Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(304.58 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover the extraordinary truth about your family’s past in Phenomenon: Meteorite! Twenty years ago, your parents left you on the doorstep of a kind family and fled for their lives into the pouring rain. Now you’ve been given a clue to their whereabouts – an uncharted island, where a strange meteorite landed centuries ago. What secrets does the island hold about you and your family? Find out in this stunning Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus adventure on gorgeous Meteorite Island!
  • Beautiful wallpapers and concept art
  • Replayable word-association mini-game
  • Integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 664 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(304.58 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly Beautiful Graphics. Brilliant allround game. I have hundreds of games from Big Fish. This game tops the lot for Graphics, voice overs, realistic characters,etc., even the music is soothing and relaxing. I was in awe throughout, These technicians are the best I have seen. A real joy to play. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object Game A bit perplexing at first, but after a chapter or so I got hooked! Great visuals, neat storyline, overall great game. Love it
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting!! I really liked this game. The graphics were gorgeous and there were a lot of interesting, different things to do. It ended rather abruptly so there must be a sequel in the making. The bonus chapter was better than a lot of them in other games I've played. Recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal... This review is based on partial completion of game... From the opening, the colors and all around presence of the game is so vivid and real, it makes you feel as though you're actually there. The characters are so life-like, it's uncanny. Not to mention, the main character of the story is oh so dreamy... The HOS are well put together, and not too frequent. I hate it where everywhere you turn there is a HOS. The storyline is quite inviting and I can't wait to see what adventures are in store for Danny boy!
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth your time I enjoyed this game -- not the absolute best in my opinion, but right up there near the top. It's worth your time and money.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps on going I have completed the game and just loved it. I was lucky enough to be able to beta test this game, and couldn't wait for it to come out. The map is wonderful, as many others have said. Graphics, especially the people, are fantastic. Loved the storyline, and it leaves you with the probability of more to come. Besides all of that, along with the bonus game, there are two other game selections in the extra play- one is a word association game, and the other is finding the lost artifacts in new HO scenes. Almost like 3 games in one! I now can't wait for the sequel to come out!!!
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth buying!! Really enjoyed this game. The HOS has a new twist on the usual 'search and find' as there are 2 scenes to complete. The interactive map is very helpful. There weren't enough puzzles to solve though but the ones we're given are good.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LadyHawkT This was a great adventure game with colorful and attractive graphics. I loved the way HOS's were done in two layers and although challenging not annoyingly so. The story was good although I had hoped the bonus feature would have more powerful ending although it does leave it open for a sequal which I will be looking for. The sound and music were pleasent the voice over's were pretty in sink, the characters were attractive and lifelike. Over all I thought this was one of the best games I have played in a while.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant in Detail, Unique in Game Play - Well Worth Price! Kudos PuzzleLab for Superb artwork/graphics and unique features building fun factor to the very last keystroke! BASED ON COMPLETED GAME in EXPERT (2nd of 2 MODES), no sparkles, glints, but yes, black bar hints. SUMMARY: The most I've enjoyed any game in some time. Unique features introduced making iHOS flat-out fun and interesting. I confess to be one of "those" people viewing iHOS as the necessary evil to get to mini-games. :) Not so here. iHOS were FUN. Mini-Games while easy, were refreshingly unique and FUN. ALL was very detailed and gorgeous. The artwork and graphics truly stunning. Storyline held together almost to the end. Bonus chapter is an epilogue. Some nit-piks dislikes detailed below. GAME CONSTRUCT ---------------------------- STORYLINE: A 25 year old man is told to find his parents on a remote island where he will also discover his special powers. Things unraveled a bit at the end and the bonus chapter didn't help. If you've seen "The Paradise Syndrome", original Star Trek, you know the this story. ARTISTRY/GRAPHICS: Gorgeous, gorgeous game to the last detail. Instead of a plain chisel with wooden handle, we pick up a stylish tool with a fiery dragon tail handle. Until the last portion of the game, any items picked up in HOS or in a scene were ornate and lovely in and of themselves. JOURNAL: One of the best I've seen. Island History section has the nice touch of crediting the artists for artwork that was reproduced. The journal kept track of events and codes for mini-games. There was a schematic for mapping abilities based on jewels in the Amulet (explained later). MAP: Yes a jump map and very nice too. I opted not to use it much as it shows areas with tasks to do. It did come in handy when I got out of sync with the journal and the game requiring that I backtrack to complete the missed task. STRATEGY GUIDE: No comment. Did not use. HINT: No comment. Did not use. TASKS: Our hero's job was largely to prove himself by gaining access to various parts of the island. There was very little schlepping around to find random items in order to get something from someone else. THIS I very much liked. See nit-pik dislike below. ACCESS TO DOORS/GATES/CHESTS: Our hero gained special powers to open doors and gates through an amulet gradually populated with colorful stones and partnered with a "controller". This is one place the story fell down-his new found powers seemed limited to gates and doors. Chests typically opened with keys rather than mini-games. iHOS: There are a decent number, but not one in every scene. The attraction for me, a "non-HOSer", was a) the gimmick of a time portal reverting each area to a different time and a separate list, b) the gorgeous and unique artwork, and c) the ability to find an item by bringing up a scrabble style game when stumped. MINi-GAMES: There was a good number of these. A lot of originality here.We duplicate a pattern line by line on a printer for later use. A gate of flowers and leaves must be reconstructed. A wonderful puzzle in a puzzle in a puzzle, at the entrance to the underground tunnel was my favorite. All beautiful. All detailed and original. All shamelessly easy. ADVENTURE: There were a number of items to find, some well hidden. Some not available the first or second pass through an area. Unfortunately black bar hints led our hero by the nose as to how to use them. Thankfully there were no potions to concoct. I very much liked that there were few pass through only scenes. Most involved a good amount of activity. VOICE OVERS: These were ok with Gloria, the little girl as the exception. She was over the top try too hard. The clock maker wasn't much better and in the other direction-slow in thought and speech. MUSIC: Fine. Tranquil. Unobtrusive. ACHIEVEMENTS/AWARDS: None. This I like. Those constant pop-ups showing achievements throughout a game are distracting. MORPHING/SPECIAL OBJECTS: None. This I also like. Sometimes the need to search each scene for these is also distracting. SO WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE ABOUT THIS GAME? (Nit-Pik Dislikes) ------------------------------------------------ CONFUSED STORYLINE AT END: Things fray and fizzle until the end is just about what we find in every game. The bonus chapter serves as an epilogue. While it is beautiful, it doesn't clear things up. BLACK BAR HINTS and MAP HINTS: The player should have the opportunity to turn these off. I love jump maps but don't want to get clues in the form of where I should be. The black bars are blatant also denying the gamer from using their own brain. TASK BAR bottom left of screen: Not useful as rarely showed complete list. Several times displayed an empty balloon despite fact that many tasks were in play. All else I loved. Great game. Folks who like HOS will like it but might feel deprived that there aren't more. Mini-game fans will have fun with variety and beauty, but might chaff at having no challenge. Adventure folks will probably like this game as there is much to do, but it is light weight when compared with real adventure games like Siberia. I highly recommend this game and hope it raises the bar on artwork so we stop seeing the same ol' same ol' stuff.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenominal Game During the first 15 minutes I thought that this game was your standard HOPA but to my great delight, as I continued the game complexities made it more and more interesting. Our story follows Daniel's quest to find his parents who abandoned him and fled for their lives. Having turned 25, he discovers that his parents are on an island that was once struck by a meteorite. Habitants of this island now possess special powers and there is a war amongst the clans. Daniel now must discover his powers and find his parents. The graphics are stunnings, sharp with fantastic use of colors. There are voice-overs and the music is subtle in the background. Game features a journal that keeps your notes and a list of tasks along with cut-scenes that can be replayed. There is also a map that will allow you to travel and also indcates available tasks. As you move forward, you will also recieve an amulet that will open locks and collect gems that will allow you to control the elements. The Hidden Object scenes are unique and fun to play. There are interactive puzzles within each scene as well as additional actions that are required to find some objects and others need you to travel through a time portal where you have a second HO scene to play. If you are stuck, you can also select an item and play a word jumble game on the analyzer. ALthough some items were difficult to spot, they were deffintely a break away from your run of the mill HO scenes. As you follow the story, meet up with characters and solve puzzles, you come across some very entertaining mini-games. One paticualrily brilliant game that was in the tunnel which got me hooked. Having completed the demo, I am now anx?ous to take advantage of the Spring Fever discount and spend this grey Sunday morning with this game. Unfortunately there are no extras like morphing objects or achievements but in my opinion the HO scenes and the mini-games make this game a definite winner.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not hard and different in play Graphics are good and has voice over. Not a hard game and has a good flow to it. The HOS are not all that often but are different. 2 parts of them to solve. Items can be hard to spot but the hint button works really good there and through out the game. Puzzles are good also and not that many in the demo. The game will give you hints on what to do even if you do not ask which is good. Give it a try not a bad game.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different Only played for a while but I am hooked.This game has gorgeous graphics and colors. There is so much to do. The HOS are different and totally held my interest. You can click on a word and get another word game that has to do with the object you need to find. Then you can travel back in time to play another HOS within the same HOS, same area, different look. How imaginative is that? The telescope can be used to travel back in time and you get a wheel that controls the elements. Characters are very lifelike and soundeffects are right on. This is truly something different and I must have it in my ever growing collection. Nice map, good journal with tasks to do list and replayable video scenes. Good hint button. No morphing or achievements, although I do like those, they are not missed in this game. This game has already a lot of things going, you will not feel the need to try to look for collectables. Very enjoyable and good storyline. Kept my interest. Much better than the first one. Minigames are not too hard but very fun to do.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Wow Factor HOPA Game Phenomenon – Meteorite is an absolutely stunning game! Quite honestly, I don’t remember being “blown away” by the previous Phenomenon game but this game has that wow factor right from the beginning. In Phenomenon – Meteorite we are on a quest with Daniel as he searches for his missing parents on a mysterious island. When we arrive on the island we meet Gloria who has seemingly been waiting for Daniel to arrive, and who acts as his guide during his journey. Gloria advises Daniel to find amulets that will unlock his “abilities” that will help him with his mission. The game opened automatically in widescreen with no adjustments necessary. Some of the other operational aspects of the game include two modes of gameplay (that can be changed during the game’s progress), a journal, and a very helpful interactive map. Needless to say, the graphics are incredible and quite beautiful. The music score is very nice and goes well with the game. What I find that I really like are the voice-overs. Daniel’s voice is very much like it should be for that of a young man. Where this game really excels in voices is the voice of Gloria. So often in games we have older voices trying to simulate a child’s voice only to sound tinny and squeaky. Gloria’s voice is so good and sounds very realistic for her character. Those of us who play HOPA games all the time have been asking for something different from just the standard “seek and find” scenes. In Phenomenon – Meteorite we have what we’ve been asking for. The HOS are so interesting that I hated for them to end. Without giving too much away, there is a component of time travel in this game – something I always enjoy. IMHO, Phenomenon – Meteorite is going to be right up at the top of the list with some of the better games released this year. The developers have presented us with a game that has an interesting story, gorgeous graphics, interesting puzzles and wonderful HOS. Kudos to the development team for an excellent game!
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable game loving it! To me it's definitely a 10/10 game. Little Gloria is such a little sweety. I would like to say I think this is very much sci-fi and so was the other. The voiceover is extremely well done. Story: Daniel's parents dropped him off at a foster family's home when he looked to be about ten. The parents said they were in some kind of trouble and they wanted to keep Daniel out of harm's way. Well there was a message left for Daniel left to him by his parents to meet him on this island if they are still alive. And off to see what happens. Graphics: This team has a top notched team. Beautifully done. Hint system: Works out of H0Gs as well. Map: It's a jump map. I love those lol Mini Games: I only ran into the tree one so far but that was it. Too busy exploring. Music: Beautifully done. Fits perfectly with the game. This is a brilliantly done game with awesome cutscenes. I am truly enjoying it so far and didn't hesitate to buy it. Yes be fair the game was on sale. But I would have bought it anyways even it wasn't on sale because I love it so much as I did with their first one. Kudos to the team.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good game to play! We have been asking for more and the developers seem to have listened by providing extra twists and turns. It took a litle while to get used to how this game plays but even the learning curve added to the adventure. The hidden object scenes were doubled with a time travel element. True, the objects were hard to find but even the hint was a bit of a game as well. Enjoyable! 2 modes of play. THERE IS A JUMP MAP which is totally necessary! The one down side (take away 1/2 star) is the brevity. One more chapter would have been nice. Not short enough to turn me away!!!
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRAVO! CLAP-CLAP-CLAP It has been a long time since I have wanted to purchase a game after the demo. I have to know the rest of the story, and I became completely engrossed in the game. A young man tells us how as a boy he was dropped off at a foster home with only a large suitcase because his parents were in fear for their lives! When he turned 25 his foster parents gave him a letter and a map to return to his birthplace and find his special abilities. He meets a beautiful child on the island who is helping him in his quest. The characters themselves are extremly well done and very realistic, and the voiceovers match their lip movement. There are a ton of things to do and find in every scene, and you will get a detailed map. when you choose an area on the map it will open up a picture of each scene and tell you where an area of interest is. The hint system will point the direction to go without draining the hint bar, but if it shows you something specific it will take a few seconds to recharge. Now let's get to the HOS because this one's truely different! As you find the items in the HOS you will see a calander and a clock appears, when you click on the clock you will time warp into the past at the same location to finish a HO in that area as well! Now if you can't find an item, or you don't know what it is. you click on the word in the list and a box pops up with a picture and letters scrambled. you must unscramble the words to match the clue and when spelled correctly it will automatically find yhe object you clicked on. Is that enough to make you wanna play? How about the fact that you get an amulet to fill for magic powers, or you can turn back time, or there are scenes underwater? I'm going to download this game now and find out more, You will probably do the same after the demo!
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock Solid Game I love this game trial. I played to the end of the demo and had 9 minutes to spare. Having only 9 minutes left shows the game is a good challenge. Not too hard but enough to keep ones interest. The sound, graphics, and storyline are all well done. I love the new twist on the help during a HOS. The game is uniquely different in a couple of ways I won't mention because it is fun to discover for yourself. The objects were well placed in the HOS not to hard but not so easy to make it boring. The scenes were not dark and gloomy as in many other games making hard to spot an object. I highly recommend this game for any level of player. Loved It!
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favourite! Based on the trial Interactive map interactive HOS Journal Lots of puzzles and tasks Terrific opening! Beautiful cut scenes, which you can replay Great story line: You are Daniel, left in the care of others when you are 5. 20 years later you must travel to a strange island to find your parents. You also discover your own life is in danger and you must find an amulet to protect yourself. A pet peeve I have is when lips either don't move, or aren't in synch with the words. The graphics and animation in this game are very sophisticated, AND the lips are in synch! I loved that there was so much to do. Nothing boring or ho hum about this game! I couldn't wait to buy it, (hello Spring Special!) and didn't even finish the trial. Awesome game!!
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! GOOD GAME This is a nice diversion from the ordinary. The HO play is nice and quirky...you have to flit back and forth to another time in the same scene in order to obtain all the lost items...love it! The story is sufficiently different to keep your interest and the voice overs and music are extremely good, to say nothing of the animation and graphics, which are incredible! You have a different mode of hinting, if you care to use it as well...a word jumble machine can be accessed, which can assist you to find an item...nice! I liked the mini games, especially one with a lot to it...won't say too much, but it was awesome...beautifully designed and drawn. I am not sure what the CE offers, other than perhaps a bonus chapter, as I could not find any morphing items during the demo..even though one reviewer said they were there; maybe it was just me. Overall, I thought this was the nicest game that has come along in a while, but I will still wait for the SE, I think...but try it, I am sure most will like the refreshing difference.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I really like this game...grabbed me within the first 30 minutes of the demo. So much to do and I like the twist on the HOS. Very cool! This is quite an elaborate game and well thought out by the developers of this game. The only tiny complaint I have is with the HOS scenes--little dark and grainy. Otherwise I am truly enjoying this game and intend to buy it.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is for Thinkers!! This is a game that really makes you think, unless you want to just play with the help button doing all the work. The first Phenomenon (City of Cyan) was really, really good and I think this one is better. As the hero (see other great reviews for the blow by blow) you must earn elements and prove your worth and find your heritage. I love how it is drawn, sound and music and vocal are good. You just don't know what is coming in this game. It is not predictable and I like that. The game moves at a good pace and keeps you busy. I will buy this game when it comes out in SE (I don't buy CE's) and enjoy it many times. In these games you see different things and learn a bit more every time you play. Enjoy!!
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game. My new favourite. I really enjoyed this game because it had a bit of everything: great story, beautiful graphics and good voice acting. I liked the HOS because you had two scenes at a time (past and present). This was much more enjoyable then simply reusing the same scene twice as other games do. Even using hint required solving puzzles! There's also a good map with warp function. The only things missing were awards and achievements. These are what makes one replay a game more than once. The mini-games were also very easy.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Breath of Fresh Air I loved this game!!! It is different and very well done. Graphics are great. Sound was for the most part okay but got tired of hearing the fire roaring. I don't play with music so can't comment on that. I won't go on about the plot as that has been done. The HO scenes were easy and hard but I loved playing the word game instead of getting a hint. I did not use the hint button or the strategy guide the whole game. A first for me! Just use the interactive map (yeah!# which is a must as you will never remember how you got someplace without it. Okay, one beef. I cry foul on one puzzle in the bonus game. I spent over 15 min trying to figure it out & finally went to the guide. They totally ignored the rules. I like the fact that in the bonus content you can play the work games #much harder than during gameplay) and play the HO scenes again. Much better than wallpaper & music.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS ONE!!! Finally an HOG that is fun, interesting & exciting to play...This game keeps your mind working the whole time. You will play the finding of the Hidden Objects, but the story line & the extra adventures will keep you playing to try to find the missing parents....Even playing this game for the 2nd, 3rd or 4th time, it will keep you entertained. I have only been a member of "Big Fish" for a little while, but I have played a lot of HOG's from a lot of differents sites, but this is one of the best games from one of the best site's I have played so far....I am not an expert at the HOG's, but I just really do enjoy playing them. The people who write the reviews have a lot more experience with a lot more HOG's from Big Fish & I also highly recommend taking their advise and reading the comments left to find out more about the games you are wanting to play & download. As a new member I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS GAME ALSO....Take care & I hope you enjoy this game as much as I do!
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FUN FUN Fun game. I liked it so much I bought the bundle. I liked the map area where you could and see the active scenes if you got stuck somewhere. i like that style of map cuz it sure beats wondering around aimlessly wondering what your supposed to do next. Glad i bought it.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Officially my favorite game of the year (so far) Loved the look and feel of this game. Lots of different locales to visit. I even enjoyed the music. Good story. Cut-scenes worked smoothly. Hint system is very helpful. Two things that really worked for me are the map and the innovative Hidden Object scenes. The map is a transporter type that shows where you are, where there are pending actions, where you will have to return later, and where all actions are complete. The HOS are 2 scenes in one where you travel from one to the other by clicking on a timepiece. If you get stuck, you can use a Hint as usual but you can also play word game that I found very appealing.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game of the year Super! Challenging, and loved the bonus play and extra games. Definitely got my money's worth and more!
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish it was longer I have enjoyed the City of Cyan so I decided after trying this one for a bit that I would buy it. The graphics are gorgeous the humans wonderfully done with what appears to be annimation of real people. It was hard enough and challenging enough but I just wish it had been longer! The only thing I didn't like was the picture and the liaghts! I have a hard time with those and get frustrated and "skip"!! Not a big problem! Now I hape there will be another Phenomenon
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooz's review It's one of the best games if not the best!!! Well done BigFishGames!!!
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL game! At the very beginning of play, I thought this was simply going to be a variation on the "looking for lost parents" theme. It didn't take me long to realize that this is a cut above; lovely graphics, skillful, voice-overs, clever and inventive HOGS with variations in solving them. I do like the clock/back in time idea which allows the artwork to show old/shabby vs. new/elegant views of the same setting. I like the map and the strategy guide, moving the game without either making the player feel stupid or too led-by-the-nose. Some different variations on puzzles made this very enjoyable; I love the printer puzzle in particular...nice for us artist types. I also enjoy the additional game play to find the artifacts and another level of word play. Well done, devs. Very enjoyable, indeed. My only quibble is that I wish it had a longer playing time and a few more characters. There's going to be a sequel, right?
Date published: 2013-03-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_1, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_17667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phenomenon: Meteorite Collector's Edition

Discover the secrets of your family’s past on a mystical island!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.