Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide
Exclusive

Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(375.00 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

The bestselling Dark Parable series continues with The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide! Follow the clues as they take you to an underwater kingdom in this exciting hidden-object puzzle adventure game!

You've been called to investigate a strange purple tide. And that's when the mermaid shows up...

See what our Beta testers had to say:

"I love the Dark Parables games and this one is no exception. I love the beauty and explosion of color that these games offer." - Kathy, Beta Tester

"I thoroughly enjoyed the trial. The graphics are beautifully drawn and I can't wait until it becomes available for purchase!!" - Sid, Beta Tester

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 605 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(375.00 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Parables are among the best fantasy games The Little Mermaid is another example of how well a PC game can be made. The folks at Blue Tea never fail to provide outstanding fare. With this installment in the series, another well known fairy tale is presented with twists and turns that look nothing like the original story. This is part of the appeal to the DP stories. In this case the detective must find her way to the undersea world of Prasino and perform the deeds necessary to save the day. As is always the case with DP games, the graphics are stunning, the fractured object scenes are a delight with some segments of the items to be put together cleverly hidden. There are interesting puzzles and lots of interactive items that need to be picked up and used somewhere. The jump map is very easy to navigate when necessary. I bought the CE version last month and it is the one I recommend first and foremost. For those players on a tighter budget and those who never get CEs this SE will not disappoint. When I think of what was to me a rather lame effort yesterday with the Christmas Eve offering and try to compare it with Little Mermaid, well there is no comparison. This DP is the superior effort. For those totally unfamiliar with Dark Parable games, if there are any, do not hesitate for a moment to give any of these fine Blue Tea games a whirl. You won't be sorry you did.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sea Goddess Must Be Angry! An anomalous Purple Tide has rolled onto the shores of Crete, Greece, setting off a chain reaction of deadly waves which causes the mythical underwater kingdom of Prasino to rise from it's barnacle infested grave hundreds of feet below sea level. Prasino isn't the only thing to appear out of nowhere, a giant eel has also been disturbed, and it's hard to ignore sightings of mermaids when none of this seemed remotely possible in the first place! It is your job Detective, to find a way to stop the deadly Purple Tide, and perhaps solve an ancient mystery. In true Dark Parable fashion, the Hidden Object Scenes are actually very well blended fragments of an object, in three different sections. When the fragments for all three sections have been found, the three sections will magically combine to create a single inventory item such as a key or emblem. Some of the inventory items require some type of interaction before using the item, such as combining that item with another inventory item. You will also collect Parables, which are items related to four different tales pertaining to the story. Mini games are always creative in Dark Parables, my favorite game was collecting glowing spheres on a board, as you make your way to the red boxes, collecting the spheres will give you additional moves that you will need to make it to the red box. The Collectors Edition has Pictures, Movies, Music, Collectibles, Parables, a Souvenir Chest, Achievements, replayable HOP and Mini Games, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter: John and King Bluebeard, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good storyline, but would you expect anything less from this series? great game. has a custom level, map and diary or objectives. great hint system. you are called in to find out why the "purple tide" is back after being gone for centuries. an eel of unbelievable proportions is terrorizing everyone. you need to find a way to break the curse and save everyone. sequel....i am sure since this is another in the series.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful adventure under the sea This is my second favorite game! Once again, Eipix made me so proud to live in the city where these games have been created. They did an awesome job with beautiful concept art, interesting characters, cinematics filled with lovely colors and details that made me dive under the sea while playing this game. I've enjoyed playing hidden object and mini games, as much as solving puzzles, finding parables and earning all the achievements.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eipix + Blue Tea Games = DP 8 I will admit something, I was really scared that Eipix was taking over DP. I thought that BTG sold their rights or just faded away since they never updated Face-book, but now I'm calm since they're still working on their masterpiece. They just need someone to polish it and that's where Eipix comes into the picture. Both teams did a fantastic job connecting the dots not only in some of the adaptations of the Little Mermaid, but also one of the wives of the Frog Prince as well. And there's another surprise which I WILL not spoil for you, but here's the clue: In the past game, we witness a death. Then a few days later, we found the body. We never brought it back for a proper funeral unless you want to go there at night. Oh and another hint to know who your ally is: He married a damsel in distress and his mother was once a villain. The Good: Visual: The kingdom under the sea is so beautiful I want to be a mermaid. 10/10 Mood: somehow calm but gets your heart pumping when the time is right. 10/10 Music: Great when it needs to be. Swear I thought I heard a villain version of 'Part of Your World'. 10/10 Voice-acting:NO BUGS WHAT SO EVER!!! 10/10 Story: Nearly the best part of the game and you will love the twist. Just don't get too surprise or you'll never finish it. 10/10 FROGS: This time a challenge took me about 5 minutes each to find all the small ones in sections and I already have bad eyes. 10/10 Puzzles: Got another challenge and it big improvement. 10/10 Replayvalue: Since eipix had taken over, 50/50, I think we can finally play over and over to get the rest of the achievements. 10/10 The final verdict is a 100% A+. Blue Tea Games, I'm sorry that I've been giving you a hard time when I saw the beta. But I think this partnership with Eipix is the right thing to do and maybe with their help, they can help you on continuing you other series as well. Please don't screw this up either of you. Now I'm guessing you, the gamers, are wonder what is the hint of the next game. Well to by honest there's no hint at the end of the game, but I did see something that would make a lot of people happy and I'm hoping I'm right of what it is. Here's the hint: The most beautiful love story ever told.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THOROUGHLY ENJOYABLE!!! Great fun game! Parables is always great! I thought I had just caught up and now I see a brand new game!! Nothing more to say that isn't said. I think we all love Parables! I loved the puzzles!! That last one gave me a little challenge!! I had a problem though; I thought I was collecting morphs and didn't realize that was part of the Parable stories until Chap.5!! I never got to the stories bc when I finished the game, I could not get back to the stories. I was locked out. So, I suggest that you do the stories before the end!!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game! I really enjoyed this game. The world was interesting and it was fun to figure things out. The mini-games were fun, too. The one odd thing was that I couldn't figure out why the hooded man was part of the story.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it :) Beautiful graphic, i love these sequel :)
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game! Beautiful graphics and great story!
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The little mermaid goes no where I gave this game a high rating because the artwork is gorgeous, but the game has shortcomings in almost all areas: 1- the video cut scenes are not high definition, and BLURRY 2- the narrative is boring, choppy, and hard to follow. You get snippets of the background story as you meander among the many rooms and putting it all together is irregular, depending on when you find the hidden objects. 3- the story is formulaic 4- several of the mini games are repeated, so those who enjoy variety will be disappointed 5- Map feature and Hint buttons aren't always that helpful or accurate 6- voice of the mermaid reminds me of those pesky Pokemon characters on TV, and does not match the appearance of the character On the plus side: 1- the visuals for this game is better than average for the series, but would have been so much better if they had used HD1080 instead of 480 resolution 2- There are 20 morphing objects to find, which link to parables (background stories of the characters), but the parables are boring (pages of reading, no animation, HOS, etc) 3- this is a long game with many rooms and scenes to explore If you enjoy this series, this game is a worthwhile addition, but I hope the devs take note of the above criticisms, because the quality is seriously going downhill without having to.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little disappointed.......... The reason I own all of the Dark Parables games is because of the graphics. Crisp, intricate, detailed and ornate. However I could tell that someone new did the Mermaid graphics. They're just regular. I love your games, don't get me wrong. You just need to get the other guy back.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark Parables Sets Sail Again! You have been assigned to locate the source of a purple tide, that threatens to kill all life in the worlds oceans. Upon arrival you are warned by a mermaid that the king, himself once human, has ordered any"surface walkers" (humans) are to be killed upon sight. Your investigation uncovers a centuries old curse where an ancient king had made a pack with the Sea Goddess, in order to defeat his enemies and make him king of all the world. But things go horribly wrong when the king, instead of honoring their pack, imprisons the Sea Goddess, in order to insure the goddess can never be used by another ruler. Now a completely insane the king, son of the first king, and his daughters find themselves cursed, forever, and unless someone steps forward to save them and the oceans, all life on earth may well end. Easily one of the best D.P. games to date. Now detective, can you save not only the king and his kingdom, but the entire world, before it is too late?
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice one but not the best I am a huge fan of this fairy tale series from Dark parables. However, i find it getting easier and easier. I have all the games in the series and i finished both this one and the Rapunzel one within 2 hours each. The challenge factor is definitely not there. The puzzles are also annoyingly repetitive. But i love the storyline and the colourful graphics. My fave of the series has to be the Frog Prince. This particular one did not really incorporate alot of the other fairytales and apart from pinocchio, you dont have visits from other characters who come to the detective's aid. So overall, my least fave of the series which is disappointing because the little mermaid is my fave fairytale of all time.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from got my money's worth dark parables did it again with another great game!!!long playing time.enjoyed it very much.wish all HO game were this high quality !!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is a wonderful game!Very adventuring and fun underwater game to explore.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind Of A Mess Of the few DP games I've played, some I really enjoyed, others, not so much; & this one falls into the latter category. The plot seems very disjointed, w/ the addition of a character, I assume from an earlier DP, that makes little sense & adds nothing but padding to the story. The mini-games aren't very challenging, & two of them are repeated, several times, w/ only one of them increasing somewhat in difficulty. The HO scenes also leave something to be desired, as there are numerous instances of the "fragments" either being out-of-scale or of a different color than depicted. It's a fairly lengthy game, the graphics are okay, & it has a good map & morphing items to find, but imo, those things don't make up for what I felt was an overall lack of quality in the meat of the game. It will pass a few hours if nothing else, but I wouldn't count on it having much replay value.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eipix missed the mark on this game Usually, I really enjoy the DP games; in fact, I am playing another at this moment. This game didn't have very challenging puzzles and all the HOG were all about finding parts of a whole. Every one. And, as long as I'm being picky, it was more about a king and a sea goddess than a "little mermaid". Sorry, but this was a snoozer. Can't recommend this game at full price; maybe a 2fer.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun in the Sea...With a Few (Fish)Bone to Pick. You, as DP's master detective, returns to investigate another anomaly this time near Crete, Greece. A purple tide had been spotted to suddenly appear and caused destruction in its path. Somehow, a sea monster (a nasty, if not uglier, cousin of Nessy?) is involved. Like any DP game, FROGs are abound which may be a treat for DP followers. You just have to go a bit back and forth several times between places and thankfully, it's just in good doses. However, I have a few (fish)bones to pick with this game, first, the involvement of a certain "boy" character which I personally find out of place in the story line and the setting. I mean, why him? And where are the mermaid's sisters? Somehow, the storyline, for me, ran a bit thin because I just finished the game for the sake of the game. I somehow felt no sympathy for the Little Mermaid and her kingdom and even the Sea Goddess. They could have probably developed the Mermaid's character a bit more or turn the Sea Goddess a bit more evil. Anyway, DP fans, submerge yourselves into this game and sea, I mean, see for yourselves.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still fun, but lacking the usual spark This is the first Dark Parables to be made by both BlueTea and Eipix, so there are some definite changes to this game. Yet the famous BlueTea FHOG is still here and that is something this series is known for (and it's still nice to be putting together one detailed and beautiful item instead of collecting a bunch of useless stuff and only one useful thing). The voice actings could use some work, in my opinion, but it's mainly because I didn't really like who they cast, so that may be a personal taste issue than a stylistic one. Perhaps the biggest change, however, is in the minigame puzzles and this is the area that, I feel, leaves a lot to be desired and shows a serious departure from what DP fans are used to. Instead of each minigame being unique and varied, with wonderful art and features, there are only about 3 or 4 different puzzle styles and you just have to repeat them each time a puzzle comes up. For example, one puzzle involves moving an orb of light around a board to reach the end and pick up all the smaller balls of light. You do this 3 times to complete the minigame section. Later in the game, you'll come to a pop-up minigame section and it will be the same game, just on a bigger board, perhaps with teleportation spots or slightly different colored orbs. The minigames just feel rather lazy and the margin of error is incredibly slim, to the point that I ended up relying on walkthroughs to complete the more repetitive puzzles. There are also a few bugs and glitches that can completely wreck your game. As for the story, it's the same sort of thing we've come to expect from the DP series. However, I felt it was a bit more disjointed and, while still enjoyable, it seems to have taken a step back from Ballad of Rapunzel by eliminating the freedom to choose your own ending. Like Ballad, you can collect these little items around the areas, but unlike Ballad, doing so changes absolutely nothing and only nets you an achievement, which also does nothing. The plot also feels a bit chaotic, with some characters doing things for no apparent reason. The story of individual mermaids is nice, but, once again, it feels off. The characters are less likable, in my opinion, and it's hard to get the chronology straight in my head (at least at first). It feels a bit like Eipix and BlueTea rushed this game out a bit early and didn't spend enough time on puzzle design or the plot. All in all, I still recommend Purple Tide because it's still has the unique fragmented objects mechanic, which I've come to enjoy, and, while not exactly raising the bar for the series, I was kind of expecting some hiccups with Eipix jumping on. Still, the puzzles are actually pretty boring and that is a major problem for a series that was known for unique and beautiful puzzle design, so the replay value suffers. This game removed the freedom of choice for the ending, but Ballad's endings weren't that great until you found all the unlockable flowerstones, so that's not too big an issue. In the end, it's a passable title, but it's really does feel like the creative spark has gone out for this one. Here's hoping the next installment (and there are certainly plenty of hints that the series will continue) will improve the puzzles and more.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide I have always looked forward with anticipation to the next Dark Parable episode, but this one just didn't do it for me. The story line was boring, not as much content as the other DP games. Also, it seemed too short, I finished it much more quickly then I expected to. I will always look out for the DP games, and I hope I like the next one better
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not like the rest First off let me just say I do not comment on the games unless it is really good or really awful. This game was missing so many of the pieces that made the whole series good. You had no cursed objects, there was no real story plot, one minute the mermaid wants to hurt you the next she wants to help you. And no hint of the next story if there is even going to be a next. This game was missing so many things I can't cover them all. I know that another developer took over the company, but the only thing they got right was the graphics, that's it. The rest just was mediocre at best. I love the dark parables series and this one missed the mark. If you like the series than stick with it and hope the next one they put out will be better.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Mystery Here I'm a little on the fence about this one. It certainly has many good things -- custom option, locking inventory bar, voiceovers, transporter map, pretty artwork -- but I found myself becoming a little weary of it all by the time the demo ended. There is a lot to do -- really a lot -- which is sometimes a good thing, but in this game it requires a lot of trekking hither, thither and yon, and the things-to-do are disjointed, disorganized. I don't care for puzzles, so I skipped them all and can't comment. IIRC, all the HOS were FROGS -- finding and putting together pieces of three objects which then meld into one object. In every case so far, you already know what the final object will be, and you know where it needs to go. Hopefully, the HOS get more varied after the demo. The voice of the hooded stranger was surprisingly youthful and seemed to me to be not what a hooded stranger ought to sound like. Just a small thing, but it annoyed me. Finally, the writers were so generous with dropped hints that if you are in the least bit perceptive, you will have already guessed the story line by the time you finish the demo. I've played and purchased so many games and so many that are similar to this one. I don't know if I will buy it or not for myself, but I do think it is on par with some of the best I've played, and so
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Back and Forth; To and Fro--agggh! I haven't finished this game and it's been weeks since I bought it. I usually like the Dark Parables series but this one had me stopping play every chapter or so. The Good: beautifully drawn with exquisite detail. Visually spectacular. Most of the puzzles are fun and challenging. The Bad: OMG could it be more boring to go back and forth, forth and back, from room to room and back again to pick up one little item that then has to go into another room for use? Without the map to tell you where to go it would have been impossible to figure out your next move. With all the to-ing and fro-ing I long ago lost track of the story. It was about a mermaid but then Pinocchio showed up and then the Red Riding Hood Sisters appeared, and there's an eel…a king…orbs…my head hurts. And no strategy guide. And our main character (is she or isn't she?) has a squeaky annoying voice. A few of the puzzles show up over and over. There's one that I kept skipping because it was so difficult after the first level. And there were always 3 levels. So I think in general this is a big fail for the Dark Parables series. Won't keep me from buying another in the series but this one is one to avoid. Sorry Blue Tea/Epix developers.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from best game to me i give it three stars could use a little work but i love it
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't Compete with Some Others in this Series I played the demo version and wasn't a fan. The voice overs are unconvincing (read: bad acting) and the animation was oddly limited and moved like paper dolls. (Strike two). While the colors were vibrant in the art, they almost seemed more like choices in a child's coloring book rather than truly thought out for effect and feel. I really think the talent involved in this could do much better, so go for it!
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Phoning It In I loved the first few Dark Parables games. After that, they seemed to go steadily downhill. This one is by far the worst I've played. Find item. Put item in item-shaped slot, revealing new item. Put new item in item-shaped slot, and on and on. Zero challenge. Same mini-games over and over. I basically started just looking at the map to see where to go because I was too bored to pay attention. I would have stopped playing but when I pay for a game, I feel like I have to play it all the way through. I'm just glad I didn't fork out for the collector's edition. The artwork is lovely though, it's a shame. Another thing I find annoying with some games is that the tap feature on my trackpad doesn't work reliably. I actually have to click all the way down. Save your money.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I miss the last 7 games... No more beautiful games anymore... It's so different game now... Where can I buy the real Dark Parables games again?TT
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have been playing the Dark Parable series since The Exiled Prince, and I've LOVED them; the darker story-lines and the beautiful imagery. They're amazing enough that I've been able to put up with the declining story-lines until now. As a huge fan of mermaids (and mermaid mythology/stories#, this is the one I've been looking forward to when I realized they were going through the princesses the Prince married. But I couldn't have been more disappointed. The storyline is run of the mill and boring. The king and princess are cursed to be merpeople #or a crabthing#(which, personally, is an insult to mermaid fairytales#, the king is the big baddy, and there's this weird purple stuff in the water that's going to kill everything. Two of three of these things have been done before in the DarkParables series. Multiple times. There is also barely anything about the Exiled Prince, which, admittedly, is a bit of a personal preference that he appear since it feels those other princesses he married don't matter as much as the first ones they did storylines/games for. The format of the game was also different. There were no Cursed Objects to find, just horribly easy-to-spot BlueTea/BigFishGames fishes. I also don't recall to well #it's been some time since I played) but I think they don't let you earn the little side stories by finding various objects. I liked the challenge the other ones presented and the fact that it made me take my time through the game... Which brings me to another issue. I beat this game within an hour, which angered me more than anything. The other games were a challenge in that they took time and patience #and they eased the frustration of not going through them quickly by providing great/pretty visuals and soothing/beautiful music). This game was pretty enough, but the graphics were more stilted, and the voice acting was... annoying. I don't know anyone who's voice is so high pitched as this princess and I had to silence her instead of let them talk like I usually do. I recommend this game to the experienced DarkParables player but ONLY with the understanding that they aren't getting something that's up to par with the previous games and only if they want to continue on with the story. I wouldn't suggest this to someone who has not yet joined the game series as it will more than likely turn them away.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Classic series ruined for me The Dark Parables series has been one of the best, with storylines with a slanted twist and lovely graphics. I had been waiting for the Little Mermaid entry since the last game's hint and jumped to buy it before trying it out. I wish now that I had tried it first. This game is so very different that it doesn't seem like part of the Dark Parables at all. The graphics are a bit garish, not the lovely scenes Blue Tea gave us. The storyline... well, it's as though the idea or outline came from the original developers and the new ones either didn't understand the concept or just rushed it through without the same level of care. The story is just hash. I've tried playing this through several times, trying to make myself like the game or care about it, but I give up. Believe me, the next time a Dark Parables game is released, if Blue Tea is not the developer, I will try it before I purchase it. I'm not hopeful. The series may be ruined for me.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I have LOVED all the previous Dark Parables installments and was so excited to see the new one released. I purchased it straight away and started playing and noticed that the game looked different. I went back to check and then I saw that Blue Tea Games had joined up with Eipex. The detail in the graphics, the storyline and even the challenges were nowhere near as POLISHED, interesting or challenging as the previous stories. I struggled to complete the game and haven't even bothered with the bonus game. If this is your first Dark Parable then it's ok, BUT compared to the rest it's very disappointing. I hope the next Dark Parable is done exclusively again by Blue Tea Games.
Date published: 2015-01-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_22230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Little Mermaid and the Purple Tide

You've been called to investigate a strange purple tide. And that's when the mermaid shows up...

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.