Clutter IV: Minigame Madness Tour

Clutter IV: Minigame Madness Tour

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(237.62 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The latest installment in the Clutter series is here! Some say it's just a collection of puzzles, but does that matter? There's no story, just Clutter, Clutter and more Clutter. Oh, and don't forget the occasional minigame to drive you crazy. Check out our latest solitaire game, picture puzzles, word puzzles, logic games and of course, even more Clutter!!!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter IV: Minigame Madness Tour

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(237.62 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Clutter IV: Minigame Madness Tour is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FUN FUN!!!! I rarely buy a game this fast but loved the fact that it is completely different from many other games. I also love the fact you can play while watching TV which is hard to do with most games. It has so many different styles of games and you can skip around and play the ones you enjoy most. The only negative I can give is it is not wide screen. I prefer not being timed and it can be played either way.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Clutter Games After playing another horrible HOG, (DP Balled of Rap), I was really happy to see my favourite series has come out with another one. I love these games, as they are different, and because I love puzzles, this type of game is for me. I agree the music is somewhat annoying, but I just turn it off, and play my own music. If you like puzzles, you will like this game. I have all of the Clutter games, and intend to buy this one too.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kind of challenge I'm always looking for I am 68! I have ADHD! I love the butterflies, the animals, and the number tiles. This game is very therapeutic for my mind. I found that the bottles and eggs were more difficult to match. Not sure why. Probably because the shapes were just about all the same. But I still really enjoyed the challenge!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot do just one puzzle! Too much fun! Then again, try Clutter I, II, III if you don't believe me.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Clutter Game This game takes what the other Clutter Games are known for and magnifies the fun. This game appeals to the beginner and experienced alike. I have all of the other Clutter Games and I am proud to have this one as well. It is great that there are games like this that can be played over and over and are never the same. I truly recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loving it great mixture, hours of plain fun
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Clutter game and again I am completely hooked. It is pretty much the same as the previous Cluttergames, and although I own those as well, I also bought this game. Just couldn't resist it. Some great minigames are new however. I especially liked the word games.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this series! The Clutter series is unique, fun, and challenging; but the best part is it's gentle. I love the go-into-haunted-city-to-save-spouse/child/friend as much as the next person, but Clutter is a great vacation from the darker stuff. I started with 3 and now I have them all.I really hope this developer keeps it up. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Story...Just Games! Instead of a the usual stories, this is just ALL mini-games...525 to be exact! You can choose to do them all or just pick your favorites and do them, like I did. I really enjoyed the cryptograms and box quotes, because I like word games, but they also have the usual puzzles from the previous games. I do hope in future games they start to add some new puzzles and mix it up a bit.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brain Game - Improves Memory Lots of variations here to play for hours of fun and lots of replay fun. Some are timed, some not. There are stretch puzzles, clutter piles where you are searching for matching items, some puzzles where you search for the items that don't have a match. Box Quotes where you switch letters until you get a quote, cryptograms, jigsaw puzzles and more. There are variations of complexity so there's something for everyone here. Definitely worth the money. Welcome change from all the HOGS.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very challenging I really didn't enjoy this one as much as Clutter's II and III. The new mini games were very challenging but some not "fun" to play. The jigsaw thing between games seemed a little pointless (though I did like the thought-provoking anecdote that was revealed). Some mini-games I didn't even really understand, ie the word games Cryptograms and Boxed Quotes. This was the only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars. If I am in the mood to replay Clutter - I'll probably go back to the older versions. I really do enjoy the basic Extreme Clutter games. Guess it seems like I'm really canning this game but I really do like this type of game play and have no regrets buying it.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I DO Want a Storyline... Even if it's a silly one, or a bunch of advice. Playing this is fun, but I definitely miss the funny/cute/silly/wise tidbits in the other games. I'm not sure if I'll buy this one or just stick with the Void...
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Much Better Than Clutter III! Clutter III was such a disappointing mess. This version is much, much better but still not quite as much fun as version II.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try It You Might Like It Too! This is a really good game to strengthen your mind. I only played the demo and I didn't do well at all, but I do think this game has merit. There isn't a story line at all so I had to give that a 1 star but the rest is very enjoyable if you can get the hang of things. You have lots of options, all of which I didn't see at first. You even have a choice of the type of music you hear. You can also turn off the timer, which is what another reviewer said, so after I purchase it I'll certainly find it. This has got to be played to make up your mind about purchasing it. For me, I'll use a coupon and see what I can get from this game. I will probably never complete it, but it will be a game I can return to any time without having to read through a diary to remember what the story is about.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ClitterIV minigame madness I really liked the game variety although I did think the time given for the number of items to be found to be a bit unrealistic at times. I am pretty good at this type of game and found some of the games impossible. Very difficult at times.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disappointed When I saw this game was released I was very happy and quick to buy it without messing with the demo. Loved the 1st one!! Loved, loved the new things in Clutter 2 "He said, She said"! Absolutely adored the additions in Clutter 3! I've spent hrs upon hrs playing each one. I couldn't imagine how they could make it better. Well, I very sad to say that they DIDN'T make it better. In the Clutter series the major part of the fun is digging your way thru the piles of, well, clutter. It was challenging, always a new game, nothing repeated, wonderful. The mini games were there to play individually if you chose. In this game, the mini games have taken over. With this one, they minimized the clutter and made the game based on the mini games. Yes, those are challenging, but I can play them all I want in the other 3. The main challenge of every previous game has been reduced to a few levels. I tried very hard to like this one. And, I do like the digging thru the clutter levels. Would have just preferred they put more of those in there as well as added the new minis. I'll still play it, but have a strong idea that the 3rd version will continue to be my go-to game.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same game I enjoy the Clutter games, but I wouldn't purchase this one as it's just more of the same items and mostly the same music
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A mish mash of same ol thing I love the Clutter games and play them over and over. But you get to know the colors and shapes of each hidden object, that it's not much of a challenge after a while. This new game uses all those same ol objects, so it's like I paid money to play Clutter 2 or 3 all over again. Plus I'm not a big fan of the mini games and this is all mini games. Blah. I finished the actual "Quest" HOG in about a hour and there was nothing left to do except those dumb mini games. Waste of money. Playing the old Clutter games over and over is way better!
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just didn't care for this Clutter game...... Enjoyed the other Clutter games but although this one says something about 500 levels, 80% or so are the mini games. And I personally like timed versions, one of the quest games isn't timed. For me personally, I can certainly find all if I'm not timed. Rather regret having bought this game, the hr. trial wasn't long enough for me to know what this new Clutter was about. Sad............My ratings are based on the 10% of the game that is like the old Clutter games and are timed.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Dark - Option Menu is difficult No explanation on how to start the games, I just stumbled around and then once I started playing it was fun. But I could not find an exit button. I moused over the top and nothing pops up or anything. Spent another few minutes how to get out. Some of the options are junk games. Too much in one. I like the game not necessarily the story lines or the creator who is bizarre. It can be fun just a hassle to figure out stuff out.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So Disappointed I was excited to see this come out and had been waiting for it and I went ahead and bought it without thinking. What I liked about Clutter were the timed clutter games now these have been dramatically reduced and taken over by mini games which some are ok to play. If you are going to make a Clutter 5 put more timed clutter in. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clutter what a mismash I loved clutter 1 and clutter 2 which I played over and over. Clutter 4 is a clutter hard to follow, very frustrating to play. Sorry I bought this game.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The absolute worst sort of junkpile ever The Clutter games are made only for the most extreme masochists on the planet. Only someone who truly hates himself can ever want to endure the torture that this game foists upon a person. Why BFG would ever deem this atrocious exercise in utter nonsense is incomprehensible. On top of everything else that is bad, really bad, about Clutter IV is the background music is overwhelmingly annoying. STAY AWAY FROM THIS AWFUL IMITATION OF >>> heck I cannot call it a game. If anybody wants just a find things HO game, take a look at Pure Hidden which came out a few years ago. It's in part easy and in part very hard but it is totally unpretentious.
Date published: 2014-10-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_21931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter IV: Minigame Madness Tour

The latest installment in the Clutter series is here! It's just Clutter, Clutter and more Clutter!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.