Fantasy Mosaics 6: Into the Unknown

Fantasy Mosaics 6: Into the Unknown

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(85.82 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join our penguin on a journey to explore a mysterious alien world and meet its inhabitants!

Experience this new installment of mosaics puzzles in rainbow colors! Collect and use the new sun power-up. Enjoy new features and an improved map layout that shows your achievements along with puzzle images.

Following the tradition of exciting multi-color gameplay, this new collection of custom built puzzles will bring you hours of fun and discovery!

  • New custom built puzzles in color
  • Explore an alien world
  • New and improved map layout
  • Puzzles based solely on logic
  • Play Fantasy Mosaics 5

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 95 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fantasy Mosaics 6: Into the Unknown

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(85.82 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fantasy Mosaics 6: Into the Unknown is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Growing to love the colours I didn't like the color format when it came out in #4. I tried it again in #5 and liked and bought it. I've grown to love the different way to play. I played the trial and will be using my latest game credit on this one. Lots of fun.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best game - love it! This game and the one before Fantasy Mosaics 5 where there are three colors introduced into the gameplay have amped this up to a magical level that is addictive. I am playing them over and over as they are just such fun. Add a dozen more and I will purchase them all! Thanks for the delight :)
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Mosaics! At first I was confused by this game. Probably needed to get into thinking about these types of puzzles. I love the different take on the mosaic theme! This game is a great thinking game and has some unique challenges that are very enjoyable. Power ups and hints are very limited and take quite a long time to recharge which left me on my toes with this one. The graphics or theme or whatever it is I couldn't figure out . So graphics sure do need some work. What's with the alien penguin? Oh well gameplay is good.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FANTASY MOSIAC 6 PLAYED FROM START TO FINISH TWICE, AND THE SUN POWER UP NEVER SHOWED UP. DID SOME DIGGING AND FOUND THAT OTHER PEOPLE HAD THE SAME PROBLEM. ALSO, THE FURTHER INTO THE GAME I GOT, THE EASIER IT WAS. AT THE END IT WAS EXTREMELY EASY.. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I DONT THINK I WILL BE BUYING ANYMORE.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad Mosaic I usually really like mosaic games but I have to say that this one is just a bad copy of the 5th one (some mosaic are almost the same) and has a very bad storyline.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The 80's Called. They Want Their Game Back. You would think by the 6th installment of Fantasy Mosaics that the developers would have stopped being lazy and improve their product. While I enjoy the option of choosing which of the three colors to solve with, there are some simple changes the developer could make, but won't: * Graphics are very simple, poorly hand-drawn and cartoon-like. Screens don't just move from one to the other -- you have to wait for the images to fade and disappear before the next screen pops up. It's like something from the late 80's. * Images are distorted because widescreen ratio is not automatic, nor is it even offered. I'm just tired of seeing distortion in such a simple game. * Translation to English is poor, and in many instances doesn't even make sense. Either hire someone to translate or use an online translator. I would recommend this game if you've never played Fantasy Mosaics before. It's a logic-driven game that requires thinking, which I enjoy. However, if you own FM4 or FM5, I would suggest re-installing those and playing them again.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't be buying another one!! I bought this one, as I have a few of the other ones in this series, but it's identical to the previous game. All you have to do is just play the one before, and save your money, for something more fun. Not sure why they bother with a story line, if that's what you could call it. Just a bunch of nerdy cartoon pics plopped onto a garden. Really?? I found it so easy that all your were doing was coloring in blocks with your mouse without even having to put much thought into it. I can think of other ways to put stress on my wrist rather than a game like this. They really need to put more work into this game series to make it more fun.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE Bought games 6, 7, 8. Like 7 and 8. Game 6, just started level 7 and you have to GUESS where anything goes...so you lose and have to start over every time you can't GUESS enough correct blocks. No logic to it.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from saw great reivews and figured I would check it oug but just not for me didn't know what to do or where to go. could not get into this one unfortunately.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate iT I don't like that you finish one level and it starts another on the same screen. Please do more like Fantasy 2!
Date published: 2015-04-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_22399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fantasy Mosaics 6: Into the Unknown

Experience this new installment of mosaics puzzles in rainbow colors!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.