Hello Venice 2: New York Adventure

Hello Venice 2: New York Adventure

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(42.92 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After reviving the lost garden of Ravenna, our heroes were blinded by a strange sphere of light that instantly transported them to New York. Is this the beginning of a new adventure? Join Adda and Ciro on their Big Apple adventure and help them find the seeds of the Golden Tree! Play through 80 action-packed levels, relax with refreshing mini-games and revive the two gardens in this colorful match-3 adventure!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 47 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Hello Venice 2: New York Adventure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(42.92 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Hello Venice 2: New York Adventure is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great match 3! I was hoping for a sequel to Hello Venice and here it is. It's the same cute type of game but with better graphics and some new minigames. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep The Water Flowing! This is a different kind of Match 3 game where the object is to click and drag on groups to allow the water to keep flowing to the final destination or destinations in some cases. You break tiles that are blocking the water flow by matching groups of three or more and you earn bonus power ups such as hammers, bombs and dynamite to help you break tiles when you can't find nearby matches. Some points require you to add pipes to allow the water to flow by picking pipes off the conveyor belt and right clicking to place them correctly. You earn money and gems that you will use to upgrade your garden with flowers, trees, ponds window boxes etc. This game reminds me of 4 Elements, I liked the change of pace this game offered, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, cute little game. This is a buy for me! It's a match 3 similar to the 4 Elements games, which I loved. Same game play with very smooth graphics and attractive artwork. I like making sure I get all the plants on the sides watered, it adds a little bit of challenge. The fact that it tracks the high scores gives the game a good re-play value that I missed in 4 Elements 2. No real instructions so you kind of have to figure things out as you go and click on the tools to see what they do as they appear. I'm playing in the relaxed mode - so I can take all the time I want. It's a fun, relaxing, pretty little game. Try it!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different M3 Beautiful, colorful, light and easy game. Bright and offers you the opportunity to restore gardens. Beautiful gardens. I recommend it.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful, Relaxing, Fun This is kind of like 4 Elements with a garden theme. Your in New York and will revive 2 gardens with choices of flowers, ponds, bushes, etc. Its fun and cute and you don't have to think as much as with the fun adventure games. Its pretty and I love the flowers...and its just in time after getting over a colorless winter of beige and white here in Utah. There are powerups to help you along and mini games. It is different and enjoyable and bursting with color :). Give it a try if you want some springtime!!!
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it I will agree with another reviewer that this does seem alot like 4 elements, but this game is still a fun one. I like the rebuilding of the garden. I love games to where you build some thing or restore something as you progress through the game. Although this is not my favorite of this type of game it is still one that I would get. I may not but it but will use a credit to get it.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Totally Annoying Like other reviewers have said, this game is a knock-off of The 4 Elements series, which are much better games. It's not that this game is not at all fun to play: it is, but the thing I hate most is that you have exactly three seconds before the game starts telling you what match-3 to destroy next. I find this extremely annoying. It gives you no time to study the board and decide on your next move without an annoying distraction. Also, the relaxing mini-games are nothing more than assembling the pipes as was in the first Hello Venice game. Overall, I regret buying the game and would rather play The 4 Elements over again.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't love it, but I like it well enough. I never played the first Hello Venice, but I have played and own 4 Elements II, so I am familiar with this style of match three. I love the latter game so I snagged this game since I had a chance to catch it at a lower price. I would say it is like a combination of 4 Elements II and Gardenscapes. You help the water flow to its destination by matching 3 or more similar shapes also earning you money. With this money you rebuild some gardens. Visually it is pleasing to the eyes. The sound quality is good. The story-line is lukewarm and I pretty much skip what I can just to get to the game-play. I probably won't play this as much as 4 Elements II but it isn't horrible and is fine for killing time in a relaxing way. Give the demo a whirl.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hello Venice 2: New York game lags to much. takes an hr to do one level. There was only one time when the game played as it should...I enjoyed it then but next time was as bad as or worse. Would be nice if there was a patch for it so the game could be played as it was meant to be played. If I would have known how it lagged I would not have wasted the money for it.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love Match 3, but not this game I guess it is easy to be spoiled by all the fantastic Big Fish success stories in the Match 3 category. This game, however, was very unresponsive. So frustrating to plot out a move, and then w-a-i-t for it to take effect.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad copy cat of 4 Elements This match 3 was a very feeble attempt to copy the successful 4 Elements series. I do not recommend unless you are absolutely bored to death. If you weren't lucky enough to have played 4 Elements, you may enjoy the different game play here. But my recommendation is to load 4 Elements and compare the two to see which is the greatest. Was really hoping this would be as good as I really like this format.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted Opportunity For A Good Game The graphics are nice and colorful, the boards are intricate and interesting, the play was fun, and then I hit level 18. Couldn't see how to beat it, checked forum and found I wasn't alone. Appears only way to beat this level is a lot(and I mean a lot!)of playing combined with sheer luck. I'm not lucky and I'm not going to spend hours on one level. You can switch to untimed and finally get past it, but then you can't switch back to timed. Waste of money in my opinion, and a few others as well. Shame, I was really enjoying the game up to that point.
Date published: 2015-06-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_20702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hello Venice 2: New York Adventure

Join Adda and Ciro on their big city adventure and help them find the seeds of the Golden Tree!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.