Delicious: Emily's Honeymoon Cruise

Delicious: Emily's Honeymoon Cruise

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(383.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Emily and Patrick set sail for their long-awaited honeymoon in the all-new Delicious – Emily's Honeymoon Cruise, an exciting time management adventure where it's anything but smooth sailing!

Follow the newlyweds as Patrick and Emily embark on their celebration cruise. Sailing off into the horizon of wedded bliss, Emily soon discovers she doesn't know how to relax and she certainly isn't used to having others take care of her. To make matters worse, when Patrick tells her he's excited to start a family as soon as possible, Emily's response is tepid – she's not sure she's ready for that just yet. Can they find a way to be happy?

Grab a life preserver and join the adventure!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 418 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's Honeymoon Cruise

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(383.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's Honeymoon Cruise is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Emily games Loved all the trials, but I could not keep up even on the Beginner level. My hands are slowing down on me. Could their be a relaxed mode made in these games, if their was I would really consider buying all of these games. Thank you to the Developers for thinking of doing this it would make a big difference.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this Delicious game, but... Loved the game, but not as challenging as others in Emily series. So only 4 stars. But still love it!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patrick and Emily's Honeymoon Just because THEY are on a cruise doesn't mean we get to sit around! There are drinks to make, shrimp platters to assemble, and customers to seat. In this game we also have fashions to design and sew, coffee to brew, and shoes to try on. I love the graphics and the level of challenge. This isn't too easy nor too difficult - a very hard thing to achieve, so many kudos to the designers. In my opinion, this is a must-buy for TM fans.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a good game I buy this game after one hour free, and I like it, the sound is good, pictures too, history too. we found variety of places and diversity, food, clothes, spa, etc.... It's not the best as delicious wonder weeding or true love but it's very good.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LOVE this game but also .... I have played all the Delicious game until now and really truely love them all. This one is no exception. The only reason why I can´t give it 5 stars is because it seems a little strange and pointless to me to create a game you can only play once. I don´t know if it´s just me but I can´t see anywhere in this game where you can create a profile. Other than that I can certainly recommend this one too!
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Even the hard level is to easy. I love these games because the story lines are cute. The games itself, as with the rest of them, are just to easy! I play on the hardest level and still get bored with nothing else to do at times. I get expert without even trying on every level, Please add another level to make it harder.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved it if it weren't for the mouse I found this to be a very good time management game. The game play is excellent, the storyline is excellent as were all in this series. However, the find the mouse thing really frustrates me especially since I am usually concentrating on the actual time management portion of the game. If the mouse stayed in one place and you had to find it sometime during the round then I would probably have purchased the entire series. However, the mouse comes and goes and I find it frustrating. For this game I recommend trying it before you purchase it.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BEWARE: "It Won't Work on Windows 10" Purchased this game without realizing it wouldn't work for Windows 10.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from REALLY DISLIKE THIS GAME! Did not like the atmosphere There was not much of a challenge Did not like the music And the story was Terrible I like this series Just dont like this individual game
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not One of the Best 'Emily's' Games This game fell on the low end of the ranks of Emily's games, in my opinion. I didn't much care for the different 'areas' on the ship, or the story line. Most of the rest of the games (especially the newer games) are much better with regard to story line, extras, challenges, and so forth.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst game in the delicious series I have played all the previous games and am a big fan. This game however, completely ruined it for me. There is no point in making 3 difficulty levels if the hardest one can still be beaten on expert without ANY effort put. I actually tried several times to let several Customers leave angry on purpose and still got expert score with time ledt on the clock! One og the fun parts about the series is replaying levels to get better scores. Here there is no need!. Another thing that annoyed me is that the levels are waaaay too long. Too long + too easy = bad. I would not recommend this game to anyone and I hope this improves on future titles. Emily's true love, childhood memories, wedding.... Those games were beyond excellent
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dull There is no challenge in this game. None. I didn't purchase any perks during the game, played the advanced level and STILL managed to beat each level without much effort. The stories are also boring. Too much of it! Every one of their games include too many stories. Less can be more like in most of TM games.
Date published: 2015-05-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_22681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's Honeymoon Cruise

Emily and Patrick set sail for their long-awaited honeymoon! Grab a life preserver and join the adventure!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.