The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret
Exclusive

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(321.80 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Order of the Keepers has been like your second family, ever since you discovered it tied to your own past. But when you’re summoned to Spain to investigate a dead archaeologist, you’re swept into a confrontation with ancient evil forces that have been waiting five-hundred years for revenge. Explore the colorful streets of Seville, Spain, gathering clues that span across the eras of history. Who killed Pedro Alvarez? What’s inside the box he unearthed? Uncover the truth in The Keepers: The Order’s Last Secret, an exciting Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 942 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(321.80 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth A Play - Better Than Average Game Good Graphics & Sound ... Enjoyable Game Length, Perhaps a Little Rushed Towards The End Leading To An Irksome Repetitious Puzzle (5 Times But Varied Movements) ... I Bought This One With A Free Voucher ... I'm Happy With That Choice To Kill Some Time Waiting For The Next Blockbuster Game ...
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BIG FISH KEEPER I will admit I liked the CE version better simply because I love finding beyond objects and this version doesn't have them. With that being said, I think this is a great game. The mini games are pretty basic, mostly puzzle pieces to rotated and place, so instead of being frusterated with hard puzzles you can relax and enjoy the whole game, and you can always skip the puzzles without penality. The HOS are slightly interactive, click on the spoon and use the spoon to scoop a gem out of the skeletons eye, and they have done a pretty good job of hiding the items of which you can use the hint button but it does take a while to recharge. You can choose to play in casual mode or all the way to hardcore where you are on your own to figure it out. The story is well done, Pedro gives an artifact to his sister to protect just before the evil sisters of wind, water and fire kill him. You will learn about the Keepers and their fight against evil while roaming the beautiful streets in Spain. This one's worth playing!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it very much I enjoyed it very much but wish I could play on. Would highly recommend this game:)
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game! Delightful war of Good vs Evil. some of the mini games were tedius and the skip button was ultilized! but over all I enjoyed it.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pandora's Box and Vlad bring the world to the brink of disaster Centuries ago, the Captain of the Royal Guard discovered Pandora's Temple and accidently released upon the world the evil from there which took possession of Prince Vlad, who is the demon boy you first encountered and fought in the town of Rutland. The Captain was able to finally contain the evil and seal it in Pandora's Temple and he became the first Keeper tasked with preventing this great evil from being released. Every 500 years when the planets align and a solar eclipse occurs, Pandora's Temple can be summoned and opened by five seals of ERAS - Greek, Mayan, Medieval, Renaissance, and 20th Century. That phenomenon is about to occur now in the year of 1920 when architect Pedro Alvarez uncovers a mysterious artifact while excavating beneath the famous La Torre del Oro, a centuries old watchtower in Seville, Spain. He soon realizes it is Pandora's Box and that the ancient prophecy about the world ending during a solar eclipse is about to happen But an evil spirit kills him but not before he is able to give the artifact to his younger sister, Carmen, for safe keeping telling her to trust no one. Hearing about the artifact, the Order of Keepers have sent you to investigate but you will need to gain Carmen's trust and convince her that you are there to help. You are able to gain her trust and devise a plan but unfortunately Carmen is abducted by your old nemesis, Vlad, who confirms the artifact is Pandora's Box and he plans to open it. Carmen is to be used in a ritual to open the box as the blood of a Keeper is needed and you find out that both she and Pedro were Keepers. It is now up to you to stop Vlad from opening Pandora's Box by finding the five seals of ERAS ti interrupt the ritual. The sequel to The Keepers: Lost Progeny brings the demon boy, Vlad back but now he is older and more evil and not very happy with your interference from before. Somewhat slow in releasing the story, it does peak interest and holds it fairly well. Separate Objectives need to be completed to obtain the five seals giving the story more depth and the background story of the birth of the Order of the Keepers was interesting. I do think the Vlad character in the first game was more sinister than in this episode maybe because he was much younger which added to his mystic. Graphics were very nice being sharp and clear with good animation and voice acting. The voices started out trying to use Spanish accents but toward the end the accents all but disappeared. Music was looped but ok. The scenes had a Spanish flavor that was well done. There is a journal to keep track of the notes and papers found that help with clues and storyline. A fair amount of backtracking was aided by a jump map but areas of interest were not indicated on the map. Inventory can be locked. I did not enjoy the minigames as they were annoying and time consuming but fortunately could be skipped. Inventory puzzles were pretty much the same as in most games. Hidden object scenes were well done of the interactive list type and most objects were fairly easy to find. An interesting story that will give a few hours of entertainment.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I must have missed something I cannot understand all the excellent reviews. For me, this game dragged to the point that, although I'm probably at least 3/4 of the way through, I am not going to finish. The map was totally useless. I had to use the hint button to figure out where to go. And travel you do. Do one thing, go somewhere else. It was not a short game - too long for me.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me This game is just not one that got me interested from the beginning. It goes along slowly, the music sounds like a ticking clock during some of it and I muted it. The drawing of the game is somewhat childlike and at times dark. The story line is not bad, just blah. The hidden games are pretty easy and the help button is good. I suggest you do the try me on this game before purchasing it and see for yourself. It is just not a game for me, I want to really be entertained while playing and this game just does not do that. Sorry!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Based on Demo Only The artwork is really beautiful, and the story is intriguing, but there seem to be more puzzles than HOS. That's a problem for me, because I like HOS and don't like puzzles. Also, toward the end of the demo, I found myself feeling a little bored, probably because so far the only living person is the girl Carmen, who has appeared only very briefly. I'd still recommend it for those who would rather have more puzzles and less dialogue. The game play is very smooth, hint and skip button fill quickly on the easiest level, the HOS have some interactive objects, and the artwork is really nice to look at.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An objection on my part !!! I played for a short time and bought this game, however I wouldn't feel right without mentioning something that I personally found disturbing --- that of the bull with the horns on fire (this is done in Madrid ) and the needle in the bull's back- again... a current practice with swords NOT necessary to the story IMHO !!! Disturbing- at least to myself. I should have played the whole demo- that was my mistake. This is my first disappointment in BF games since 2007!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could Have Been Better Had it not been for the obvious clues (like how to arrange the books, and the solution to the puzzle on the wall next to it, for example) this might have been a good game. As it is, it has way too much hand-holding and directives. I will say that although I felt there was too much dialog, some of it was well done. The woman's face as she read the note had quite a lot of expression. As for the map... why bother with having it? It only showed the rooms that you had been in but nothing else. I couldn't find anything that really excited me about the game. I played 17 minutes of the demo before uninstalling. Possibly this would be a good choice for a very casual gamer. Check out the demo for yourself, everyone likes different flavors!
Date published: 2013-03-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_17833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Keepers: The Order's Last Secret

The Order’s most closely-guarded secret sleeps deep beneath the ancient Spanish streets. What lies within this mysterious box?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.