Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(311.44 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of a spooky old theater in Fear For Sale: Nightmare Cinema! When the entire audience disappears from a film screening at an old theater downtown, you must go behind the scenes to find out who is responsible for the crime. But things quickly go from weird to worse when you finally realize where the missing audience members went. You’ll need all of your investigatory skills to solve this case and escape the Nightmare Cinema before the screen goes dark forever!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • In-game Strategy Guide
  • Sensational Screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1298 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(311.44 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Game for 5 Stars You will find lots of surprises and a lot of georgous graphics in this great game.Hidden objects are not so easily founded but there is an extra help by solving some puzzles and get the objects.I founded it very pleasant.There is a way to get extra points with collectables of various kinds,(soldiers,origami,runes etc).Puzzles were not very hard nor very easy.Personally I completed them without "skip".You should buy and play this game during relaxing evenings.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game great game, didn't want it to end.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Awesome! Brilliant Game in all respects. Lots of Morphing Objects and Collectibles to find. This is going into my "Favorites Folders" Game for all times. Will play again in the future. We need more Games like this! TOTALLY BRILLIANT!
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHALLENGING, SPOOKY, CREEPY!!! Review based on completed game including bonus chapter. Animation/VOS - Excellent even for player in some scenes. IHOS - Clear to dark in some areas. Objects are usual fare of small to larger items. There are HOS within IHOS including beyond/morphing objects. Repeated scenes. Random Click Penalty - None Hint - Fast recharge, gives clues and directions. Map - Does transport but I seem to be a hint button gal. :-D Puzzles/Mini-Games - Very unique, not the usual sliders or circles types. Skip charges fast. A few cannot be skipped so I had to use the SG to find the answer. Collectibles, beyond/morphing objects, achievements, etc. Diary - Contains photos, clues, documents, etc. Screenplay contains portal. Bonus Chapter - Basically more of the above but with a twist. If you've played the previous Fear for Sale games, you will enjoy this one in all its glory. So give it a try and enjoy!
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Been Awhile Since I've Enjoyed a Game This Much I played this game at normal settings and I played the CE version. I have played many HO and HOPA games and it has been a while since I enjoyed a game this much. I bought all three Fear for Sale games on special recently and have played them all one after the other. Each has it's own pleasure and level of difficulty. From first to this one you can see the increased 'fun' factor and the higher level of story telling, graphics and other developments. In this one I liked being able to choose from 4 difficulty levels. But what was especially fun was working to gain the achievements. These included six different sets of collectables and many morphing objects. It gave so much more depth to the game. I got all the collectables but not all the morphing objects - and I will have to play it again to get the ones I missed. The graphics are good and there were many varied scenes. I wasn't aware of the music so it didn't bother me as some can; neither did the music intrude on the game. The puzzles were interesting and some were new to me and the HOS were fun. The option to change HOS to puzzles will also get me to play the game a second time. Overall the storyline had a bit more 'umph' than usual and it was definitely worth the CE to play the bonus game. Overall it took me about 4.5 hours which is a little short but the fun value made up for it. Actually, I didn't want it to end. So if you are into something a little different from the norm, fun but not overly difficult if you don't want it to be, I recommend this one.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why can't every game be more like this? Wow my kinda game! This was a continuation of the first two with the same demon coming back this time, through the projectionist at a theater to steal the souls of movie goers. Four difficulty setting to choose...easy, normal, hard and no help at all. I began on normal but quickly changed to the hard setting as it was much too easy. Lots of collectibles in this one, toy soldiers, pastries, snow globes, butterflies etc as well as morphing objects that, watch out, are also in the HO scenes. You could switch to a jigsaw puzzle if you didn't want to search. And there were achievements to achieve also. Loved all the extras in the gameplay. This is why I buy CE's and this one was loaded. YYaaayy. Quite a few mni games along the way too. There was a really good jump map that in normal or easy would show where there were tasks still to complete. The bonus chapter was part of the main game and so had a reason to be there. Lots of well done locations that were very detailed and very good VO's. I can't think of anything I didn't like. This game seemed average length to me although I did have to leave and come back a few times so i had to re-orient each time I think I was just over 6 hours. Looking forward to the next installment. P.S. I did get hung up on the ink and the empty pen. Didnt realize you had to play him the tape first.. might have been good to show that in the SG.. ty to BFG's forums
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Action Packed Blockbuster GAME SUMMARY & BONUS CONTENT REVIEW This game is jam packed with things to do. MORPHING OBJECTS, COLLECTIBLES, ACHIEVEMENTS, HOs (25) and PUZZLES (30). There are POINTS to earn and a good old-fashioned game TIMER (3 hours 15 mins for main game, 1 hour bonus game). There is even a JIGSAW alternative if you get bogged down in a HOS. At first I thought it would be overkill, but no, it was just fun. Let’s face it, we’re always looking everywhere for odd bits and pieces, now we get points for it! The story’s fun too. Viewers at a rundown old cinema are entering, but never leaving. Now a workmate’s gone too and it’s time for you to find out what’s happening. We run into an old ‘friend’ in the course of our investigation, and that makes it all the more intriguing. One nifty thing this game has I don’t remember seeing before. The item in a window (say, that you’ve just picked up) overflows the window, giving it an almost 3D effect. I really liked it. The GRAPHICS are quite grainy, don’t know what the story is there, seems deliberate. I liked being able to choose the volume of SOUND, environment, voice and music separately too. No matter which way you look at it, this game is a world of fun. BONUS CONTENT REVIEW***** At one hour for the bonus chapter, this game is about par with other CEs I’ve played. I’d say it was alright. Nothing spectacular, but you continue looking for some collectibles and morphing objects. The story was an appropriate epilogue, had new locations HOs and puzzles, and finished explosively. But it didn’t inspire. Maybe it was just me. Either way, there's all those lovely incentives, but I’m wondering, how many of them are exclusive? As well as those listed above, we also have STRATEGY GUIDE, WALLPAPERS, SCREENSAVERS, CONCEPT ART, MUSIC, and places for viewing COLLECTIONS & ACHIEVEMENTS.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Great many collectibles! Lily Thompson asks for help to find Adam. You'll have fun in a nightmarish atmosphere in the cinema. Starting with the best part: 100 collectibles and Morphing!! - 66 beyond objects, and others like Fortune Teller, Origami, etc.. Amusement unlimited! Graphics a bit dark (of course it's a nightmare!), very good sound and VO, immersive atmosphere, many many interesting locations. Four play modes, including custom (you configure). Interactive HOS, good amount - no excess, and you can play a puzzle instead. I don't know which kind of puzzle because I really liked the HOS. Interactive map - you jump to place you want to go. Diary with documents and collections. Some new mini games, good level of challenging. An excellent game, very well developed, full of details. Definitely goes to my collection!!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A masterpiece with lots of CE extras!!!! :) As a reporter for the „Fear for Sale“- Magazine, your investigations are leading you to an old cinema, where the whole audience disappeared… Story is very thrilling, graphics are a bit old fashioned, but wellmade, clear and detailed. 4 modes to choose from: casual, normal, hard and custom (love that!). We have an interactive (jump) map, showing you active areas, a direction giving hint and a detailed journal. Inventory can be locked. 31 interesting, some new, not too challenging minigames and 25 slightly interactive hidden object scenes, can be switched into a puzzle. CE-Extras: Wow!!!!! Beside the wellknown bonus-chapter and the strategy-guide we can find: 66 beyond objects (also hidden in the HOS) and all sorts of collectables, such as 5 fortune teller cards, 5 origamis, 5 toy soldiers, 5 runes, 5 snowgazers, 5 butterflies and 5 sweets. AND we can earn 10 achievements!! We have 7 chapters to play plus the bonus-chapter!!! This CE game has a lot to give!!!!! Oh, yes: This one is definitely in my personal Top 10!!!! Happy gaming :)
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A creepy andventure in the cinema So, in this story you are a journalist who has to uncover yet another mystery. The audience of the cinema is in great danger and you have to help them and destroy the demon! This game has everything I need. Stunning graphics, good voice-over, challenging tasks, achievements, collectibles, map and so on! I really liked the small stuff, like eating the hamburger at the beginning.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I don't normally do reviews, however, I LOVED this game. It offers a lot more than the run of the mill HOA. Lots of collections and achievements that make the game fun. And trust me, I should know. I probably have a hundred of these types of games. There are morphing objects as well. .... the games has some humor as well as challenge. I wish I could find more like this one.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bargin and lovely little extras to do Fab little game that feels like your playing for ages but in a good way! Great little extras to find along the way and brilliant you can custom your difficulty level and what help i.e sparkles or penalties you want to have or not i.e. HO button use. took me 3.30 hrs but felt much longer and i really enjoyed it start to finish. Great game for a relaxing sunday afternoon. would really recommend this one, and there are some bad games out there at the moment that are not thought through with lots of mistakes and shoddy game play, puzzle ideas but this isnt one of them. i played the CE and its worth it.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Bad I Can Give it Only 5 Stars Fear For Sale Nightmare Cinema is a game with that wow factor that had me from the beginning. It didn't take long to figure out that I had to have this one. In the beginning of the story you are called upon by Lily, the fiance of one of your colleagues, to find him. It seems that Adam was invited to the cinema by a college friend and hasn’t been seen since. It is up to you to find him and solve the mystery. I have to admit that this is the first game in quite a while that just grabbed me from the very first scene. The artwork is top-notch and the graphics quality is excellent. The voice-overs are believable and add to the quality of the game. The developer has obviously been listening to what we want in a game and has pulled out all the stops. We have morphing objects. We have collectibles to find and we are awarded points throughout the game on the various types and number of collectibles found. We have an interactive map that lets us know where something needs to be completed. The journal or diary not only gathers important information it also keeps a tab on your points and the collectibles you’ve earned. The developer has included the basic options of gameplay BUT has included a custom feature where you can select exactly how you want to play. What an awesome idea. Many devs are now including an option in their HOS to switch to match 3 or mahjong but with this game we now have an option to build a jigsaw puzzle. How clever but since I like both HOS and jigsaws it can be a difficult choice – LOL. I’ve only encountered a couple of puzzles up to this point and they don’t seem overly difficult, which is great. I like puzzles in a game but I don't want them to be so frustrating that it takes away from my enjoyment of the game. As I said in my title, too bad I can only give it 5 stars because the wow factor and extras in this game definitely qualify it as a 10 star game. It looks like Fear For Sale Nightmare Cinema could become one of the top games of 2013.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Where Have All The Audience Gone...?" WOW!! What a fun, jam packed game we got today! You're a famous journalist who works for Fear for Sale magazine. You receive a call from Lily, the wife of one of your co-workers who knows of your stellar reputation. She has a bizarre story to tell you and asks you to record it just in case anything happens to her. She explains that she and her husband Adam had received an invitation and tickets to a premiere of a movie at a theater that had been closed down for years. Lily herself didn't want to go but Adam did. He has not been seen or heard from since. Just today she receives another ticket to another premiere and gives you the ticket to go and see what you can find out. You see a poster advertising the World Premiere Lily tells you about and it comes to life! A huge, scary anglerfish hiding behind the cinema lures some smaller fishes into a trap! Now you wonder if there's a correlation? You go to the cinema and hand your ticket to the Grim Reaper's Twin! Your ticket goes up in flames and the cinema's doors slam shut! So off we go to investigate. This game offers you everything! There are 4 different volume controls, 4 game play modes- Casual, Normal, Hard and Custom. You also have to find collectibles and 66 morphing objects! You get a diary for all your notes, your integrated strategy guide and a map that not only shows you where your objectives are but transports as well. The music is totally conducive to the scene you're in. Lilty for just looking around and dark and ominous for the scarier scenes. The graphics and cut scenes are so wonderfully done that I immediately became immersed in being in the story. Mini-games new but for me hard. But I am strictly a HOS girl. I am pretty sure that the majority of the players would love this aspect! And speaking of the HOS scenes. They are extremely clear and interactive, but if you don't want to play the HOS games you can play a jigsaw puzzle instead! One more thing I feel important for any doubters, the hint button fills up fast! !LOL! This game is definitely a keeper!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!! Wow..this is the best game I've played in a long time! Totally love the story..creepy old theatre with a missing audience. The ambient sounds and background music are so good...a suspense heightening tinkle plus creepy ebbing music: brilliant. I even like the sound it makes when you locate items in the HOs. The extra things to do and find (a ton of morphing objects, plus other things like origami) make me want to play this really slowly, so I can look at everything and enjoy each scene. The graphics are amazing and I love the drawing of the bad guy, he is totally excellent! The mini games and puzzles are fun and not too hard, and the HO scenes are great, lots of interaction, plus there are even morphing objects in them, and you need to look for them, not just stumble upon them with your cursor. Love that! This looks to be a long one, but even if it isn't, it is definitely worth the CE price tag.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Lately, I have been a bit tired of the same hidden object games. This is not radically different, but it does afford a few more challenges during the game. You get to collect origami pieces, and some "special" objects. Love the way the objects are integrated into the scene and doesn't seem too obvious. The sound quality is clear and the background music is not obtrusive at all. This game has a good look to it and is not so dark that you are squinting to find objects. The story "string" is easy to follow. I like that I am not sitting around trying to figure out where to go and what to do. Well done. I will have to purchase the other Fear for sale games, if they are the same quality. I think the title put me off in the beginning because so many games seem to have a truly morbid quality. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game! Loved the morphing objects. Those extras make the game more interesting. The game was fun to play. Too short though. Overall worth buying.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game I am not a hard core gamer, but I do get bored easily. This game had a good story line, but for me the collectibles are the most fun. Had no clue I was missing the morphing object hidden in (spoiler alert) the HOS until I was way past collecting them. Love that you can't go back and get them if you cheat with the SG. I admit, I spend more time looking for the collectibles and achievements than I focused on the game, but it was so much fun! I have other games that I relax and just enjoy, but I've really become addicted to the achievements and especially the collections. I will play this game again just to find everything I missed:) I usually don't do replays... but this game, gotta do it. I hope that the developers bring out more of these soon....no sequels needed, just fun games
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent...but too short! I would normally deduct a star due to the length of the game, but it was just too good for that. Excellent graphics, cut-scenes and voice-overs. Hidden object games were slightly interactive, and very easy. It also had a puzzles button (i assume instead of - didn't use it). Puzzles were too easy - no challenge at all (even solved one straight away without even knowing what to do!). On the upside - no annoying sparkles. But where the game slips with the puzzles, it makes up with achievements and plenty of bonus hidden items (i missed one - sob!). You had a map for easy jumping of scenes, and a very basic journal. I never used the hint button. Strategy guide was straight forward. Storyline was slightly on the boring and predictable side, although the concept was relatively unique. But it was one of those games where the story really did not matter all that much. I played the game in 3 hours - which is too short for a CE game. Bonus game followed on from main story, but wasn't essential to it. Was of the same calibre as the main game. I finished this in under an hour, which was also too short. Definitely would recommend this game, and even though it was too short, I would still say it is worthy of the CE collection.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Game, truely one of the best games in months This game is about as perfect as they come. It has so much going on with all of the collections, morphing objects and objectives I was concerned that they may take over the game play. That did not happen. This game was executed with such finesse that everything worked together to make this a wonderful experience. There is no downside to this one. I will play it again just to make sure I get the best achievement of a perfect score. Don't hesitate to buy this one.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR! I can't ask for more, this game has it all! Want spooky awesome graphics? Check. Want beyond objects in the game as well as HOS? Check. Want collectables of various kinds like oragami, soldiers, cards and runes? Check. How about achievements? Check. With an excellent fearful plot and lots of mini games in between adventure and HOS, double check. I only have one complaint, the lips keep moving after the dialog. Great way to start the month off, this one will be hard to top!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This is another great fear for sale game. Lots of things to find in game, like morphing objects, oragomi. tarot cards, etc. In HOS games you can switch to puzzle mode rather then search for items. Puzzles are jigsaw witch are fairly easy. Game play has interactive map which is very helpful. Game play is fairly easy, some more challinging. Lots of awards to acheive to try and beat your friends score. I liked this game from the get go. You are trying to help Lily find her boyfriend that has gone missing from an old vacant theater. I bought this game after playing full demo. Graphics are hand drawn, could be done better but still easy on my old eyes.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storyline and puzzles combine for a good game Fun-Creepy story has you entering a spooky cinema via tunnels then working to save those who've been caught by the cinema's mystery operator. I loved this game's predecessor McInroy Manor - carrying puzzles and items between straight and twisted versions of the same place. We didn't quite do that here, but the number and variety of puzzles available is good. Puzzles weren't very difficult - though I skipped a couple as I was on a time-limited demo. Lots of small sets of collectables (5 of this, 3 of that) felt better than having to collect a large number of one thing. No comment on sound - I always play with sound turned off. Hope this game is long enough. I was on a a giant conveyer belt when the demo ran out.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game! I have over 50 Big Fish Games, and I have never written a real review until this game! What a clever, fun, interesting game to play. It's not terribly hard, but then, it's not so easy you become bored. Lots of objects from beyond, and beautiful puzzles and games. It has an option of playing either a hidden object round, or, if you are into jigsaw puzzles, you can switch to that mode if you so desire! Very clever. Art work is very nice, and the whole game is just so different. Thanks guys, this is a good one!
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the wait Now this is what I look for in a game these days. This game has everything I look for in a CE and more. Customizable hints, skips, sparkles and mis click penalty. Map that lets you jump and tells if there are actions at location Tons of things to collect 66 Morphing objects. Scenes are bright and yet creepy. Graphics are perfect. The strategy guide is great but I am trying not to use it because I want the game to last a long time. I know I am leaving things out. If you haven't tried this yet, do so quickly. This was a buy for me in the first 5 min of demo. I wish all CE's were made like this.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Based on Hour Demo - Fun and Good Scary Game! We really enjoyed the hour demo of this game. It is fun and scary in a good, not really frightening way. Haunted, cursed movie theater venue. (Have not played any of the previous Fear for Sale games.) There are multiple achievements to earn: Beyond Objects (also found in the HOSs so keep your eyes open), Origami objects, Tarot cards, Butterflies, etc. Achievements really make a game much more fun and challenging. Kudos. There are also other achievements such as not using the Hint button during HOSs, not skipping puzzles (which are only easy/medium in diffuculty), fast-finding of objects in HOSs, etc. The graphics are nice and rather reminiscent of ERS's graphic style. HOSs are interactive and nicely done. You have to think a little for the interactive objects. Remember, there are Beyond Objects in the HOSs. We generally don't purchase CEs since most of them are not worth it, but we will make an exception for this game. Well done.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and interesting! This game has a new choice in mode selection. You can customize play to suit the way you like to play! A jump map keeps the game fast moving! So far the puzzles have not been too complicated. A nice amount of hidden object scenes which are a bit more difficult than most. For those who like to earn extra points, there are an assortment of objects to identify. This looks to be a great game and a must buy for me!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, fun....don't miss This game is loaded with things to do. In addition the voice overs are good and the graphics are colorful. I played the normal mode 4 modes of play: casual, normal, hard, custom. level can be changed during play morphing objects Collectibles: fortune telling cards, soldiers, origamies, runes. You gain points for finding these. games: fun and most not too hard, can be skipped In the normal mode, you are penalized for clicking too much during HO's. Not so, in the casual mode. The HO's have some interactive items And you can change to a puzzle mode if you want to do so. I liked the mix of HO's and Games You have a journal with goals listed as you go along. plus story line information You travel to many different locations which is nice. There are just so many things to do, places to go that you don't get bored. Hint button is wonderful. Loads fast but a little slower during HO's. It tells you where to go Map will transport you to other locations Voice overs that are necessary for the story line and well done. Can't be skipped. That's all I can think of right now. HAVE FUN playing! I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite so far... I have to say this is the best HOG I've played in a long time. Enjoyed the graphics, the storyline...all of it. As for the challenge factor, I admit, it could have benefited from a higher difficulty level. Could be my fault though...I chose the Custom Settings feature (which I loved, by the way) and my choices may have had something to do with the challenge, or lack thereof. Was actually disappointed to finish this one. Will look forward to more by this developer. :)
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed this game so much! This game has everything I like in a game! From the morphing objects to the HO games (option to do a puzzle came in handy...sometimes I would do the puzzle just for the change aspect) and all of the places this game takes you to...and then having a jump map was needed for me and showing me different areas where things needed to be done. There was just a lot going on...but that is just what I like in a game! Others have gone into all the points you need to know in their reviews...so all I will now say is...GREAT GAME!
Date published: 2013-04-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_17832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fear for Sale: Nightmare Cinema Collector's Edition

When the entire audience disappears from a film screening at an old theater, you must go behind the scenes to find out who is running the mysterious Nightmare Cinema.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.