Bloom! Share flowers with the World

Bloom! Share flowers with the World

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.12 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Bloom! is a time management game that takes place in Jasmine's flower shop where she plants, harvests, gathers and arranges flowers from sunrise to sunset. Play through over 60 levels as you create custom bouquets for each customer who enters. You'll earn tokens used to upgrade parts of the shop, hire assistants, expand and compete with rivals, but more importantly, you'll get to see how your customers' lives are changed by the simple act of sharing some flowers.

Over a century ago, Japanese scholar and artist Kakuzo Okakura said it best: "In joy or sadness, flowers are our constant friends."

  • 47 kinds of item upgrades to buy!
  • 17 customers with their own life stories.
  • 6 countries to build your flower shops in!
  • Original music compositions!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 106 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Bloom! Share flowers with the World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.12 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Bloom! Share flowers with the World is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun New TM Game If you like the older traditional TM games, you'll enjoy this. Great graphics and smooth gameplay. I have Windows 8.1 and it played just fine. I have been wishing for a new game in the "Sally games" style, and here it is! Thank you devs.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great TM game Very similar to Sally's Spa. Colors were wonderful. Tutorial was thorough. Old school style TM game... serve customers, upgrade shop, etc. Ran perfectly on my computer. This was a fun game. So nice to see a TM game that's not a building type game. Nice cheerful music. I recommend if you like TM games :)
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plant-Water-Grow.......BLOOM! Fantastic Time Management game where you make beautiful flower arrangements to brighten the world. There are six different countries to visit, from the United States to Denmark, and several achievements to earn along the way! The goal is simple, serve your customers as fast as you can, while keeping them happy (as indicated by the amount of hearts shown) so that they will leave you a big tip. When the customers come in, they will have an image above their head, of what they want, and you click on the customer and drag them to their desired location. They may want to sit down in a cozy chair and drink a glass of orange juice or read a flower magazine. Once seated, you deliver the necessary items and you will have to refill the orange juice container occasionally and pick up the dirty glasses when they leave. Next step is choosing a vase, you drag the customer to the vase chair and a pop up window appears with several vase options, scan over the vases until the customer smiles and click on that vase. Next step is the bouquet department, drag the customer to that station, another pop up window will display flowers, click on the flowers the customers thought bubble shows, and if they want an accessory, drag them to that booth, otherwise collect their money at the cash register. The flowers won't reproduce on their own, so you must constantly grow a new supply while waiting on the customers. The bottom right is your garden, first click the icon to plant the seeds, when that is done, a watering can icon will appear so you can water the flowers, the final step is to cut the bouquets when the scissors appear, and repeat the process throughout the day. At the end of each level, you will get the opportunity to purchase upgrades, more chairs, more flower bouquets, items to make customers happier, and even employees to help Jasmine with the customers. There is a quick tutorial for the first level that will show you how to play this game, and it really is an easy (but very addictive) game to learn. The hard part is mastering TM games, because each level gets progressively faster, and more tasks are constantly being added as you get more and more customers. Steer clear if you're not a fan of fast paced games, otherwise enjoy!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The TM we've been waiting for! If you're a TM fan, you will love this game. I had given up hope of seeing another true TM game come out. The story is adorable, the graphics and sounds are pretty good and most importantly it is fun :) Don't hesitate to try it out! I purchased it 20 minutes in!
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheerful Delight I love time management games. So when I see this one and had to try. I was so happy that it was like Sally's Salon and Sally's Spa because I keep going back to them and playing them over and over. This one you own a flower shop and it was really fun. Lots of upgrades and things to do to keep your customers happy. Enjoy!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & FUN Real Time Management Game I am so happy -- FINALLY a true time management game with NO sim building. Wish there were more of these! Graphics are cute, cartoon-like. Each customer has their own personality, as do the characters involved in the story line. Game play is not too difficult and you can replay levels to improve your score. Upgrades and assistants can be purchased as you accumulate bonus stars. You also have to plant, water and cut new flowers so you'll have enough for all your customers. This game is for all ages. It's colorful and there's a lot going on. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time management game Yay! A new TM game! A lot of fun, very similar to a game like Sally's Salon, but with a different theme. I'm not sure how long it will take to finish, but I'm thinking it won't be terribly long. I made it to the 2nd country in my trial. That said, it's a buy for me and a fun time.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! This is a fun new time management game. It works well on Windows 8.1 even though there was a disclaimer saying that it might not. It is similar to past time management games of this flavor but has some new enhancements that are both nice and fun.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Gem of a Game! It's really a treat to find a TM game that has great graphics and playable levels that do not require clicking like a maniac! I bought this game after playing for about half an hour, indicating that I do not know the end game but am convinced that the game is worth the price (one token!#. The game is typical - upgrade what's/who's in the shop and the shop, earn money to move to the next level, get rewarded with trophies ... all the nice touches of a well-developed game. Even though the opening screen indicates that the game might be slow on Windows 8, I did not find it to be so. I like the way that you handle the customers, through mini-selections on thought bubbles - reminds me of Sally's Studios games. Oh yes, one of the nicest features is that you can actually get expert levels easily; I like that! Get the game and start making your customers #and yourself) happy!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A different time manaagement game This is a different time management game. You play with someone that is build into the game in different country's. You have things you have to do to win. It was not a hard game and I liked it very much and I will buy it. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloom! The game for me Finally a game in my opinion that's worthy of praise, at last we return to the good ol' time management games of yesterday, I really like this game it reminds me a little bit of the Sally games, except in this one we are selling flowers and planting them too. The game play is on going with the same challenges in each level, the backgrounds do change from store to store as you progress, maybe to some it may seem a little repetitive, unless you like the style of Sally's Salon or Diner Dash this may not be the game for you. I highly recommend this game due to I feel it's fun to get the expert score and go through each level. Try the game you might like it, for me it's a buy. Thanks for reading this review and happy gaming.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flower Fun I enjoyed playing this game and games like it.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from up grades I love this game. After a certain point though..... you can't make any more up grades, which really stinks..... Other than that very cute game:)
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Time Management Game - BLOOM I enjoy TM games the most and I really liked this one - mainly because there are so few released for play these days. I thought the graphics were pretty elementary, but they were acceptable. Very few games have decent music. I usually play with them muted and something else on. This one was no exception there. Then there was the challenge. It was fun alright, but not terribly "exciting". The "wow" factor is missing. Don't get me wrong, I am glad I bought the game, but it is not going to wind up on my list of absolute favorites like Plantasia, Landgrabbers, Diner Dash, or Cake Mania.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad we have another TRUE TM game to enjoy.... I have had fun with this game. It's pretty straightforwards. You help the customers by making flower arrangements for them and work against the clock to get the best score possible. There are a few things that bothered me about this game though..... ~There are WAY too many "cut" scenes that really don't ADD to the game at ALL! It seems like there was one after almost every level in this particular game. TOTALLY not needed and definitely not appreciated! I wish that there was an option to TURN OFF all the stupid videos that these games have (without having to "manually" skip each clip as it arises)! Then again, I am one that mutes the sound and skips over ANY and ALL video clips...in almost EVERY game I play! I would rather listen to REAL music or the TV while I play! So that may just be something that bothers ME. ~I had EVERYTHING upgraded to the fullest by the time I had even started on the Japan levels. After Japan there is another world (Netherlands). There weren't ANY MORE upgrades for TWO whole "worlds"...at least not for me. There should have been MORE to upgrade in the game so that you have something to WORK towards!! I think by the time I was done with Japan I had over 4 THOUSAND UNUSED...UNNEEDED...upgrade "coins!" Why!?! It makes NO sense to me and really aggravated me! ~The game play, although fun, wasn't very challenging either. There were a FEW levels that I had to play more than once in order to get a "gold star" but for the most part each level was pretty easy to pass on gold. Usually these games are a little MORE challenging. For the "novice" this game is PERFECT. For the "expert" it got a bit boring after a while. It's a good game with your typical TM objectives....but far from "stellar!" I wish it had been more challenging, had less stupid movie clips and more upgrades! If those things had been better then I would have given this game 5, instead of 4 stars...... Just my humble opinion.....
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Flowery Fun TM Time Management reminiscent of the Sally's franchise; manage customers, upgrade shop stations, add/upgrade shop helpers, and check out as many customers as possible with full hearts. A few differences in Bloom is you must plant, water and harvest the flowers and also beat a competitor's income at the end of each main level. Music becomes annoying and distracting but it's an option easily turned off under Settings. A strategy will be required to keep everything ready and keep the customers moving along without losing hearts. All in all a very fun TM that is a little different from the rest and a purchase for me. Game ran flawlessly without any issues on Win 7 64-bit.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than I thought It's an addictive game for sure... The demo hour passed very quickly but not sure that I want to spend a credit on it. Initially thought it was a young child's game but as the tempo picked up I struggled to keep up with the customers. But the more tokens you earn the more help you can buy for your shop. Graphics were clear and bright - the music annoying.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too little upgrades to buy. I actually loved and even bought this game, it's not totally awesome, but pretty decent time management.There are not enough time management games being published anyway. What totally annoyed me, though, was that halfway through the game I had bought all upgrades, so there was nothing more to work toward except winning the levels. There should have been more upgrades to buy! I lost fun and didn't play to the end.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Something was lacking, couldn't get into it. This game plays exactly like Juliette's Fashion Empire. I could be wrong but seems like they're from the same developers. The graphics are clear and fun and the flowers were beautiful. However, unlike Juliette's, I couldn't get into the game, didn't enjoy it as much and found it disappointing. The storyline was...well there wasn't one. Constantly waiting for new flowers to grow to replenish my stock was a bit annoying since it broke up a lot of my chains. I love TM games, but struggling to finish this one. I recommend everyone to try the demo first. If you like the gameplay, look into Juliette's Fashion Empire.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay.... I absolutely love TMGs and was excited when I saw this but after playing it I was disappointed. There is no challenge at all. But I guess if you're just looking to kill time this would work.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Classic Style TM Game This game is what I think of as the "classic" style of time management game. You have a flower shop and you serve customers in order to earn tokens to level up your shop. The game play is the same throughout the game. Once you figure out your rhythm of helping customers to build up the bonuses then you can apply it to each level which is why I gave it just an 'ok' in the level of challenge field. I did like the addition of having to earn more money than your competitor which added to the fun factor. The game warns that it may lag when using Windows 8, which I have so I was worried to buy it. However, I did not experience any issues or lag when running the game so that was a pleasant surprise, I would recommend not letting that warning prevent you from buying the game unless you have issues using the free trial. I mostly bought this game because it is a new TM game, but I did find it tolerably enjoyable for the two days it took me to beat it.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's ok but no challenge It's a good game, but there is no challenge. I got the higher score every episode. Could be fun, but for a younger age. I feel like I've seen that kind of game before. You upgrade the stations, so the clients are happier and your caracter works faster. The story is correct.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wilted! This game is a knock-off of dash games like the Sally's Salon, etc. The design seemed to chunky, and not well placed in the scenery. Oftentimes I ended up clicking on things in the pop-up screens while I was click queuing other things outside of that. Additionally, it was too easy for me. I completed almost two regions (United States and France) before the demo was up. I could probably look past the ugly graphics and design of the game if it had a bit more challenge to it. I can't recommend it to people who want to be challenged the way a real dash game should be, but for those who don't want a fast paced challenge, then this game is right up your alley. I recommend for beginners, and probably intermediates. I don't recommend for experts - you'll be bored and done with it before you know it.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just not enjoying this I love time management games- however I am not really enjoying this. You have to be pretty quick by country 2. I'm not really up for stress full.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay TMG After a seemingly incessant spree of HOG's with some really bad TMG's thrown in here and there, I'm almost tempted to rate any decently developed dash style time management game as 5 stars - but it's not when I really look at it on its own. This is an okay TMG. Not really challenging at all and the story line is "eh" so it's a good game, but by no means great. Reminiscent of the spa and fitness themed TMGs, you move clients around to different stations and fulfill their need with little mini games. There are cut scenes in between each level - I found them really annoying and really aren't needed at all to play the game. Art/characters much like the Delicious Emily series, so I assume this is part of the same company (like the poker game that came out a couple months ago.) The title screen warns that those using Windows 8 and 8.1 may find the game runs very slow thanks to DirectX. I run Windows 8.1 and I found the gameplay smooth and not at all lagging. I may drop a credit on it in a week or two in lieu of another 'mysterious and dramatic' themed HOG.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lame This type of game has been done to death; I don't know why so many fishies like it. It's nothing new and the artwork is AWFUL, it looks like a lot of drawings done by a thirteen-year-old. There isn't much challenge, unless it gets better after the demo ends. Without upgrades Jasmine takes forever to move around the shop, which makes it boring, and it's also repetitive. Agree with the reviewer who said "rinse, wash, repeat".
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok, for kids. I was disappointed with this game and cannot understand why people like it so much. I found the game to not be challenging at all, customers have incredible patience which makes it too easy and I found the overall pace of the game very slow. The sounds they used I have heard a million times before in other games, no originality and some of the icons are also being reused from other games. There are little cut scenes in between each level which I found annoying, it'd be ok if it was every few levels. The UI is terrible. However, the game runs smoothly and the artwork is nice.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wash.. rinse.. repeat Downloaded...played a few levels and it just could not keep my interest. I love time management games. I could not delete this fast enough. Too repetitive for my taste.
Date published: 2015-01-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_22435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bloom! Share flowers with the World

Help Jasmine make the world a better place, one beautiful bouquet at a time!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.