Bella Design

Bella Design

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(150.75 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It's time to open your own fashion boutique!

Together with our main heroine, Bella, take a thrilling adventure into the world of style and fashion. Your boutique will be visited by fashion-conscious men and women of all types, from ordinary people to real celebrities! Each will have their own tastes and preferences. It won’t be easy to please them all but the challenges will be captivating!

Discover the wonderful world of fashion in the new Bella Design game. Create a chain of fashion boutiques and make your mark in this wonderful business!

  • 70+ entertaining time management levels
  • 6 boutiques where your business will grow and flourish
  • Play a variety of mini-games!
  • Captivating gameplay and stunning graphics

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 165 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Bella Design

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(150.75 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Bella Design is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game - Finally need another salon style game This game is really enjoyable to play. It has the proper upgrades, staff assistants, cute mini games and good graphics. Its one of the top games for this type of salon/spa/gym style game and its been a long time since we have had one of those! Overall, a great buy!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun I am so happy that they finally have come out with a great TM game. I really liked the challenge to get a gold star so that I can design a house and garden. The choices to make your house and garden are really pretty. It is similar to Sally Spa etc. Give it a try you will like it.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TM Game It is about time we got another good TM game. This is a wonderful change from the "dark" games that so often come out. What I love about this game is the TM style and multiple upgrades. This game also offers you a chance to buy exterior and interior things for your home. I love that you get to choose out of 3 different options for each upgrade to your home! This game has a high probibilty of replay because you can start over to build an entirely different home then the first time playing! Great job with this game. Give us more of these awesome games!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes a TM not a Hog I love it, it is Challenging as well as fun. It reminds me a lot of Wedding Salon. The same interface different charters. If you liked Wedding Saloon you will love this one.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!!! It's about TIME!!! I have been waiting for MONTHS to get another TM game!! These are my favorite types and BigFish doesn't come out with NEARLY enough of them!! I am enjoying this game so far (although I am only on the 4th level of play). It's made very nicely and I love how many levels they are! I went ahead and used one of my free credits to purchase this game, although I had only played a few levels b/c it is the ONLY TM game that has been released in I don't know HOW long! I keep begging for these but they are rarely released! I know that I will have lots of fun playing it.....and HOPEFULLY they will come out with one or two more this month as well!! Although I am OKAY with the "adventure" type of HO games and I really do love the "hanjie" games (where you have to figure out where the black squares are, according to the numbers provided, in order to make a pic..like my "current fav" below)...they aren't my FAVORITE choice of games. So I am very happy today to receive the game that was released!! WOOT!! PLEASE PLEASE keep them coming BigFish!! ~:)
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just My Kinda Game! I love this game.... Not too hard... not too easy... just right!!!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game! I had a fun time playing this game, but I just wish the trial was a little longer!
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AYEE IT WAS GOOD :P ayee it was good :) I liked it
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time management Love this game - could play for hours. Love that you can go back and get gold to finish game in Perfect
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want more of these time management games! I found this game fun and entertaining. It's challenging yet easy at the same time so I recommend it; wish most time management games were like this!
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun FUN FUN !!!!!! Its a great time management game for you and your family..lots of things to do and different levels.. also like designing bellas house. I love games were you could set your mind into and be part of that adventure.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella Design Love this game. It is fun just need an assistant on the different service you offer. A must buy more please!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun I have played this game multiple times and enjoy it a lot. I recommend it.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Thank you for producing this game! I'm always rather desperately waiting for the next decent, fun time management game. I'm not at all into hidden objects. This game may be "old style", but I really enjoy playing it, it's fun, but also challenging.The graphics and details are awesome. I also love how you can get upgrades inbetween levels. I'll definitely buy it. Please more games like this!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game This is a game that you can play over and over again and try and beat your last score. Great graphics and the challenges of each level is also good. Well worth you trying the free trial to see what you think of the game.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game! There are such few excellent Time Management games. This is definitely in that list. Please bring more games like this. Challenging, fun & great graphics!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella Design is one of my TM favorite games! Everyday I can't wait to play BD. Beautiful graphics. If you like fashion and shopping this is the game for you. It's challenging and fun. I wish they would come out with another Bella. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they had a sequel This game totally needs a sequel, perhaps set in Europe. I have enjoyed playing this game. Good challenge but not so much that it is stressful. You have plenty of options to decorate her home and the boutiques that you can replay the game lots of times and still never do all of it. If you love time management games with elements of design this is the game for you!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun time management game I really enjoyed this game, challenging and overall a good game, would highly recommend it if you like time management games
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Time Management game - MORE PLEASE!!! It's about TIME we see a game like this - long overdue! This game was challenging, which I love. I played several levels repeatedly until I got the Expert. I've played it through 4 times now and will probably play several more because there is a severe lack of PC time management games on the market that do not involve land management. If you like this game, you'll also like Wedding Salon by the same developers. Similar format.
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old style, but a lot of fun The design of the game is old, but cute. The level of challenge is excellent - I have played dash and TM games for 15 years, so I consider myself an expert. You never run out of updates in shopping, but the increase of money is slow, which makes you think. Very fun, very addictive game.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Good game. Nothing new..follow up to other clothing games.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging The game is definitely challenging as you level. I had to replay several levels (frustratingly yet determined) in order to get the expert level. If you like a game that's fast paced, yet challenging, this is one to get for your collections. If you prefer a game that's a little slower paced, skip it. There's no option for relax mode. One disappointing aspect is that you will never get enough money to buy all the upgrades. Buying all the upgrades is the fun part to me and a challenging goal. Not being able to obtain that part seemed pointless why upgrades would be even offered.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from another fashion boutique meets jane realty this game was a very good game but just wasn't long enough, I only got to design the exterior of the house and the floor in the interior before I was finished with the game, In the wedding game all of the wedding garb was done when the game ended.Otherwise this game was fun to play.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bella Design - More of THESE Please! We've waited a long time for some "dash"-type games. Enough of the hidden objects already. Please make more games like this one and one's like Cake Mania, Diner Dash (all varieties), and Burger Bustle.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hooray - a TM Game ! Bit hard though. Time management games are my favourite. Thoroughly delighted to see this type again. I have found it very challenging though, unlike other reviewers it seems. Hey- Ho ! Will just have to keep trying.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A real TM game !!! It is a very good TM game, exactly the same than "Wedding Salon" with the same gameplay. A little difficult but not too : if you don't have enough money to buy upgrades, you can replay previous levels on the map. If you love and are lack of TM games (not strategy games), so give it a try ! I am happy !!!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yee Haw Bella opens up her very own country Boutique (probably to avoid her Uncles request to feed the chickens) why not, she's already making clothing for all the neighbors. As with most Time Management games, you need to help the customers before they lose their patients and leave. Because this is a Boutique based game, you need to figure out what each customer wants such as new clothing, shoes and handbags, place them in the correct location and show them the products available. This game allows the customer to choose as you scan over each item until they see something they really like and nod their head with a smile. When the customers are finished they will walk to the cash register where you can collect the money, again the object is to keep the customer happy as indicated by the hearts above their heads. There are hidden Gold and Red Hearts that will increase the customers patience if you find them. The money you earn can be used to purchase upgrades such as extra handbag stands, extra assistants, extra booths and chairs, which is the only way to really progress in this type of game. If you complete any level within expert time, you will earn stars that can be used to upgrade Bella's new house inside and out, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muy Bella! I love time management games so I am inclined favorably at the outset. The storyline is typical and unimportant. A rural young woman is trying to make a transition to a successful fashion designing career and you get to help by managing her customers! I played the entire free hour and find that it is not so easy that I get "5 stars" on each customer without trying and not so hard that I can't achieve expert score. There is nothing innovative about the game. Just a good, solid, time-management game.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous TM Game It seems there's way more HOG games, instead of good TM games like this one. Well, at least we finally have another one. It's a charming one and addictive. Highly recommend! More please!
Date published: 2014-10-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_21836, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bella Design

It's time to open your own fashion boutique! Discover the wonderful world of fashion in the new Bella Design game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.