Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(456.00 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

After several centuries of peace, a terrible new evil threatens the Lost Lands! Rumors are spreading of four mysterious horsemen cutting a path of terror throughout the land. They burn villages, freeze the water, and bring darkness wherever they go. The horsemen are after a key that will allow them to control parallel worlds, and they'll stop at nothing to get it. As the champion of the Lost Lands, you're the only one brave enough to face them... but can you track them down and stop them in time? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

"This game is going to set the standard for all future games. I cannot believe the quality of the work that went into making it!" - Lynn, Beta Tester

"Totally loved it, and since I now know that it is a sequel I will be ordering the original! The graphics, the audio, everything was very enjoyable!" –Edith, Beta Tester

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Explore the story from a new angle in the bonus game
  • Collect morphing objects, trophies, and bonus puzzles
  • Wallpapers, concept art, soundtracks, and more!
  • A comprehensive Strategy Guide is included

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1111 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(456.00 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love it!! I absolutely love these games! I will always play the trial to the end when I see a new game and could not wait to buy the full version!! Great storyline, graphics and I am loving the extra chapter in this one, it gives you more of the story from a different perspective! Keep up the good work on getting more games of this calibre BigFish!!!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Earlier reviewers have already described the story in detail, so I won’t repeat what they’ve already said. But here’s why I enjoyed this game: Sound, glorious sound! Birds, pigeons, water lapping the shore, crackling fires, bubbling potions…Also fantastic skies, trees, shrubs and wildflowers everywhere…just a large helping of nature, hillsides and lakes, adventure and magic. The graphics aren’t cartoony. The Gandalf-like character (Maaron), with the exact same voice, the mention of Halflings at the beginning, as well as the horsemen themselves (reminiscent of the Nazgul), give you the feeling that you are entering a LOTR world. You find a dwarf friend, Folnur, who is able to give you advice from time-to-time, and there are references to centaurs and elves (Forest Hunters). This game isn’t eerie or creepy and neither is it cutesy. Another reviewer mentioned that this is the same developer that did the House of 1000 Doors series and I can totally see the same level of awesome detail here. This music is like orchestral music you would get accompanying a movie and isn’t constant. I played it for much longer than I would in other games. The HOS are a bit TOO interactive for my liking because you’re required to find items step-by-step, find an item, them use it to find another, and they’re ALL like that. Personally I’d prefer it if they did a mix. I ended up missing just the regular HOS. The puzzles were enjoyable. I liked the fact that I had to visit a scene several times to get all the tasks done, because when the scenes are that nice to look at/be immersed in, it’s a joy to go back to them. I too am a morphing objects fan and this game has ‘em! In the same manner, you also have to collect small parts for a machine that can be anywhere in the scene. So two things to collect from scenes! This is a pretty long and complex game, but I only had to use the strategy guide once in the bonus game, generally the hints were sufficient. Actually they’ve been pretty clever because of the way they end the main game with such suddenness, it leaves you wanting more. You feel a bit like the kids who tumble out of the wardrobe, back to your own time, but really wish you were still in Narnia! Having said that, the bonus game was just ok, and although it does continues the main story, I found it a bit of let down. However, I often find that with bonus games, so it could just be me, not being able to get into them with the main quest being over. All in all, a top quality, A+ game, and worth buyng the CE for me for the morphing objects. I hope they continue this series!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Game Bit confused to start with but then got into it! Lots of different locations and puzzles - really enjoyed this game!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun I love playing this game. It has enough challenge to keep you busy but not difficult to understand. Story line was really good, scenarios were beautiful. And the bonus on the CE was a plus. I had a great time!
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chosen One is a woman! This is the best CE so far this year! The story line is quite clever, even if you are a "frail woman" as the mage Maaron calls you. There are mermaids and halflings and potions and portals - so much to do before the Horseman of Fire burns everything looking for the Compass of the Worlds to open the Space Portal! Whew! The graphics and animations are phenomenal. Watchng the heroine rise up through five stories of water is quite realistic, as is the flicking of the mermaid's tale and the glimpses of the Horseman riding through fire. There are 20 achievements and 3 modes of difficulty. The HOS are all interactive silhouettes - not easy but not too hard. The mini-puzzles fit right into the story -- connecting 8 mage statues to pass energy balls, or matching runes one by one. The CE bling has 35 "Beyond" collectibles that morph, plus 35 parts of a Magic Machine that is fun to watch as the parts fit in. Plus there are 20 manuscripts to find, that enhance the story. Finally, a CE that is worth the $$$! Try it and see!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Stronghold Of The Five Worlds I'm beginning to think that little Jimmy is bad luck! Mom makes a quick phone call to Jimmy from a parking garage to tell him she's on her way home, but that just isn't in the cards today! In the blink of an eye, she is consumed by fog that whisks her away to the Forgotten Land, once again. Turns out that a powerful mage and alchemist, Maaron, has summoned the Chosen One and you are the lucky winner (dinners gonna be a wee bit late Jimmy) You must travel through an interdimensional corridor which links the Forgotten Lands with parallel worlds, to find the Compass of the Worlds, before the Horseman of Fire locates the compass. The Black Horseman of fire is an envoy of evil, this simply cannot happen! Hold on to your computer chair tadpoles, this Collectors Edition is jammed pack with goodies. There are 35 Morphing Objects to find and let me tell you these morphs are tiny, and very slow to morph, and I love it! You must also locate 35 missing parts of Maarons' Magic Machine, he's supposed to be a hermit but those parts certainly made their way around the Forgotten Lands! We're not done yet, there are also 20 missing manuscript pages to find which gives you insight upon all the different creatures you may encounter from Halflings to Mermaids. There are also plenty of Achievements to make it seem like you are doing a fantastic job. The Hidden Object Scenes are mostly interactive, progressive silhouetted shapes where you find one item that matches the silhouette and use that item in the scene to expose the next item and so forth. You're going to love the fact that most HOS have puzzles and mini games to complete as well. The Mini Games outside of the HOS were fairly easy such as arranging monks so that their hands form a closed energy chain. Another familiar favorite was rotating two circles to rotate picture tokens to the correct place, using the background images as clues. This Collectors Edition has Wallpapers, Concept Art, Cutscenes, Music, Mini Games, Puzzles, 20 Missing Manuscripts, 35 missing Magic Machine parts, 35 Morphing Objects, Achievements, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CONTENDER AS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES OF THE YEAR Review played on Game and Bonus. Wow, where to begin. There is just so much to say. There is: * Voiceovers; * Easy, Normal and Hard modes; * 20 Achievements; * Diary; * Interactive map; * Find 35 parts to the magic machine (game only); * Find 35 morphing objects (game only); * Find 20 manuscripts (game only); * Good long Bonus game. When I first saw the introduction I was a bit concerned with the graphics, but once the game started it was all perfect. Everywhere is quite cluttered, so you do have to look carefully. There is plenty of colour is some scenes and underground it is more darker and grayer. However, it is very easy to move around and see everywhere that you need to investigate. Sound and music is very good and I kept it loud the whole time. The hidden object games are silhouette and interactive. Find one item to use to find another item, etc. There was no deviation from this. There were even little mini-games in them as well, which were good fun. They don't take more than a few minutes each to do and there weren't a huge amount of them. This is more of an adventure game than a hidden object game. The mini-games I enjoyed. I didn't see anything new that I hadn't played before - like sliding tiles, moving items to their colour, etc. These are fairly easy to do and don't take long. There are 35 parts to the magic machine to find together with 35 morphing objects. A hand does come over them in the scenes just in case you are worried about missing any. The interactive map also shows icons that they are there to find as well. So if you move on and forget about them or want to do them later, then you have the option to do them all at once. Some were very well hidden and I'm glad a hand did come over them. I found them all except for one morphing object in the cave. I just couldn't find it. In the end I had a look in the Strategy Guide but when I went to grab the morphing object, it wasn't there! Oh well, never mind I didn't get the achievement for that one. This really is a huge game with lots of locations, so you will probably be using the interactive map a lot. I normally don't use it, but towards the end of the game I was getting a bit tired trying to remember where tasks I needed to do were, so I started using it. In the Bonus you play Falnor the dwarf and how you meet up with Mom to help her. You do meet him in the main game and he teams up with you in part of the game. I somehow managed to get 14 of the achievements - so about average. I'm sure there will be fishies out there who will do a lot better than that. All up the game and bonus took me about 10 hours. It really is worth its weight in gold. You can tell the developers took a long time to make this game and a lot of thought and effort has been taken. Well done developers. So, if you like a great story, wonderful graphics and feel like an adventure, this game is definitely for you. Happy playing.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A deliciously fun game for a 3 day weekend! It's been awhile since I've seen a game that I was so engrossed in while playing the demo that I was startled when the time was up and couldn't wait to BUY to keep going. I find reviews helpful because they clue me in on the special features that I often missed in early scenes because I didn't know what I was looking for. However lately I found myself bored despite rave reviews so I started playing games without them to see what I really thought. which is how I started this game. You are a Mom buying groceries and in a midst of a call with your son you get whisked away to a land being tormented by 4 horsemen and you are the Chosen One. A fact you still aren't really aware of. Early on, you run into a sage/hermit who starts you on your journey to figure out what is going on, which is a really fun way to play this game. You can be as lost as the main character! The people figures are a little puppetlike but otherwise the artwork is really nice. The scenes are sweetly drawn and complex. There are collectables and morphing objects (one of each in each new scene) to find. I have never been a fan of morphing objects as my eyes just don't see them when I'm focused on the story, but the map is nice as it indicates if there is one to find in a scene that you didn't find. (Yea! I have a chance now!) There are manuscript pieces to find that help explain the story. There is a nice gap between finding objects and using them but not so far that you can't figure out what to do with them. It also has the option of simply stating the object you are trying to use doesn't work there for those hard core folks who are playing without any hints or prompts. The HOPs are interesting as you have to find objects to find other objects and they are nicely challenging so not just a list of "find its" in a pile. Puzzles are challenging as well although there haven't been many yet. The game overall allows players to really adjust the level of challenge that makes it fun for him or her. The music adds to the ambience without being repetitious and annoying. Very well done game, one I can't wait to get back to. Enjoy!
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning game (based on demo), best I've played in months! Based on the demo...Gorgeous game! Absolutely stunning graphics. Beautiful sounds, very faint music at times, with the songs of birds. Soothing and fitting the scenes. The morphing objects are not our only collectible, but they are the trickiest! COLLECTIBLES: Three types! There are 35 morphing objects, "Beyond Objects," and you can set the option to show their locations. Then there are 35 parts of the "Magic Machine," which is in the hermit's backroom. Also, collect 20 manuscript pages. HOS: Incredible! I wasn't impressed with the quality of the silhouettes, it was very hard to tell what they were. But, mostly it's a matter of finding things in a sequence to do the next thing to find the next item. There are puzzles within the HOS. You have to take your own notes for some of the HOS puzzles! That's the way it should be, not the automatically in the diary, or on a note that glues itself in place! This small detail sold me on the game! PUZZLES: Nothing new, but nicely done, and beautifully rendered. Rotate circles to place animals in their proper habitats. Make figures all touch. Concentration. I don't care if it's yet another "chosen one to save the world - portal - wizard (he calls himself a hermit)" game, the demo of this one is the best game I have played in months!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game with interesting story! Finally a game with a really interesting story. The developers have really made an effort to give each character and its people their own identity and story. Collectibles and achievements, it should be mandatory in CE. The game keeps you on your toes and its impossible to turn it off! Really the game of the year.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearly one of the best You are in a modern knights adventure tale full of suspense and intrigue, fighting to keep the black horseman from taking control of the portal of the universe. I found the graphics were super clear and actually found that the music lent to the excitement of the game. You will explore beautiful locations like the plains, waste lands, frozen mountains and swamps in your quest. There are collectables and morphing objects to find along the way. Three game play modes and the hidden object scenes were interactive , not just junk scattered around. It includes a built in strategy guide, which I feel is a must, wallpapers and concept art, cut scenes, music, mini games, puzzles, an achievement room, and also a bonus game. I really recommend this game to everyone!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, Absolutely brilliant game! I own a lot of Big Fish games, well over 100, and 'Lost Lands: The Four Horseman' is easily the best I've ever played. Graphics are golden, sound track is so very realistic, storyline is engaging, puzzles and HO scenes are very original, and for fun, it's off the charts. My hat's off to the developers and please create more like this.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Animations, Effects, Story, Voice & Video Bits ... And Excellent Game, With Some Nice Finishing Touches ... Really Enjoyed The HOG Style As Opposed To Your Everyday Junk Piles ... The Graphics Have A Lot Of Visual Depth And The Voice Acting Was Well Above Average For Consistency ... Look Forward To More Games Like This From The Developer ...
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW !!!! BEST EVER .... BRAVO !!! WANT MORE LIKE THIS !!! Everything about this game was FANTASTIC ! Its the BEST game I've played in a long, long, LONG time (and i play a lot). I really think that more games should be like this one. Please take note developers as this is a model in many aspects of a great HO adventure game. I loved the story line. It was rather intricate but not too much so. Easy to follow but not boring nor the same old, same old, hum drum tale. This story is fun to follow and makes you want to keep playing. Plenty of interesting and likable characters with personality and humor whose dialogs were engaging. Enjoyed them all. Their costumes, their voices, everything was beautifully synched. Music and sound effects were perfect to maintain the ambiance of each scene. It was full of suspense. The graphics and artwork were super, top notch with lots of colors, lush scenery, very varied and original decors. It was fun to discover each new scene (and there were an abundance of them). not a boring moment from start to finish. Really well thought out from beginning to end. The games were varied, different, interesting and colorful. Not too hard but were challenging nevertheless. Instructions were clear and concise. I did not skip a single one, they were neither frustrating nor confusing. The map was perfect in every way. It was the first time i enjoyed a map which was so well designed. It gave you all the information in a very simple but fully comprehensive format. One could move easily throughout the game with a very clear vision of what still needed to be done. Even the morphing objects were indicated so that if you missed some, you could, at any time during the game, go back and search. This game should get the first prize for having a perfect map. All to often the maps are quite limited and difficult to follow. The hidden object games were not very numerous but they were great. I am not a big fan of the more recent "silhouette" style. I happen to much prefer the lists. But even so, they were well enough done that one did not get frustrated trying to figure out what the silhouette represented. I read a review that said there was an alternative to the HOGs, if that is the case, it was not clearly indicated and i missed that option. Sorry that my review is so long, but its been such a long time since BFG has given us such an enjoyable game I wanted to give some feedback on my appreciation. I hope that in the future we see many more games of this quality. A BIG THANK YOU to the developers too for taking the time and trouble to give us some real QUALITY game play. I'll be waiting with impatience for more from this developer.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a great game and a sale weekend! Haven't bought a game in 2 months, I'm sure you know why. This game has excellent graphics. The audio is not my thing but it's fine. Excellent transporter map (essential for retired cartographer). Purchased CE for the following reasons. I love collectibles/morphs and so am delighted with this game. There are 20 manuscript pages which give you info/history on "beings". There are 35 "beyond objects" which I call morphs. There are 35 Machine parts to collect and in the end put together to create the machine to do something. NOTE: Map indicates where morphs and parts are! Storylines aren't important to me so check other reviewers. Please give it a try.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOL This game is created by Five BN - House of 1000 Doors ,Clover Tale and Eternal Journey. This game is cool with the most stunning cutscenes and visual ! The story take to The 4 Horsemen and there is nothing new or interesting , but how the story deliver is make the game interesting , and the game still stick with the old protagonist - the young mother and there are no jimmy , her son [except on the phone].This time you've been abducted/chosen to save Forgotten Land. Stop Fire Horsemen from conquer the parallel world. The visual in this game is really beautiful and clear , very crisp ! The Environment sound effect feel natural and music fit the theme. I just met Gandalf-like character in this game. The gameplay is smooth like other game developed by this developer . So far , I encountered a Silhouette Interactive HOS and I found it very entertaining with easy puzzle in it to make you busy. Yes , there are nothing new so to the puzzle , but they are quite challenging but not impossible to solve it. I used hint multiple either in HOS and Adventure because I don't see useful item and very well cluttered. They are useful Journal where you keep notes and Manuscript which will give you information of characters etc. , Task entry , hint are showing direction and will show direct on an interactive map, Inventory lock , achievement and collectible button to see your progress in the game. The have 3 modes but you can always adjust all the things even you choose any modes. As always you can change any difficulty while playing. As for Collector's Edition , the developer offer us a guide , bonus gameplay , wallpaper,concept art , music,Manuscript and morphing objects , bonus puzzles , cutscenes , replay puzzles , and another bonus puzzle which will be unlock by seeking the morphing objects. How about that???? OPTION: adjustable audio , widescreen support , watch credits, toggle windowed and custom cursor. I feel the game offer a stunning cinema-like video and visuals but on the gameplay side , it feels more weak but fun . It just I don't want to stop playing , wish they could do more creative/innovative ideas on the gameplay.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful game! I bought it after playing for less than 5 minutes..that is all it ever takes for me to know if it's a buy! I love the graphics, all the extras to find..and then when they mentioned "halflings" I was hooked! Yes..it reminds me of The Hobbit..one of my favorite movies..and character. The puzzles are a little challenging without being annoying. I recommend it if you appreciate very pretty scenery..and want to spend a few enjoyable hours.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost Lands 2 leads you into another Epic Journey!!! I am totally impressed with how fantastic and realistic this adventure played out. I believe this is the best HOPA Bigfish has offered this year thus far. You are summoned to the Lost Lands by the powerful mage named Maaron, member of the ancient Order of The Keepers, protecting Forgotten Lands from any possible threat. Maaron has chosen you as the person, able to defeat the Four Horsemen, deadly creatures, coming to the Lost Lands from the edge of chaos. One of them spreads fire around him, other – spreads ice, third – darkness and fourth – death. In the Sphere of Fire you saw possible future – Lost Lands completely burned and destroyed! You MUST find a way to defeat the horsemen and prevent such destiny. I plunged into this engrossing macrocosm adventure; easy to see why it was chosen for Editor's Choice. I recommend the first game as well, released this time last year.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me engaged! I often get bored playing some of these games, but not with this one. Great graphics, great storyline. Overall a superior game. The trial period was over way too soon. This is a must buy for sure!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it you'll like it!!! Great graphics, great fun. My review is based on an hour of trial play. Try it, you'll like it!!! I was immediately drawn into the game. The graphics are crisp and interesting. Sometimes it seemed that there was a lot to do in each scene but it came together as you went along. The wizard is very Gandolph like. I have to agree that the story line was nothing new except at least the mom was needed and not the child kidnapped. But this is a complaint I have of many of the new games. I am overlooking it on this one sine the rest of it is so much fun. I had to stop myself from playing since I knew I would buy it and do not like to have to reorient myself to the game to any great extent.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game this is a great game. love everything about it. a must buy. demo over way too soon. definitely recommend. I love a good challenge where you have to go to many places & return to them at other times again. keeps it fun, challenging & interesting
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game of the Year! ... and I'm not even finished yet! I never leave a review before I've finished the entire game BUT this game is sooooooooooo AWESOME that I just had to share - and I'm not finished! This game has it ALL! If you love a game with a good storyline - it's here. If you like different and challenging puzzles - got em. If you like the gorgeous graphics - check! Action? Adventure? Excitement? Check! Check! Check! I mean, come on, any game that has you defeating a thing that looks like that Nas Ghul with a Gimli wannabe at your side, has to be cool! It's a long game that's challenging and will send you round and round through numerous worlds to figure out what goes where. AND the map is great! There's even an indication for where/if you've missed the Beyond Objects and the Magic Machine Collectibles. I cannot sing the praises of this game enough! Now, back to the big finish!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend the CE Version! This game stands above the most recent of its kind by far! The storyline is great and carries the gaming fun around to all the quests and challenges. The main game is just long enough to satisfy this gamer. The bonus chapter in the CE version adds a different twist of gaming experience by being a prequel rather than a sequel. Nice job Five-BN Games! If there was one down-side, it would have to be the too easy HO scenes but that can be easily overlooked with the substance of the whole game.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelieveable I rarely write reviews and am picky about my games. Been very frustrated in past few months with the same old/same old. FINALLY, someone developed a story line. There is adventure. There are numerous puzzles of differing types. There are different landscapes. It reminds me a little of old style games that lasted awhile and took you on an adventure. The only thing close are the Mystery Case files. I hope the game makers take a look at this and a new standard has been born.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY, Adventure with a little HOS. YEAH BF I loved this game. Might be the best game I ever played on BF. I don't ever write reviews but I could not resist this one. Had to let any ADVENTURE player out there know this is a great one. I actually read every storyline and played the games step by step and was surprisingly amazed. Graphics are the best I have seen. Voices were great. Character outstanding etc. I can not say enough about this game. Can't wait to play it again. Note: Puzzels are challenging but I noticed if your patient enough and keep trying different moves you can eventually solve the puzzels. Bonus: Game play amazingly long with Bonus Chapter. Best Concept Art I have seen. Replay games and HOS. Etc. Etc. Great fun and adventure. Thank you BF. More please. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At long last. It's been such a long time since I've played a game that truly deserves 5 stars... in fact it was Return to Ravenhurst and how many years ago was that..., and I'd about given up when this came along. Everything about it is great. I cannot find fault at all with any of it. Please, please, please can we have more games of this calibre.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now this is a game! This is one of the best games I have played. So well done and thought out. Please developers, make more games like this. I bought this immediately because I had beta tested it and knew it was a gem. It is nice and long too. Enjoy!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game In A Very Long Time There are morphing objects, collectibles (machine parts and manuscripts) and the storyline wasn't tiresome. (Sorry developers but I am regularly disinterested in your stories) This game has everything. And all from a most unexpected developer too. The only reason this hasn't scored five out of five in all areas is because you can't stop the dwarf and werewolf yacking at you when you look at stuff and occasionally the graphics are a little dated. I hope you get game of the year at Christmas time because I am never this impressed.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Game Par Excellence! Absolutely amazing! Wonderful graphics -- like, perfect! The storyline was very interesting. Kept my attention to the end of the bonus game. Would never have guessed where to go next, so hints on the map were a must. For the most part, I knew what I had to do at each scene. It was a beautiful game from every angle. Kudos to the developers.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! I bought this because of the animation and it looked interesting. My usual hidden object games are not as high quality and offer little animation. I have not been disappointed! I am very impressed with the graphics and outstanding animation! I am finding this game to be very challenging for me even on the easiest level. I am part way through the game and have had no problems following the storyline. I'm looking forward to playing the rest of the game. I'll definitely be playing this again and again!
Date published: 2015-01-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_22211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition

The Lost Lands are in danger again... There's only one brave soul who can face the four evil horsemen to save it – you!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.