Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers
Exclusive

Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(339.59 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Race to uncover an ancient secret in Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers! The night started out like any other. A local collector was complaining about paranormal activity in her mansion, and the authorities called you to get to the bottom of things. But it turns out that the pit of bizarre activity was bottomless. Now you find yourself lost in a living nightmare brimming with strange creatures, comatose colleagues, and mysterious tentacles reaching out around every corner! Can you find the source of the happenings and destroy it before it's too late? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 567 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(339.59 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! This game was great from start to finish and I did not want to stop once I started playing. I totally recommend this game! Really fun!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radical! Good Nightmare! Fun and different! (Based on both trials = collect+regular, I just bought this game. OK so how is it radical? Relevant to the total experience or atmosphere of a game, are the features. This is one of two games in recent times that are revolutionary in that they have unique features that I do hope will be incorporated into more games in the future. With this one you can shorten the time for skip and hints! to 0 seconds! So much more pleasant when skip means skip now not in 5 minutes! ...(the other wonderful new feature noted, (sorry can't remember which game) is having a lighter and knife that you just have with you through everything so you are always equipped! No torture to find the tools you need). I love this game also because I am a sucker for the cute little animals, and these have definite personalities. Also some unique mini-games... Definitely a winner! ;o)
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Is The Stuff Nightmares Are Made Of! Don't close your eyes, ever again! get ready for the creepy crawlies,and the heebie jeebies because that slimy tentacaled freak, Dr. Blackmoore is back and better than ever. Agent Lloyd has asked for my assistance at 5 Cuckoo street where there is a whole lot of paranormal phenomena occurring at the residence of Dr. Gauss, a psychologist. Strange behavior seems to be the norm ever since the crystal skull once belonging to Morpheus, the god of dreams, was taken. The secret service has equipped us with some goggles that decipher unusual symbols otherwise know as mini games. You have to choose pairs of symbols by matching the last symbol of the first pair and so forth until all boxes are filled and a clue will be revealed. The HOS are mostly interactive, progressive finds but there are list finds as well. The mini game I enjoyed the most was 8 x-rays with crystal skull pictures on 4 different triangles, one of which was taped and couldn't be moved. You could hand one piece up on a clip to free up a space and then you had to pick up one of the triangle pictures and place on a rotation button and rotate until it was in the correct position for completing a skull picture. You can choose your own custom settings of difficulty and the map is located on your computer. If you like games with a paranormal flare then give this one a try, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BE AFRAID OF NIGHTMARES The story is really interesting (especially since we all have had nightmares). The HOS are very nicely done indeed - not junk piles like many - and very colorful, bright, and detailed. The puzzles, especially the one with the goggles which is played many times, are unique and refreshing. There is a real sense of humor, like the pepper-eating frog and the fancy flight of the flamingos when they hear bagpipes (guess they're not Scottish). Lovely graphics and artistry. Exceptional production values, as are all the Haunted Halls games. A nice addition to my gamelist.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Starts out silly but gets better Upon playing the trial I thought this was going to be a goofy game and I wasn't impressed. But after reading some of the reviews I decided to buy it. I was glad I did. There are still some silly parts but They become sparse as the game goes on. The silliness is supposed to be from paranormal activity. As I said, it started out to be more fun-house than paranormal. I've played creepier, spookier, grosser games, but this was an okay experience for the most part. The anachronisms were hilarious as usual. Things in rooms are a mixture of items from different time periods and parts of the world. That always cracks me up. The music is from other games but I like that about these games. It's okay that the sound track is familiar and recognizable. The mini games were interesting and different. Even the alternative match-three games were not what I expected. The only thing that was really gross was the villain. Yuk.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BIZARRE & WACKY FUN Pink flamingoes that crane their necks towards you, so that their googly eyes are just inches from your face, and more silliness! This game is an absolute gem of bizarre, haphazard imaginations. In fact, the only parts that are more “normal” are the nightmare sections themselves! As many reviewers have said, in either praise or disappointment, this game IS NOT scary or creepy. It won’t make you shiver or feel ill, you won’t jump out of your skin, and you will not be mentally scarred for days. GRAPHICS: in many parts of the game, better than the usual ERS game graphics. HOPS: a good 15 or so it seemed, mainly wordlists, some that require minimal interaction, and some silhouetted objects, that are also interactive. PUZZLES: straightforwards, and in addition, includes a puzzle that pops up several times during the game that requires assembling a line of symbols, the same as in dominoes. SOUNDS: ok, but nothing outstanding and I muted the music. HINT button: doesn't give you everything, it will show you that something needs to be done, but not what to use and occasionally you just have to backtrack for info in your notebook; MAP: in with notebook, is a jump map. INVENTORY: can be locked.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a Nightmare! You sure do walk right into a nightmare with this game, but its a good thing for the gamer. This was very creative, very artsy, it took some brilliant minds to come up with some of the things in this game. I enjoyed it and its rather long too. Deff worth buying, though I would only go for the standard edition. The faster that story line came to an end the better. Do not get me wrong, it was a great game, it was crazy though.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best offering in this series. I liked this game so much more than the previous installments of this series. Yes the previous games were more creepy, but they were less imaginative and were downright depressing, imho. This one has a much better soundtrack, and some lighthearted, comical, and cute elements. I felt the graphics were better, and I liked the option of switching from HOG to Match 3. Nice game!
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game. This game started out a little crazy for me. (tea cups with legs) I kept going and it actually got much better as did the story line. The graphics were nice, the game was long and had many different scenes to interact in.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't dwell on the "fix this game!" nightmare Despite the issues, I love this game! It's silly and a little creepy at the same time. Maybe even better because I had to wait for the fix, although I wouldn't want it happen again. The graphics are cool. The story is so goofy you can't fault it. I loved the animals throughout. This may not be your cup tea if you want a serious game, but if you are willing to go with the flow, you'll like this game.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nightmare Dwellers This is a fun game. Easy to follow. Good mini-puzzles and hidden objects are somewhat interactive. If you get stuck in this SE version there is a forum and a walkthrough.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the puzzles Similar graphics to previous games, music atmospheric, and a good story. I like the puzzles, some of them were a bit different from ones I have played before and whilst not particularly hard, nonetheless they were enjoyable.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nightmare Dwellers is a dream come true Based on the demo: Absolutely loved this game. Short description: it is delightfully weird. Demented but clever, is that possible? Well, it seems to be here. At last a game that does not take itself too seriously. You will almost certainly laugh at the crazy, kooky characters. It does have a semi-serious story about a mysterious stolen skull causing paranormal activity, which allows it's possessor Dr. Blackmoor to make dreams (or rather nightmares) into reality. The fun part is that along the way you interact with so many goofy animals, and each one is uniquely funny, strange, and lovable at the same time. The voices and sounds for these are also well done. The puzzles and mini-games are similarly unique (can I say that?), and the hidden object scenes are multidimensional, requiring plenty of interaction. There is a match three option but I did not attempt it, it was too much fun the "normal" way. You also need a sharp eye to explore every possible area on the screen or you may miss something important. Active areas are not as obvious as in some other games. That said, nothing seems too difficult and instructions are clear. Clues are given in various ways, many by looking through strange glasses at a large eye symbol, where you are required to match a number of dual symbols together in a line. You will do this exercise over and over as you progress, but these are not really that difficult either (< 1 minute). It is almost impossible not to enjoy playing.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Dreamed a Dream like this before...not once, not twice, not...You get the idea... This game is based on completed play of the game (including bonus features from the Collector's Edition). I was very excited when the Collector's Edition of this game came out. I have loved this series of games. Nothing in the first hour I played changed my mind and I wrote a glowing review. Then I bought the game, played through to the end and realized that I didn't think/feel the same way after I'd completed the game as I did after playing for just an hour or so. Thankfully, BFG removed my first review so I could re-review the game and give a far more accurate accounting of my experience. Nightmare Dwellers is an excellent game, there is no question about that. It is brought to us by the same team that produced Green Hills Sanitarium, Escape from GHS, Fears From Childhood and more. As per usual, in the great tradition of this series, Nightmare Dwellers is technically superior and a lot of fun to play. But, these halls are not really haunted anymore. And the dreams aren't nightmares unless you're 5 years old. In the main section of the game you get what you can reliably count on from this developer: first class visuals and sound with a fun story line and puzzles and HOGs that you're sure to enjoy. There are about 20 of each with the edge to puzzles/mini-games over HOG. Again, these are absolutely superb. There's really nothing more to say about the game, though. Like a novelist who's figured out the winning formula and has re-written the first book 15 times over with different characters' names and backgrounds and a slightly different crime and an oh-so-minor shift in thrilling outcome, the substance of Nightmare Dwellers is the same as everything that came before it in this series. Would it be a Haunted Halls if there weren't references to Dr. Blackmore? If you loved the first games in this series (and I did) and don't mind playing basically the same game over again (I do mind)...If this is exactly the style of game you prefer with lots of fun but not a lot of intensity (it isn't anymore), then it is a five star game. Notwithstanding my complaints, I still heartily recommend Nightmare Dwellers. I enjoyed the game. It was a lot of fun. My complaint is that what thrilled me before is no longer thrilling: There is neither the unique approach to storytelling nor the incredible creativity of the puzzles and HOS found in Nevertales (is there anything else out there like it today?). You will not find the amazing depth of storyline or the incomparable attention to detail that you do in Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes (Talk about haunting! Down to the background music of, what sounds like, chanting monks and special effects that give new meaning to the word "special" Stolen Runes is in a class by itself!!). After all is said and done, there is still nothing technically wrong with Nightmare Dwellers. In fact, there is much that's great. As a break from some of the intensity of other games, this is a welcome relief and a good bit of fun. I would boil my "issue" down to this: I don't like my Arsenic serve with Old Lace anymore. I prefer games that are much more intense and much less formulaic. With this game, a Special Edition as opposed to a Collector's Edition, the question is, does it present a better value proposition as an SE? Not necessarily. Of course it's much less expensive (free, even, if you have a coupon). Despite my complaints about the game, I still very much enjoyed it and I think it's worth what you spend on it. If you don't get the Collector's Edition, you're also not getting: a. A bonus chapter. b. Achievements and Collections. c. Re-playable mini games and Hidden Object puzzles. d. The "who cares" assortment of screen savers, wallpapers and concept art. e. An integrated strategy guide. I think all of the components listed above really add to the value of Nightmare Dwellers and consequently, while I recommend this game as an SE or a CE, I much prefer the Collector's Edition and all the extras that come with it. I think you will as well.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dr Blackmore’s Nightmare BASED ON COMPLETED GAME FIRST IMPRESSIONS This game was a little disappointing, as previous games in this series have all been excellently creepy and unrelieved tension. This one tries too hard to be all things to all players. There is still the general grossness of Dr Blackmore, our insane tentacled foe. And the nerve racking jumping in and out at you in his flying computer incarnation. But there are also a lot of pretty colourful and some are downright cute animals, most are useful, but they are insane! These do not persist in past the first chapters, but it is an awkward match. The signature Haunted Halls electronic creepery doesn’t sit well with lovable animals, burgeoning plants and flowers, and beautiful colour. The story hangs together very loosely, but it is outside the norm and offers interesting twists plus a surprisingly good finish. One that has tied up most of the loose ends... but still allows for the possibility of a sequel. WHAT’S HAPPENING Now that you are the renowned expert on all things peculiar, the FBI comes to you about an interesting case. A scientist is experiencing paranormal activity. What we find there is seriously weird. Flamingos with split personality disorder, a narcissistic magpie, all loony tunes. And just why has Dr Blackmore turned up here? PROGRESSING An easy game to follow with fun puzzles and HOPs. There are more puzzles, but each HOP is visited twice. They are silhouettes and interactive lists, and I think I remember a multiple HO or two as well. You can switch to a Match 3 game for the list HOPs but not the others. The Notebook also holds the map, which is annoying, particularly if you are trying to remember which room led to where. The hint system is directional and refills quickly on lowest difficulty (so does skip). There is a game-specific recurring mini-game in this one. Using special glasses to see the invisible magic runes, you must put them together in a domino-like game. I found it fun, others didn’t. Each time the game appears it is more difficult than the last, but I didn’t feel it ever got really impossible. As you progress through the game, a certain amount of degeneration occurs, and the game seems to flow less comfortably, but I can’t really explain how. The action is just not as tight as in the earlier parts of the games. Maybe I’m just missing the crazy animals that so charmed me in the demo. BOTTOM LINE Not the best offering from this developer, or the best game in this series (I prefer Fears From Childhood), but it is an interesting and long (for me) game which stimulates you to keep up with that scoundrel yet again!!
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amatuer Game Basic Outdated Honestly I purchased this game on impulse as it was the Game of day I checked the reviews and this game sounded to good to pass up. Hmmmm what can I say after playing this game for half an hour or so my honest opinion is poor graphics, Story Line < What story line! for what's available this game really wasn't up to date slow bringing up object search area's the mini games are vague and child like simple . Only thing that was Impressive was the option to pick how long Hints and mini games take to recharge and skip available starting from 5 second recharges. Sorry guys but this is truly an honest review as I have purchased and completed over 100 or so of these games and this one lacks excitement although probably good for first time Beginners..... I just lost for words as to how to describe this Game other than Amatuer!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay game The 'normal' difficulty level is not challenging at all. The code mini games also got annoying and didn't really add anything to the game.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the wait! I really enjoyed the game to start with and couldn't wait to play more. After the second chapter it started to go downhill for me. The HOG scenes were very easy and not as good as the first few. The whole game seemed much less of a challenge for me. I found the music to be inoffensive, I liked the quirky animals but on the whole I was left feeling disappointed, not the best so far.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still Remains a Nightmare I had played the CE demo when it first came out. I disliked the game highly. However, loving the previous Haunted Halls games, when I saw the SE I figured, well, why not give it another try. If anything, I disliked it more. The graphics and visuals are great. You do get your choice of difficulty including custom mode. There is a map and journal. And that's where the fun ended for me. This game seems like it is trying to be all things to all players and it does not work. The solutions to objects you find are so far fetched, it's ridiculous. I found the story very disjointed and all over the place. Also, this is sooo far off from the other Haunted Halls, they should not have made it a Haunted Halls installment. The repeating puzzle with the goggles put me over the edge. Ok, maybe once, twice, .... but over and over? No. This is still a pass for me. I also do not recommend this jumbled game.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please, no more! The fourth game in the Haunted Halls series by ERS ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Dr. Blackmore is back!! (when won't he??) Those who played their previous games will surely know this slimy and rather disgusting character. And ERS is the perfect game dev. to deliver games that are just beyond normal. I wonder how long I can take this "craziness". There are 3 levels of difficulties and one custom. If you have played their other games: Twilight Phenomena, then this game is much weirder than that, in fact I think this game should be classified as a TP game, because of the total weirdness and animals that are in this game. I found it annoying that this game dev. particularly generous with animals being caged or abused. The googles in this game is ridiculous. Once used it is the same puzzle throughout the game. The usage of the weirdest thing imaginable is prevalent: crab as a scissors? even in real life that won't ever be possible. It's only in this game weird world that they make impossible things possible. If you can handle this then this game may be alright with you. After playing a couple game in this series I am happy to say I had enough. Time to play game which makes more sense.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from based on the demo I've played the previous Haunted Halls and somewhat enjoyed them but after playing this demo, I found it way to easy and childish. too bad.... 2013
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Time for a change... Well...I tried the CE version and wasn't real excited about it. Just didn't have the umph that the others in the series had. Sometimes, when I play the SE, I see something in a game that I missed the first time around. I did not this time. Please see the CE version for my full review. I was very disappointed in the story line...nothing new or exciting in this one. Colors seems washed out. HOGs were extremely simple and got boring very quickly. Did not care for the eyeglass games...too simple and not fun at all. I thought I might get this as an SE to add to my collection, but unless I have a credit that is about to expire, I won't. I don't even know if a beginner would find this one interesting or fun...too bad. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one to be exactly what you are looking for. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from run like your head is cut off this isn't my kind of game it has you running like a chicken with your head cut off. crazy and some of the hidden item are hard to find if you have a lot of patience then this your kind of game
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me This game has you running all over the place doing odd things, no real flow to the game. If you like whimsical things, you may enjoy it. The characters (detectives) are down to earth, but the game does not seem to follow their guidance. Maybe it is just me, maybe I didn't get the idea of it. Another one for the trash can.
Date published: 2013-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Time to Put Haunted Halls to Sleep First, I own every previous Haunted Halls game. So my review is based on my total familiarity with this game series. I honestly don't understand how people gave this 5 Stars unless they are new to these types of games or have never played any of the previous games in this series. And since I couldn't find too many good things about it, here are my reasons for my lowly One Star review: * This is part of a series, but continuity was non-existent. There was no brief recap of what happened in the last game or any explanation of who Dr. Blackmore really is or where he came from. * The creep factor has totally disappeared. There was nothing frightening or remotely disturbing in this release. * The story line was poorly written, with big gaps in it. Perhaps this is what happens when a developer hires new talent/writers who know nothing of the previous games in a series. * Graphics were simplistic, rather cartoon-ish, and animation was basic. The feeling of dread or horror was totally non-existent in this game. * The optional Match 3 game was strange, not user friendly and a chore to play. Hidden object scenes, while interactive, were mediocre. I ran across several items that were not drawn very well at all. And, in one scene I was told to look for a can opener, but it turned out to be a flip-flop. * The music was tame and really didn't add that feeling of impending doom that was present in the previous Haunted Halls games. This will be the last Haunted Halls game I purchase even though there appears to be a chance for a sequel. I don't recommend wasting your money on this one -- it would be better spent purchasing the first two games in this series.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cursed cursor There were some intriguing elements to the game since the dream world floats on a white background. However, the cursor lolled about like a barge about to sink barely responding to my mouse. The game was either obvious or so odd that one had to ask for a hint often. I really wanted to like the game, was excited at first at its originality that turned banal with the lack of real puzzles or sense of what to do. I wanted to know more about the missing skull but in the end the frustration of dealing with the cursor and the lack of sense to the way the game ought to be approached made me stop playing and I will not be buying this game and consider the trial a waste of an hour.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute and Scary=What in the World am I Playing? The Creep-Factor is Completely Gone. I am beyond disappointed. This was the only remaining series that this particular developer had not yet made a mess out of. Until now that is. My main complaint for awhile now is that they are in need of a serious update of...everything. Nothing has changed in over 2 years. Graphics, music, game mechanics, items in Hidden Object Scenes, puzzles, storyline; each game is exactly like the one before it. It would be fantastic to see some of that creative spark that their games used to have. I was hoping to see it here but...no. The one thing that ERS has 'added' to their last dozen games or so is a whole lot of cuteness. Fuzzy little pets that you can feed and clothe. Cuteness abounds! That's great...for kids. I'm not sure who their target audience even is anymore. Most games are a bit too mature for kids yet many are too immature for adults, hence my confusion. They carried this cuteness over into the Haunted Halls series, much to my massive disappointment. Where did the scary, creepy go? That's the one hidden object I couldn't find anywhere in this game, and I looked for scary, creepy everywhere in the demo. Never did locate it, but I did find a Cuddly Hamster with a huge appetite. The first Haunted Halls is my favorite of this series. I went back and played part of the original Haunted Halls again after playing the demo of this one and I could not believe my eyes! The graphics in the 1st game are actually "better" than the graphics in this latest release! If you own the first one, take a peek. Your jaw will unhinge and hit the floor when you see the difference. This series has actually gotten worse over time in my opinion (and the graphics agree with me). With this game, they went way too far in the wrong direction. Game-play itself is rather linear; puzzles very easy, HOS very easy. So as far as CE versus SE: not much challenge to be found here; therefore the SG really isn't needed. Intermediate to Expert players may find themselves getting bored and restless due to lack of challenge. Additionally, there really isn't much in the way of CE extras. This is more of an SE with some extra padding thrown in. The most frustrating aspect of this game for me is that the developers brought "cute" into Haunted Halls! This is their "scary, creepy, nightmarish" series. It's "HAUNTED" halls; it says so right in the title. Cute, cuddly and fuzzy doesn't mesh well with a scary, creepy nightmarish game. It causes massive confusion for the player. Am I supposed to scream...or play with and feed Mr. Cuddles? The demo, in my opinion, is a mess. I cannot imagine playing through the remainder of the game. Aside from the strange genre-blending, I got bored fast. The storyline is lacking and there is very little "haunted" left in the halls at all, which is a shame because this was a series I enjoyed...for the most part. Their last Haunted Halls wasn't up to par with the others either but that sometimes happens with a series. However, this one strays even further away; to such an extent that it is difficult to even associate it with the others in the series. For this developer, it appears that "super cute" and "never going to change a thing about our games...ever" is here to stay. The fact that they brought cute into a game that is supposed to be nightmarish completely ruins the experience. Sad to say this, but there are too many other games out there now using superb graphics, intriguing game-play and unique and original concepts to waste anymore of my time with these cookie-cutter repeats. For fans that were around for the original Haunted Halls game; you may find yourself extremely disappointed, especially if you weren't thrilled with the last one either. As far as morphing objects go, this is the biggest find. "Haunted Halls" completely morphed into "Cuddly Halls". As a result, I absolutely cannot recommend this as a CE. My opinion of this game aside, there isn't much in the way of CE extras here anyway so I would consider going for the SE on this one if the budget is tight. Personally, I cannot recommend the SE either. As always, try for yourselves; opinions vary. For the original hardcore Haunted Halls fans; well, it was fun while it lasted, eh?
Date published: 2013-12-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_20255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers

You thought this would be just like any other investigation. But now you find yourself lost in a mysterious mansion brimming with strange creatures, comatose colleagues, and mysterious tentacles around every corner...

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.