Delicious: Emily's New Beginning Collector's Edition

Delicious: Emily's New Beginning Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(335.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play Delicious - Emily's New Beginning and welcome a beautiful new member of the Delicious family! After living on a pink cloud for over a year Emily decides to reopen Emily's Place. However, with a baby to take care of, it proves to be different and quite challenging. Can you help Emily combine running her restaurant with being a good mom? Enjoy Delicious - Emily's New Beginning now!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Capture memorable moments such as the baby's first steps
  • Discover various new restaurant locations and menus
  • Catch up with Francois, Angela, and the others

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 363 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's New Beginning Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(335.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's New Beginning Collector's Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious-Emily New Beginning hope that we can play in on Facebook for free the full version of it!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TM game! Finally glad to see another game in this series and another TM game too. With that being said, I overall enjoyed this game very much. It is in the classic TM format of serving customers and upgrading your store, but it has the added side challenges and being able to change up the menu to suit the tastes of the guests you have coming in that day. The storyline was cute and it followed Emily balancing being a new mother with running a restaurant. You have to make sure to keep your customers happy while also keeping Paige happy. Really run game, I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring more Emily`s games! A lot of fun in this time management game! Please Big Fish Games, bring more Emily`s games!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, adorable, and delicious game! I'd not played any of the Delicious games before trying this one, and now that I've played this one I'm wondering why Big Fish hasn't had any of these games until now. This is a fabulous time management game restaurant game, and if any of the other games are even remotely close to this one, Big Fish needs to get them all here now! You play as Emily, running a restaurant and taking care of your new daughter, Paige, all while dealing with your rather amusing family and town. The graphics are nice, nothing that's going to make you wish you had framed artwork for it, but nice for a time management game. The sound and music are fine as well, I found it pleasant enough to keep it on during gameplay, and didn't find any of the sounds used during the game to be bothersome. Paige's noises were also rather adorable, so it was fun to hear her coo and giggle as I played. The gameplay is neat for a restaurant-style game. Yes, like others you serve customers food, take their payment, and clean up tables, but even before your day begins you pick your menu based on the predicted customers for the day. The game shows you what sorts of customers will be showing up that day, and gives you a percentage of how many of them will be that type. And then your food choices show you which are favored by certain types of customers, helping you choose your menu. It also shows you which customers like Paige, and which don't, which helps you figure out who need to keep Paige away from, and who you can let Paige go and coo at. I will say that Paige's influence is rather minimal, in that she's unlikely to make or break your day, but it's still helpful if you might want to avoid losing hearts (or even if you might want to gain some). I don't actually have any complaints about this game. It is possible some people might find having to keep track of Paige in addition to running the restaurants an extra annoyance, but I just thought it was a bit of extra adorableness. The collector's edition comes with achievements (which were actually kind of fun to spend time trying to earn, as you don't necessarily earn all of them just by playing the game as normal), a whole extra restaurant (giving you ten extra levels), wallpapers, and Paige's scrapbook (which you take photos for during the gameplay). I found the collector's edition worth it, myself. Ultimately, I'd highly recommend this game. If you like time management games, especially restaurant ones, this is definitely worth buying as the CE. And I really hope Big Fish bring the rest of the Delicious series here, as I'd love to see more of Emily and see what the story was before Paige came along!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! A great game. I thoroughly enjoyed everything about this game. Great choices of difficulty. Please, Big Fish, bring us the other games in this series!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great welcome back into TM games. It's been a long time since I played this style of Time Management game, and Delicious: Emily's New Beginning was an absolutely fantastic welcome back. I saw from other reviews that this was part of a series, but I'm new to the delicious games and played this one just fine as a standalone. (Though I am terribly interested in playing the others, now!) The characters are charming - even the baby. I admit that I was a little concerned with the idea of working around a baby in a time management game. It just did not sound like fun. Once I got into the levels though, I found myself quite sneering at the customers who dared to not like my baby, and a few times found myself saying, "Alright, baby. Time to get to work! Go work your magic." Baby Paige adds an interesting and fun element. The levels are a happy medium of challenging, I think. They could have been harder - I perfected all but eight levels on my first try (perhaps I should have played on expert instead of normal,) but being aware of the styles of customers you'll have that day, learning to recognize them and what they do and do not like was very engaging. I thoroughly enjoyed playing, and would love to play more of the Delicious - Emily games.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome time management game! I think I've played every time management game in the world plus a whole load of point and click games over the years, the Emily series is the only one with a a storyline I'll actually bother to read, they're great. Gameplay is awesome, graphics are great, lots of different locations and restaurants, definitely in my top three time management games of all time
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Fun! I simply love this game, and hope that the other episodes will be coming soon too! It is very cute with baby Paige, and I was worried there would be lots of baby crying, but not at all. Game play is simple and easy, yet challenging. Starts off easy, but quickly progresses. If like me where you want to complete levels with 3 stars, some levels require a few tries but they are fun each time. Great graphics and a fun TM game.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually pretty good! I was skeptical at first! Then I tried it, and found that I actually liked it. I like how there are different, pretty much active ways to keep the customers happy and you automatically get some help after a certain level. You also get to pick what food items you serve. I like that aspect of it. Doesn't give you MUCH choice, but you at least get a choice! lol I hope you find this game interesting and fun as well.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please get MORE Emily Big Fish!!!! I just love the Delicious Emily games.. until now I was forced to use another game site because I just love this series! Please get more Big Fish!!!!! I have a few, but lots more to buy. The games are all fun and different enough you want to buy them all, yet familiar enough you can fun with it. Love almost all the characters and love finding those mice :). Its just a fun game all around. Its a time management diner game with different little challenges and small mini games strewn through out. Also has a little comic twist.. love this series!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets Better with Every game!!! Having played ALL the previous games, bought this one without trying it first. This one is way better than the Honeymoon Cruise. Paige is cute and the very last (6th) episode kind of took me back to the earlier Emily games. The music stays almost similar, the trademark of this game, a few new challenges added regarding serving according to the customer forecast. This was lot like the old Fairy Godmother Tycoon, where a good sale depended on serving according to the forecast. The mouse and the in-game challenges were fun, difficult without being impossible to achieve. The graphics did not disappoint, Emily with her orange and green polka dotted dress was just so nice. Cannot recommend enough!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great time management game at last! I used to love BFG's time management games, but lately haven't found anything good. This game is an amazing exception! The storyline is fun, and manages to tackle interesting social issues at the same time; I think all the levels should be doable by anyone, but there's also some challenge, so you have to work to get 3 stars and all the trophies; the sound and visuals are good. I actually couldn't find a single thing I would do differently, everything's simply perfect. Also, the game is long enough to offer several days' entertainment, so I'd say it's worth the 2 credits you have to pay to get it. I strongly recommend this game to anyone who likes time management games - and I also think this would be a good start if you haven't tried them before. I hope BFG will give us many similar games in the future!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a great time management game! It is challenging with out feeling impossible. Its fun to replay the levels until I get all 3 stars and the mouse. I like the characters. Just wish we had the previous games. Would like to go back and start at the beginning.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely enjoyed this game!!! Really good game! I hope they continue to bring Emily's other series here to Big Fish Games!!
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a cool TM game I miss so much the cool TM dash games...For the past 1-2 years I rarely had the chance to play nice games from this type, just because there are mostly HOG games. Maybe that's why I enjoyed playing Emily's so much. Nice graphics as usual, very colorful and fun, the story line was also great. If you like this type of games you will love this one for sure.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this line of Time Management..... I own every game out by Delicious-Emily. I have to get it through a different gaming company. I subscribe with them just for the Delicious line. This is my all time favorite line of games. Don't let the game fool you. There is a big challenge in always getting the mouse and getting a perfect score. Whether you complete everything in the game determines how the story will end. I hope Big Fish will acquire all the games from the past and the future. All of the games are fun to play over and over again. Some of the games even have objects for you to find and I still haven't found everything yet. This particular game brings everything full circle. It's fun, cute, challenging and lighthearted. Enjoy......
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite series of all time! I'm so happy a Delicious game finally came to Big Fish! This game and the whole series are fun, challenging and fun! :-) More, please!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Time! With the arrival of baby Paige, the restaurant business just got a bit more complicated. You can choose to play this Time Management Game in Beginner, Normal or Advanced mode, but whichever mode you choose, you're in for a fast paced and highly addictive treat, Emily style! The first thing you must do is look at the forecast menu which predicts which type of customers will be eating at the restaurant that day. Then you open up the presents that contain all the items you will need, and choose the menu items that will be ordered by the groups forecasted to dine. The rest of it it simple (but fast paced) take the customers order, deliver their food, collect their money at the register, and clean their tables. The more you progress, the more customers you have to serve, and the more complex orders become. Don't forget about the baby! It's okay to let Paige crawl around as long as she's happy, she can even earn you a better tip if the customers like her, but if they don't you will need to scoop her up and place her back into her play area. You will want to purchase upgrades with the money you earn that will either make your customers more patient, or make Emily move faster, you can even purchase a pacifier for Paige that will keep her happy and content to stay put! This Collectors Edition has available Achievements to earn and a scrapbook for both Emily and Paige, to store pictures in of those wonderful moments like Paige's first steps! Enjoy!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been holding my breath for the latest instalment of Emily:) Having been a fan of Emily games for several years, I was delighted to find BFG finally cottoning on to this series. It's even got me out of my comfort zone writing a report on it! The Delicious - Emily games have been top of the popularity charts for the developer for quite some time. Great graphics, interesting characters and challenging time management tasks make this a very worthwhile buy for me, and I think it is definitely worth checking out if you love TM's. The story line of past games have taken us through young Emily growing up, meeting challenges and interesting people throughout, falling in love and getting married. Now little Emily is a mother, and moving onto new restaurants and new characters. I've only completed two levels, but there are new items to purchase to increase patience of customers, and make the place look nice. The baby crawls around, and you have to save the customers patience if they don't like it. There are extra hearts to be had if the customers do like it. As through past Emily games you also get to spot the cute little mouse and gain an extra hundred coins for clicking on him in time (not always easy on a mouse-less laptop). I know it isn't for everyone, but it was a must have for my collection!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! BF has gotten us part of the Delicious Series! I can't believe it. After years of asking for this fantastic TM series, we finally have one of them at BFG. This is the latest in the Emily series of games and all TM fans will love it. Hopefully BF will get the other 9 games in this series for us! Can't wait to finish this new chapter!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome To Big Fish, Emily! I've been waiting for so long for this series to come to BF. For six games (there have been ten games total), we've watched Emily grow into a successful restaurateur as well as a spirited woman who takes on any challenge life throws at her. And this game starts with the next chapter of her life: the birth of her daughter, Paige. There are many twists that make this game more than a typical TM. Not only must you decide on a menu that will maximize your profits, you must also manage your daughter Paige as she roams around the restaurant and interacts with your customers. Each setting has a different menu and sometimes different combinations of items that you can sell. Moments in the story pause to share all the special moments of Paige growing up. The gameplay is polished and solid, as it has been for nine whole games. The graphics are beautiful with many color pallets and sprite animations. The sound and music are always a delight (hearing the familiar theme song always puts a smile on my face). There are three difficulty levels to choose from, each caters to a gamer's experience. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves a charming story with their casual games. Even if you aren't familiar with the Delicious gang, this is a heartwarming story to accompany a solid game. Here's to ten games, and a first time premiere on Big Fish. Welcome, Emily. Welcome.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily's Back With Baby Emily's back with husband and baby in tow. In the 10th (I think) installment of this game series, Emily's back in her home restaurant trying to restart the business after getting married and having a baby. However, she doesn't want to give up time with her baby while trying to run her restaurant. So she brings Paige with her. This adds a fun new twist as, along with regular game play, you now need to keep Paige happy so she doesn't disturb the customers. All the regulars are back, game play is the same: fulfill customer orders and keep everyone happy. The challenges are back as well which could be finding objects hidden around the restaurant, cleaning up spills, accepting deliverys, etc. The collectors edition also includes trophies to win, pictures to collect and a bonus restaurant level. Sound and picture quality are on par with the previous editions of this game (which I hope BigFish will offer soon).
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BFG is Delicious! Storyline is awesome. It is a great continuation from previous games. Em is happily married with a daughter. Emily is getting back into the restaurant business. As with the other Delicious games, Emily has to be the cook, server, and cashier for her customers. Every level, there is a hidden mouse that peeps out. Finding it will give you points toward your goal. If you meet your target goal, you get $100 spending money. Getting expert will give you $200. You can then use the money to decorate\expand your restaurant. The game is very fun and very challenging. I usually play on normal for Delicious but had to change to beginner to get expert. Finding that mouse is key. You will get side challenges ex finding tools. Paige (daughter) can influence the mood of the customers. Positively and negatively. No comment on the music since I always turn it off.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another incredible Delicious game! I have all of the Delicious games that have been published. I think there are 10 of them. I am only through the first restaurant on this one, but it is every bit as good as the other later ones. There are three levels of difficulty, so one can play through the game three times and it will be different each time. Emily, who has been working in restaurants her entire adult life, took a year off to marry and have a baby. Now she's wanting to go back into the restaurant business. She serves food and cleans up, much like the Dash games. She earns money which can be spent on restaurant upgrades. What sets this series apart from the rest is the huge amount of character development that has been done over the years, making it much more than a TM game. I highly recommend this game to all TM lovers and to those who'd like to try something new.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY a Delicious Emily game on BF!!!!! I'm SO excited! I LOVE all the Delicious Emily series. And I am so excited they are finally on Big Fish! I did the Beta testing for this game. I love it! If you love Time Management Games and Cooking Games, you'll want this game! The characters are really fun and I love to play till I can get expert on all the levels.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game series, very fun!!! I was very happy to see this game, I love all of the Emily games and this is such a fun game to play that it is so hard to stop playing, The story of Emily's life continues and now with a baby and a restaurant to run, I love the game play and the interaction with all the characters in the story, I almost didn't want to stop playing to write a quick review. I really recommend this game to anyone who enjoys a very well made and good time management game, this is an excellent game to play over and over due to how much fun it is and all that is going on in it. I wish there were more games out there like this one. Thanks Big Fish for getting this one. Try the game you might like it. I recommend this game many times over.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this whole series! It gets better and better with age! There aren't many time management games out there right now with this type of play. Take a break from the building and gathering and give this game a go! I've grown with Emily since she first started her restaurants years ago! Now she's got a baby girl to tend to while she works. I give this game 5 stars, from the gameplay down to the graphics, sound and FUN. You'll be playing all day!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head On Over To Emily's Place, It's Deliciously Addictive! Wow! I am shocked and excited that this game turned out to be a Collector's Edition! I played the beta of this game and I was kinda apprehensive at first to test it cause I am not a big Time Management fan. But, I decided to try it out and boy was this game fun and addicting. It was fun running around getting customers orders/money and also attending to the baby's needs all at the same time! The game play is flawless, the graphics are brightly colorful and the music/sound effect is upbeat. I totally recommend this game to all Big Fish Players!
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Emily games FINALLY something besides the dark, evil HO games!! I love the Emily/Delicious games and this one is just like the others but with a twist. Love it.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Latest Emily I so loved this game that I had to replay all the Emily games starting with game one. Graphics and story line are great.
Date published: 2014-12-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_22191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's New Beginning Collector's Edition

After living on a pink cloud for over a year Emily decides to reopen Emily's Place!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.