Mystery Trackers: Blackrow's Secret Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Mystery Trackers: Blackrow's Secret Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(428.42 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Elephant Games, creators of the Grim Tales series and makers of Mystery Case Files: Fate’s Carnival, comes another exciting Mystery Trackers adventure!

It’s been two hundred years since the plague swept through here… Authorities quarantined the area around Blackrow Mansion, and it hasn’t been opened since. But now, an up-and-coming starlet is receiving strange threats that have drawn her straight to the quarantine zone. What is hiding behind the rusted gates of the Forbidden District? Play innovative new mini-games and explore gorgeous hidden-object puzzles as you track down the truth behind Blackrow’s secret!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Uncover a new secret in the bonus game!
  • Wallpapers and concept art
  • Music tracks
  • An available Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1027 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Blackrow's Secret Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(428.42 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mystery Trackers: Blackrow's Secret Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wow what happened? This game was very short, overly visually dark and very cliché. You are a detective, of course, and protecting a woman who has been threatened. Oh and guess what she get kidnapped. Noooooo I can't take it. But she gets kidnapped because these ghosts want to possess her as well as others This was a decent enough games as games go but not up to Mystery trackers standards. You follow these people and defeat the main character Abigail. I think I have played this one before. Nothing new in the storyline. The game did have a few interesting mini games but really that's about all. When it was done..way too soon..I actually had no desire whatsoever to play the extra chapter and probably won't. This is not what I expect from Mystery Trackers or Elephant games. They must stop pumping them out one after another and go back to long, intriguing games with good storylines and lots to do. This one so did not do it for me. It was mediocre at best.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointing for a collectors edition i was pretty much let-down, short gameplay, uninspired story....nothing out of the ordinary, glad it only cost me 2 credits and not $$$'s ...
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was nice, but... The seventh game in the Mystery Trackers game series by Elephant Games. There are 4 levels of difficulties in this game. This game is fairly creepy, mainly because of the ghost that shows up unexpectedly in the opening scene. The main character, in contrary is rather passive, like damsel in distress. As usual, she is kidnapped and we have to save her. Nothing new here. The game image and music as usual are superb, EG quality. You will surely notice that the game music is similar in all of their games, but I didn't really care. VO is fine, they no longer use live actor so it's good. But although in image and music quality they are beyond many developers, they didnt change the way they do HOPs, they are the usual find objects and sometimes combining items. Those who like diversity will find this boring and too old style. Bonus contents are also the usual stuff, except for collectibles, I don't see anything worthy of extra $9.99 for them if their gameplay is always the same. Those wanting to buy please try the demo first.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Promising start, dissapointing by the end The game started off with great promise, with a very spooky, eerie, atmospheric vibe, which is exactly what I like. However, the game's storyline failed to take off, or make much sense. The gadget you have to use to get backstory elements seemed unnecessary, and just an add on. The plot was unfocused, and not very interesting. And what made matters even worse, was the game was very short. I noticed when I went to download, the file was fairly small by today's standards for a CE edition, and the game's length made it clear why. One of the weakest in the series unfortunately. Passable, but never really engaging.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from elf made the game oh my why do i buy ce,s i hate to be a spoiler but you need a heads up for the vase collectibles ..use the device to find them. i didn't realize this till my computer screwed up and i had to start the game all over.lol. average game and watch out in the bonus game...THINGS GET small. short bonus too. not much of a story ,or music, i was happy to see elf forgot how cute he was;but i have to agree with an other gamer who said it looks like they hurried to get something out.. disappointing in this mystery trackers series they usually have me at the end of my seat..recommend play first or use a free game wish i wasn't so impatient to get the se but i was SOOOO sure this would be killer game.. not bad but.....i wouldn't have bought the ce if given another chance. enjoy..
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh. An average HOG game. The gameplay itself was somewhat enjoyable. What really bugged me about this game is its weak story. It's silly and it doesn't make a whole lot of sense. Which is why I actually liked the bonus game better; It had a simple but clear storyline. Overall, the game wasn't bad but not particularly good either. A pretty average HOG game.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from eventually got confusing The game took off really well but right at the half way mark I found I was guessing alot rather than having game play that made sense - the items were so obscure that it was difficult to decide what was next. Also I played the game twice and finally consulted the guide and one frog could not be found - the same one each time. When I get a CE I except to have it play exceptionally well and for the kinks to have already been worked out. I felt I wasted my money.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not up to Mystery Trackers standards After downloading the trial, I played for a while, then deleted it. I had the same trouble with the lock that a previous reviewer mentioned, and I found the especially dark theme not to my taste, nor did I find it typical of other MT games.(I have all of them, and it's my second favorite series!) During the Labor Day Sale, I downloaded the game again as part of the deal. With the purchase, the technical issue resolved itself. I thought I would give it another go. While the play ran flawlessly, I found the games not to be much of a challenge, and the storyline to become increasingly dark. It was a little more occult in nature than some of the other MT games, and I personally found it a turn off. If you are into that, then you might really like it, but don't expect it to be as impressive as the other Mystery Trackers games in story line or challenge. I deleted the game after giving it another half hour. It just wasn't what I was looking for. In its favor, however, is the return of the adorable Elf. Too cute for words, but not enough to rescue the game for me.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am a fan of Mystery Trackers, but not this time I was just disappointed in the short length of the game, and the bounce around, see if you can figure out what to do next when nothing appeared available. The map was little help there. Lately, I have been noticing several games which have maps that quit showing where you need to go after awhile, and you are left to back track all over to discover its location for yourself. This one includes this along the way. The game story would have been better if the ending (like others lately), was not so abrupt and almost like it was a "time to wrap it up and go home for dinner ending" because it was just that...abrupt and o.k. game done, go on to the bonus now. It was a let down for me. Many may enjoy this game because the background music is appropriate, but the graphics could have done with improvement. I automatically buy when I see the Trackers games...but....you live, you learn. I'll be trying from now on. O.K. for beginner trackers, but judge for yourself and at least give it a try.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as involving as other Mystery Trackers games I didn't care for this game as much as I expected; I love the Mystery Trackers games, but this one seemed lightweight to me. Good environment and a decent plot, but nothing to write home about. I finished it very quickly and was kind of glad to be done with it.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great, but SO VERY SHORT???? That's just cruel. Not up to the usual "Mystery Trackers" level at all. Very short. I didn't worry so much about finding the collectibles because I thought that I had loads of time yet. Wow, then, bam! It's over? Shortest game ever. I gave it three stars because what WAS there was stellar.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blackrow or Black Crow? The story here, about someone threatening the life of a young actress and you are the detective "protecting" her, leaves you wondering, "Is that all they could come up with?" This is Mystery Trackers, after all. The last MT had invisible phantoms. Instead we have: Another game that begins with a car crash after seeing a ghost. Another game that has the heroine taken by a mysterious "other." Another game set in a dilapidated town, this time with the added element of - are you sitting down? - a plague. Well, that's something kind of new-ish anyway. I did not have any noticeable jerkiness or lag. I played the demo up until the lock "puzzle" failed to close. I did not consider it worth my time to go back and play again with a new profile to move forward. Why? This game just had no "hook," that is, something to hold my interest. Sure, the artwork is beautiful. Trouble is, we are spoiled. Just about every new game from all the leading developers is high quality from a technical perspective - artwork, cut scenes, sounds, music, hidden objects, and puzzles are all good - though the latter are fairly easy. Instead, this game brings to mind a television commercial where someone says, "I'm all out of ideas." That seems to be the thinking behind the game. Having said that, if you are new to these games or have not played too many, you could still enjoy this if there are no other issues for you. Cautious recommend for beginners, all others leave it for the crows.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Secret is...it's short! Review of FULL Game Short, very short...BUT...this game is much better than what I have demoed over the past MONTH. Even though this game has many drawbacks it is better on some levels than the junk that has been coming out lately. You do get the usual great graphics with this game, engaging voice overs and what could have been a good story. Unfortunately the story just kinda fell down and laid there after a bit. I was excited at first to go into the plague area after 200 years, the theme had some things that piqued my interest but then it didn't GO anywhere. Well, it didn't go anywhere new or really interesting. You are escorting an actress who has had death threats and on your way to her home your car is forced down another route by detour signs and of course you end up crashing your car by the plague area. The actress is kidnapped after the crash and you go to save her. Well, in come the alchemist, her daughters and a mute. I love really MORBID, EERIE graphics and adult game play and this game did give it to me. Great skeletons and no silly cutesy things. Ok, so Elf is kinda cutesy, but he looks like a dog and acts like one. So, I don't mind him so much as helpers who are pink unicorns with ribbons and talk like babies. The thing I did like was the Black Tie mode -hard mode- it made me work to figure things out and I liked that. You're not going to get any help in this mode, None. As for the puzzles there were 3 or 4 that were more intermediate and it was nice to have a few puzzles that took longer than a minute to solve. You do have an energy sensor devise to use, just run it over the screen and look for blue glowing light. Ho Hum again. You will use it to find special places and it will indicate magical bottles you need to collect. Kinda boring. Ok, the bonus round was disappointing in the fact you are basically going back to the same scenes from the game with different things to do. Ho Hum I was on the fence for what star I should give this game as it IS better than the trash that has been coming out lately. Just because a slightly better than average game comes out and against the really poor games it looks good, is that a reason to make it a 4 or 5 star game?...No. After thinking about it and comparing it to the other Mystery Trackers Games, it is the worst one I have played in the series and it did not deserve more that 3 stars. What worries me is the amount of bad games coming out recently and the fact that even Mystery Trackers is also letting their standards slide down hill.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad comments Next time I will believe the bad rating/comments this game received on the forum. I have everyone of Mystery Trackers games. and was never disappointed. But this game does not even seem like a Mystery Tracker game. I bought the game and so very sorry I did. The endings in both the main game and the bonus games was plain stupid, and left me saying, "is that it, is that the end". The bonus game was incredibly short. So many cut scenes took up most of the game. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because the graphics and voice overs were good.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really Mediocre BASED ON THE DEMO The first thing I noticed about this game is that the opening cutscene was poorly done. The characters seemed almost like cardboard cutouts and the animation looked pretty old. I can't tell much about the story from the demo, but it wasn't promising. Kidnapped actress, dark magic, nothing new. The town where the game takes place is supposed to be abandoned after a plague outbreak a long time ago, and yet you get a fresh newspaper with a story about the kidnapped actress. Unless I missed something, it doesn't make much sense. The gameplay was disappointing. You find a saw, only to lose it and need a hacksaw just after. Oh, and you can't saw through a leather strap. The HO scenes are your usual junkpile lists, so nothing exciting there either. The puzzles are unimaginative and too easy. There is one where you literally just put some shapes into the right slots. All in all, this could have been done so much better. It's really a letdown, but other people seem to enjoy it, so give the demo a shot!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed at the formulaic gameplay, undeveloped storyline Mystery Trackers: Blackrow's Secret CE Review based on completed game + bonus game PREFACE… After Raincliff's Phantoms, which introduced a few new elements to the Mystery Trackers franchise, I expected great things from Blackrow's Secret. Unfortunately, I feel this game was a step backwards in game design, story line, and gameplay. ONCE UPON A TIME... Once again, you are the unflappable MT detective. Curiously, you are once again unprepared. No flashlight. No multi-tool. How do you still have a job? Stop resting on your laurels! Anyway, you are hired to guard a starlet who has received death threats of a most unusual type. Strange sigils have been painted all over her dressing room. As you accompany her home, you are forced to detour through an old neighborhood that has remained quarantined since the plague 200 years ago. Yup, this is the part where a ghost appears and causes your usual auto accident. As you come to, you see a huge, hulking figure make off with the starlet. And those sigils are everywhere. What bizarre happenings are occurring in the Forbidden District? PLAY THE GAME... Well, we're back to the same old, same old, I'm afraid. Minimally-interactive HO scenes. Familiar and simple puzzles. And an infinite number of shaped locks requiring medallions, amulets, and the like. You also have an energy detector with which you discover areas of supernatural energy. These reveal the back-story as well as either a hidden cache or entry to another game area. The detector also reveals collectible potion bottles. SIGHTSEEING… The graphics are typical from this dev, detailed and crisp with saturated colors. Blues and grays seem to dominate. Animation is more stop-motion than usual. SOUND WAVES… Music is orchestral and somewhat discordant which, I guess, fits the theme of the game. For me, it didn't really add to the experience. Voiceovers are done well. Environmental sounds could have been stepped up. TOOLBOX AND MECHANICS… The map is rather nifty, it being your hands holding a sheaf of map pages. It shows active areas and transports. Inventory is lockable. Zoom boxes close when you're done with them, unless they contain information. I find this annoying. Put the info in my journal and have done with it. Allowing me to revisit a zoomed area where there's nothing to do merely because there's something to read makes me think I've missed something there. EXTRA, EXTRA… The developer's portfolio comprises 5 downloadable music tracks, 8 wallpapers, and 8 pieces of concept art. Other extras include: • the quite short bonus adventure (in which you uncover yet another secret of the Forbidden District), • the SG, • performance achievements, • collectible stained glass pieces (which you assemble into a window), • and collectible spirit bottles (for no purpose I can discern). Honestly, I don't feel this to be CE worthy. THE LAST WORD… I was disappointed with this latest addition to the Mystery Trackers series by a usually reliable developer. It seemed pro forma, formulaic, and unfinished. The main story ended abruptly after an unsatisfying "boss level" fight. No denouement, as usual. The gameplay was not at all intuitive and relied heavily on the energy detector to further your progress, which just came off like a plot device that really had no purpose. Dear, dear pachyderm, please don't jump the shark on this series! If you must add Blackrow's Secret to your collection, I recommend waiting for the SE. Other, far better games by this dev include the Surface series (EXCEPT Reel Life, which was awful), Grim Tales (Bloody Mary AND The Stone Queen ONLY), Unfinished Tales: Illicit Love, and the rest of the Mystery Trackers series. Happy gaming!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short ! Way too short 2 credits, for this!!!!!! I was playing and suddenly it's over ! Bonus game of course, but the main game goes no where ! Very disappointed ! What is going on, releasing products too fast, poor quality !
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Very Good (Completed Game) Was definitely looking forward to this release because I have liked Mystery Trackers in the past. Unfortunately, it was way too short and very predictable -- even using the old paper under the door again to get a key. What really bothered me though was the lack of interaction with the environment. The cursor would change to a magnifying glass, and I excitedly clicked on the mouse in anticipation of a new find, when all I got was useless jargon about the scenery. So many times the environment had very interesting niches----enticing areas that looked like you could do something fun with them, but either there was absolutely no cursor change or else you just got a few lines of commentary. Sometimes the comments even outnumbered the interactions. And I also don't appreciate clicking over and over again on notes and letters that do not need to be read more than once. VERY annoying. Hardly any backtracking and no map needed because most inventory items could be used right away. There were 26 stained glass pieces to find to make a boring puzzle at the end and no way to backtrack and find any pieces you might have missed. But since putting together a 26 piece puzzle is a first grade project, no need to be concerned. The only morphing items were found in the "Secret Room" which could only be accessed after completion of the bonus chapter. The cutscenes were nice, but way over done in the bonus chapter which was also short. The HOS were average, same type of list finds with some interaction and very easy. The minigames were actually challenging, and I had to skip a couple which is rare for me. I do wish developers would allow players to access the minigames as part of the bonus content, because wallpaper, music, concept art and achievements are not that important to me. Overall, a very average game, not thrilled I purchased it, but the sale was great, and I had to purchase 2 games to take advantage of it.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Far too short for a CE... Was very disappointed in this game. I played the mode with no sparkles, skipped a couple of puzzles and completed main game (including trial hour) in 2 hours ten minutes. Having bought it, I got another hour and a bit. Played bonus chapter and that took 40 minutes, so don't feel I got my moneys worth. There were bits of glass to collect as you go along, but don't know why as at the end I had one bit missing. I thought they were being collected for a puzzle at the end, but no puzzle appeared. The puzzles weren't very interesting in the main, and nothing new. The HOPs were very disappointing. Mainly junk pile with a couple of interactions needed, but really quite old school compared to many these days. Way too many cut scenes. You use an instrument to find a logo and off you go to another cut scene. In fact if you take the cut scenes out of the play time, you're probably getting about an hour of game play! The story line was silly (but aren't they all?), and once again we have 'Elf' the canine helper. Regretted buying the CE. I usually love Elephant Games, but this doesn't live up to the usual quality I've come to expect.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not up to Tracker Par This is a predictable and colorful game. I felt like one of the crows in a classic game genre of "give it something glittery and it will release what you want". In other words the game has bells and whistles, but little substance. A bit disappointing in comparison to the other Mystery Trackers. I guess I sorta recommend it, if you sorta like to have fun.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok game with annoying features - 2.5 The graphics are sharp but drawn in mostly shades of grey and dark blues. The overall visual appearance was, in my opinion, gloomy and monotonous rather than being ominous or mysterious. The voice overs and atmospheric sounds are well done. The music is unobtrusive and fit the theme. The custom cursor has lag and the cut scenes appeared to play in unevenly paced slow motion. This became a little annoying given the large number of cut scenes. The story is somewhat typical. A starlet has been threatened by an unknown evil doer and you play the detective who is helping her. The two of you crash in a creepy place with a dark history and she is immediately kidnapped. It's up to you to rescue her and uncover the mystery surrounding the town. The full story unfolds mostly through cut scenes and they are numerous to the point where it felt like too many to me. You have a cute little dog helper who can be occasionally deployed to fetch things from tight spots. I didn't mind him but every time he joins the game he does it in a popup that plays very slowly. You also have a device you can use to scan an area for mysterious forces. An eye indicates when you've found one. Clicking the eye triggers yet another cut scene and then opens an area where you can collect inventory items. The objectives are clear but occasionally the tasks you need to perform are not. This is mostly due to the somewhat contrived nature of some of the inventory items you need. Because they are so contrived it's difficult to use logic to conclude what you need and instead sometimes I just had to guess. Even more annoying, several of the inventory items are things which must be assembled before you can use them and this assembly requires extraordinarily exact placement of the cursor in order to accomplish it. There is no visual cue to help you find this sweet spot. I finished the demo and came across only three HOS. All of them were fairly poorly lit. They were straight list finds with one or two interactive items. One asked me to find a stethoscope which I couldn't find. I finally used the hint and it indicated a bat shaped thing claiming this was a stethoscope. Another asked for a brooch and there were at least four brooches in the scene but only one was the correct one. Other than that the HOS were easy. There were more puzzles than HOS and they ranged in difficulty from ridiculously easy to moderately tough. The puzzles and HOS both suffered from the same lag demonstrated by cut scenes and the custom cursor. The adventure component has quite a bit of back and forth running around built into it. Often you find something and have to run back all the way to the beginning of the game to use it. Other than that it is pretty typical with all the usual tasks like using a crowbar to pry up boards and having to wipe dusty surfaces with a special rag rather than with your hand. Throughout the game you find pieces of decorative glass that you can use to assemble a stained glass window puzzle at the end. There are achievements, collectibles, and a map which I did not need to use. Overall, the game has too many cut scenes, lag, and overly fussy assembly of inventory items. Aside of that it didn't seem bad although nothing really special either. Given those issues though I would rate this game a 2.5. As always, I round up so it gets a 3 from me.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from C+ AT LEAST IT RAN WITHOUT ISSUE. RUN OF THE MILL.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not another "device"..... Overall, I've been somewhat dissapointed with the past two games from this developer. Where they used to be top notch, in my opinion, this game is just "OK". There just doesn't seem to be anything new or exciting. Maybe I've played too many of this type of game, but it's taking more to grab my attention. There is the obligatory fire scene at the beginning of the game #yawn#. Then there is THAT DEVICE. I hate devices; they seem silly and childish to me. Probably won't be buying this one, either, even with a sale. Disappointing.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not CE Material I must admit, I have never liked the Mystery Tracker games, but the previous ones were much better than this one. Way too many cutscenes. Assembling items in your inventory required you to be spot on with your cursor or the item didn't assemble. Puzzles were beyond easy. Without the cut scenes, even including the bonus chapter, this game provides about an hour of game time. I know many people enjoy this series, so demo for yourself. For me, it's a no buy.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not As Good Not as good as previous games. Seems more thrown together. Still good enough for a rainy day special. Like the HO's. Like having Elf back. Wish it was not such a dark game. Mystery Trackers don't loose your spark. Buckle down and hit us with those power house games you are good at.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Slow action, okay graphics. So-so, but not worth cost of collector's edition
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from RESCUE NORMAL SHINE Review of completed game, bonus and secret room. There is plenty to do in the game. You have: * Voiceovers; * Casual, Semi-Casual, Formal and Black Tie modes of play; * Achievements Board (in game and bonus); * Elf the dog to help you; * Interactive map (which has areas of interest if you get stuck); * Diary; * Secret Room; * Find 26 glass pieces (in game and bonus) and then complete the puzzle. In the main game you have to help Norma Shine and in the bonus you have to find and help Norma's film crew. There is a device that you need to use on areas with energy residue to reveal past events. Find a battery and then use the device to locate a circle with an eye. Then watch the short clip. You will also need to use the device to find the mystical spirits. Just check each scene as you go through. Because the device uses batteries which depletes each time, you are forever trying to find new ones. In the bonus, you finally get a battery that lasts! I enjoyed playing with this. The graphics were just okay. It was very dark and somber in most areas, but I could navigate around all right. Sound and music were fine. I didn't turn down the music at all. The hidden object games were fairly easy. They were all just straight HOS. Nothing out of the ordinary. The mini-games ranged from being very easy to medium. Lots of sliding tiles, etc. One mini-game did have me going for a good 30 minutes - not because it was hard, just because I had to get everything in the right order. In the Secret Room you have to find: ~ 12 morphing spheres; ~ 12 morphing bottles; ~ 12 morphing statutes; ~ 12 morphing bells; ~ 12 morphing crystals; ~ 12 morphing skulls; and ~ 1 rabbit. I found these to be quite challenging, which I loved. So for all you morphing addict fishies out there, you will love this. I was in the Secret Room for nearly an hour finding all these. These do morph quite slowly, so keep an eye out. All up, the game, bonus and secret room took me about 6 hours or so. I played on Black Tie mode throughout the game etc, so it depends on what mode you play. However, I'm not a fast player. Happy playing.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok... Nothing really new. Different twists on mini games, but made them too easy. Not a buy for me.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very disappointed Usually love Mystery Tracker games, but this one was below par
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn't finish. I got almost to the end and Elf the dog disappears and I needed him to complete the game. I am starting over again which is a pain. This is the first time I've hit a glitch like this. Hopefully 2nd times the charm. Other than that the game is great but I have to give it 3 stars because I couldn't finish first time thru.
Date published: 2015-04-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_21602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Blackrow's Secret Collector's Edition

You’re about to uncover the secret that’s been haunting Blackrow!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.