The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition
Exclusive

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(519.06 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sarah receives shocking news from her father. One of the newest members in the Order of the Griffins has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five, the heads of the Order. What’s worse is that very traitor is about to join the Secret Five, and he’s wearing a mask that gives him supernatural abilities. Sarah has to race back through time and search for the one artifact that can subdue the mask: a magical scepter. Hop aboard the Royal Griffin and help Sarah unmask the traitor before he destroys the Order in The Secret Order: Masked Intent, an exhilarating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A special bonus chapter!
  • Concept Art gallery and Videos
  • Downloadable Soundtrack and Wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1710 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(519.06 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most enjoyable game!! Terrific game with really interesting story line, flow and programming excellent - love the attention to details -- realistic voice overs -- choice of just a few HOS or mah-jong games. This game was fun and held my interest throughout!! One of my favourites now -- and you definitely get your money's worth on this game! Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant game, loved every bit of it, the bonus play was spot on, quite literally, highly recomend this one lovely graphics, great gameplay
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like It.. As Good As The First Secret Order Secret societies, wow. Had a real Da Vinci Code feel. Loved the beautiful scenes and how cool was it to travel back in time via a beautiful 1800's clipper ship. Enjoy the storyline, excellent voice overs, superb cut-scenes, great music, puzzles and hidden objects. Didn't realize there was a map until I read the reviews but I didn't miss it apparently. Great adventure. Couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! COOLEST GAME IN THE WORLD!U DO THEN LIKE IT.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!!! This one gets a resounding Wow!! Loved the followng Cutscenes Music (rarely do I make it through an entire game without turning it off, in this one the music just kept you going) Interactive Map Cohesive Story Loved that the Bonus Chapter was in the middle of the story rather than some prequel at the end like so many CE bonus chapters are. This is one I will play again!!!! Great Job developers, keep them coming
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stupendous Game! Haven't enjoyed a game this much in a long time! A very well thought out, planned game! Beautiful scenes and the music just added to the suspense. I was very sorry it had to end.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! Another great game from Big Fish! A great value for your money. A long game and exciting all the way to the end. The bonus game was fun and exciting. The graphics though-out were top notch. The mini-games were sometimes pretty easy and other times a little hard. The hint button was helpful but not always needed. The strategy guide was great and the map got you from scene to scene quickly. This is easily my favorite game so far, thank you Big Fish Games!
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The CE Edition Is A MUST ... Great Intro, Great Game & Decent Game Length. I Have Enjoyed The Entire Series Of These Games. If You Buy The SE You Are Going To Feel A Bit Disappointed When The Game Comes To A Sudden End - This Is One Of Those Games That The CE Flows On Nicely To Conclude The Story. If You Want To Enjoy The Whole Story Then The CE Is A MUST HAVE
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Game! I really enjoyed this game all the way through. The only thing I wished this game had was a map to get around faster... but other than that, the game play was nice and long. The bonus game had a nice length of game play too, which surprised me and had me liking that the story wasn't really "over" yet. It helped to have the objects in your inventory glow a light purple, letting you know that this item was to be used for whatever you were supposed to attach it to. The puzzles aren't too hard to figure out. Good stuff! =)
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition A VERY GOOD GAME..GRAPHICS ARE BEAUTIFUL..BE SURE TO PLAY THE 1st GAME THE SECRET ORDER:HORIZON BECAUSE THE MASKED INTENT IS THE SEQUEL...IT'S VERY MUCH WORTH THE BUY IN MY OPINION!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engaging and fun I found the graphics, voice overs, music, and sounds to be quite well done. I especially liked the bonus content as part of the game. That was refreshingly different, and it added to the 'drama' (if you will) of the game for me. I decided to play this on the intermediate level; a first for me - I usually hang on the casual level and meander through games enjoying all the nuances, etc. This time I meandered on the intermediate level, and found it to be about the same experience I that I've found on previous casual levels: hint refill relatively quickly, still sparkles, but not so frequently, click penalty (though I never ran into it). The first thing I thought as I was playing was that this was a tight and fluid game. I never felt as though it were linear, nor did I ever feel 'lost' as in not knowing what to do next. This was the 2nd game in this title series (if I'm not mistaken), and it was a very good offering. I was a little surprised by the low ratings and comments, but to each his own I suppose. I knew from the first game that I'd probably be getting this one, and after I played the demo I knew I would be. Found it to be money well spent (we're glad BFG is having a March Madness fit!). The game always loaded quickly and played well. No error shutdowns and no stuttery glitches, map problems, or game code showing up in the game as I've experienced recently with other games. It's a good story, a good game, will hold your attention, and worth your time. Yep, I'll recommend it. :o)
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Great game I really don't think it get's better then this game. I would just consider myself an intermediate player (although I've been playing for several years now) and play on the casual mode because I really don't like to be frustrated. This game not only kept my interest but the side games were enough of a challenge that I really enjoyed them. For the expert, don't use the casual mode and you'll find plenty of challenge.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game But... The graphics for this game are very well done and very detailed. I really enjoyed how the game flowed but I found it rather short. I played on Expert and it took me about 3 hours to finish it. The puzzles were not really challenging but the overall storyline kept me intrigued. I look forward to playing more games from Sunward.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing change This was a nice change from the current fad for ugly settings. Plenty of action and challenging puzzles with a satisfying ending.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally engrossing!!! A winner! I haven't been engrossed in a game this much since the first two Tomb Raiders! The story pulls you in and you feel like you are actually in an action/ adventure movie! This will appeal to the adventure gamers out there. The HOS are fairly few and far between and the puzzles are fun but not completely undoable...although I did have to skip one, a huge slider picture puzzle (I am so bad at them) but like one other poster said, you are on a wonderful completely engrossing journey and if you only played the demo, or as some...only a few minutes of the demo, then you missed out big time! the bonus comes in the middle of the game and then you finish the rest...Long, great game...leaves you wanting more and more. For those who want to wait for the SE, I think it will be fine, but I absolutely recommend getting the CE. I haven't enjoyed a game for it's immersive storyline in a long time but this one is fantastic! I really recommend this for adventure lovers and people who like to play these games on expert or hard core mode, people who like to figure out the game on their own. Others have layed out the game features very well so I won't go into that, just giving my thumbs up on an excellently done game!!!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome I really enjoyed this game, not least because of the fact that the bonus game is in the MIDDLE of the game and therefore feels very natural as opposed to a throw on. A great game,with awesome graphics and fun minigames Love that you can opt out of HOGs with Mahjong tilesa fun game for all
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Secret to Good Game Making Other developers can learn from this beautiful crafted game - a true art piece. It has stunning graphics, a well done story, the right amount of puzzles vs HOPs. It has unique ideas. It totally captivated me. Playing the game is satisfying and challenging enough yet quite accessible and easily understood. A definite buy! 10 out of 10 for me! Fun and awe inspiring the way good art should be. Kudos to the entire team who made this a work to be proud of.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoluetly AWESOME! Great storyline and graphics. One of the longest games I've played.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabolous Hidden Object Game. Totally Awesome, Fabolous, Great, Mind-Blowing.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME Wednesday and I have only just finished this. It took me 7 hrs. Where does one start? An outstandingly good game with a terrific story. The Griffin Ship is a work of art. The graphics in the museum in particular are beautiful. Such clean lines. Graphic styles vary, depending on what sort of terrain you are in but they are all excellent. Jump map that shows active areas. Directional hint button. Fast refill. They took a lot of trouble over the music in this one. It varies greatly and at times is exhilirating. You can choose to play Mahjong instead of doing the iHOS. The cut scene dialogue is clickable and quickly dealt with. Voice-overs are right on target. 3 modes of play but I only played on easy for this one as I found it too frustrating otherwise. I feel as if I have been on an epic and extended journey through time and back again and I have encountered many wonders and numerous great characters and done amazing things. The mechanics and navigation are flawless. The puzzles are fairly recent and not at all easy and you have to take your time with them, but they are enjoyable. However, there is a very odd thing indeed about this game. Roughly half way through the main game you are informed that you are now entering the Secret Bonus. Up to that point I had been playing for about 4 hrs. I just thought that they had simply combined the main and the bonus, without a break between and so I continued playing for another 1.15 hrs, thinking that would be the end. Not so. After that time had lapsed, I was told I had just completed the Secret Bonus but the game kept going, for another 1.45 mins. I cannot imagine how that is going to work for the SE. Will they cut the Secret Bonus out of the middle of the game or will they chop off the last 1.45 hrs? Neither makes sense to me but since I am not the brightest spark in the fire, maybe they have something else up there sleeve that I cannot see. Looking forward to finding out. So, this is a truly great piece of work and much to be praised for it's creativity and innovation and highly immersive game play. That and it's wonderfully evocative music make it a sure fire hit, no question.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition AWESOME! You won't be disapointed!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Order Delight Outstanding game, loved it, voice overs are wonderful and the storyline, keeps your interest right up to the end, Here is my wish, bring us more like this, these games are outstanding and collectors editions are wonderful, This is the type of game you buy right away five min into the trial. Which I did and will play over again, not many games you really would play again and again, so Secret Order ? bring us more of this type and I will for sure purchase
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME!!! I just loved this game, all minigames where different an somewhat challanging. The storyline was great. Voice overs where done awesome. This game was to me just one of a kind. Hats off to a well created game!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Challenging Excellent! Just enough challenge without being frustrating.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The secret order: Masked intent I thought the game was exellant, beautiful graphics and not too easy.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL THAT I PLAYED IT FROM START TO FINISH. COULD NOT STOP UNTIL IT WAS DONE. I ENJOYED THIS GAME MUCHO.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffrent but fun I am enjoying this game much more then I thought I would. I like the fact that with the collector's edition you do not need to wait until the game is complete to access the bonus play, it comes up during regular play and you are given the option to play or skip. Also like the mix of mini games. Great Job
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW WOW WOW!!!!! THAT IS ALL I CAN SAY...WHAT AN AWESOME GAME!!!...LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT..THE LENGHT IS AMAZINGLY LONG...TOOK ME ABOUT 5 1/2 HOURS STRAIGHT THRU...THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY WONDERFULL...THANKS DEVS GREAT GAME!!!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MORE PLEASE!!!!! WHERE HAVE THESE AMAZING GENIUSES BEEN??? THERE SHOULD BE A THOUSAND BUYS ALREADT! DONT WAIT FOR SE PLEASE!! I WAS MORE AMADED WITH THE NEVER-ENDING BONUS CHAPTERS YES I SAID PLUREL ORIGINAL STORY GREAT VOICES LOVED THE OLD MAN IN WHEELCHAIR INGENIOUS FIRE AND ICE BRIDGE!!!! IM NOT GOOD DOING REVIEWS BUT I NEED THE CREATIVE MINDS THAT PUT THIS FLAWLESS DIAMOND TOGETHER FOR US TO KNOW I LOVED EVERY SECOND!!!! IF YOU PUT AN EQUAL GAME ON EVERYDAY OF THE MONTH ILL SELL MY GOLDTO BUY THEM!!! HURRY PLEASE!!!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what can i say??? WOW!! one of the best HOS games i have played in a long time!! was very happy with the whole game from start to finish. I play all these on the advanced level and found this game was just so much better than anything that has been released in the last 6 months!! Well Done!! Just one question though.....When is the next one?? :)
Date published: 2013-03-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_17550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Someone in the Order has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five! Only Sarah can prevent the Order’s destruction!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.