Riddles of Fate: Memento Mori Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Riddles of Fate: Memento Mori Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(428.45 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Elephant Games, creators of Riddles of Fate: Wild Hunt and the best-selling Mystery Trackers series, comes a new riddle to solve.

You must have left quite an impression on Death the last time you saw him, because he’s come back to seek your help with a very important case. Several dangerous criminals have dared to run from him, and as long as they remain alive… the entire world is in danger! You must hurry to catch them before time itself crumbles. Travel the globe, gather evidence, and unlock the secrets of Death’s most powerful tools in this death-defying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Go back in time and find out how the eternal struggle began!
  • Collectibles, morphing objects, and a secret room
  • Soundtrack, concept art, wallpapers, and more!
  • A comprehensive Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1192 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Riddles of Fate: Memento Mori Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(428.45 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Riddles of Fate: Memento Mori Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Riddles of Fate where Death vs. Chaos!!! Death may be big and scary, but he also stinks at his job. There's a delicate balance between life and death, he tells you, and souls must die in order for the new ones to be born. Which, y'know, makes it sort of a big deal when a bunch of wicked souls decided to run from him rather than to go gently into that good night. Death claims he's afraid of accidentally punishing an innocent soul, so he needs your help as an expert detective to trot around the world and root out those who have gone to extremes to literally cheat Death. Not that that's apparently hard to do if running away takes you beyond the reach of his immortal powers. Using his magic ball (stop that snickering), you'll travel to different places around the world, each acting as its own contained story revolving around a different wayward soul. Periodically you'll also need to return to your home to make use of your tools to copy keys, decrypt writing, or develop photographs and so forth, but the bulk of your work is in solve puzzles, hidden-object scenes, and identifying suspects on the ground. The farther you go, the more it becomes apparent someone is actively meddling in Death's business, and yours. Though it doesn't sport a customiseable difficulty like most casual adventures these days, Riddles of Fate: Memento Mori does just about everything else you'd expect and delivers a rock solid performance in the process. The way the game leaps around the world provides you with not only different settings, but different stories. They're all interconnected, of course, and on the short side, but each location represents a new cast and tale that keeps the game fresh as you play while moving the central plot along. Despite characters looking really, really creepy when their mouths animate to speak, Memento Mori's design is absolutely gorgeous, even down to the ornate User Interface. Though every location is dark, probably because Death's overly elaborate Yoshitaka Amano-esque design would look laughably out of place in a sunny, cheerful park, the attention to detail in every environment and the use of rich colours makes this one easy on the eyes in a big way. The downside to all this is that Memento Mori just isn't much of a challenge. Splitting the game up into three separate, contained locations means that you're always going back and forth in very small, isolated areas, never really giving you much of a chance to get stuck or the puzzles a chance to get more elaborate. The balance between good old fashioned point-and-click adventuring and hidden-object scenes is very well handled, with the latter having just enough variety in the way they're presented to make them stand out. Despite the promise of world travel, it's still only a game that's probably going to take most players a few hours to complete, which is a shame since its premise is such a darned cool one. Having to return to your home and use your Detective-sy implements to decipher writing or develop photographs is a nice touch, and the supernatural themes means you get your share of magical doo-dads to fiddle with. Take that, Harry Dresden. Riddles of Fate: Memento Mori is still as beautiful and clever as you'd expect an Elephant Games title to be, even if it may not develop enough teeth in the complexity department for some players, and if you want something kitschy and cool rather than creepy to sink down and relax with for an evening, you'll definitely want to try the demo at the very least.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Done Love the graphics and the voices, which I don't usually listen to as they don't seem to fit the characters in my view. Story is done well. The mini games so far are not real hard but do take some thought which I like. I think the elements of this game have been explained by others so I won't, but I think this is really worth giving it a go.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional game This game hit all the high spots for me during the demo. Interesting story, multiple chapters, being death's sidekick, bringing evildoers to justice. Not sure that there were any difficult puzzles, but there was a good 60minutes play in the demo.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spooky great game excellent wish there was more spooky games out there to play.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES, GOOD ONE I had my doubts about this game when I began and it just kept nagging at me until I got into the flow of the game. Once I saw the differences and nuances between this and other games I fell in love with it. I always say that I never play a game twice. Well, I have to take that back as not only did I play it twice, I played it back to back. Very much enjoyed it and oh so glad I did not let my first impressions color my emotions about the game. Give it a try, but a really GOOD try. Not 5 minutes, or even 15. Play the entire demo and go from there. I think you will be happy you did. The game made me think outside the box a bit and that is always a good thing. Keep that brain firing lol.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This series is great love it, hope it continues. Great story line that keeps you wanting to play more.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME GAME Hi gamers I've been out of commission for over a month so I have been catching up on games I missed. I LOVE this game. I also loved another ROF game as well. The storyline is great, visuals, music, HOG's and mini games great as well. I even loved the very inventive "collectibles". I think it is worth the buy. On another note, and this note may put me in the "yeah she has lost her mind" category but if I saw a guy out one night who looks like the death dude I would give him my phone number is seconds.. Then again, I have always liked the bad boy, biker and long haired musician type. Just sayin.... :)
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Death Comes Knocking .. Again! Your abilities as a no nonsense, and dedicated detective, have impressed Death himself. This time, when Death comes calling, it isn't for you. It seems people who were suppose to die, have found ways to cheat Death himself, there by preventing new souls from being born. To assist you in the hunt, Death bestows upon you all of his powers and abilities to in order to find those who are avoiding him. Are you up to one of your most difficult cases, and will you be completely successful? With all the powers of Death at hand, you may just succeed after all!
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, Great Game! It's rare to give a Game 5 Stars but this one has it! I loved every minute of it. The Story line was engaging and it kept your interest all the way through! Graphics were excellent too. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Memorable Game Not the best Riddles of Fate although still one to be remembered. Challenge was almost nil for veteran gamers, however, one to be enjoyed by all ages. Almost reminiscent of the older and much loved Japanese animation cartoons. Artwork, visuals, voice overs were very good and I purchased game on a special buy one get one. Surprisingly, the bonus game was more challenging and I was disappointed that collecting the solitaire cards did not mean being able to play a solitaire game after completion. Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too dark ! This was a pretty good game with an interesting storyline and mini games. However, it was just too dark to see the details of the scenes. The bonus chapter was short. Good game to use for a free game. Not worth the CC money.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the Death ... from the first game. He is great :-) For him point up. But this game was too short, too easy... I recommend fans.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Games but Very short for collectors Edition I Love the Riddles of fate Games, I don't usually buy the collectors edition but decided to get this one considering it was a riddles of fate series game. Overall the Game was good, however the game was WAY to short. It only took me 3 hours to complete, and it was not very challengings. I would recommened waiting for the standard edition
Date published: 2014-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Storyline In Quite a While! BASED ON DEMO FULL RATING: 4 1/2 STARS I really enjoyed Riddles of Fate: Into Oblivion, and ever since I saw the preview, I've been looking forward to this game. So when it finally came out, my expectations were obviously high. I can safely say that this game has met those expectations! Well, where do I start with the story? It had a thrilling concept, one that I have not seen before in a game. It was executed wonderfully. The game started off quite well and got better from there. The story is divided in to three parts, with a new suspect in each part. Even in the first part (the one played during the demo), there were multiple twists, all of which made the story much more exciting. I feel that Elephant used the Death element of the story to a significant advantage, as various elements such as communicating with the dead were added, which added to the already fantastic story. The demo ended on a great note, and I am very much looking forward to continuing when the SE comes out. The only problem I have with the story is a very minor one. There does not seem to be a definitive villain, although I understand why this is the case. I would have liked to see a villain attempt to stop us in our tracks. This is hinted at during the demo, but I would have liked to see it more visible. Overall, this was a brilliant story. It has taken me back to Elephant's olden days and has proven to me that they are masters of storytelling. I also quite enjoyed the gameplay. In recent times, I have found Elephant's gameplay to be fairly mundane and run-of-the-mill, but not anymore. In this game, Elephant have changed their gameplay in an effort to keep up with the times. It has worked here, because the game was quite fun as well as having an interesting story. The HOS had a couple of different varieties but were mainly based on the satandard list-junkpile format. All HOS were, in some way, list-junkpile. However, there were a couple of changes to some of them to make them more interesting. Like I said, they were fun, but as far as quantity goes, the game was slightly stingy. There were 3 HOS in the demo, which is a good number, but they were spaced out a little too far apart for my liking. I would have liked them a little closer together or had maybe 1 more in the demo. The puzzles are really the only part of the game that has not changed. They are still fairly run-of-the-mill, with all puzzles being ones I had seen before. That being said, I found them fun to attempt and somewhat easy, with only a couple needing to be skipped. I was pleased with the quantity. There were 6 puzzles in the demo and they were spaced out well. The ratio of HOS:Puzzles is good too. Elephant have clearly gone to a lot of trouble with their gameplay, evidenced by the nice extra gameplay features. Usually, Elephant don't bother with extra gameplay features, but this time they have, and I'm glad for that. There were two additional gameplay features in this game which I thought were pretty cool. One of the features was + objects. These are definitely standard now, but I was still glad to see them here. There are quite a few + objects, with only a couple in your inventory at a time, which was really good, because Elephant have been known to over-use + objects in the past. Unfortunately, there is no indication of when the + items are ready to be used. This was not a problem for me personally, but may frustrate beginners. That being said, I did enjoy the + object feature and thought it was done well. The other additional feature in this game is House Items. These are items highlighted in light blue that require you to go back to the lab in your house to fix or alter. This can be done in a number of ways through the machines in your lab, such as revealing photos or writing, creating potions or creating items. This was a really good feature that I hadn't seen before. It added to the fun factor of the game. In terms of quantity, there were quite a few of the House Items in the game, which was nice. I hope this feature appears a lot more times, not only in this game, but in games to come from this developer. This is definitely a step in the right direction for them. Despite adding those extra gameplay features, Elephant has not forgotten about the basic features, which have been done quite well. I especially liked the map, which came in the form of a sphere that could teleport you anywhere around the globe. This was a good twist on the map feature. However, the one thing missing is the diary. Yet again I will say this, but why has the diary disappeared? It is one of the most important features of the game for me. I simply cannot fathom as to why developers have suddenly decided it is unimportant. Please, listen to me, developers: BRING BACK THE DIARY! Overall, the gameplay was quite good. It was a nice accompaniment to the fantastic story. I was really pleased with the graphics. I thought they were done well, with some nice colours and some good detail. I liked the character designs, especially the design for Death. This was a nice spin on the age-old image. Instead of the hood and scythe, death looked more like a Gothic, middle-aged man. There is lip-synch in the game, which is always nice to see, as it makes the game look more realistic. The voice-overs are standard. I have no issue. FEATURES 3 modes of difficulty: Casual, Advanced and Hardcore- I'll be honest here and say I was a little disappointed not to see a custom difficulty. I thought it had become standard now. Differences in the three difficulties are the usual. I played Casual. Hint/Skip- The hint and skip recharged at a decent speed for the difficulty I selected. Hint is useful outside HOS. Map- The map comes in the form of a sphere, given to us by Death, which can transport us to anywhere on the globe. I liked the spin on the old-style map here. The map was helpful, but not as helpful as I would like. It displayed locations where you have tasks, but not where your next task was. + Objects- These are objects you need to interact with to complete. Some items take more than one additional item to complete. There are quite a few, but no indication of when they can be used. House Items- These are items you need to go back to your house to alter or fix. They are indicated by a light blue background. I really enjoyed them. CE EXCLUSIVES Bonus Chapter Built-in Strategy Guide- Does not show HOS screenshots. Achievements Collectible solitaire cards (52)- Used in a solitaire game in the bonus section. They are located in some zoom scenes, sometimes with more than one per zoom scene. Collectible figurines (3) Concept Art Wallpaper Music Solitaire game Secret Room WHICH IS THE BETTER BUY? Elephant has definitely stepped it up in terms of bonus content. There are some enticing features here, but I am still going to purchase the SE, and advise you do the same. MY PROGRESS The game is divided in to three parts, with 2 chapters per part, comprising of 6 chapters overall in the main game. I completed part one in the demo. This took me 45 minutes, which indicates to me this game will be of standard length. Overall, this is an extremely enjoyable game, probably the best by Elephant Games this year. I found very little to fault with this game, with the only major problem being the quantity and spacing of the HOS. It earns a rating of four and a half stars from me which, on my rounding system, equates to a four.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Dark Tale I really enjoyed this dark tale of death, it was beautifully done. Everything about this game was excellent but found it very difficult and used the Strategy Guide often, which I don't care to do. I also thought jumping from location to location took a great deal of time and do not enjoy that lengthy task. I probably would dismiss this game and not purchase it, except I totally enjoyed the story and want to continue with the death quest. If you are a newbie, you will probably get lost in this one and I do not recommend it for you. Graphics. voice over, music, and difficulty were all excellent.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it Fun game. Great graphics, voiceovers, and spooky vibe. The storyline was interesting and areas of interest weren't always as obvious as in other games. The puzzles weren't very challenging, though - I finished the demo within 30 min.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game, until the glitch at the end I enjoyed this game, but the game glitched on the last stage of the bonus game, so I could not fully complete it.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game This is a really nice HOG with a good storyline which I won't repeat here. The HO scenes are clear and there's a mix of list and silhouette types. The mini games are mostly doable, and can be skipped if need be. The CE bling includes the usual wallpapers and repayable HO scenes and games, and a bonus chapter of course. There is a solitaire game that can be played if you manage to find all the 52 cards hidden throughout the game, which I didn't. Here was an opportunity for the developers to give the game a nice finishing touch by enabling completion of the card collection as some other developers do. Guys please take note!
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cluttered. I liked the concept when I played the demo and thought it was really pretty, but when I started playing the full version I got frustrated with how cluttered this game is. It's hard to find things and going back and forth to your house is a little annoying. I got bored very soon.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I recently purchased this game and was greatly disappointed because I had purchased other Riddles of Fate game and loved them. This game was entirely too short for a CE game. waste of money. Even the Bonus game was too short. Graphics, story line and level of challenge were great, just too short.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SO DISAPPOINTED !! I was really disappointed in this game. Being an Elephant game, and reviews saying it was dark and scary, I was really hoping for a good thriller to get me in the Halloween mood. I read so many high reviews that I bought it without playing the demo. That was my mistake. I usually like a game that is more relaxed, a little easier on the puzzles, but still a good thrilling adventure. This game had some puzzles that worked themselves, that's how easy they were. And there really wasn't much adventure. The game and stories could have had so much potential, but they just fell flat. I ended up getting so bored that I wasn't angry when the game was so short. I was glad to have it end. I definitely don't recommend buying it as a CE, and not sure I recommend buying it at all. Maybe use a CC or buy as DD.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly disappointed I have to confess to being slightly disappointed with this game. I am a big fan of Elephant Games and when I saw this I immediately downloaded the trial which is great. Having already played another in the series Riddles of Fate: Into Oblivion Collector's Edition I had high expectations. So I bought the full game and settled down to enjoy a nice long game from Devs who has always provided great games and there is the problem. This game is far too short to be called as a CE. I completed the full game in about two hours! Then the bonus’ chapter only took around 20 minutes to complete so again very short. Also there is no real plot and no real continuation of the story line from the main game. It’s not all bad the plot is good. There is a great and different interactive jump map. Visuals are fab. There is the usual CE bling but I don’t really bother with that as I buy CE games for their extra playing time. Bottom line: I feel that I paid CE money for an SE game. It very sad to say but I can’t recommend this game as a CE but would if it was an SE.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from way way way too short i liked this game but im still in shock that its already over. i just got it last night played for a while and its over. this seems shorter than most regular games and its a CE. thats why the low rating. not worth the money for such a short game.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth a CE The game was way too short for a CE, not enough extra content. And some of the items in the game made me laugh. Like the modern day medical equipment in what looked to be the 18th century. And the story line was a bit lame. I think some developers are relying on the same tire bits way too much. I enjoy games a lot more when I can tell that some thought has been put into the story.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way to short for a CE I was disapponited with game as I have played SG games with more length than this one.I have played games from this but this is a let down from their standards.There is so many historical flaws its not mentioning
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mixed feelings about this one overall I finished the game and saved people which is what I was supposed to accomplish I think so all was good. only gave ok reviews because the game was not the most fun I have played. hard to know where to go and what to do. fortunately a great hint button which I used constantly but it took a bit to long to recharge at times. and just found things a bit confusing but overall okay so I will recommend it.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Potential Was All There I have not reviewed a game in a long time and it is mostly because I felt what I wanted to say was covered, but not this time. 1) The ending of this game showed me how powerful the game could have been. I won't give the game play away, but why not make a game focused on them? Much more entertaining. 2) One of my pet peeves is stupidity in a game and this game rang that bell. The one I remember best is a mini game where one is to move the RED item to the end of the board to win the game. This posed a problem as all but one piece is red. I think they meant move the blue character as there was only of those. 3) The instructions for the minigames were confusing to me. I would read them and just start moving things around until something worked. I had spent the money on the strategy guide, but that simply said "solution" most of time with no clear directions there either. Now maybe I am a fool :) but I was just not on the same wavelength as the developers. 4) The ending was great. At least for the regular game. I am not able to see the ending of the bonus game. I have done what I was told to do--15 times--and nothing. So I paid for the bonus game and get only part of the reward. 5) If you can use the hints you do not need the CE. As I said I only used it to try and figure out minigames and it was of no help to me. The hints are more than adequate. Overall I feel I wasted my credits. I cannot ask BFG to refund my money as I played most of the game, but I feel due to the above that I paid far too much. I would say play the SE not the CE and that I could mostly recommend . Blessings, LucyMarie PS I would SO buy/play a game where we learn more backstory on death. PPS Does anyone here know of Magic, the Gathering? My son plays and I swear that Death reminded me of Jace :)
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hi There, I'm Death And I Need Your Help! Setting: You play a detective who must help DEATH to restore the "balance" because some people are able to flee from DEATH and if not enough people die, then not enough new souls will be born - or something. I say "or something" because in the first chapter it seems the problem is actually that TOO MANY people are dying, not too few. But you didn't come here for logical stories, did you? There are several "gizmos" in this game, a fact which immediately caused my "Steve, you won't like this game" antennae to pop up. There is a magic ball which serves as a transportable map - OK so far. Then there is some sort of "developer" apparatus for film etc. There is a key making device. There is also a device that lets you "talk to the dead." That was all during the demo, but I suspect there will be more should you choose to continue. The drawing style is typical of this series, colorful but very dark. The voices were very American sounding - the problem is, the first chapter takes place in Paris so there is not much of a local flavor. The game play is fairly easy, made more difficult only by trying to determine the use for weirdly shaped handles and levers. Hidden object scenes are standard lists, interaction needed for two or three items. Puzzles give the initial appearance of a challenge, but actual solutions are easy. There are several memory puzzles during the demo. There are only three levels of difficulty and none are customizable. This CE has 3 collectible figures which are all found in the first chapter. There are also collectible cards, a bonus level and a secret room (oops, can't tell you about that). Honestly, I could not wait for the demo to end. Not to buy the game, just to escape the tedium. The devices made it necessary to transport back to your office too often, interrupting the play. The story was not appealing or sensible enough to overcome the weak voices and easy play. I'll give this three stars for effort, but I don't want a memento.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the first two... Hi all. Another in this series of games, yes, I do have the others as well. This one just didn't seem to be quite as good as the others, but stayed within the same basic story line. Death needs your help tracking down the bad guys. That was a little "out there" for me. I like how they integrated your name into the game, which makes you feel somewhat part of it. The graphics were the same as all the others in the series, very nice. Game play was very good, no problems and my large screen was completely filled. Music was nice. Not a lot in the way of sound FX, but when you needed them, they were there and very well done. Voice overs weren't bad. I especially liked Death's voice...very sinister. The HOPS are interactive, but not boring. Items are not difficult to find and a little different than most. There are no junk piles and no eye strain finding anything either. Puzzles were not difficult, but some did take a little thought and time to complete. Hint system was quite helpful, filled fairly quickly and transported you where you needed to be, saving a lot of shoe leather. The SG was a little confusing and not easy to follow, so I just mostly used the hint if I needed help. Journal is sitting partially in the hint button, making it easy to hit the wrong item...frequently. Collectibles are 52 cards, for a game in the bonus it looks like. Also collect character figurines throughout the game and diary pages that help you expose the bad guys for what they really are. This story was dark and a little unsettling for me in a way, but it is a game. Story line just didn't seem to flow as well as the others in the series for some reason. I was not drawn into the game, with that edge of your seat feel, making me want to run out and get it right away. That said, I do find the need to find the others who are running from Death and see what they did to deserve their fate. There wasn't much challenge or excitement in this game, so I'm not sure I'll get the CE version. I will put this one in my puddle for now. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one to be exactly what you are looking for today. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Failed to live up to the first game Sorry, but I can't agree with all the 5 star reviews on this game. I really liked the Riddles of Fate - Wild Hunt episode, but this one is not nearly as good. To start with, why all the messing around with the darn map? Having to go back and forth so much is a real pain, especially since it takes a fairly long pause while calling up the stupid map! Also, the character of Death is not drawn nearly as well in this second attempt. The first Death was really kind of hot, even though he was the bad guy at first. The faces are all really flat and without much detail. The few mini games encountered in the demo were way too easy and the HOs seemed simple too, only slightly interactive. You collect playing cards, I am assuming for some solitaire thing in the extras, although I couldn't really get into that, as all you do is pick them up as you go into various close ups. There seem to be slots for 3 character statues, unless there was a page 2 with more. I found 2 in the short time that I played. Sorry, but I did not make it through the demo, as I found it so lackluster and tedious. As usual, I recommend you try it for yourself, but there is no way I will be purchasing this as a CE, and probably not even an SE. I can't for the life of me understand why some people give every entry 5 stars....not helpful.
Date published: 2014-10-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_21847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Riddles of Fate: Memento Mori Collector's Edition

Death needs help from the only detective he trusts – you!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.