Delicious: Emily's Honeymoon Cruise

Delicious: Emily's Honeymoon Cruise

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(383.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Emily and Patrick set sail for their long-awaited honeymoon in the all-new Delicious – Emily's Honeymoon Cruise, an exciting time management adventure where it's anything but smooth sailing!

Follow the newlyweds as Patrick and Emily embark on their celebration cruise. Sailing off into the horizon of wedded bliss, Emily soon discovers she doesn't know how to relax and she certainly isn't used to having others take care of her. To make matters worse, when Patrick tells her he's excited to start a family as soon as possible, Emily's response is tepid – she's not sure she's ready for that just yet. Can they find a way to be happy?

Grab a life preserver and join the adventure!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 418 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's Honeymoon Cruise

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(383.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's Honeymoon Cruise is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS GAMES ARE THE BEST I never go wrong with Emily's games, it always has alot to do. There is always a challenge, and I can't wait to go to the next level. To see what is next I love this game, and will be buy ALL of Emilys' games. I am never disappointed
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome game I just love, love Delicious: Emily's games. I can't wait till the 2 newest games are ready, Delicious: Emily's big surprise and Delicious: Emily's Hopes and Fears. So far I have the whole collection with the exception of the very first one.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from time management i love all of Emilys travels i hope it never ends
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Entertaining Loved this game. Have gone through it twice at intermediate and expert levels.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Emily games I absolutely love all the Delicious Emily games. One could not go wrong in playing these series of games. The story line is entertaining, lots of fun levels. My overall favorite game of all games. The Honeymoon Cruise is probably my fav among the New Beginning. Keep them coming, these games are fun!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute cruise longer than i thought it would be, cute game and i had a lot of fun playing through it.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Delicious Adventure This is a great follow up to my all-time favorite. What I really enjoyed about it was that you didn't just stay in one restaurant and then switch to another. You went back and forth, so you never got sick of anything by playing it too long. The game is really long, which is terrific! And it's not just restaurants, it's clothing stores, and spas, and pool decks, and daycare. A nice variety of places! I thought that the golden hearts thing was sort of extraneous, but at least it's not as bad as having to chase Paige around in Delicious: Emily's New Beginning. This is a great episode in the series, definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Favorite I really liked Wonder Wedding, so I bought the other Delicious games Big Fish had. I played this one next and it did not disappoint. This is another favorite because it was fun to play, the story was interesting, and the graphic design is nice. I enjoyed playing it and getting all the collectibles. I hope Big Fish adds more time management games like this one, because they are fun to play.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great game in the series I loved this game!!!! I love all the different settings you get to play while Emily and Patrick are on their honeymoon. The story line is great, you have to keep playing to find out what happens next and I also love the mouse. Would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A time management game with LOTS to do! I have played several of the Delicious games so far, and they seem to be getting bigger each time. This particular game is no different. It is packed like a CE, but priced for a SE. There are 92 levels in this game, achievements to win, mice to capture, pictures to take, and hearts to make golden. In this game, Patrick and Emily are now on their honeymoon. Emily's brother-in-law bought a cruise ship with no staff. But that's okay, because Emily's and Patrick's friends and family are there to help out. While they are doing the majority of the work, Emily and Patrick get to relax and be catered to, at least most of the time. As far as the storyline goes, each character has his/her own storyline that is integrated with everyone else's. Patrick wants to start a family, and Emily feels pressured. Francois wants to be king of the ship, but has to compete with a child. Angela wants to be a fashion designer, Emily's parents meet an old flame of Evelyn's, and Patrick's mother Brigid finds love. The game play is fairly simple, and some may find it challenging, while others may not. It offers three levels of difficulty: easy, normal, and hard. The graphics are crisp and clean on my system and the music is the usual Delicious tune. This is a long game that will give you hours of play. For me, it took several days on and off to finish it, so I wouldn't recommend trying to get through it in one sitting. I would definitely recommend this game for anyone who enjoys time management games.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious gaming If you like time management games this is a cute series. Good storyline with recurring characters you are sure to love.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun!!! I really enjoyed this game, lots of levels and tons of fun. Cute story too
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premo!!! Excellent!!! loved the wedding and now the honeymoon. Great series. will download and buy the New Beginnings. 2015
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars 4 ways I absolutely got hooked when I started the series with this game. After playing it I got the first of the series to complete the collection and the story. Fun story, lovable characters, great achievements and lots to keep you clickin!
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!! Finally Big Fish is getting the Delicious Emily series. I have all of them on my iPad and play them over and over. Can't wait until more come out for the Mac. Graphics are great, story great and gives you three levels so even if you play the beginner you can still play this game 3 more times.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sequel! This was a great sequel to Emily's Wedding. The gameplay is essentially the same as the Wedding, but I found this to be more enjoyable w/ the different areas of the cruise ship: spa, children's room, deck, beach, etc. Each area has it's own type of items to serve customers, i.e. children's room was crayons, Popsicle sticks, hand puppets, etc. This is definite buy and I don't see how anyone could not enjoy the humorous storyline.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! As a time management fan - this is tops. Particularly love the way it ends with EXTRA CHAPTERS if you get all the mice etc. Nice !! Found the school chapters a real struggle even on easy level. Also struggled with the beach scenes- couldn't pick up the salads very easily. Other than that I look forward to many, many more of these
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this game i love all the emily games hope they put them all on here. i can play them for hours was so thrilled. hope they continue with more the stories
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME please bring out more versions
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great story great game i'll only review this episode but i highly recommend the entire series. i love tm games but usually never finish restaurant themed tm's because they all seem to become repetitive click fests w/o much of a story. the delicious series has an ongoing story line that continues throughout the series. its a unique story in many ways, it doesn't follow the usual bad banker or evil developer trying to steal the family's homestead, but rather deals with day to day events in the life of a young couple, from the wedding to the first child and all that's involved. it will really keep your interest. Emily and her family get involved in a variety of restaurants. the clicking is down to a minimum and you can tailor your menu to suit the tastes of the customers you expect that day. this will increase your profits. its challenging but doable, there are upgrades you can buy, adorable customers, in level challenges to earn extra points and a cute little mouse to find to boost your score. i would suggest playing them in order, wedding, honeymoon and new beginnings. i'm pretty sure you will enjoy emily and her family as much as i did. they are NOT what you might expect.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars for Delicious: Emily's Honeymoon Cruise Fun game! Cute graphics, fun story line. BF needs MORE TM games such as this.. I would recommend this game to anyone who LOVES TM Games. *purchased this the minute I saw it, way to few TM Games on BF.*
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Perfection I love each & every game in this series -so much so that I have even gone as far as buying for multiple devices. I ran out of patience waiting for them to all be sold on Big Fish, and I cheated a little, but if you have played the Delicious series, then you understand my inability to wait!!! I really do think everything about this game & the others is simply perfect. And for the record, I hate most games on this site LOL.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT.....AWESOME.....INCREDIBLE!!~ I just finished the entire game and LOVED it!! Just as great as all the other "Emily" games!! I am going to try it on HARD next though b/c the level of challenge just wasn't quite difficult "enough" for me!I I sped thru most levels but will prob have difficulty playing it on "advanced" since I DID have to repeat a few levels in order to find the mouse and get a "gold star!" It took me about 6-8 hours to complete the ENTIRE game...finding all the mice, taking all the photos and getting ALL gold stars! Unlike MOST games....where I skip thru the story line....I actually ENJOY reading this one! As I do ALL the "Emily" TM games!! I can't comment on the AUDIO of the game since I always play them on "mute" while listening to the TV. I'm sure it was just as great as everything else tho!! I really am looking forward to the next one!! However, BF has already released the one where Emily HAS the baby! They did it a bit "out of order" but that's okay! I HIGHLY recommend this game!! ~:)
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily's honeymoon cruise loved it! what a fun game I only had problems with catching the mouse lol
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorites in the Delicious Series!! I am so glad that Big Fish is finally giving us more of the Delicious Series. Unfortunately for anyone playing them for the first time, the storyline is backwards. I am guessing that we'll get Emily's Wonder Wedding next. As always, this is a fantastic game. Anyone who is a TM fan should enjoy it immensely! Thanks again BF introducing a new slew of fans to this series!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily Has It All Emily Has It All March 18, 2015 bootalker Hendersonville, TN Skill Level:Intermediate Favorite Genre(s):Time Management, Adventure, Match 3 Current Favorite: The Musketeers: Victoria's Quest Fun Factor . Visual/Sound Quality . Level of Challenge . Storyline ... I have played and enjoyed the Emily games for years and the Honeymoon Cruise is my very favorite. All of Emily's family ends up working somewhere on the cruise ship and there is a lot going on with each level (playing the mini games within the game, finding the mouse, etc.). If you find a level to be too hard, you can go into the menu and select an easier mode. As with all of the Emily games, the storyline is an integral part of the game and, over the years, they have evolved and become more complex. I love everything about this game!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Emily game! Hooray for more Emily! This one is just as good as the other two Big Fish currently has, and falls between the two of those in terms of timeline. Emily and Patrick are off on their honeymoon on a cruise ship acquired by her brother-in-law, with the family along for a trip as well! The graphics are just as nice as New Beginnings and Wonder Wedding, bright and colorful with plenty of detail for a time management game. The music is pretty similar to the other two games, with a bit of variation, but it's enjoyable to listen to. If it's not your style, you can always turn it off, however. And the game has three difficulty levels, so you have the option of making it easier or harder depending on how you like it. The gameplay is basically the same as New Beginnings and Wonder Wedding, with many of the same customers as you see in those two games, only with them in vacation mode. Instead of being Emily most of the time, however, you tend to serve customers in various cafes, restaurants, shops, spas, and so forth (the sorts of things you would expect to find on cruise) as her friends and family. Francois runs the first cafe near the pool, Angela the boutique, Brigid (Patrick's Mom) the spa, etc. However, Emily is still very much present - she and Patrick hang out in each location as you play it, and have to be served as well as part of their honeymoon and as part of an optional gold heart that unlocks characters in a scene. Sometimes there are additional goals on the levels like in the other two games, and there are occasional levels where you take a photo for an album similar to the one in New Beginnings. Each level also has the option of locating the mouse that always pops up. This game also has a "cast" list, where you can find out little snippets of info about Emily and her friends and family, as well as the storyline throughout like the other games. The storyline is presented in basically the same way as the other two, which I enjoy. You do have the option of skipping it if it's not your style, though. Ultimately, if you enjoyed Wonder Wedding and New Beginnings, you'll enjoy this Emily game as well. I'm glad to see another Emily game so soon, and look forward to more of them!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set sail with Emily and family This Emily game follows the Emily's wonder wedding and proceeds the first one offered by BFG with Emily and her baby. It is done in typical great Emily style that the whole series has been done in. Great graphics, unobtrusive music, a great story, humor, and not a click fest. This time your are on her honeymoon cruise along with her whole family. This one is my favorite along with 2 or 3 of the older games that BFG doesn't carry. It has 3 levels of play so all should be able to enjoy regardless of the pace in which you play. There is the mouse to find in each scene and the quirky customers and annoying family members lol. Again, I really think this should have been offered as an extra game in addition to today's game as it is not a new game. I recommend it 100 percent :)
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Aboard Cruise Delicious Nothing like a Honeymoon cruise, Emily style! Unfortunately the entire family is along for the ride. Francois will be doing most of the work this time, serving up customers by the pool deck, with suntan lotion, magazines, ice cream, snacks and ice cold fruity drinks. The goal of this Time Management game is to fill the customers orders correctly, serve them, collect their money and clean up the mess....and it's got to be fast in order to keep the customer happy. Francois will also have to find lost items and keep the pool deck spotless. If you move Emily and Patrick to a different location at least twice, you will earn a golden star which unlocks a photo shoot opportunity. There are Collectible Characters that will be unlocked when you have enough Golden Hearts, and if you achieve goals set, you will unlock a memorable moment in the newlyweds photo album. The money you earn can be used to buy upgrades such as, Luxury Sunbeds, Roman Tiles for the pool, Ornamental Dolphins, and comfy Chairs to keep customers patient and happy. There are items to get bigger tips such as Plants and Panorama Railings, and items that allow Francois to prepare orders more quickly such as a bigger Kitchen Block and Energy Drinks. Occasionally you may need to borrow Jimmy's parrot to entertain guests when things get crazy. Don't forget to collect those cut little mice that pop up out of nowhere, you will get extra points for that as well, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Does It Right Again! Although I have not yet finished the game and have a few more minutes left in the trial, I am buying the game! This is the third installment of this series that BF has released, and it's as much a winner as the previous two Delicious games, especially since you have three levels of play, making it easier to obtain the expert levels. The best things about the game are that you don't click like a raving maniac, the characters are humorous and well-defined, the graphics are crisp, the music is actually rather relaxing, the scenarios are cute and well-designed ... need more? Then buy the game, and you will have hours of fun following the saga of the newlyweds. I have not found anything to distract me or disappoint me in this game, as it is as well-developed as the other two Delicious games. You will enjoy the scenarios and the upgrades and finding that evasive mouse for each level! If you're looking for a good TM game, then I would highly suggest that you give this one a whirl! Enjoy!!
Date published: 2015-03-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_22681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's Honeymoon Cruise

Emily and Patrick set sail for their long-awaited honeymoon! Grab a life preserver and join the adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.