Labyrinths of the World: Shattered Soul Collector's Edition

Labyrinths of the World: Shattered Soul Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(455.30 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your sister Margaret wrote you about a strange invention. When you arrive to visit her, she's vanished! What's left behind are the traces of a bizarre event: Margaret's soul has been broken into fragments and placed in different worlds, where they’ll be used as part of a mysterious device.

It's up to you to save not just Margaret's soul – but the fate of each world in turn as you navigate the labyrinths and plot twists in this exciting hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Battle the evil scientist in the bonus game
  • Dress up your guide character in the dressing room
  • Re-play hidden scenes and mini-games
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, and concept art
  • An available strategy guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1691 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Labyrinths of the World: Shattered Soul Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(455.30 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Labyrinths of the World: Shattered Soul Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a Game I Can Sink My Teeth Into. After ages of not having anything worthwhile as a CE or as a purchase to engage me, we finally have a game that is worthy of playing. Margret, a kind, pure of heart soul has had her soul taken and broken into several other worlds by her boss, a scientist. Why other reviewers call him "mad" is beyond me. Perhaps he's overly zealous or overly obsessed with his latest invention. But, that doesn't make him "mad". The hero of the story is her brother, who not only has to restore her soul from these other worlds but save the worlds as well. A story within a story. Plus, there's this whole damsel in distress thing going on. Yeah, I'm a romantic at heart. The graphics come across as a little too bright gold and orange for me but I hope that improves as I thoroughly enjoyed playing the demo. There are 4 modes of play including "custom". You get the usual diary/journal that has a special section for each character in the story. A transportable map that shows not just one objective area but several at a time - love that. Your sister leaves you her "assistant" in the form of a Harlequin she's invented. She fixes things. She's not a pet, is kept in the inventory and was only used twice in the demo. There are several unique things about the game as well. For instance, periodically, there is this optometrist looking contraption that shows up and seems to take a picture. It's not something you actively do yourself. Also, as you enter the portal for each world there is, apparently, a "power" you accrue that is denoted in one of 4 circles located around the hint button. The first being "levitation" so you can to things too high to reach. CE bling consists of the usual music, wallpaper, etc., plus bonus game and strategy guide. BUT, there is also a Boudoir and a Museum. Other reviewers have complained that they are not accessible in the demo but I like that. I think it lends a bit of mystery to the game. What is it all about????? What fun is knowing EVERYTHING before you play the game. Achievements indicate collectibles in the form of coins (find 100 and find them all) and masks. No morphing objects - so sad. I like morphing objects. So, those are the mechanics of the game. Now, the guts of the demo. It was fun, enjoyable, an old story told in modern times. I was mesmerized, intrigued and wanted to know more at the end of the demo. How was the hero to save his sister? How was he to save each and every world? If he saves that part of his sister's soul entrapped in the world, doesn't he then destroy the world? How did the scientist rig that up? Guess all the answers are in the game. I hope everyone will take the time to at least try the demo. I enjoyed it an I think you will too. Gamers are expecting too much these days. Yes, we want fun, entertainment and this and that and the other. Fine. If you don't like what's being offered, go build a game and market it yourself. Just, chill out, sit back and enjoy the game. IT IS JUST A GAME - but lose yourself in the fantasy. Isn't that what it's all about? Happy Gaming!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It DOES 'Draw' You In! After a somewhat 'slow' start...I started playing the game again today #just to see if it was worth continuing# and was totally drawn into it. Dr. Samuel Thomson is the protagonist that you just can't help following around to see what he is up to next. And he has a LOT going on! The Developers put a lot of thought into the making of this game and it shows. You have puzzles that open up into HO scenes that are interactive. They are all fun and not TOO hard to do. The colors are very vibrant...not your washed out purple & pinks. You do have a 'harlequin' helper that you acquire early on whose role seems to be to 'help' put those broken pieces that you occasionally come across back together for you. In turn, you can 'furnish' her 'boudoir' with 'masks' that you find throughout the game. You are also give 'help' in the areas that you visit by the grateful inhabitants. This accounts for the 'question mark' sequence in your 'hint' button. I found myself eagerly moving forward wondering just what was around the next corner.......it seems to be a very fast paced game. And the interactive jump map is handy if you wish to use it but I didn't find too much to and fro, so really didn't need it. Thank you Developers and Big Fish Games for bringing us this one and on a 'Sale' weekend at that!
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT A VISUAL WONDER, THE STORY'S GREAT ALSO! I'm downloading the full game as I write this review! I love these games that have a bit of sinister stuff, some fantasy, and alot of beautiful colorings! What a feast for these 60 year old eyes! Once you get to the first 'netherworld' your into a fantasy that's so far, easy on the eyes and wonderful for all ages!! I've discovered what the 'collections' you have to look for, are, so far, masks, and coins. I love this game, it's a big file for my computer, so it's going to take a while to completely load, but, TRY IT, YOU'LL LIKE IT!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adventure/Puzzle Game; NOT Hidden Object I loved the demo and bought the game, which I just finished. It's wonderful! A great story, mostly good voiceovers, Music is very good and fits the story. Good strategy guide, with both pix and text. A good map that teleports you to places and tells you which locations have active tasks: and a very good hint system. Journal could be better, but it does contain details about people you meet, and objects you come into contact with. Not many hidden object scenes, mostly seek and find, assemble, and puzzles. In casual mode, I only had to use the strategy guide a couple of times.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game I've Played In A While This is amazing game. The storyline is amazing it and graphics are so different that you think you are there travelling through the worlds!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved This Game This is the best game I have played in a long time. I have to admit that a lot of games I have played this year have bored me part way through. This game held my interest and the visuals were intriguing and the characters very unique. I often don't play the bonus game, but I did this one. Bravo - great game.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game in a long time This game is one of the best games I have played in a long time. Plenty of puzzles and hidden objects. Puzzles are challenging, but not too difficult. I think I will be replaying this one. Great graphics and I love the story line.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hope there is more "Labyrinths of the World" to come!!! This is fantastic game! There were good hidden object scenes and a lot of puzzles. Anyway this Labyrinths Of The World, is very amazing and captures you into the storyline! I recommend this Game to everyone!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! The most beautiful game I played so far (which were a lot) Interesting story and breathtaking scenes. I love the way they put the different worlds and what worlds! I give it a 10
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Game... : ) Wow I LOVE BIG FISH...I wish there were morphs ! but otherwise a very excellent game !
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD DOMINATION! HA! HA! HA! I had a blast playing this game. I just loved it. The visuals were just beautiful. Some of the puzzles were challenging some not, but I still enjoyed playing. I enjoyed the storyline even though it is familiar. I do agree with LogieBaby about the voiceovers. It really bugs me to when they don't take the time to have the lips move on the characters or when then use a little picture person to talk for them. But I did enjoy the game a lot anyway. I RECOMMEND THIS GAME
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! Others have written all the details, so will just say that this game is amazing! So much to do and a great story line.... gotta keep on playing, so this is a short review. Try it... can't go wrong!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally another beautiful hidden object Was so sick of the dark and dreary HO's . I really liked the story and the whole game with the extras! The only bit of discomfort was some of the music but that's what option volume is for lol. I highly recommend this game. I wish I could put this whole game on my screen saver.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game in a long time, Didn't want it to end! This is the first time I've reviewed a game after years of BF gaming. My Soul was Shattered when it ended.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from labyrinths of the world great game love it will buy this game
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really different HO..Had the most fun in ages! This is my first time playing a Labyrinths HO and I was amazed by the novelty of the hidden object puzzles. Actually had to put on my thinking cap. Even the puzzles were different and more challenging than the usual fair. For these reasons alone, I will be checking out the other games of this series. Voice overs were without animation, but the voices themselves were spot on. The graphics are stunning and the colors are my cup of tea. The story line was unique and fascinating...truly different from the usual fair, in that it kept my attention and led me eagerly to the finish.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game. This is one of the best games ever.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Labyrinths of the World: Shattered Sould Collector's Edition Another great hidden object game to play
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game ! What a game, really enjoyed playing it. Interesting story line and great graphics and scenes.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Game This game is fun to play. The different places you go to have a character that's unusual. Puzzles are not that challenging. Graphics are quirky and beautiful. Lovely music.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game the game has a great story line
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game I would definitely recommend this game. I did not want to stop playing!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good story and HO's challenge After several glitches (freeze and crashes). I had to restart my computer and then the game again. You have to repeat the last couple of actions before the freeze. I finished the game and the bonus game. I enjoyed it and hope that there is a fix soon as I recommend this game. The hidden object games of find it/fix it and collect it. Other puzzles were challenging and I guessed most of the time and got lucky. Only skipped a few when I get frustrated. Hint button is great. Map transports. Inventory lock, thank you! Although I put my skill level as a beginner, I've been playing for over a year and still addicted to the hint button and have to resort to the Strategy Guide.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO Close to Perfect! BASED ON DEMO Domini Games have never really struck a chord with me in the past, so naturally, expectations were low. Well, I was in for a mighty surprise! This game is wonderful! I will definitely be purchasing to continue the adventure. The story is really interesting. Sure, it's not the “jump out of your sear” kind of thing, but the plot twists are really gripping. They come at just the right time too, so I was never bored with the story. The concept has been executed well, but it has been done over and over again. Even so, I think the developers have put a nice twist on it. I also quite liked the effort they put in to developing the characters' personalities. Time and time again, I play games where the characters have absolutely no personality at all. But with this one, each character had their own personality, and you could tell that instantly, with the dialogue carefully selected to match the personality. Overall, a very interesting story that I can't wait to continue. I'm a bit conflicted on my opinion of the gameplay. Some of it is ridiculously simple, but other parts are fantastic. I found the HOS quite simple, really just straightforward interactive junkpile. They came in only the one variety. That being said, I still enjoyed them a fair bit. There was also a decent number of them. From memory, I believed I played 4 in the demo, which indicates to me there will be a lot more to come. For their next game, I would like to see this developer put more effort in to their HOS. Put in some variety, make them more challenging. Having the same thing over and over is a little boring. I also found the puzzles to be extremely easy. In the demo, there were about five or six puzzles. I was challenged by two, and solved all but one (that one I skipped being a part of the two I was challenged by). The simplicity of the puzzles reduced their fun factor, and I was disappointed that the developers did not put any effort in to their puzzles. However, they more than redeem themselves with the extra gameplay! It seems to me that this developer has gone all out to make their game more fun, and it has more than worked! There are quite a few extra gameplay features here and all of them are good. One of these features is plus objects. These are definitely standard now, so it was no surprise to see them show up. The + objects usually require more than one item to complete, which is good. However, I didn't like that there was no indication of when they could be used. The + objects were basically a green circle with a white + inside, and that white + was there all the time, instead of only appearing when the object could be interacted with. I found this to be slightly annoying. On the plus side (no pun intended), the feature was used quite a lot. Another feature was the harlequin, which was our helper for the game. This was basically a mechanical doll thing which helped us occasionally. The doll was used a few times, but no too much, which was good. Another feature in this game was the powers. This was definitely my favourite feature. It made the game so much more fun. I think what I liked most about it was that the powers were logical. It made sense why we'd been given them, given that we were traveling in to different worlds. There are 4 powers in the game, and I had received one (wings) at the end of the demo. Because there are four worlds, I'm assuming we get one new power with each world. The one power I got was wings, which was a cool one. It was basically used to reach things that were out of reach. I loved this feature so much and hope it is seen in future games by not only this developer, but all others. As far as the basics go, the developer has done pretty well. There are 4 modes of difficulty (including custom) and a map which works very well. There is no diary, but there is a dossier, which is kind of a replacement. The dossier holds information on the characters you meet, objects you find, and just notes in general. Overall, the gameplay would have been perfect if not for the complete lack of challenge. Everything in this game was just far too easy. I was not challenged once. I think it was in part due to the lack of effort put in to HOS and puzzles. For their next game, I hope the developer works on making their gameplay more challenging and exciting. The graphics were quite good. Scenes were clear with quite a bit of detail. Character designs were nice and realistic. The colours matched well with the setting. However, my issue here is that there is no-lip synch. This has been creeping in to a lot of games lately and I don't like it. I get the pressure of the game industry, but surely developers can take the time to put lip-synch in their games? Voice-overs are standard. I have no issue. FEATURES 4 modes of difficulty: Casual, Advanced, Hard and Custom. Custom lets you set the game the way you like. Differences in others are standard. I played Casual. Hint/Skip- both recharge at a decent speed for the difficulty I selected. Hint is useful outside HOS. Dossier- acts in place of a diary. Keeps track of notes, characters and objects you find. Map- The map was interactive and extremely useful. It was set out well. It lets you know where there is an active task to perform, and I often used it in place of the hint. Harlequin- This is our helper for the game. Used quite often. + objects- These are objects you must interact with to complete. It annoyed me how there was no indication of when the object could be used. Powers (4)- Four powers in the game, each giving you a different ability which will help you complete it. Best feature of the game. Used often. CE EXCLUSIVE Bonus Chapter Built-in Strategy Guide- Doesn't show HOS solutions Achievements Boudoir- Collectibles are stored here (I think). Not available in the demo. Museum- Not sure what this is, but you collect coins to spend there. Wallpapers (19) Concept Art (11) Music Replay HOS & Puzzles WHICH IS THE BETTER BUY? I'd say the SE, because the CE bonus content doesn't really appeal to me. Despite lots of wallpapers and a couple of nice features, I don't really think the SE is worth the money. MY PROGRESS This game looks like it might be a lengthy one. There are 2 chapters in the Strategy Guide. I had definitely started chapter 2, but I'm not sure if I finished it. The demo took me 62 minutes to complete on Casual. Overall, this is a very good game. The story is great and the gameplay is great. Lack of challenge is the only thing that prevents me from giving the game 5 stars. So far, this is shaping up to be one of the best games this year. I highly recommend giving the trial a go.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so much to do This one had a lot going for it. Where to start? hmmm -Well first and foremost.. it was long. Which at least for me.. really matters -It was well drawn and very colorful with great artwork and mega locations -The sheer volume of mini games ensured that you were never bored. Some were dead easy and others much more complex. And there were lots of them. I loved that. Best part! -There were collectibles.. masks and coins that you could use to buy things. The masks took you to a bedroom to decorate and the coins to a matching version of whatever world you were in that you could buy stuff for -There was a sort of diary. It had a dossier section that would add a description of each person you met. And there were many. It also held a section for objectives as well as the links to the bedroom, the worlds and the achievement section -The achievements were pretty good being a mix of straight game play ones to HO related ones.. find 3 things in 3 seconds type thing -It had abilities to use.. wings for things up high, a jug with warm water, a flame thrower and a book that brought drawn things to life. You also had a doll thing that could fix stuff -There were five worlds to explore. The castle where your sister is as well as four others. The bonus chapter offered one more. (6 in total) There was just so much to do here and so many different mini games that it was fun right to the end. -My only critique was the storyline with the evil guy who wants to destroy the worlds and be worshipped. Mwah ha ha you know.. that old one. But somehow we outsmart him and save our sister. I did get a little ticked when the sister states that the evil one needs to be punished for almost killing her and the game calls her "harsh and vengeful". Really? A person who wants justice for a wrong is harsh and vengeful?? I think not. But of course we send him off to a fairy world to fix his soul for his much deserved second chance right? Well it is just a game after all -Overall I quite liked this one. A lot of time, energy and effort went into this and it showed. It had a lot to do, was bright, colorful and entertaining. Nice job -But honestly I don't know how many more times I can play the same storyline. Next one could ya think of a different storyline please other than the old missing/kidnapped or the evil whatever taking over worlds? please? please??
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game! Hi all. Well, guess I'm going to be a little different today. I always demo in casual mode and never give 5 stars to any game, unless it is perfect in every way. I found the graphics to be nice, not a pile of blue and pink for a change. Colors were very bright and graphics were clear. Game play was good, no problems during the demo. Music was nice, but at times was quite over-powering even at 50%, so made it difficult to hear what was being said. Good thing there was written dialog, which you cannot click through if you read faster than they speak. Voice overs were good and appropriate for character and setting. There is a Harlequin that seemed to be just sort of tossed in as something else to use and was not necessary at all. At first the SG didn't want to stay on the last page visited, but somewhere in the first chapter, it decided to behave itself and work...so far. Really don't like clicking through pages every time I need to look at the SG. Definitely a deal breaker. Hint system works quite well and is very helpful. It transports you to the map, where is shows you the location you need, you then click on it and are transported that way. An extra, unnecessary step, but it works. Hint doesn't fill quickly, but doesn't creep along either. HOPs are interactive and pretty standard. Items not hard to find. You can switch to a jigsaw puzzle, which I like, except that they were extremely simple. Puzzles are not difficult, but there seem to be more puzzles than HOPs in this one. No brain strain here either. The only collectibles I found are coins, which let you visit a museum. Don't know how many you need, but I didn't collect enough to go anywhere during the demo. Also, you collect masks to visit the boudoir, but only if you buy the game. These masks are not as easy to find as you may think. Some are, but others are quite small and well blended. This is the challenge to this game. There are also 4 portals you need to find parts for in order to travel to other dimensions. This looks promising. This is a very quiet game in that there is more running around for one item than there is dialog. There just didn't seem to be much of a flow to this game. Hopefully it picks up as you play. The collectibles intrigue me, so I need to get this one to see what happens in the museum and boudoir. This is not a bad game, and I like it well enough to buy. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not like this one at all. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What's up with Dr. Strange? Your niece sends a letter saying that Dr. Thomson and her have discovered something that will change the world, and she wants you to come see it, but after traveling there no one knows where she is. The butler tells you she left you a package. Inside there is a harlequin and a note from your niece saying that the harlequin can fix things. and she does, but I find the whole idea a little silly. but whatever. Dr. Thomson has only one thing to say "Go to her room and STAY THERE"! Of course you don't. Instead you set out to find her, which you do, but she is just an empty shell with no soul. Can you find her soul? I liked this game, it's not very hard, but there is quite a variety to the puzzles and actions you have to perform, and I love variety, I tend to get very bored doing the same things over and over. If you don't want to do the HOS you can switch to doing a puzzle. I didn't notice if there was a skip, but like I said everything I found was pretty simple, so you probably wont need it. The hint is slow to recharge, but again, you probably wont need it since the map tells you where to go next. The visuals are very pretty and clear. Voice overs were good, and I seen there was a control for setting the voice and music, but I didn't mess with that. There are 4 modes: casual, advanced, hardcore, and custom. There is a setting for full screen and wide screen. A jump map. which is visually nice as well, and shows where the next action is. 26 achievements 4 museums (which I think you decorate with coins you find in the game) A Boudoir-I'm guessing you decorate that as well? CE: Collectibles-mask and coins in each scene (sometimes 2-3 per scene Extra Game concept art x 11 wallpaper x 19 music x 5 Puzzles to replay Free Search to replay the HOS
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game.... After playing the trial version I knew this was going to be fun. The fun factor is very good and I was very impressed with the visual and sound quality, and it has an awesome storyline, however, after the first world, which was fun to play, the following "worlds" turned into cities and neighborhoods. I was really hoping all of the worlds would be as involved as the first.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, Better... This reminds me of school: Good, better, best, never let it rest! Your sister is working with another scientist on a new invention. Please come and see it. You arrive to find Sis vanished and the other scientist being surly and secretive. You set out to investigate. I've played the Developers' other two games and they are the good. This one is the better. This game has a lot going for it. There are four levels of game play including the custom level, interactive HOS, some new/challenging mini-games, good graphics, and an interesting, if not innovative, storyline. But the graphics were muddied and shaky in places, the sound was unbalanced, and several parts of the CE game are unavailable in the trial. I can get past the muddy graphics, but the sound was aggravating. I had the music turned WAY down, the voices way up, and the music still covered the voices. If it had not been for the text on screen, I would not know what was going on - Well, actually that's not strictly true. The story is predictable enough that I could guess what was going on. And having some of the CE options in the game unavailable in the trial left me wondering why they would make the price worth the CE? I liked what I saw just fine. In fact I'm giving this one four stars for being so much better than a lot of the recent games. But I'll wait for the SE. Please give this a try. You may want to spring for the CE anyway. The Game is fun to play - I'm just cheap!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A really fine game....I think I am somewhat perplexed by Labyrinths and as a result I am confused as to how to rate it let alone try to describe it. As is the case with so many games we find ourselves in an attempt to rescue Margaret, a scientist working with a mad genius. He is using the soul of Margaret to rule not only our world but also that of some mystical beings encountered during game play. To say the game is steeped in fantasy is an understatement as this is one of the weirdest games to come along in quite awhile. There are some really fine aspects to the game and some lesser elements as well. Since this is a CE then during voiceovers I am increasingly of the opinion that developers make speaker lips move. Is it so hard to add this one touch of realism in an otherwise fantasy world? We also have ourselves another assistant, in this case a harlequin who manages to fix broken items which will aid in our quest. She is totally unnecessary as I would rather be able to repair such items myself given the opportunity. We HOPA players do not need our hands held all the time so please developers, take heed in future endeavors. The hidden object sections are well done with interactivity required to complete each section. The puzzles on the other hand are all way too easy, at least in the demo which I completed in 67 minutes. There are 2 types of collectibles which will allow us to visit either a museum or a boudoir, neither of which is accessible during the demo. In fact, an attempt to access the boudoir resulted in nothing but a white screen on my monitor. I hope this is not some form of glitch. I cannot see myself buying the CE version as it offers nothing compelling enough for me to spend the extra dollars even with this weekend sale. The story, incredible as it it, will undoubtedly get me to sink a few bucks into the SE when it is issued. All in all, this is a decent game. I am not overwhelmed by it primarily due to the ease of the puzzles. I'm showing 4 stars in my rating. 3.5 stars is more appropriate. Nice try DOMINI GAMES, with a bit more effort you could have given us a gem.
Date published: 2014-09-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_21603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Labyrinths of the World: Shattered Soul Collector's Edition

Margaret's soul has been broken into fragments and strewn across multiple worlds. Can you find them all and save her?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.