Heart's Medicine: Season One

Heart's Medicine: Season One

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(99.31 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The creators of Delicious bring you a new and captivating time management experience!

Allison is a resident at the Little Creek clinic, where she learns about medicine and the ups and downs of life. Get involved in the lives of other doctors and patients. Can you help them get better physically, as well as emotionally? Treat patients and improve the facilities. Follow individual cases to unlock special achievements.

Join Allison in an inspiring story full of drama, comedy and romance!

  • Fun skill-based mini games
  • Improve the clinic’s facilities
  • Earn special achievements!
  • Find hidden “Easter eggs”

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Heart's Medicine: Season One

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(99.31 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Heart's Medicine: Season One is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad! I'm still hesitant to buy it because: A. All the reviews I've read say it's too short (I hate that!) and B. Google showed me that folks have been waiting for Season 2 since 2011. Maybe with BFG releasing this it means that #2 is to be released soon?
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much to it There were only 3 storylines to this game and not much to it. I was disappointed as I thought there would be more to the game. It's not something I will go back in to play or try to beat my last score.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short This game is WAY too short. It's just 5 short levels. It's hardly worth what you pay for the game. I liked the game but it only takes like an hour to finish. =/
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissappointing I really like the delicious games and was expecting something similar. The story line is too long and too involved. It overshadows game play and comes off as annoying. This wouldn't be a problem if the game play was more plentiful, but it's not and is sparse and imbalanced with the story line. You only get 5 levels of play and each level consists only of 5 games. This makes the game feel skimpy compared to other TM games, which is it. I wouldn't recommend buying it because it's not a good value.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved the story; could have been longer. This game is pretty fun. I love the story line and the activities you perform as a doctor. It is the perfect level of challenge for me; I like time management games that allow players to succeed after a couple of tries. I also appreciate that it is an original idea; you are a doctor in residency. That said, this game is WAY too short. I finished it in a few hours. I don't know if I should recommend this game or not, based on that factor alone.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from could have had more levels I played completed it in a couple of hours
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from enjoyed it But i think the story just got boring for me. Maybe i just see a female character that is weak because she can't make a choice. I dislike love triangle storylines
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok but I love Delicious Emily The game is pretty good but when it comes to remembering the blood pressure readings, that's where I fail big time. I liked all the Delicious Emily games and own them all so I thought this game might be more of the same. Was disappointed but it was fun while it lasted.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was disappointing I downloaded because I love the Delicious games and this was created by the company. I was disappointed! Its much more like the Sally Salon game then the Delicious games. Your "customers" need to move through different stations before checking out. Very happy I tried this game before buying. But if you enjoyed the Sally game you will like this one.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lame and not even close to the Delicious series clicking was not precise, story was kind of stupid. Didn't buy it...
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One of the shortest games I have played on here The game itself was fun, had some challenge but was REALLY short....I finished the game in less than 1 hour and I am not that great at these types of games.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Many Interruptions There were too many interruptions to tell a story. If I wanted to read a story, I would buy a book.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Delicious! I tried this game on the weight of reviews that favorably compared it to the Delicious series. Having purchased and played all three Delicious games available at Big Fish, I must strongly disagree! The art style and game mechanism are quite different from the Delicious series, the storyline didn't engage me, and frankly, I found the entire thing boring. Taste is very personal, and obviously, some folks enjoyed it, but I couldn't make myself finish the demo.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a ripoff The game is ok...but if I can finish the game in one sitting... it is not worth the price!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed The quality of this game is nowhere near that of the Emily Delicious series. It seems as if they rolled out an old game and are trying to pass it off as new. Don't waste your time or money. Graphics quality is poor, story line is awkward.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring Overall: boring, slow paced, dull graphics. I can see where the developers tried to model this game after Delicious but it is nothing like Delicious. Just wasn't for me. Sorry.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow, short game I LOVE the story line in this game! It was by far the best I've ever played but while I understand they mean to leave you wanting more this was ridiculous. I played this game for a total of 3 nights about 1.5 hours at a time. That's only a 4.5 hour game. That was also replaying a few levels. Most all the time management games I like to go back and try to get the gold status on each level but this one seems to be impossible. The levels are very slow. There will times I am standing around and it's more than 30 seconds before someone walks through the door. That's not a typical time management game. Plus a few of the levels I replayed about 10 times each to get a perfect score and even though I did exactly what I was supposed to the patient only had 4 hearts instead of 5. There was nothing I could do to change that. I find that discouraging and in turn I don't want to play the game. While I LOVED the story line I wish I could just get my money back and buy a different game that I can play over and over. I will not be buying the sequel to this. :-(
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Fun I have to click on every activity in order to make the characters move.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother, get Hospital Heat instead Thankfully I bought this on a big sale day but even at less than $4 not really worth the cost. Graphics second rate. When a patient is finished you have to click them then the cash register, they don't go on their own, wastes time. Boring, didn't even play it to the end, didn't hold my attention. Have all the Emily, played over and over again. The other Heart's Medicine are much better, Hospital Heat being the best of them, it is actually 'do-able'.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't get it I couldn't even get through the introduction, which they force you to sit through, without being frustrated and saying "oh, come on" at all the clicking I had to do. You have to hit click to continue after EVERY SINGLE SENTENCE the characters say. Then the tutorial, which it wouldn't let me skip, is the same way. You spend half your time clicking continue after every single sentence. What I did experience through the first scene was slow and boring. I do NOT understand why so many people like this game. I enjoy the Emily games, which everyone compares this to, but I didn't play this for more than 5 minutes.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dull So very very dull. I don't understand why anyone would buy this game. It's boring beyond belief.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for Windows 8+ \Touch Downloaded. Gave me blank black screen for a little over a minute. Requires name. Unable to bring up touch keyboard.
Date published: 2015-06-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_22890, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heart's Medicine: Season One

The creators of the Delicious hit series bring you a new and captivating experience!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.