Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(177.21 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the newly promoted Senior Ranger for another truly sensational Vacation Adventure in the great outdoors!

Explore Pinecreek‘s fabulous new features and facilities including the Visitor Village and Log Cabins, Campground for Tents and RV’s, the General Store and Mounted Ranger Stables. Walk through Arrowhead Arch, along the Apache Trail and Cherokee Rapids.

Check everything out in a wonderfully illustrated Wildlife Notebook. Protect the environment, earn souvenirs and awards!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 215 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(177.21 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I love these games. Hope you will be coming out soon with the next game. Been waiting for it to come out. Love the graphics and great story line. The puzzles are not that all difficult. Way to many witch and demonic murder mystery games. Hurry with more of these games. Like to see when park ranger gets promotion and a new one comes in and takes charge. Good relaxing fun game. I would highly recommend this game. I played over alot just never know what kind of items you have to find. They change. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing In The Woods I cannot praise this series enough! It is the perfect game to relax and enjoy with a cup of tea. There are no time limits, you can sit and enjoy the scenes and take your time finding all those hidden objects. The graphics are really beautiful! I could just envision being there! Can hardly wait for the next game in this amazing series!!!
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Vacation Adventures I play, I enjoy and I'm always expecting another Vacation Adventures. Hidden objects without another skills it's fantastic
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great Vacation Adventure I love these HOG's. It's a great game, easy to see the objects though not TOO easy). It's a good series. The only thing I don't like is in the "concentration" games, stop with the flashy thing when you don't get it right! It's annoying and you have to sit until it finishes flashing which actually does nothing for your concentration. It's just annoying. Just turn the cards back and let us get on with it! Finding the extra things like wildlife and recyclables is fun too. Just a little extra to do in each scene. Overall, I like this series a lot.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Walk inthe Park! I love these type of games when you want to kind of kick back with not much stress. This game is by the same developer of the Christmas Wonderland series [I bought and played #6 over Christmas week]. This game has specific items [recyclable things and certain animals] in each scene that you must locate in addition to the list you must find. You are the ranger, and the story line is simple but fun. If you have friends who want to play hidden object games, these are great for them to learn on.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game I would give it 5 stars if I didn't have to sit and wait 5 mninutes to skip these mini games , I really dislike that. since we buy these games we should be able to skip the mini games when we want too. except for that I love the game.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some of the mini games are really hard..! :) If that is what you are looking for, go ahead otherwise be aware that some of the mini games are ridiculously hard. If you don't like spending half an hour on a mini game randomly clicking on things till you finally get it right, pass your way. I hate it when I have to skip mini games, I feel like I am a total failure!! :( And I don't spend my money on games to feel that way. Other than that the game is sort of okay, it has some variety, you have to pick up trash, find animals, fix things etc... You can collect awards, and souvenirs that you buy at the gift shop. The graphics are really mmmh... simple. I found that the music was nice and didn't have to turn it off.. ;) But I should have tried the demo first cause I regret buying that game. Oh well.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Vacation for me Although it seems many like this series I have never been able to get into this world at all. The characters are paper cutouts and flat. There is no action, story, movement, speaking, (all text is written) and there is no problem solving at all which is my personal preference. It is more like a time management game in tone. I had to turn off the sound after 3 minutes because the "picking and grinning" style of music is like nails on the chalkboard to me. These things are personal preference I realize so you decide from the demo if you are good with this. On the plus, the graphics are sharp and clear and there is a lot of variety with a clear emphasis on HOPs if that is your favorite thing. I like the hunt for trash and animals, and the visuals are rather much like the old "I Spy" book games I played with my kids. The other games are mostly various puzzles, the same as it the rest of the series. Personally I have never been enticed to finish the demo on these much less the actual game. But there are obviously some who love them.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked the game but I have the other Park Ranger games which I really enjoy. Problem with this is a mini game after every level which gets boring after awhile so I go off and do something else until I'm able to skip. Otherwise love the nature scenes, finding the wildlife and the trash; definitely a challenge.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Hard to see, but my biggest complaint is trying to find where the objects could be hidden inside something. You have to click on everything to find what it is instead of the courser turning into a hand.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly hand drawn graphics I like the concept of this game. Hidden objects. Added objects to find. Puzzles between levels to give your eyes a rest. It all sounds like fun. However, I find all of these Vacation Adventure & Cruise Director games too frustrating to play. To start with, the people look like they were pasted into the scene. They are creepy. Around them are hand-drawn items, lots and lots of hand-drawn scenery and items all thrown together into each scene. Add to that colors that are either too bright or so dull that everything blends in together. One of your added goals is to find trash. Unfortunately, it's either poorly drawn or only part of it is visible. So on many occasions the only way I could find all the trash was to randomly click all over the screen hoping to click on a piece of trash. Because if you do not find all the trash, you don't get the extra points. Most of the puzzles/mini games are simple and a few were so tedious that I skipped them. However, skipping a puzzle means no extra points. Not finding all the trash or the silhouette items means no extra points. And using even one hint means no extra points. Yes, you can replay levels, but it all becomes so boring and monotonous after awhile that I quit after the sixth scene. The music is the same used in all the previous games in this series. It's not bad, but I always end up turning it off and listening to my own music. In order for a game to get a perfect five star rating, it really should be close to perfect in every way. This game just doesn't qualify, and I don't understand how other reviewers think it does.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not enjoy this game I found this game very boring. The quality of the game was slow and no real adventure. Was all just a picture find game. Graphics seemed very old.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't like this game I have the first two of these games and I loved them and I still play them. This one didn't grab me at all. Nothing like the first two.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrating I love hidden object games. I would love this series if the games were not so poorly made. Why do you have to sit and wait for the next level to load every time? Why do you have to wait 2 minutes to skip a mini game? I enjoy most of the games, especially the jigsaw puzzles, and appreciate the fact that they are challenging, but some I do not like, like the "find the difference" ones and just want to skip them. Also, I will not buy a game that does not tell me how many levels there are. I'm not going to buy a game and then find out I could have finished it in 2 hours. And what can I say about that twangy music? I just shut it off.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So Boring No story to speak of- the most boring game I've played.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Basic This HO was like stepping back a few years to a very basic game play. No customisation. Skip took over 2 minutes and the puzzles were boring . I couldn't wait for the demo to end.
Date published: 2015-03-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_22705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vacation Adventures: Park Ranger 3

Pinecreek Hills just keeps getting better! Help the Rangers protect Animals and Visitors, clean up the Park and spot Wildlife.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.