Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition

Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(341.12 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Susan had just stepped away to answer the phone, but when she returned she saw something pulling her son Jimmy through a shimmering portal. It closed before she could pull him back. To save him, she must find a way to this other world. Before Susan lies a world that no one else has ever seen before... a world where magic is real and anything is possible. Find out who took Jimmy and what they want in Lost Lands: Dark Overlord!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Beautiful cinematics and gorgeous graphics
  • A story spanning multiple worlds
  • Challenging mini-games and puzzles
  • Explore an underwater world in the bonus chapter

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 809 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(341.12 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Excitement! This game was so much fun! I have never written a review before but I enjoyed this game so much I had to submit my first one. The graphics are beautiful and the music was just right without becoming over-powering. The mini-games were fun, but not too difficult making the game more enjoyable. I was disappointed when I finished! I'll just have to play it again!
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Game is Nearly Perfect Based on completed game. This game has everything I like: A good storyline. Perfect balance between adventure, HOS, and puzzles. The HOS varied between list, silhouette, and move object to scene, and there weren't so many that you'd get tired of them. The puzzles were varied, fun, and just the right length--not too easy and not too hard. The scenery was beautiful. I really enjoyed the collectables. The bonus game was as good as the main game. And most important: IT WAS FUN! I even liked the length although most people would probably consider it too short. But I like being able to finish in a day (I only have one day a week that I have time to play). Plus a lot of longer games often get tiresome and repetitive IMHO. To me the game was just right. Any more from this developer? I can't wait.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got Lost in the Lost Lands! All I can say is that it has been a long time since a HOG has grabbed me as much as this one. I played it in one go! The storyline is pretty much standard mum following/rescuing her son who's been kidnapped... and there the standard ends. The graphics and voices in the game are superb and to be honest beautiful. My recommendation is that you get the CE because the bonus game is well worth the money. All in all, although I never re-play games, in this one I can see why people would!
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular game! It's a keeper! I'll get to the point: Wow, oh, wow, oh, wow! Awesome game! Logically sound and full of common sense tasks! Such beautiful sights and sounds! Ingenious game play. My only minor negative is though the VOS were very good, the speech was a bit slow with some of the actors, but you had the freedom to skip over it if you wanted, but I didn't. The intro reminded me of some of the famous, adventure-packed movie trailers. Loved this CE version. I played the main game under 3 hours and just finished the bonus game. It was not a long game at all, but it certainly had my attention from the get-go. The bonus game had an abrupt ending which seemed incomplete to me, but no matter, I enjoyed this game so much. You will have some inventory items that will linger for a time but we should be used to that by now. There are numerous achievements, unusual HOS and the puzzles, though not hard, were rather challenging! Many of the tasks were extremely fun to accomplish. What makes this game so successful, in my opinion, is the transporting map. You will be all over the place, to the forest, to the mountains, to the castle and back again, but that map was blessing to be sure! I never even looked at the Strategy Guide. Bravo to the developers on this one! It's a keeper!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic game! I very much enjoyed this game! The story isn't anything new (help find your son who was taken by evil) but that's ok with me. It was still a very nice story. The game took me around 5 hours to complete. It has a lot of back and forth BUT (BUT!!!) you can use the map to 'fast travel' to a location you need and the map will show you if there is an action that needs to be completed in that area. There is 3 difficultly modes: Easy, Normal and Hard. Before you even play the game you can select if you want the tutorial, show locations on the map with available actions, sparkles on active areas, sparkles on hidden object scenes, objectives, show locations with collection items on the map, hint and skip puzzle. You can adjust the hint and skip puzzle times to make it longer or shorter (This is really neat! loved this feature!!) The graphics for me were very crisp and clear which made the HOSs very easy to see and find the objects. There was a fair amount of HOSs that weren't hard but everything was placed to where some items were like, "really?! right in front of my face!!" There was also a fair amount of puzzles. Some were very easy, some were hard and others were just meticulous. They were all fun though! The game mechanics were phenomenal which made the whole game and story come together. I very much enjoyed playing this game from start to finish. The cut scenes really put the game together to make the story "come alive" I highly recommend the CE version over the SE but I imagine either version will captivate you! The only thing I didn't 'enjoy' about the game was the "tasks". It didn't really work for me- the journal also lacked "umph" and was lacking in the description department. I didn't even read it half the time because it didn't tell me anything new or help me with the game. I agree the voice overs could have been better, maybe the devs could have spent a little more time there? In any case, the game is great and I think you should at least try the trial (hopefully you will enjoy it as much as I did!)
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a game to remember I just finished the bonus game. What a wonderful world have I been pulled into! I was happy to return there. The game has everything. Beautiful graphics and lots of aaaah-moments when a new scene opens up (after you've solved a puzzle to open that door, of course). All kinds of creatures to meet, who can help you if you're able to help them first. Lots of different scenes too: in the woods, in the caves, under water, in the air. It's also really long enough. The story continues to unfold, there are still new things to discover. A good variation of puzzles, HOGs too but not too many. Wonderful music with it, too. VERY NICE.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPECTACULAR!!!! This game (in my opinion) has everything necessary for a phenomenal gaming adventure...beautiful artwork, the music was wonderful,workable map ( also indicating where collectibles were) great length, intriguing storyline, just the right amount of HOGS & mini-games and not so complicated or involved, so that I wasn't able to enjoy the game & get lost while playing! So, grab your favorite beverage and snack & enjoy!!
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best So Far for 2014 Thank you developers for a gorgeous game. Now THIS is how it's done. This game is currently the gold standard for me - crisp, colorful graphics, interesting storyline, and mini-games that are challenging and yet not impossible to win. I didn't time it but the length was perfect, not too long that I lost interest and long enough to keep me entertained. The map has spoiled me - it not only jumps to locations and tells where there are available actions, but also informs me of where I still have collectibles to find - thank you thank you thank you for that!!! I only wish every collectors edition were this thoughtful and high-quality. It is superbly done. This is a delightful, magical game, and I hope to see more like this one in the future.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what an AWESOME game!! This is one of the most beautiful games I have ever seen! The scenery -widescreen of course- is absolutely stunningly gorgeous, mesmerizing, excecuted to the very finest detail, it's incredible! The storyline is very good, although known, mother has to find missing son, but this is.... I don't know, extra special. I got drawn into the game and couldn't stop playing until it was over. Main game took me a good 4 hours, bonus another 1,5 hours, so a long game. There are 4 sets of different collectables and trust me, they are not easy to find! But you can see on the very good jump-map wether you found them or not. Without the jump map there would be a lot of to and fro, and sometimes I voluntarily walked all the way just so I could enjoy the beautiful scenery some more. HOS are quite challenging, all 3 kinds of them, putting things back in the scenery, interactive list and finding something to use on another thing. But very well done, and those also drawn in the finest detail. Puzzles are not too difficult, but done in a very fun way, and I liked most of them (which is very often not the case) and I hardly skipped any because I liked them so much. There are some very cool achievements and I guess I will have to play the game time and time again before I get them all! I had a blast with this game and hope you will too! Try it and enjoy, at today's special price it's a steal!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUM TO THE RESCUE TO SAVE JIMMY Review based on completed game and bonus. What a brilliant game. If you want great graphics, sound, music and storyline, then this is the game for you. There is: * Easy, Normal and Hard modes of play; * Voiceovers; * Diary; * Achievements (24 of them); * Interactive map; * Find collection items throughout the game; * Interactive HOS. In the main game, you have to rescue your son Jimmy. In the Bonus game you have to help the lake spirit. You can turn off Hints and Skip to make things harder if you want. I love that. However, you can change your mode of play at any time. The graphics are superb - very clear and easy to find items you need. The sound is great and music is orchestral and beautiful. The HOS are interactive - putting items back, silhouette and straightforward. These are pretty easy but enjoyable. There are a huge range of hidden object games to play and most you will have seen before, but they are great fun and I enjoyed playing them all. You will be very busy with lots of tasks to do, so do get comfortable. The interactive map also has a circle where, if you get stuck, you will see where tasks have to be undertaken. I tried this out in the last part of the bonus game and it worked well. If you play on Easy this will work, however, I played on Hard mode and turned off Skip and Hints, so this didn't show up. But its there if you need it. You just have to change your mode of play from Hard to Easy. You have to find collection items throughout the game (but not the Bonus). There are about 34 of them I think. These are pinecones, shells, skulls and what look like bows/wreaths. Keep an eye out for them in each scene cause some are well hidden. These are enjoyable to do too. If you get them all, these go into your Achievements. Up all the game took me many hours, played during the week. A good 6 hours or so and the Bonus took about 1 hour. Good value for money. So overall, a terrific game. I'm really impressed with the developers who did a great job. Well done. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I initially had my reservations but found the game had colorful detailed scenes filling my HD screen (the bugs crawling around was a nice touch). The puzzles were challenging without requiring MENSA-grade skills to solve them. The HOG's had a nice collection of variations to break up the usual "list". The map saves you the hassle of back tracking from one location to another one-scene-at-a- time (Now days, I pretty much insist these games include a map or I will not play/buy it - HINT to developers...). Over all, I really liked this one. I will be watching for the next Lost Lands game.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful game This is a stunning game. I absolutely love the graphics. Just look at the shadows that the moonlight creates when you first step on the ship. It is beautifully done with a feel of 3 D. Yes, story is really nothing new, same goal as most of the games out there unfortunately, someone lost.....go find them. But still, it did not get boring. Good map, with the option to tell you where you forgot to pick up a collectible. There is a lot of back and forth with lots of locations but it all makes sense, very logic, so therefore no need for the SG. HOS are sometimes very interactive and mini games are not too hard. The whole game has beautiful colors, look at the close up of books in the tree's library. These things make me want to play a game. It is so good on your eyes and it is fun to play. And you also have a little owl helper that comes in handy at times. I really enjoy playing this game. Seems of good length too, which is important to me.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Dark Overlord....Cue Epic Music..!! Fantabulous epic game. When the introduction video started playing, I was so impressed by the epic tale and quality that I almost paused the game to cook some popcorn! (then I remembered it's still morning) You and your son are headed home after a cabin retreat when a huge majestic tree opens up and swallows little Jimmy! Naturally you follow, always one step behind. A kind Hobbit offers to help you find Jimmy and destroy the evil entity that binds him. This forest is vast and you will help the dwellers of this forest in exchange for their help. There are numerous puzzles in this game, and several forest collections hidden within such as fossils and pinecones, and achievements to earn. The hidden object games are a bit scarce in this game but they are a mixture of finding the items that match the silhouetted shapes and progressive finds where you find the first item and use that item in the scene in order to find the next item. I love the puzzles! They aren't really new but they are fun such as swapping tokens to match the pictures around them but you have to swap them in the correct spots so they all match up as a continuing loop. I was really blown away by the quality of this game, but I was mostly impressed with the story and the mini games, this is one of the good one folks, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Tale of Three Worlds WHOLE GAME AND BONUS This game starts out like most others. You find yourself in a forest and, whilst you are diverted, your young son Jimmy goes off and gets sucked into a tree and a whole lot of trouble in different worlds. Of course, you follow. Only you can save him. What seems like just another cookie cutter soon becomes something else the further you travel. For one thing, your teleport map takes you to three different worlds: Forest, Mountains and Castles and does so without lagging and lets you take yourself back to each world whenever you like. This is important because you have four sets of collections in the form of snails, pine cones, skulls and snakes. All of these are incredibly well hidden so you really need to keep an eye out and they all make up achievements, with another achievement for collecting all of them. If you miss any of them, don't worry because your map will show you if there's one to be had and it will also tell you when there are no more to collect in a scene. Voiceovers are well done and lip syncing not half bad either. You have 24 achievements and they are wide and varied, but not the usual we see. These are based on not skipping puzzles or using hints in HOPs, listening to all dialogue etc, and by this I mean NOT just the first hour or so, but throughout the whole game AND the bonus. On top of this, you have achievements for finding something in a puzzle in 20 seconds or less or solving a puzzle on your first attempt. Pretty tough! I only found there to be one 'find 3 items in 3 seconds' achievement. Wallpapers can be set from the start. The HOPs are lists, silhouettes and 'put things back where they belong', but there is no alternative M3, shooter or jigsaw. The puzzles are on the easy side, but they are much more plentiful than the HOPs and I found them a lot of fun. It isn't too hard to achieve the 'no skip' or 'no hint' achievements. I found the music very pleasant and non-intrusive, but there are moments it becomes dramatic in keeping with certain scenes. The main game ends with a really dramatic 'Wow' and a very touching outcome. The bonus sees Mom back where we first started and, yes, whilst you are helping to rescue the poor underwater creatures, you are not spending all your time in an underwater world. This game really comes into its own once you get to the Castles world which goes on and on in a very good way. Highly recommended for a good 6 hours' plus play in total.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning game. I beta tested this game and knew then it was a winner, and a definite buy for me. Beautiful game, has all I want in the CE version. There nothing disappointing about it, graphic's, playability, storyline is all there to be enjoyed.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a find!...Lost Lands: Dark Overlord. Right from the start it gets your attention with excellent graphics and music! Game play is fast, and it moves you through areas quickly, not bogging you down with too many things to find in one spot. The story has a Lord Of The Rings feel to it, and the lily pond fairy sounds like Galadriel. If you click on the owls they fly at you, and this game would be great in 3D! If you play HOGs for their challenging puzzles, this game is not for you. I play the highest difficulty levels and the puzzles were very easy even on that level. Otherwise, I would buy this game for the excellent visual effects and storyline.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Become Lost In "Lost Lands" Your son Jimmy was snatched into a tree portal while you were talking on your cell phone next to your late model SUV #never lose sight of your kids for a second - bad things happen #. You are able to follow him into a hidden world, but he is being taken to the Dark Overlord, who appears to be literally a dark cloud, by an evil dwarf. The dwarf has a good brother who is willing to help you find your son. - Ok, so it is not really a new concept, but let's play along. The production values used here are first class, although because the game is somewhat dark it can be hard to tell. The style is an appropriate fairy tale-ish look but there is enough realism to keep you grounded in the story. The game opens with a well executed cut scene #as they all are#, but the start of actual play is a little disjointed. You perform various seemingly unnecessary tasks considering your son has just disappeared, and there is no backstory provided about your character. Eventually you are able to follow him. Sounds are well done, in the beginning they are the sounds of a forest. Based on the map you receive from the good dwarf there are other environments you will travel through later #the Lost Lands#. Music is soothing and unobtrusive, rising and falling in tempo and tension. The character voices are spot on, and well suited to the character's appearance. All of the above creates the "draw you in" type of feeling and atmosphere that the better games are able to capture. The hidden object scenes are on the more difficult side, and they don't seem too numerous. There was a silhouette type and a "put back the items" type during the trial in addition to the usual. On the other hand, the puzzles and mini-games were fairly easy but some required clues from various locations in order to solve. There is also a potion to be made during the trial period. There are many areas to explore so you will need to search around a lot and be aware of what you need and where to use it. The CE includes various "collections" of objects to collect, i.e. a certain number of several different items. The pseudo-extras include wallpapers #9#, concept art #9#, videos #16#, music #6#, mini-games #27#, puzzles #4#, and achievements #24#. Also there is a strategy guide. I did not see an option for a bonus chapter, but it could become available after you finish the main gfame. Dark Overlord or not, the Lost Lands are truly worth exploring.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I loved this game. The main things i loved about it were the game mechanics and gameplay. There were no annoying music diddlies every time you clicked on something in a HOS or anywhere else in the game. It was a nice simple click sound. I hate feeling like I'm playing a musical orchestra every time I click on an item in a game. The game was a little short but the bonus chapter was a decent length so it made up for it in my opinion. The graphics were crisp and enjoyable to look at. Very beautiful scenes. And another very important thing for me.... it had a jump map that let you know where something needed to be done right away. Lots of collectibles to find and achievements. A great game. Instant buy for me.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A VERY GOOD GAME Ok, just finished the game, and I must say I really enjoyed it. The graphics were awesome and there were many places to explore. Whenever you saw a cursor change, there was actually something interactive to do instead of just reading useless black bar comments about the scene as some developers provide to make you think you're having fun. Each scene offers at least 3 or more interactive areas. The hidden object scenes do not dominate the adventure (thank God), and are somewhat varied. There are several special hidden items to find throughout, and I really appreciated not having to find 89 parts to one inventory piece ( number slightly exaggerated). The difficulty level is totally custom, which all games should be these days, the inventory locks, the map is extremely helpful and transportable, and there is enough difficulty level to make it interesting. The bonus game is long enough, and for those who are waiting for the SG, you'll be glad to know that there are no hidden items in the bonus section, so you don' miss out on any achievements. The game was actually better than I thought it would be after reading some of the negative reviews, and I am not the kindest critic.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo! I love this game. It is more adventure then all hogs or puzzles. They are easy and I like that because it doesn't interrupt the story. The music is tops. I usually don't save music but with this sound track I will listen to it allot. Story is a nice break from spirits and creepies. Visually it is beautiful. 5 fins!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC GAME I do not get bmn5772 rating! It is NOT dark nor boring. This is one fabulous game with the most wonderful graphics that are out of this world, and the game play is just..........FUN! One of the few CE's I will buy cuz I usually wait for the SE, but this is just too good to pass up. I want it all!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible 5BN has done an incredible job in this fantasy style game. I'm super picky about the games I buy - especially CE's, but this one had everything I love: - Custom cursor opt-out (custom cursors drag my system# - 3 modes that can be customized - Fast click through dialogue - A variety of hidden object scenes #highly interactive, place into scene, etc# - LOTS going on in every beautiful scene - Full interactive map #to-do locations & jump# - So far #25 min into game# the puzzles have been fairly easy - Crisp, stunning graphics - Not too many long, drawn out, cut scenes - Built-in strategy guide - Collectables #5 different kinds) - Achievements - Objectives list - Clear hints I rarely get CEs, but it took me 5 minutes to know I had to have this game. My overall rating is a 4.9
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOST LAND LEADS YOU INTO AN EPIC JOURNEY!!! I am totally impressed with how fantastic and realistic this adventure played out. I believe this is the best HOPA Bigfish has offered this year thus far. I played the entire game and the bonus game; it took hours of game-play. This is a stand-out CE not to be missed. The cut scenes, spot on lip sync vo's and more puzzles than ho's really made this a winner for me. I disagree with reviews based on demo play only, it's not enough time to really engage with the game.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game So Far This Year ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Animations, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... Great Game, No Bugs Or Faults ... Just A Seamless Trip From Beginning To End ... The Jump Map Gets A Lot Of Use As There Is A Lot Of Back And Forth In This Game ... Great Entertainment, But The Whole Game And Extra Chapter Seemed A Little Short. I Got My Copy On A Special Deal So It Offers Great Value For Money ...
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I was not sure, I have been so disappointed lately that I did not feel like spending another $13, but I had a coupon so....OK. I like the graphics, the story is good although it should be more scary and creepy, the HO and puzzles are a bit easy, but all and all I had a good time, I can see the effort put in this game so I did not feel like I was taken for a bad ride....
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Game I loved this game! It was beautiful, fun,good sounds and music and such fun to play. I could not stop playing the story was so interesting and not many HOG'S !! Very different puzzles Oh I sure hope this group makes some more games just like this one . I would get it in a min.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I want This is a great little game. Even though this has been done before in different ways, I liked the flow of the game. It didn't overload me with so many items that the game became tedious like a few tend to do. I'm sure that suits a lot of people but it just makes me want to quit. SO, this game has several collectibles, beautiful scenery so far, which is kind of like a fairy tale, and although I probably didn't get as far as some people, I think I made a good choice in buying this.
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Fairy Tale Excellent storyline - interesting with new quirks and directions. Really nice pictures. Good puzzles. And, a long game. What a change
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! Game is the best hidden object game ive ever played!
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting Graphics Ten minutes into the demo I knew I would buy this game. The intro movie was cool - yes I said cool, in keeping with little Jimmy's hairstyle looking like something out of the 50s or 60s! The game has the standard modes of play, I play in the hardest mode because I want the challenge - in this game in hard mode you have hint and skip, they just fill slower. So far the storyline is good, not sure where it is going but I'm interested to find out. Music moves with the scenes. The graphics are what I really like, they are very nicely done and as I move through the game I look forward to more scenes. So far the mini games I have played have been relatively easy but I've only played a couple. All in all, I think this game is a good catch!
Date published: 2014-02-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_20576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Lands: Dark Overlord Collector's Edition

Something pulled your son into a shimmering portal. Dive into a magical world to find him!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.