Delicious: Emily's New Beginning Collector's Edition

Delicious: Emily's New Beginning Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(335.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play Delicious - Emily's New Beginning and welcome a beautiful new member of the Delicious family! After living on a pink cloud for over a year Emily decides to reopen Emily's Place. However, with a baby to take care of, it proves to be different and quite challenging. Can you help Emily combine running her restaurant with being a good mom? Enjoy Delicious - Emily's New Beginning now!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Capture memorable moments such as the baby's first steps
  • Discover various new restaurant locations and menus
  • Catch up with Francois, Angela, and the others

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 363 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's New Beginning Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(335.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's New Beginning Collector's Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Game. Wonderful Storyline. Awesome Characters. I had just within the past month discovered the Delicious (or is it Emily?) series and I. am. hooked. I love this!! Where have these games been all my life? THESE are what games are meant to be. Hours upon hours of content, characters that I would rate at 10 times more likeable & involved than any other game around here, and just fantastic playing altogether. I laughed aloud on many occasion & I actually caught myself thinking about the characters in Emily's Wonder Wedding a few times while not playing. I'm actually shocked at the high enjoyment factor of this one, and of the game where the couple marry, which I was enticed to find & play after trying this game. Rival TM game developers should be afraid because this is a high standard to equal.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious-Emily New Beginning hope that we can play in on Facebook for free the full version of it!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TM game! Finally glad to see another game in this series and another TM game too. With that being said, I overall enjoyed this game very much. It is in the classic TM format of serving customers and upgrading your store, but it has the added side challenges and being able to change up the menu to suit the tastes of the guests you have coming in that day. The storyline was cute and it followed Emily balancing being a new mother with running a restaurant. You have to make sure to keep your customers happy while also keeping Paige happy. Really run game, I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring more Emily`s games! A lot of fun in this time management game! Please Big Fish Games, bring more Emily`s games!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, adorable, and delicious game! I'd not played any of the Delicious games before trying this one, and now that I've played this one I'm wondering why Big Fish hasn't had any of these games until now. This is a fabulous time management game restaurant game, and if any of the other games are even remotely close to this one, Big Fish needs to get them all here now! You play as Emily, running a restaurant and taking care of your new daughter, Paige, all while dealing with your rather amusing family and town. The graphics are nice, nothing that's going to make you wish you had framed artwork for it, but nice for a time management game. The sound and music are fine as well, I found it pleasant enough to keep it on during gameplay, and didn't find any of the sounds used during the game to be bothersome. Paige's noises were also rather adorable, so it was fun to hear her coo and giggle as I played. The gameplay is neat for a restaurant-style game. Yes, like others you serve customers food, take their payment, and clean up tables, but even before your day begins you pick your menu based on the predicted customers for the day. The game shows you what sorts of customers will be showing up that day, and gives you a percentage of how many of them will be that type. And then your food choices show you which are favored by certain types of customers, helping you choose your menu. It also shows you which customers like Paige, and which don't, which helps you figure out who need to keep Paige away from, and who you can let Paige go and coo at. I will say that Paige's influence is rather minimal, in that she's unlikely to make or break your day, but it's still helpful if you might want to avoid losing hearts (or even if you might want to gain some). I don't actually have any complaints about this game. It is possible some people might find having to keep track of Paige in addition to running the restaurants an extra annoyance, but I just thought it was a bit of extra adorableness. The collector's edition comes with achievements (which were actually kind of fun to spend time trying to earn, as you don't necessarily earn all of them just by playing the game as normal), a whole extra restaurant (giving you ten extra levels), wallpapers, and Paige's scrapbook (which you take photos for during the gameplay). I found the collector's edition worth it, myself. Ultimately, I'd highly recommend this game. If you like time management games, especially restaurant ones, this is definitely worth buying as the CE. And I really hope Big Fish bring the rest of the Delicious series here, as I'd love to see more of Emily and see what the story was before Paige came along!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! A great game. I thoroughly enjoyed everything about this game. Great choices of difficulty. Please, Big Fish, bring us the other games in this series!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great welcome back into TM games. It's been a long time since I played this style of Time Management game, and Delicious: Emily's New Beginning was an absolutely fantastic welcome back. I saw from other reviews that this was part of a series, but I'm new to the delicious games and played this one just fine as a standalone. (Though I am terribly interested in playing the others, now!) The characters are charming - even the baby. I admit that I was a little concerned with the idea of working around a baby in a time management game. It just did not sound like fun. Once I got into the levels though, I found myself quite sneering at the customers who dared to not like my baby, and a few times found myself saying, "Alright, baby. Time to get to work! Go work your magic." Baby Paige adds an interesting and fun element. The levels are a happy medium of challenging, I think. They could have been harder - I perfected all but eight levels on my first try (perhaps I should have played on expert instead of normal,) but being aware of the styles of customers you'll have that day, learning to recognize them and what they do and do not like was very engaging. I thoroughly enjoyed playing, and would love to play more of the Delicious - Emily games.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome time management game! I think I've played every time management game in the world plus a whole load of point and click games over the years, the Emily series is the only one with a a storyline I'll actually bother to read, they're great. Gameplay is awesome, graphics are great, lots of different locations and restaurants, definitely in my top three time management games of all time
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from emily's new beginning glad this game came out love this game!!
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Fun! I simply love this game, and hope that the other episodes will be coming soon too! It is very cute with baby Paige, and I was worried there would be lots of baby crying, but not at all. Game play is simple and easy, yet challenging. Starts off easy, but quickly progresses. If like me where you want to complete levels with 3 stars, some levels require a few tries but they are fun each time. Great graphics and a fun TM game.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Finally!! This is a game for EVERYONE! I loved it. Slow AND fast paced. I have enjoyed playing this game and would love to see more.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually pretty good! I was skeptical at first! Then I tried it, and found that I actually liked it. I like how there are different, pretty much active ways to keep the customers happy and you automatically get some help after a certain level. You also get to pick what food items you serve. I like that aspect of it. Doesn't give you MUCH choice, but you at least get a choice! lol I hope you find this game interesting and fun as well.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily is Delicious I am so glad BF finally released this game! Love it and hope to see more of these games!! Bring it BF!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please get MORE Emily Big Fish!!!! I just love the Delicious Emily games.. until now I was forced to use another game site because I just love this series! Please get more Big Fish!!!!! I have a few, but lots more to buy. The games are all fun and different enough you want to buy them all, yet familiar enough you can fun with it. Love almost all the characters and love finding those mice :). Its just a fun game all around. Its a time management diner game with different little challenges and small mini games strewn through out. Also has a little comic twist.. love this series!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets Better with Every game!!! Having played ALL the previous games, bought this one without trying it first. This one is way better than the Honeymoon Cruise. Paige is cute and the very last (6th) episode kind of took me back to the earlier Emily games. The music stays almost similar, the trademark of this game, a few new challenges added regarding serving according to the customer forecast. This was lot like the old Fairy Godmother Tycoon, where a good sale depended on serving according to the forecast. The mouse and the in-game challenges were fun, difficult without being impossible to achieve. The graphics did not disappoint, Emily with her orange and green polka dotted dress was just so nice. Cannot recommend enough!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily's Here! So glad to finally see the newest Emily game here at Big Fish. I am a huge fan of this series and this latest game is a great addition to the Emily story. I am eagerly awaiting the next installment.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS GAME! PLEASE Big Fish PLEASE add more Delicious games to this website! This was superb in every way shape and form. Best game I have played on BF and I have played TONS of games.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great time management game at last! I used to love BFG's time management games, but lately haven't found anything good. This game is an amazing exception! The storyline is fun, and manages to tackle interesting social issues at the same time; I think all the levels should be doable by anyone, but there's also some challenge, so you have to work to get 3 stars and all the trophies; the sound and visuals are good. I actually couldn't find a single thing I would do differently, everything's simply perfect. Also, the game is long enough to offer several days' entertainment, so I'd say it's worth the 2 credits you have to pay to get it. I strongly recommend this game to anyone who likes time management games - and I also think this would be a good start if you haven't tried them before. I hope BFG will give us many similar games in the future!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Of Them It's really awesome that BF has at least one of the Delicious games. It would be even better if BF had all of the Delicious series.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a great time management game! It is challenging with out feeling impossible. Its fun to replay the levels until I get all 3 stars and the mouse. I like the characters. Just wish we had the previous games. Would like to go back and start at the beginning.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely enjoyed this game!!! Really good game! I hope they continue to bring Emily's other series here to Big Fish Games!!
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Delicious series Always have been a fan of this games. I hope BFG brings more of them.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Awesome TM Game Ever!!! Finally they came out with another time management game and not only that, but it's the best one ever I played. Never got boring, constant new changes, challenging but not too hard and an adorable story line. What else could you want. It was just what I wanted!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love this series!!!!! I have played all of these games and love all of them. So glad that Bf finaly got one of the series. Played it all in one day. Can't wait till the next one!!!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanting more I used to play the "Delicious" games all the time through a different gaming site. I always loved these games. I hope Big Fish will bring more of these games into the mix. Lots of levels to play also so you don't beat the game in one day. I played all the levels then went back and tried for 3 stars on all the levels.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it! It was fun. this was just hard enough but not too hard. I really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best TMG ever!!! I've played every single game in this series and they just keep getting better. Keep'em coming BFG!!!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT game!!! If you enjoy TM games then you will LOVE this one!! The game itself isn't TOO challenging that it becomes aggravating....however is challenging ENOUGH for those of us who consider ourselves "experts!" Although the game is moderately easy to beat...it's not as easy to get 3 stars, the mice, ALL items played with (I am assuming this means ALL the food b/c I haven't gotten that trophy...yet), and all item unlocked. I have also not figured out the "Knock knock" badge yet. However, I play with the sound OFF (listening to the TV instead) so I'm sure I need to play WITH sound to get this badge. I have played this game every day (at least an hour a day) for a full week and have yet to get ALL the trophies! I am still three away from a perfect game. I have gotten all the stars, all the mice, all the products/items unlocked....but have to PLAY with all items and beat the knock knock "challenge" before that happens. The storyline is pretty fun too! It's the only game that I have actually read all the "talking!" You do NOT want to simply skip through these b/c it is during all the talking that you get your photo op's! You will NEED these to fully complete the game...since you have to fill up Paige's baby book in order to get ALL the trophies!! I was very happy with this game overall and thought it was a GREAT way to spend 2 game credits! I MISS the TM games and this is the 1st TRUE TIM game that we have been given in a VERY long time! Great Cmas gift from BF to me for sure!! ~:) So at least give it a TRY, if you haven't yet! I am sure you will enjoy it!! ~:) Also...ALL the mice are found sometime between the 1st "mark" on the clock and the 3rd one. If you haven't found it by then you will want to start over! It is VERY hard to find the mouse on level 1-8. I looked many MANY times before I finally found it. It's hidden peeking thru the window on the door going outside!! I THINK it appears somewhere around the first "mark" on the clock. The rest of the mice aren't too difficult to spot though!! Hope that helps some of you!! ~:)
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding game ..as usual is a excellent game, easy to follow and extremely entertaining...2 thumbs up!
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely awesome love the game but Emily has many other games.. big fish should try putting more Emily game on big fish .. i love this game i never get bored of playing it
Date published: 2014-12-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_22191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's New Beginning Collector's Edition

After living on a pink cloud for over a year Emily decides to reopen Emily's Place!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.