Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(456.00 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Big Fish Editor's Choice! This title was chosen for its high standard of quality and amazingly positive reviews from our Game Club beta testers.

After several centuries of peace, a terrible new evil threatens the Lost Lands! Rumors are spreading of four mysterious horsemen cutting a path of terror throughout the land. They burn villages, freeze the water, and bring darkness wherever they go. The horsemen are after a key that will allow them to control parallel worlds, and they'll stop at nothing to get it. As the champion of the Lost Lands, you're the only one brave enough to face them... but can you track them down and stop them in time? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

See what our Beta testers had to say:

"This game is going to set the standard for all future games. I cannot believe the quality of the work that went into making it!" - Lynn, Beta Tester

"Totally loved it, and since I now know that it is a sequel I will be ordering the original! The graphics, the audio, everything was very enjoyable!" –Edith, Beta Tester

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Explore the story from a new angle in the bonus game
  • Collect morphing objects, trophies, and bonus puzzles
  • Wallpapers, concept art, soundtracks, and more!
  • A comprehensive Strategy Guide is included

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1111 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(456.00 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic beautyful 5 Star Game Based :complete Collector Edition First off, the graphics, Effects are absolutely brilliant. The details are clear and its easy to see everything. Sound is very good. The Music orchestral and adventure style. All up the game and bonus took me about 6,1 hours to play, so a very good length. FIVE Stars absolutly great Top Game
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Homerun of a Game Once again a perfect 5-star from this developer. LONG game play. In fact, the bonus game was fun and the extra chapter interesting. If you don't have the credits, you could hold out for the SE and not be disappointed. Bravo.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another beautiful fun fairy tale WOW! A perfect 10! That was my initial reaction to this game. Symphonic music, excellent animation, the lushest of illustrations, HOS that even I enjoyed and puzzles galore. It took almost the entire game for me to notice/enumerate features that were not perfect. The worst of those features were …mildly annoying. I personally love TLOTR, so I don’t care how derivative the characters and settings were. I think the number of excellent stories in the world is finite. Most games are based on or heavily influenced by some other story or movie or game. So if these designers wanted to tip their hats to JRRT, that’s fine with me. I was a bit taken aback by the mermaid; she and Tectonica were not to my taste, but I never cared for Frank Frazetta’s work either. Perhaps another tip of the hat to a fantasy great? The best art work was the outdoor scenes; my favorites were clouds that Maxfield Parrish would have envied. I admired the sculptured rocks and water that danced with sunlight. Interiors were not neglected. The machine views were amazingly precise. Fantasy flowers drew my eye even when they were not the focus of a scene. The details of the dusty rooms and lofty halls were a little sketchier until a close-up view, but that is the way I’d see them. I did think our heroine was more than a bit wooden, until she was back in our world. Her walk to the car was a strut! Lip sync was 100%. Environmental sounds added tremendously to the game. Am I the only one who noticed that shivery super low bass note that played when Suzanne entered a new setting? The music was wonderful. Voices were fairly expressive. I was so glad not to have to press some key to have a monologue continued…until I realized that clicking more than once on a close-up detail would start the same monologue. That was the most annoying feature for me. Strange word usage and sentence structure in the speech text was less irritating. The modern world did not intrude in this fairy tale, no small electronics, puzzle cubes, theater tickets or large scale urban trappings. I think matches are acceptable in a magic place; there were no lighters. The user interface was almost perfect. This was the most bug-free playing experience I’ve had in months. Like other reviewers, I used the excellent tabbed map a lot! While each of the 8 chapters was focused on a discrete number of locations initially, I found myself ranging back to previous locations quite a lot. I used Hints and the Strategy Guide far less frequently than is my wont. Often a multi-location game with multiple objectives leaves me stymied, trying to figure out what to do next. That was rare in this game; Objectives were clear, and just glancing at my inventory was often enough. Many objects were found close to the point at which they needed to be used. Others did need to be carried for a while, but they weren’t complete mysteries. And THANK YOU developers!: Our heroine carried a knife and hammer until the last few scenes! YES! The HOS were great; I like the find and use format, and I don't mind silhouettes. I counted 11 in the main game and 3 in the Bonus chapter. Five of those included major puzzles. The scenes were not cluttered at all, though some were fairly dark. All of the puzzles/mini-games were mildly challenging, most requiring persistence and attention. None were 4 move wonders, and there weren’t multi-level hour-long killers. I counted 19 in the main game and 8 in the Bonus Chapter. Directions were clear for the most part. I liked the hunt for the machine parts, beyond objects and manuscript pages. I am sensitive to objects that are too small, so have always depended on the cursor change when I pass it over a small dark object. Having those indicators on the map took any remaining stress out of the hunting. Most of the Bonus Chapter was supposed to be concurrent with the first part of the main story. I enjoyed the additional game play and the background. I wish more of the HOS were included in the Extras sections, but since I don’t need them to practice for my next crack at cluttered scenes, it’s not important. The game was almost pure enjoyment, and I shall certainly play it again.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game in months i never give reviews but I felt I had to for this one. Best game Ive played in months! Loved it!!!!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I ever played The graphics are the most beautiful ever. Some of the puzzles are hard to easy, makes it fun. I am looking for more them
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in a long time.... I won't go into a detailed review as that has already been done. You can always tell a really good or really bad game based on the number of reviews. This is a very, very good game. These developers outdid themselves with this one. I rarely give 5 stars, but couldn't resist with this one. What I especially liked was the fact that it started good with lots of places to go and lots of things to do. What sets this game apart is it continued to be excellent throughout--including the bonus game. The bonus game was a game in itself; there was no quick 15 minute add-on like some. It was truly a bonus! I sure hope to see more from this group; it was a treat.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME GAME LOVED IT I loved this game. I played on the most difficult option. It took me hours to finish, something I always appreciate in a game. There are collectibles and morphing items. I collected all of the "collectibles" and I never saw why they were important, kind of strange. There is just one drawback that I can think of, you have to go back and forth quite a bit. Honestly, I loved the game so much it really didn't bother me, especially when you have a handy map. Great and different storyline, awesome visuals and voiceovers. I even loved the music.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Bang for your Buck This was a very entertaining game, with lots to do, good puzzles and fun interactive HOGs. But best of all, it never seemed to end. The scenery was imaginative and gorgeous. The bonus game was well thought out and the extra games at the end were just icing on the cake.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fantasy Game without a lot of Gore! Fantasy story line without a lot of gore will keep you interested. Graphics are superb, characters are fun and well thought out. Many different levels of scenery and portals keep the story line going. HOP are intuitive and you have to use the objects in the right order to get your next piece of the puzzle. Really kept me absorbed for a chilly, cloudy afternoon.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I completely enjoyed this game! It kept you guessing and problem solving throughout the entire game, even in the bonus round!! I did not want it to end! The visuals were outstanding, the voices and accents were intriguing, I also enjoyed finding the parts to the apparatus in the back room and the beyond objects! Thank You for such wonderful game play!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new spin on an Ol' trick with multiple areas containing multiple scenes I found myself lost quite a bit. Humbly, 90% complete-- I realized simply using the map was the fastest and most convenient method of "fast travel". What I liked best about the game were the amazing graphics that can run higher than 1920x1080p! with a good graphics card you can run a great resolution, with particle effects,shading, etc. Nice to see Big Fish providing better resolutions. Next *bestest* was the HO play. The HO scenes gave you ______ that combined deductive thinking with puzzle play. A great addition to standard seek and find puzzling. I liked this one series from Developer; 5-BN so much I purchased the other Lost World's game. Pretty good story, easy enough to follow along with. Excellent combination of puzzles, story and HO that was really good fun! Recommend the CE as there are lots of extras.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved everything The map is great and I did really loved everything with this game. Graphics stunning, story interesting and challenge perfect
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal Hidden Object Game! Of all the games I Beta tested last year this is the one I have anxiously awaited. Everything about this game was fantastic - graphics, story line, music/sound, characters. Truly enjoyed this one immensely! Highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Thumbs up with a Fist pump!!! I JUST LOVED IT!!! CHALLENGING AND GRIPPING..
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent i loved this game, the graphics were just lovely the speach speed was good, and it moved at a good pace. The puzzles were much better than most around, i liked the extras to find in each scene and the story line was good too. I cant honestly find a fault in it. the bonus game is just as good and doesnt feel rushed. I would love to find more like this to play
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition I played this long game (expert status) and it delivered. So much fun that I didn't want it to end. This game sets the bar very high in every category.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lord of the Rings Style What a great game! More like this please. Length of play just right puzzles not easy but not stupidly difficult. Just one small criticism it could have done with just a few more and varied HO scenes.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of Best I have ever Played! I've played alot of your games,but this one by far is in the top list.The story line was great,graphics was outstanding. Keep making more like this one.It took me hours to play and finish it. I would love to see more like this one.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Game..No doubt about it!! Super interesting, lots of things to do, people to meet and places to go to. I think a lot of work and imagination went into this game .... very professionally done. No glitches! Lovely game! I'm close to completing it. Hard to stop... but I need some sleep. So will continue tomorrow and can't wait!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Adventure Game I enjoyed every minute of this game I was lucky to get the chance to do the beta testing for this and couldn't wait for it to be released and let me tell you it was worth the wait. great story kept me interested from the start to the finish and that took a great length of time, which was nice to be involved for hours and to not lose the story or memento of the game. Well done!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably The Best Game I Have Ever Played Thru Big Fish This game was so exciting, beautifully drawn and the storyline had me from the beginning through the Bonus Chapter. A very lengthy game that did not disappoint. Some of the puzzles were sort of easy but that did not matter as the story, collectibles and HO scenes made up for it. All I can add to the previous praises is, I am ready to do it all over again. I look forward to another game of this quality. Thanks to the developers and Big Fish for outstanding gameplay and an exciting journey through middle earth. Tolkien would be pleased.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from full of adventure Great graphics. Good story and added extras to search for in most scenes. I'd recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best So Far! I have played quite a few of these HOS games and I have to say that this one definitely sets a standard! I absolutely loved the graphics and the story was highly entertaining!. The puzzles were a little easy, but it doesn't take away from the playability. Lots of things to pick up for extra trophies and did I say the artwork was fantastic?! Anyways, absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in a LOOOOOOOOOOOONG time! Review based on the entire game. Fabulous graphics and a great story line! Game is challenging with lots of back and forth - just remember to use your map to get you back where you need to be to use what you need to use! Played the game from start to finish in one sitting - not that is was all that easy - it was just that good - didn't want to stop! Great bonus game too - ties in to the main game!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition it has been a long time since I found a game has exciting as this one.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hog-adventure this game has a little of everything. Collectibles , morphing objects, documents and a good story line
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent, very good game all need to play this game { great }
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fun game! This one has hours of fun and excitement. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloody brilliant! I have been a big fan of the 1000 Doors series from this developer, but this exceeds even those. The graphics, story, acting - in fact every single element of the game is second to none IMO and I buy A LOT of games from Big Fish! It's also exceptional value for money , all too often I buy a CE game and feel quite let down that, although enjoyable, the game is finished in a couple of hours. So impressed.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME! This game was so much fun, and challenging. The graphics are spot on and sound , plus music great as well. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2015-02-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_22211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Lands: The Four Horsemen Collector's Edition

The Lost Lands are in danger again... There's only one brave soul who can face the four evil horsemen to save it – you!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.