The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition
Exclusive

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(519.06 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sarah receives shocking news from her father. One of the newest members in the Order of the Griffins has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five, the heads of the Order. What’s worse is that very traitor is about to join the Secret Five, and he’s wearing a mask that gives him supernatural abilities. Sarah has to race back through time and search for the one artifact that can subdue the mask: a magical scepter. Hop aboard the Royal Griffin and help Sarah unmask the traitor before he destroys the Order in The Secret Order: Masked Intent, an exhilarating Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure Game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A special bonus chapter!
  • Concept Art gallery and Videos
  • Downloadable Soundtrack and Wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1710 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(519.06 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it as soon as the Free Trial ran out! As soon as the Free Trial ran out, I bought this game - it is visually very good with a nice variation on the recent themes we have seen in these type of games. In addition, you have the option of playing mahjong instead of the HOS and can easily swap between the two. The free hour just flew by, and I was so engrossed in the storyline I just had to buy it - and it's been a long time since I've found a game that made me feel that way. A breath of fresh air and all the thrill of the chase restored to the hidden object game genre. I recommend this game!
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Done Right This is a real HO adventure. The game starts a bit slowly, but picks up steam. Artwork is gorgeous with a 16:9 correct aspect mode for us widescreeners. Puzzles are varied, both in type and difficulty, and include jigsaw, blocksliders, concocting potions, etc.. There is a minigame alternative to the HOG scenes. There is also a map, but I don't know if it jumps, because you don't really need to, as each game area is pretty well contained. The story is detailed and hangs together well. The bonus content is in the middle of the game, rather than the end, and is well worth the extra price, but you don't miss much in the way of story without it. It's like this developer listened to everything we've said, and built accordingly. It sort of reminded me of the old adventure Riven, with a modern HOG twist. Very highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Game That Keeps on Giving This is an excellent game! After completing the bonus content, there was even more game play! The graphics are excellent, game play is smooth, the plot is interesting, and the puzzles are great. This game didn't have a "Hidden Object" feel to it, like most games out there. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Adventure/Hidden Object/Puzzle Game Beautiful graphics, good vocals, music is appropriate. A good journal with a map that lets you teleport and an objective list. Outside of hidden object scenes, hint points to task area, or in direction needed to travel. Strategy Guide is a good one, letting you choose between text or pix of what you need to do. The guide is not needed in casual mode. Puzzles are interesting, and there are objects to find- one piece at a time. Story is an old one, but it works well here. A once-trusted man has turned evil, and you have find a way to travel back in time to stop him. However, your every move is secretly being watched by the evil man, so how can you stop him?
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in every way! What a fun game! It has everything...really great story, good voice overs (especially the men), lots of exposition with beautiful graphics..but what I loved the most was the excellent ambient noise and the awesome music. Every little click and stone grinding sound was super, and the movie style music, especially in the intro, added to the overall theme. It is kind of a cross between knights Templar and Indiana Jones. There is an interactive map, but in the demo it was not really needed. The hint button recharges quite quickly and I did need it once in a while, as some of the objects in the HO scenes were quite well hidden. I liked the mini games, although there were not too many in the demo, and I really liked the cut scenes which lead you further into the story. There are no extra items to be found that I could tell, and I am not sure what other extras you get with the CE, so I will probably wait for the SE, but still.....awesome!!
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SECRET ORDER Just finished the demo and went right to buy it...loved the game. the visuals and the sound were just great...loved the v/os. level of challenges were challengeing to say the least. loved the story line. haven't seen it before...the hour just went by to fast and I just have to see what challenges are ahead to see what the heroan faces....I highly recommend this game to all players as the game offers three different levels of play...happy playing
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! A game with an actual plot! So many different games in one; I love the three options of level play, the story line is great, the graphics are clear, and some games have options (HOG v. Mah Jong). The music for once is actually worth listening to. Needless to say, I'm buying this! Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money for CC Long game. The bonus feature was in the middle and was very good.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The CE Edition Is A MUST ... Great Intro, Great Game & Decent Game Length. I Have Enjoyed The Entire Series Of These Games. If You Buy The SE You Are Going To Feel A Bit Disappointed When The Game Comes To A Sudden End - This Is One Of Those Games That The CE Flows On Nicely To Conclude The Story. If You Want To Enjoy The Whole Story Then The CE Is A MUST HAVE
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL THAT I PLAYED IT FROM START TO FINISH. COULD NOT STOP UNTIL IT WAS DONE. I ENJOYED THIS GAME MUCHO.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffrent but fun I am enjoying this game much more then I thought I would. I like the fact that with the collector's edition you do not need to wait until the game is complete to access the bonus play, it comes up during regular play and you are given the option to play or skip. Also like the mix of mini games. Great Job
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW WOW WOW!!!!! THAT IS ALL I CAN SAY...WHAT AN AWESOME GAME!!!...LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT..THE LENGHT IS AMAZINGLY LONG...TOOK ME ABOUT 5 1/2 HOURS STRAIGHT THRU...THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY WONDERFULL...THANKS DEVS GREAT GAME!!!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MORE PLEASE!!!!! WHERE HAVE THESE AMAZING GENIUSES BEEN??? THERE SHOULD BE A THOUSAND BUYS ALREADT! DONT WAIT FOR SE PLEASE!! I WAS MORE AMADED WITH THE NEVER-ENDING BONUS CHAPTERS YES I SAID PLUREL ORIGINAL STORY GREAT VOICES LOVED THE OLD MAN IN WHEELCHAIR INGENIOUS FIRE AND ICE BRIDGE!!!! IM NOT GOOD DOING REVIEWS BUT I NEED THE CREATIVE MINDS THAT PUT THIS FLAWLESS DIAMOND TOGETHER FOR US TO KNOW I LOVED EVERY SECOND!!!! IF YOU PUT AN EQUAL GAME ON EVERYDAY OF THE MONTH ILL SELL MY GOLDTO BUY THEM!!! HURRY PLEASE!!!
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting to play This review is based on the "try me" and I feel I got a good taste of the game. You find yourself in this game in a race against time to save your Father. You go back in time and of course all the while you are fighting the bad guy. The hidden object games are somewhat difficult because some things don't look like they should and everything is small, the writing and the object. The help button is good, it takes you where you need to go or will show you what needs to be found. It is not difficult to figure out what to do next as the game runs smoothly and pretty much points you in the right direction. It is well drawn and the sound and voices are good. There are a lot of cut scenes to help you along or you can skip them if you wish. I will purchase this game when it comes out in SE as I normally don't purchase Collector's Editions, as I don't need all the extras and feel they usually don't add much to the game play. That's just me. I hope you buy the game and enjoy it as I will.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Like It.. As Good As The First Secret Order Secret societies, wow. Had a real Da Vinci Code feel. Loved the beautiful scenes and how cool was it to travel back in time via a beautiful 1800's clipper ship. Enjoy the storyline, excellent voice overs, superb cut-scenes, great music, puzzles and hidden objects. Didn't realize there was a map until I read the reviews but I didn't miss it apparently. Great adventure. Couldn't ask for more.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what can i say??? WOW!! one of the best HOS games i have played in a long time!! was very happy with the whole game from start to finish. I play all these on the advanced level and found this game was just so much better than anything that has been released in the last 6 months!! Well Done!! Just one question though.....When is the next one?? :)
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from different game Unusual game. I have mixed feelings on this.In the first part of the game the broach just froze .I had to log out ,then in again new name to start again .I have only played the demo .Cant make my mind up on purchase? Quality Art, and not to many HOS. Lots of intresting mini games .Might be real good if I play more.The guide is good, and the music is not irritating .as some
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Game! I really enjoyed this game all the way through. The only thing I wished this game had was a map to get around faster... but other than that, the game play was nice and long. The bonus game had a nice length of game play too, which surprised me and had me liking that the story wasn't really "over" yet. It helped to have the objects in your inventory glow a light purple, letting you know that this item was to be used for whatever you were supposed to attach it to. The puzzles aren't too hard to figure out. Good stuff! =)
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engaging and fun I found the graphics, voice overs, music, and sounds to be quite well done. I especially liked the bonus content as part of the game. That was refreshingly different, and it added to the 'drama' (if you will) of the game for me. I decided to play this on the intermediate level; a first for me - I usually hang on the casual level and meander through games enjoying all the nuances, etc. This time I meandered on the intermediate level, and found it to be about the same experience I that I've found on previous casual levels: hint refill relatively quickly, still sparkles, but not so frequently, click penalty (though I never ran into it). The first thing I thought as I was playing was that this was a tight and fluid game. I never felt as though it were linear, nor did I ever feel 'lost' as in not knowing what to do next. This was the 2nd game in this title series (if I'm not mistaken), and it was a very good offering. I was a little surprised by the low ratings and comments, but to each his own I suppose. I knew from the first game that I'd probably be getting this one, and after I played the demo I knew I would be. Found it to be money well spent (we're glad BFG is having a March Madness fit!). The game always loaded quickly and played well. No error shutdowns and no stuttery glitches, map problems, or game code showing up in the game as I've experienced recently with other games. It's a good story, a good game, will hold your attention, and worth your time. Yep, I'll recommend it. :o)
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Great game I really don't think it get's better then this game. I would just consider myself an intermediate player (although I've been playing for several years now) and play on the casual mode because I really don't like to be frustrated. This game not only kept my interest but the side games were enough of a challenge that I really enjoyed them. For the expert, don't use the casual mode and you'll find plenty of challenge.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally engrossing!!! A winner! I haven't been engrossed in a game this much since the first two Tomb Raiders! The story pulls you in and you feel like you are actually in an action/ adventure movie! This will appeal to the adventure gamers out there. The HOS are fairly few and far between and the puzzles are fun but not completely undoable...although I did have to skip one, a huge slider picture puzzle (I am so bad at them) but like one other poster said, you are on a wonderful completely engrossing journey and if you only played the demo, or as some...only a few minutes of the demo, then you missed out big time! the bonus comes in the middle of the game and then you finish the rest...Long, great game...leaves you wanting more and more. For those who want to wait for the SE, I think it will be fine, but I absolutely recommend getting the CE. I haven't enjoyed a game for it's immersive storyline in a long time but this one is fantastic! I really recommend this for adventure lovers and people who like to play these games on expert or hard core mode, people who like to figure out the game on their own. Others have layed out the game features very well so I won't go into that, just giving my thumbs up on an excellently done game!!!
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome I really enjoyed this game, not least because of the fact that the bonus game is in the MIDDLE of the game and therefore feels very natural as opposed to a throw on. A great game,with awesome graphics and fun minigames Love that you can opt out of HOGs with Mahjong tilesa fun game for all
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The secret order: Masked intent I thought the game was exellant, beautiful graphics and not too easy.
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Once Again!!!!! Sorry when my time ran out. I usually can find most hidden objects. They do hide some pretty good. Hope to buy pretty soon. Can't wait. It seem to be, another superb game. Enjoy everyone.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most enjoyable game!! Terrific game with really interesting story line, flow and programming excellent - love the attention to details -- realistic voice overs -- choice of just a few HOS or mah-jong games. This game was fun and held my interest throughout!! One of my favourites now -- and you definitely get your money's worth on this game! Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!!! This one gets a resounding Wow!! Loved the followng Cutscenes Music (rarely do I make it through an entire game without turning it off, in this one the music just kept you going) Interactive Map Cohesive Story Loved that the Bonus Chapter was in the middle of the story rather than some prequel at the end like so many CE bonus chapters are. This is one I will play again!!!! Great Job developers, keep them coming
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition A VERY GOOD GAME..GRAPHICS ARE BEAUTIFUL..BE SURE TO PLAY THE 1st GAME THE SECRET ORDER:HORIZON BECAUSE THE MASKED INTENT IS THE SEQUEL...IT'S VERY MUCH WORTH THE BUY IN MY OPINION!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Secret to Good Game Making Other developers can learn from this beautiful crafted game - a true art piece. It has stunning graphics, a well done story, the right amount of puzzles vs HOPs. It has unique ideas. It totally captivated me. Playing the game is satisfying and challenging enough yet quite accessible and easily understood. A definite buy! 10 out of 10 for me! Fun and awe inspiring the way good art should be. Kudos to the entire team who made this a work to be proud of.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots to Like I played 56 minutes and then the demo concluded. I was surprised at how long I'd played; seemed like it flew by. The music was very mood-setting and reminded me of the music from a number of movies involving Templars and artifacts. Loved it! The voice acting was equally good, with actors actually using the right amount of emotion, etc... didn't sound like they were reading from a script. The graphics left a bit to be desired. As other reviewers have said, the HOS items are very hard to see. Sometimes because the scene is too dark, other times because the colors are too similar, and some items were fairly small. The puzzles I encountered were not overly-difficult, but they were good. I liked the pace of the game and progress was very logical. Finding what you needed was never too far away and when you were done with an area, the access was closed off. Liked that very much. No thinking, "Did I miss something there?" Can't comment on the map or strategy guide as I didn't use either. Hints do recharge fairly quickly. I believe this is a well-done game and would definitely suggest trying the demo.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant game, loved every bit of it, the bonus play was spot on, quite literally, highly recomend this one lovely graphics, great gameplay
Date published: 2013-04-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_17550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Secret Order: Masked Intent Collector's Edition

Someone in the Order has turned traitor, murdering one of the Secret Five! Only Sarah can prevent the Order’s destruction!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.