Royal Envoy 3
Exclusive

Royal Envoy 3

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(241.70 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The HMS Islandshire is exploring the South Ocean when all of a sudden they see new land! Previously unknown islands contain an immense amount of fish, pearls, and gold... not to mention troves of ancient pirate treasure! Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing these new lands for the kingdom!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 315 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(241.70 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Royal Envoy 3 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Envoy Junkie I really enjoyed this game even though it is a "rerun". I have played the whole series and this still seems fun and challenging. I played through the whole game, 82 towns, and then went back to correct the ones where I didn't earn 3 stars. There are two levels of play and even the easiest makes for a nice challenge. I almost didn't buy it because I hated the game RE-Campaign for the Crown. But this one has cleaned the the thing with the rabbit holes that I didn't like. If you are new to Royal Envoy here is what it is about. You visit a series of islands and complete tasks to move to the next village. There are trees to cut, food to gather, and structures to build to be successful. There is an elephant helper than drains swamps and rabbit holes to jump through that teleport you to outlying areas. When you collect products all you have to do is sweep over them with your mouse. This makes for less clicking and a more enjoyable game. There are lots of choices to make as you play. If you do things in the wrong order you will not finish in time. Dialogue between characters is kept to a minimum. There is a great bang for your buck in this game. The collectors edition has additional challenges when you finish the basic round. I believe it also has the strategy guide included.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Challenge This game is fun and challenging. After beating all levels in regular and expert mode with 3 stars, I am still working on mastering all the achievements -- so still have hours of fun ahead. I love that the goals on many of the levels are broad, allowing the player to develop his or her own strategy for achieving them.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots and lots of levels over a hundred levels to play! If you like the other Royal Envoy games, you will like this one too.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bang For Your Buck! As lazy as some game creators are getting, giving little time in the game, using cheap graphics, playing copy cat.... I have to say Royal Envoy 3 is outstanding in all fields! Plenty of fun time traveling to many islands. Graphics are super, challenges are ever present but not nerve racking, storyline works well. I really can't say enough good about it. It's fun for young and old. Anybody knowing me, knows I don't give good reviews easy, but this game is top notch!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Yet absolutely fun ! a few new things and lots of levels ...for me there could be even more lol If you like the first once you will enjoy that one for sure. it is easyer with the mouse to work no more clicking on every coin ;):):) hope there will be more. Have fun
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royally Envoyable Previously unknown Islands have been discovered and they have an abundance of fish, pearls and GOLD! The Islanders are willing to become part of the Royal Union in exchange for building them real houses, naturally the King is more than willing to help out the fellow islanders and collect their taxes. You are given goals for each level and you need to collect berries and build markets in order to feed the workers. You will need wood to build houses and repair bridges by either cutting trees or building sawmills, the sawmills and markets require you to click on them and choose how many products you want to produce. Houses can be upgraded in order to collect more rent. Different buildings will be available to build as you progress and this Standard Edition still has available achievements but no built in Strategy Guide. Personally I don't think you'll need the SG because there is a very good tutorial that will take you step by step and show you exactly to play this game, envoy!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a challenge! I purchased the first royal envoy game back in 2013 so I didn't remember a lot about it when purchasing this game. I played this game on the relaxed mode which still has a timer but if you don't beat the timer it doesn't make you start the level all over again...which was good. The first few levels were quite easy, but the rest of the game was really hard for me to beat the "timer" or to acquire stars. I'm really not sure how easy or if at all it would be to complete some of these levels under the time limit if you were playing the real "timed" game. I basically went through the entire game (after the first island) only getting one star or less..pretty frustrating; the timer runs pretty fast for the tasks required. There is definitely some specific strategy to this game. After completion you can go back and try to better your "star" score....I don't think I'm up to that right now. :) This is a game for a real strategist if you want to win each level.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Familiarity breeds..... As usual with additional sequels in TM franchises there is a huge familiarity within the game-play. The tasks are familiar, the speech is familiar, the maps are familiar, everything is well familiar. I am not sure though on this one whether familiarity is breeding contempt or whether it is like a comfort blanket, I think that there is just enough for it to be given as a sequel and that yes the program makers have done just (emphasise on that word), to be able to warrant a sequel, as the challenges are quirkier than before and the overall game-play does in my opinion seem to trundle along a little quicker. Even though you get the 'extras' in the CE addition, I think after playing the levels in the SE then would you really want to play any more? I know that it kind of ties up the loose ends as it were, but having only once bought a CE TM game, I didn't think it was worth the extra money, having trialed both versions, I think in this instance the SE is probably the better version, especially if you can get in via a code, money off etc. I mean you can always find helpful tips on the forum of the game, should you wish to do so. I can recommend the SE version but not the CE and I sincerely hope that this would be the last sequel for this franchise unless the program makers perform a serious overhaul for the next instalment.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well done A great sequel to a good line of games.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from And We're Off to Claim an Island for the King! I truly enjoyed this game. An upgrade from the previous ones in this series. Loved the inflated looking cartoonish characters more than anything! Storyline: The King of Islandshire has sent his subjects out to discover a new land. A message comes back to the King that a series of islands has been found - an archipelago - and the Chief of these islands agrees to let the King rule and the King, in return, will build up the island with houses, cottages, farms, sawmills and much much more. Graphics: As I said, I love the inflated looking, cartoonish characters. The colors were so bright and cheerful looking, as well as being very realistic (for example, the grass was green (or brown in the shade), the bark of the trees was a nice brown, everything just perfect. Sound: Had to turn the sound down due to puppy sleeping but the background music was upbeat and positive. It positively made the workers work - lol! The sound effects were great, trees being cut down (sorry, tree-huggers), buildings being built and even conversations could be heard - perfect! Game Play: Build, build and build some more. Cut down trees, work the gold mine and the forestry and make sure you have enough workers and food and wood to do everything necessary. There is a task list and since your time doesn't start until the first task is assigned, strategize a little before you start the level. You will build everything you need and upgrade as you go along as well. And read the little tips after and before each level, they really do help immensely. You can choose to play a "relaxed" level whereas you can continue to play after your time runs out. You can also restart or replay a level if you feel the need. There is a very short tutorial just at the beginning of level 1 and possibly into level 2. And there is a "relaxed" mode which I didn't find very relaxing at all. There are also Achievements you can earn (a boatload of them). HAH! Boatload ------ a frigate of crew members - HAH - islands - I slay me. Now, if I seem to like this game so much, why did I only give it 4 stars. Well, I'll tell you why I took a star away ------ First, I think it would have helped a lot if every time a new item was unlocked (or the ogre needs to be fed to clear the rubble, for example) we get SOME type of tutorial, help, something. Also, I'm a bit OCD and even though on the "relaxed" mode of play I can continue to play after the time runs out, there are still stars awarded - up to 3 depending on how well you did. If I'm playing "relaxed", there shouldn't be the competition (even if it's self-imposed) of trying to get those 3 stars on every level. It would drive me nuts! So, for the above reason (and yes, some of you may think it's stupid), this Glam-ma will not be purchasing this game. However, I DO encourage everyone to try this demo - it's an hour long (a very quick hour) and it's absolutely free to try. I think you will enjoy it much more than I did. Happy Gaming
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More of the same Not a bad game if your playing Royal Envoy for the first time, but just exactly like Envoy 2. Don't buy if you have any of the others. Just more of the same. Fun game and I love time management games, I was just hoping for some different challenges in the next level up.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not even worth a daily deal purchase This is one sadly lacking Time Management Game. The first one in the series got off to a neat enough start, the second was bad, and this third one is so tragic, that it's not enjoyable at all. I cannot even get myself to finish it because it's so annoying. For example, a level's goal might be to build 5 banks. The premise with a bank is that it increases the income from houses, but, as it clearly states, and also repeatedly mentions in the tips each level starts out with, only one bank counts. To build more than one bank is nonsensical and doesn't add to the income or anything else. Then why would a level's goal be to build 5 of them??? Why have a story, why have "rules", when then strategy is the first thing a player has to throw out the window because to use logic gets one nowhere and is even contrary to a level's goal. Sorry, but "stupid" is the only fitting word for that type of approach. Even kids play smarter than that. And so it goes on and on. There is no fun in most levels, the story doesn't gel and there is no vibe. This is a time management game series that I don't recommend at all and in future I won't even give another installment a try because this one was so bad, that there is no way back to any decent entertainment. This whole concept has to be flushed down somewhere, then the developers should spend some good time playing other time management games and only after that perhaps try something completely new - this lot is unsavable.
Date published: 2014-08-21
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_21284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 3

Embark on an exciting expedition to crack the intriguing puzzles of the past, while developing new lands for the kingdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.