, very good. The story is awesome, the adventuring is intuitive--you use the object you find in a way that makes sense. The length of the game is excellent and I was engaged the entire way. Of particular note is the bonus content, while not necessary to wrap up the story, was particularly engaging. I was very happy with this game. The puzzles in the game should be noted because I feel a little let down with some of them. However this is a common theme with Azada where a lot of puzzles you finish and think, "Wow that could have been a whole lot harder." And in most cases a little harder would have made it more fun. Not to say that it wasn't fun, because it was, just a little more casual than I would have liked. My only complaint, and this has been touched upon in other reviews, was that the hidden objects scenes at times were a little unclear. I think there may be some mistranslation in some spots, and some items were difficult to see, but not so much that it was frustrating. If you like HOPAs, try this game, because it is a lot of fun. If you liked Azada and realize that this game has evolved quite a bit from the original and are ok with that, then try this game. If you are a fan of Azada, but not HOPAs, then you'll probably be disappointed. I'd tell you to try it anyways, because it really is a well done game experience.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good game !!! This is a really great game It is good drawn, sound and voice. The puzzles and hidden object scenes are fun and challenging. - You get a special pet, which you can design yourself, from a whole gamut of different creatures parts. -There is a special book - There are amulet parts to collect, which go into the holder next to the inventory.You carry a magic potion with you that lights up when you have to use it and reveals hidden areas for puzzles and items..
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Worthy Sequel A very challenging game with different types of mini-games. The items to use are not obvious and there are intermediate steps to take. The hidden objects do not reappear, so you actually work your way through scenes. Appearing somewhat cluttered at first, they become cleared away as you return. The art is gorgeous as always with Azada games. I didn't mind the music at all...the sound quality is very good. The hint and map features were very helpful. Search the areas carefully; some of the intermediate items needed are hidden...luckily, the cursor changes to a magnifying glass, otherwise you might miss them. The pet is new; I enjoyed the feature, dressing it to match the climate of the different worlds. The magic bottles does two things: it allows you to see the hidden symbols and bypasses magic locks and other magic obstacles. This is a very good game; I am enjoying it a lot. I am always mystified by the virulence of some reviewers, but I guess it's a good thing we don't always think alike. If you like puzzles interspersed with hidden objects, you will like this game!
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warning : Bursting with Bonus Content!! ~ In the beginning you are introduced to your companion pet who pops up from time to time to speak gibberish at you. You can mix and match between 4 basic creature types and collect creature coins in game that allow you to purchase your pet a snappy outfit. 1/25 mini games 1/9 HOS Wallpapers - Concept Art - Screensavers - Coloring Book Videos Music Tracks ~ Collect the Azada dwellers as you travel and update your book. ~ Helpful Magic Bottle (what exactly is in there do you think?) and amulets to assemble. There is some talk of saving mages. (Now depending on some other games that you play...you may or may not WANT to save mages....most dps types might just want to let them rot.) ~ 3 Modes of Play ~ Strategy Guide (helpful if you're on pain killers and aren't exactly sure where you're at in game) ~ Task List within your notebook ~ Very complete and helpful map Heck of a deal !!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This is a really fun game. It has all the bells and whistles. There is a really cute (squirrel?) that you can make it look any way you want. You can give it a name, find coins to add clothes and accessories. The puzzles and hidden object scenes are fun and challenging. I really think you'll like this one. Give it a try.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS AZADA! It is still the Azada that is interesting and challenging. It is quite strange for me to judge a game by whether it's like or unlike the first one in the same serial. To me, it's beautiful. The developer has made a lot effort to add a MAP( the map is not necessary to me).
Date published: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from azada elementa great game really enjoyed the bonus game was almost as good as main game, you wont be disappointed with this one! fun to play all the help you would need. my girls found this just right for them
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! There is really a large range of reactions to this game, but I personally love it! It is much in the manner of Azada-In Libro, and I really liked that one. I have made liberal use of the built-in SG. I don't as a rule buy a CE unless I really can benefit from the SG being easily accessible. (That means I need frequent help). That is more important to me than the extra length.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game for ages Azada games have always been good, this one has surpassed itself. For me the puzzles are just at the level where they are intriguing without becoming frustrating, the map is great. Artwork (Gaudi inspired?), is fabulously art nouveau - loved it.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a great time playing I really enjoyed this game and I have played all the previous games, I agree with another reviewer who talked about just enjoying the game for what it is and not comparing it to the previous Azada adventures. It was very well done and a fun gaming experience for me. iI highly recomend you try the game with no expectations, just dive in and have fun.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything and the Kitchen Sink Have a pet. Collect characters you meet in the game. Magic and creatures. At first I did not think I would like it. I really like the way the first game functions better. This game is great unto itself. It lacks for nothing. Must have list for sure. Beautiful graphics and good music. Nice interaction with characters.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fabulous! I have all the Azada games and playing each one is like watching the game mature into a really great HOG that still includes great puzzles. Azada games are one of the few that I replay over and over again. This one, in my opinion outranks all the HOG games I've played even from other developers! Way to go ERS!
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I gave it a chance! After my disappointment in the previous Azada game (In Libro), I was very hesitant to give this one a chance. But I played the demo and was hooked almost instantly! I knew within the first 5 minutes that I would be buying the game. While it's true that the Azada of yore is no longer the style of game that the series has become, this is a wonderful direction to take. PROS: Graphics were great, the level of challenge was just right for me. It's much longer than I expected, which is a nice surprise! CONS: The voice acting wasn't all that great. Half of the characters were saying the villain's name one way, half the other. I noticed a lot of mistakes in the dialogue as well. Sound quality of the voices varied but wasn't very optimal. All in all, a great game.. I am back on the Azada train!
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game i have the rest of this series and throughly enjoyed this..love the story and graphics,,fun to play not a dull moment in it. couldnt download fast enough i waited for it i was so excited to play.like the talking characters in the game and not a lot of running to the point you lose track.try it.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from azada none at this time xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Enjoyed This Game! First off I always love something new and the mini games in this game are ones I have never seen (and I have played, well way too many lol ) I loved the characters concept. Music was even great as well. The scenes are colorful beautiful in some cases to kind of creepy in others. Great story line. All in all it is a great game!! happy gaming you fellow hog addicts :)
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sure why everyone is so annoyed!? I really enjoyed this game. good graphics. fun extras o.k. story line. longer than average game play. i haven't played the other games in this series but i thought this one was really good.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from azada elementa loved, loved it. is didnt want to stop playing, the best one so far
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd trip through still was a lot of fun the 2nd time through, wonderful this game works on windows 10 where some of my older ones will not. thoroughly had fun playing it again. strategy guide is through and helpful in telling you what to do in some of the hidden object scenes, like use this one this etc. map was handy is skipping a lot of clicking back or forward. lovely bright colors and pleasant to look at. bit harder to play on a 15 inch screen unlike when played on a desk top but still wasn't bad, hint recharged fast.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT DESERVING OF LOW-RATED REVIEWS LENGTH: Over 5 ½ hours on casual game play. STORY/GAMEPLAY: Your dreams become real and you are, of course, the "chosen one" to rescue the elements of air, water and fire. Pleasant-sounding narration. Good graphics and logical flowing game play. HOS/PUZZLES: HOS are list-based and scenes are moderately busy. Items in red require interaction; however, the red is very difficult to read, so I just watched for a hand to appear to know where I needed to do something. Puzzles were widely varied, unique and interesting. They weren’t so difficult to cause brain damage, but some might take some time to do. OTHER STUFF: Nice relaxing music. 3 modes of difficulty, which can be changed during play. Journal has your story, interesting points uncovered and a list of tasks. Your map marks locations which are completed or which have tasks pending – and its interactive. Some inventory stays in your tray if it can be reused, which I think is great – you won’t have to use a hammer, only to find out you need to find another one 3 locations away for another puzzle. OVERALL: A very well put together and interesting game. I just don't understand the low ratings from some reviewers - they'd probably be among the first to say it was repetitious if the game followed the format of previous Azada games. Here, we get a little "history" of Azada.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an excellent azada, an excellent game the best game of the series. some are seriously tough puzzles! had to skip at 5 of them (expert mode).
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun & Lots To Do Kept me hooked from begining to end - so many different brain teasers. Housework has suffered and now late to bed! Give it a go ... you will hopefully enjoy it as much as I did.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing like the original........ Take 'Azada' out of the game and you have a nice, typically ERS game. Put 'Azada' back into the game and prepare to be disappointed. Beautiful graphics, cut-scenes and voice-overs. All so very typical of this dev. Hidden object games were marginally interactive and were mostly very easy, although a couple had very obscure items to find, even after being shown them. They also had annoying sparkles. Puzzle games were very easy, and very standard rather than the typical Azada style. No achievements to earn or bonus items to find, although you could collect coins along the way. Storyline was...once again, very typical ERS. Existed but was predictable and not very riveting. Game play was an okay length. Bonus chapter followed on from main story but not essential to it. More of the same calibre of play as the main game. Was probably a bit of a waste of time, but still pleasant enough to play. To collect all the coins and complete the book that has all the animals in it, you need to also complete the bonus chapter. This game is enjoyable if you expect to play a typical ERS game, but not if you are expecting Azada. Still, I enjoyed it, and recommend the game.
Date published: 2013-03-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_17535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: Elementa Collector's Edition

Azada’s saga continues when its precious elements are stolen!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.