Mayan Prophecies: Blood Moon Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Mayan Prophecies: Blood Moon Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(353.98 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From EleFun Games, creators of the Fear for Sale and Witches' Legacy series, comes a brand-new Mayan prophecy to uncover!

Wild jaguars are running loose down the streets of a coastal South American town, but this is no act of nature - a hooded man is transforming people into jaguars and controlling them! U.S. Coast Guard Officers Alexis and Gregory are on the case, but they're up against a mighty foe. A young Mayan priestess claims that the Jaguar God is behind the attacks, continuing a war with the Moon Goddess that has raged for centuries. You'll need all your skills to save the world from erupting into chaos in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Explore a world of forgotten gods in the bonus game!
  • Horoscopes from the ancient Mayans
  • Hidden birds and morphing objects to find
  • An available Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1414 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Blood Moon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(353.98 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mayan Prophecies: Blood Moon Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SEQUEL!! The Mayan Prophesy series is well known in the adventure game world and Ele-Fun made sure the sequel was just as creative and fun as the original. The animation in this game was spectacular as were the cut scenes which relay the story and background of our heroes and villians who are back for a repeat performance in the sequel. Only now they are joined by the moon goddess and Xalan; an evil spirit vanquished in the shape of a blade who plots to return in a ritual carried out by his minions many of who have taken the form of a jaguar. Much like the first Mayan game, this one is also narrated which personalizes the game and adds to the urgency of the "save the world" plot. Although I did think the introductory scenes's narration was a bit rushed, it by no means detracted from the excellence of the overall game and our facination with the mayans myths. While the mayan theme definitely runs throughout the game, I noticed that many artifacts collected and used in the mini-games were actually Egyptian in origin. A bit strange, but still did not detract from the game's fun factor and engagement of the mini-games. The hidden-object scenes were well-done in that they were diverse and creative drawing from the technical style and excellence of recently released popular games... which I actually thought was great. If it works, and people love it, by all means incorporate it. The CE main draw is a good bonus chapter which is basically a continuation of the "save the moon goddess/world" storyline and is rich with the HOS and mini-games prominent thoughout the game. But if you are looking for more bells and whistles in the Extra section as some of the more recent popular games sport, you will be disappointed. If, however, a bonus chapter is enough for you, then the CE is worth it... expecially if it's on sale! Thanks Big Fish!!!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, at last Too many recent games have been long on puzzle and dialog and short on hidden object. If only there were an option to switch from puzzles to mahjong, I'd love it. IN any case, lovely graphics here, with an internal logic that keeps me intrigued despite the played out story line.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Game with awesome storyline. Loved the Mayan horoscope. Nice graphics and beautiful design pleasing to the eye
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps you going cant stop playing really like the mayan games they are always so good you just dont want toi stop playing,this game has everything its brilliant!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FIRST MAYAN PROPHCIES FOUND THIS GAME TO BE INTERESTING AND ENJOYABLE! NOW I"LL CHECK OUT THE OTHERS.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game! Graphics great ! The storyline is engrossing and kept my attention! Buy this game and you will be glad!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mayan Prophecies Are Back With A Vengeance! I absolutely loved the original Mayan Prophecies, not so much for the sequel, but this game so far is fantastic! Alexis and Gregory are United States Coast Guards responsible for capturing the man responsible for stealing the Mayan treasures, unfortunately he managed to escape once again. Two years later the entire town has been invaded by a pack of vicious jaguars, led by a mysterious cloaked figure who plans to revive the Jaguar God, Xalan, unless the Moon Goddess can stop him. The graphics are very well done and this adventure has both land and underwater scenes which is a nice breakup of scenery. The HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES are interactive list finds and you have the option of switching to a game of MAHJONG instead. The MINI GAMES are entertaining, such as fitting several different shapes of different colors into a cross section without placing two alike colors next to each other. The Moon Goddess will give you a medallion that will allow you to control your very own Jaguar (don't want to spoil anything here) and there are 25 TOTEMS to find which releases a bird for you to capture. There are also 36 MORPHING OBJECTS to find as well as a bunch of achievements that you can access anytime by clicking the PRESS PASS icon on the top left corner. This collectors edition has WALLPAPERS, SCREENSAVERS, CONCEPT ART, MUSIC, a built in STRATEGY GUIDE, and of course a BONUS CHAPTER. This game also has a unique feature, a MAYAN HOROSCOPE, which is really interesting so get your game on and enjoy!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very best .Great graphics, interesting story, well built a plot, good music. A little difficult for a beginner player, but one of the best games so far for me.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Holy Jaguars Batman!" Jaguars everywhere you turned! Scary, surprising and talk about graphics this game has it all! Wonderful scenes and voices over, color and the Hobs were great! You have to try this game. The demo was short but I loved every minute. I finished the demo before the demo ended with 30 minutes left. I will buy this game. If you try the demo you will probably buy it too! Great game!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! A great sequel. Compelling to play. Nothing more to say really..lol..
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Voice & Video Bits ... Thoroughly Enjoy The Step Back In Time Games Based On Real Or Speculated History ... Bonus Chapter A Nice Follow On ...
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite Enjoyable - Well worth the CE Price I really enjoyed playnig this game. The pace was great even though the story was not the most exciting. Clever puzzles and excellent HO scenes really made this game. Graphics are beautiful. Easy navigation with map and lots of goodies to collect - birds, morphing objects and horoscope pieces. All in all, I recommend and will probably play again just to get the last few achievements.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mysterios places and funny objects and challenging levels.... Try not to reveal details that would spoil a game's plot or story for someone who hasn't played it yet.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from repeat of storyline Well here we go again.. another evil whatever who wants power and will destroy both worlds. My God how many times can we play this storyline .. over and over and over. This time it is a jaguar god and can you believe it.. he has an amulet. Please... stop !!! Enough is enough. Beyond the storyline.. the game is well put together, a bit heavy to HO scenes with good extras like morphing objects, the hummingbirds found throughout this series and some decent achievements. The graphics were pretty good and the game had some length to it. I enjoyed the cut scenes. The mini games were quite easy but there were a fair amount of them, making the game pretty fun. I did like this one. It was well done and was a good sized game with some CE extras. I just honestly don't know how many more times I can play this exact same storyline.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hummingbirds are back Was surprised to see a sequel. I own the first two. Will add this one too. Poor guy in all three story's doesn't get a break. lol. Well at least making him a helper was pretty inventive. Can he saw growl. Well the story was running smoothly and kept my interest. Many task to accomplish and even got stuck on one puzzle. Characters were very good and like the type of and the way they did the HO's Play Mahjong if the HO does not thrill you. Oh there was morphing objects beside also finding the birds or hummingbirds.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little underwhelmed Chapter 3 of the Mayan Prophecies and, having completed the demo, I feel a little deflated. The story is a loose continuation of the previous games, but you are briefly filled in during the intro so no worries if you haven't got/played them. The storyline is a familiar one, with the main menace being jaguars this time. Just needed an occasional "Mwah ha ha!" from the baddy as he helps the evil one to take over the world. It was enjoyable and, although the storyline has been done to death, it is somewhat intriguing as to how you will defeat him this time. Visuals were OK, but the dark smoke and pink/purple shades are prevalent again. Sound quality was disappointing. Our heroine's voice was very flat which took away any tension or excitement. Music was occasional and there were long periods of silence. The jaguars roar, I discovered, was a clue to use your helper. Hmmm :-( The only challenge in the puzzles was a lack of clear instructions which led me to skip one. HOSs are junk piles (you will be amazed what they store in Jaguar cages these days) and a lot of the scenes are very cluttered too. I came across 4 in the demo, 3 fairly simple interactive lists and one silhouette. There is a mahjong alternative. CE bling: * Wallpapers/Concept Art/Screensavers/Music * 15 achievements * Mayan Horoscope * Strategy Guide (don't know how useful as I didn't have to use it) * Morphing objects in main scenes (but no reminder of if you have got it.) * 25 birds to collect * Jump Map with active areas marked and your location * 4 levels of play - Casual/Normal/Hard/Custom All in all I liked it. I could have liked it more with a little originality. I will probably buy in a sale to complete my collection, but I am not blown away. Definitely worth a try.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Day early,played Casual,71 minute Demo., Try before you Buy! I have enjoyed the previous 2 Mayan Prophecies games and will get this one. 4 modes of play, incl. Custom; 25 Hidden birds; 36 morphing objects; excellent transporter map with available actions noted; 33 Achievement awards; good variety of HOs with Mahjong option. I found the puzzles more complicated then other recent games and skipped some because of the time limit. I will enjoy playing them when I purchase this game. Helper (yes, again a Helper) is NOT cutesy. Storyline was not compelling for me so I just played for the HOs and puzzles. Do try before you buy as many of the scenes including HOs are VERY BUSY.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Fun, But So Easy! BASED ON DEMO Elefun have always been a C-student-type developer. They make some decent games, but have never actually done anything outstanding. This has now changed! This was a great game, and I will be sure to purchase the SE. Now, everyone knows that I'm not really the type for fantasy stuff (y'know, evil spirits from another world, someone trying to revive someone else, evil animals, etc.), but I quite enjoyed this story. It was the perfect mix of fantasy and creepy. I was intrigued by the opening cutscene. The dialogue was written exceptionally well, which made things more interesting. This story is somewhat connected with the previous two installments, but if you haven't played them, don't worry. The game provides you with a brief summary of their happenings. Content wise, the story was very enjoyable. It started off well and maintained its pace. There were only a couple of twists, but they were good ones. I was very impressed with their early twist involving Fernando. It was totally unexpected (at least for me), and it made me want to dig deeper. The connection with Fernando also served as the backstory, which was told in little snippets of paper. Again, this was fairly interesting. The story was good, but occasionally my interest did waver. For the most part, it coasted along the way I expected. I'm hoping the story gets better as I go along. What I was really impressed with was the gameplay. I had quite a lot of fun playing this game, and was happy to see that Elefun has stepped up their gameplay experience. The HOS for instance, were pretty good. They were a mixture of junkpile word-list and junkpile silhouette with lots of interactivity. But that's not all- some of the HOS were jazzed up a bit. In some of the scenes, you had to assemble one object by finding all the others. This was great fun and added to my enjoyment. What I also liked was there were quite a few there, but not too much to drive me mental. I think I found about 5 in the demo. This indicates to me that there will be quite a lot in the game. The HOS are spaced out evenly so there is not one in every scene. I found the HOS to be quite easy, but that did not matter to me. I also enjoyed the puzzles. They were not new, but were still fun to attempt. However, like the HOS, they were quite easy. There were similar numbers to the HOS. I only had to skip one and use the SG for the other. While they were fun, I would have liked to have seen a bit more of a challenge. This will turn away expert players from a good game. Where Elefun has improved big time is their additional gameplay! There are two great features here that made the game so much more enjoyable. One of these features was + objects, which are items you must interact with to complete. The items are indicated with small + signs. If I'm not mistaken, this is a first from Elefun. I'm glad they've caught up with the times here. The second feature is an animal helper, which comes in the form of a jaguar. This was a fantastic feature and I enjoyed every time I got to use it, which was quite often. Dialogue ensured that I always knew when to use it. The animal helper was used a bit differently here- there was one time we used him to fight off another jaguar. I liked this as it meant our animal helper was more involved in the game. Where the game falls flat is the lack of challenge. Having been playing HOPA games for roughly 2 years now, I'm pretty seasoned. Because of this, I'm expecting to be challenged, and that will take quite a lot more than it used to. Unfortunately for me, this game was extremely easy. HOS were easy, as were the puzzles. I was never stuck; the only time I had to use hints was in the HOS. It was easy to figure out what to do next. Again, this will bore expert players. I think that Elefun needs to work on making their games a little harder. This was mainly what prevented this from being a five star game. I'd say this would be a good game for beginners to start off with. Elefun has done a good job of basic gameplay features here. There are 4 difficulty modes (custom included). I felt that custom mode was quite restricted, which was a pain. Other features included a diary (hallelujah!) and a map (which was very helpful). The graphics were quite good, but not as detailed as others I've seen. Everything was clear and there were some nice colours in there which fitted well with the atmosphere of the game. Character designs were realistic. Next game, I would like to see more work on the graphics. The voice-overs are standard. I have no issue. FEATURES 4 modes of difficulty: Casual, Advanced, Hard and Custom. Differences are standard. I didn't like the custom difficulty as it felt restricted. I played Casual. Hint/Skip- Both recharged at a decent speed for the difficulty I selected. Hint is useful outside HOS. Diary- The diary is useful for keeping track of events. Map- the map was quite helpful. It let you know where there were active tasks to perform. Does not appear until partway through the demo. + objects- These are items you must interact with to complete. There were quite a few in the game. + signs change when item can be used. Animal Helper- This came in the form of a jaguar. It was used quite a lot. CE EXCLUSIVES Bonus Chapter- not sure if needed Built-in Strategy Guide- this was useless. It did not show me step-by-step solutions to puzzles, so had to work off screenshots. Achievements- some story based (free the manatee), some gameplay based (finish one HOP in under a minute). Morphing objects Collectible birds (25)- did not find any other than 2. Mayan Horoscope- I've got no idea what this is. Wallpapers (9) Music (11 tracks) Concept Art (9) Screensavers (3) WHICH IS THE BETTER BUY? The CE does not have any enticing extras, so I will be happily waiting for the SE. I advise you do the same. I reckon the SE will be much more enjoyable. Overall, this is a great effort from Elefun. They have truly earned the “fun” part of their name. Due to lack of challenge, I give this four stars out of five. From someone who never liked any of the previous Mayan Prophecies games (and even skipped the second one completely), this was a great game to play.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it, gotta have it! Hi all. Been on vacation, so now trying to catch up. I have the MP Ship of Spirits, which I feel is the best of the 3. This one comes pretty close. Colors are very bright with some blues and reds popping up now and then, but mostly very clean and clear. Graphics were very nice and game play was very good, no problems at all. Jump map was well done, with areas well marked with picture and name of area for those of us who can't remember everything. Music was nice and somewhat soothing. Not a lot of sound FX, but there when you needed them. Voice overs were also well done, but not a lot of them, and fit quite well with the animation. Some dialog can be clicked through for those of us who read faster than they speak, where others cannot, so you have to either skip completely or just listen to it. IHOPs were somewhat junky, but were different and fun. You could switch between IHOP and Majong game. SG was the usual, but very clear and easy to follow. Hint system filled at the regular rate and was quite helpful, but did not transport, so you do a lot of running and back-tracking. Yes, there is a helpful jaguar, that is actually a human who was turned into a jaguar. The only collectibles I found are the totums, which are not difficult to find, but are different sizes and shapes. Once you find one, a bird appears that you also need to collect (not sure why). Also have 36 morphing objects that are not as easy to spot as you may think, so there is a challenge here. Other than the morphing objects, this game was not especially challenging, but flowed well and was easy to follow. I found the story interesting and the need to play it out and see what happens. This one is going to be added to my ever growing collection of CE games...again. I believe all levels of players would find this one fun. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EXCITED TO BE IN THE EARLY REVIEWERS Whenever I see a game that has no reviews, I immediately buy it and go for it, hoping to be the first one to send in a review. As usual, I didn't make it, even though I devoted most of a day playing it. But there were only 14 reviews ahead of me when I started my review, so that isn't too bad. I'm sure the reason I will never be the first to review is that I play the whole game, not just the demo. So, as I said, my review is based on playing the whole game plus the bonus chapter. I will not waste time describing the game and all its elements as some of the reviewers have already done a good job of that. I will just hit on some of the items that caught my attention. There is a lot of back and forth in this game but there is an interactive map to make this less painful. But even with the map, I got tired of going around the mulberry bush dozens of times. It always takes the fun out of the game for me. By the time I'm getting towards the end, I just want the game to be over. I also never seem to be able to earn all the achievements. I didn't find all the birds or the morphs. By missing these two achievements, I also didn't win the achievement for having won all the achievements. And I even went to the trouble of using the strategy guide for a couple of the puzzles so I would be sure to win that award. But this is probably the closest I've come to winning all the achievements because they were attainable, unlike a lot of games where they are so hard, you don't even feel like trying. It would be nice, though, with things like the birds and morphs, to be given a heads up if you miss one in a scene, or be allowed to go back to those scenes at the end of the game to find them. I was being so careful throughout the game that I was surprised that I hadn't found all of them. It would have been interesting for me to see how I missed them, particularly since the cursor changes from a pointer to a hand when you find the location of the bird or the morph. I did really like this enhancement, as I've seen lots of games that give you no clue about their locations and usually the morphs are very small and morph very fast or not very often. So kudos to whoever built in this help with the birds and morphs. As for the puzzles, most of them were good; made you think some but not frustrating. However, there were about 3 that I had to refer to the strategy guide to solve. I think that any puzzle that requires 94 steps is ridiculous. And this was a puzzle where all you had to do was swap 2 sets of 4 items from one side of the board to the other. I like to be challenged, but a puzzle like this is not worth the effort or time needed to figure it out. And I like that the strategy guide is included, but I hate to break the rhythm of the game to refer to it to solve a puzzle that is beyond hard just to win an achievement. The hidden object scenes were repeated although with different items to be found each time. I'm ambivalent about this practice. Would I rather have a new location every time or would I rather find more of the items in a given scene? I'm undecided. I started out this game very excited, but I didn't end up that way. I will say it is a long, complex game that is well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good very good game will buy when come out
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its an okay game i finished it in less then 30 min so the game was very short. but it was kind of fun.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad The graphics are fairly sharp for the most part although there was a little graininess in a few spots. The colors are vibrant without being overly saturated. I thought the game looked pretty. The music is unobtrusive and the few crescendos were appropriate to the action. The voice overs aren't going to win any awards but they weren't annoying either. Game play is smooth and I experienced no difficulty with the UI. The storyline is a typical one where an evil guy is doing evil magical things and only our character can save the day. It is presented complete with the usual hapless male sidekick who needs saving. A little less typically he actually proves to be useful as he has been turned into your animal helper. Scenes with him were fun to watch because the leopard animation is so well done. The HOS were fairly few in number and generally contained several interactive components. They were all pretty easy. The puzzles varied in type and, with the exception of one, were fairly easy to accomplish without being complete child's play. The adventure component was pretty straightforward although at times it felt a little contrived. For example, Gregory is locked in a cage that needs a leopard key to open and you happen to find that exact key while diving underwater. How did the key come to be there? The story doesn't explain. There are several instances like that in the trial. People who like really intricate adventure activity may be disappointed because there is rarely a moment where you really need to think much to progress. Everything you need is laid directly in your path and everything you find is used pretty much right away. Overall, this is a fairly well put together game that revisits a common HOPA plot but adds its own small twist. HOS and puzzles are present in average quantities and won't make you pull your hair out. It didn't grab my interest particularly so I can't recommend it but it was pleasant enough so I can't say it isn't worth trying the demo either.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A decent game but too linear This game was too step 1, step 2 oriented. The morphing objects and the hummingbirds helped break things up making it more challenging which it needed. The scenes were so "similar" that I relied entirely on the fortunately interactive map to navigate. Having a jaguar friend help me reach things or "open" things was a little too contrived. Just make me find a ladder and a knife....more straightforward and realistic. Just not as enjoyable as the first in the serious though a little better than the second. All in all it's a game worth playing but don't expect to be blown away. It has all the requirements we put out there these days but falls short in the challenge department.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blood Moon This was a rather linear game that I enjoyed playing. The HO were more interesting than the theme of the game itself. I finished the demo in half the time and I have no idea how many chapters are in the game. Probably not a buy for me right now.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD STORYLINE this is a great concept ... but i really MISSED a more thorough and smooth interaction throughout the game ... the adventure aspect of the game ... too many HOs and they were at times tedious ... i can play mahjong but i get bored with that ... the QUIET while playing the HOs made it more un-fun ... could've done a LOT better with the music ... not that it was bad; on the contrary i liked it, but it just didn't bring the "locations" together ... and the GAMEPLAY just didn't keep moving ... the artwork is still wonderful, but technically the continuity was not a winner for me ... if you REALLY just want to play HOs with a great storyline, this is the game for you ... could've been better ...
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mayan prophecies 3 problems not download for games and fix
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rerun Once again we save the world, this time from the Jaguar God, who apparently has had this grudge on for hundreds of years. To further the meager storyline, we find children's drawings along with our clues that unfold to tell us another bit of the characters' history. The game includes the four levels of play including the custom setting, HOS that are interactive, as well as an interactive map, decent music, nice artwork, OK VOs, and mini-games. The mini-games had minimal directions - I finished one by clicking randomly. There are morphing objects as well as bird collectibles. I was astounded - not in a good way - by some of the "logic" in the game. I watered a plant to get car keys when the flower opened. I did a bit of fancy pruning when getting a figurine out of a small tree inside a house. I got a starfish off the side of a manatee. I finished the trial in half the time allowed - not that I'm that clever, but that it was that easy. I'm just not convinced I want to save the world again today!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Save your money!!! Felt like an old game.Wish I hadn't bought wasted money. old ho's and too many. did not even play the bonus game.BORING which seems to be bf's games any more
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mayan do not like !!!! Story fair. Time was cut off to play. Boring. HO'S best of the game. Not a Mayan fan at all so sorry to see after a long wait to see that wow game.
Date published: 2014-08-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_21440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Blood Moon Collector's Edition

A Mayan god is turning people into jaguars! Can you stop him before the world falls into chaos?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.