Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition

Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(503.21 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home and help the O'Malleys fix up their dream house! After a warm welcome, some neighbors reveal a different nature. A turbulent time follows in which Emily and Patrick must go above and beyond to stop their house being condemned. A house is but a house, but can you help them make it home?

  • Help your favorite family repair their dream house
  • Prepare customizable menus and enjoy daily challenges
  • Catch up with all your favorite characters

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 535 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(503.21 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This game is another wonderful addition to the Delicious series. In this one, you play as Emily trying to fix up an old, larger home for her family. The Delicious games have a more in-depth story than most Time Management games, and this one is no different! The gameplay is mostly the same, with a few minor adjustments. Customers give you their order, you pick up or make items, deliver them, and take their money. Sometimes you have to also wash tables or entertain guests. There are three modes of gameplay, amounting to casual, advanced, and hard. New additions to the game: -- Unlockable foods: You must complete certain tasks to unlock new foods to have in your restaurant. Tasks mostly are things like serve ten snack foods, etc. to open up a new snack food. -- Challenge: Levels have diamond challenges, such as walking 100 yards or putting up decorations. Complete these and you get a diamond. That diamond is used for... -- The house! You can see the new house, and choose which items in the house to upgrade with your earned diamonds. -- (Spoiler alert, but important point all the same!) Paige's room also acts as the trophy room. Click on items in her room to see what you need to do to get the trophies. All in all, this is a nice addition to the Delicious series. It's fun, fast paced (but not too fast), and colorful. There are some new characters, too, which adds some interest to the story.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good I Am Rebuying It! As with every single last game in this whole large series, Home Sweet Home is just too good to pass up. Well, whenever I cannot wait for Big Fish to get a game in this series, I end up purchasing it elsewhere - what is ending up happening is that I'm spending far over-budget to rebuy them as CEs from BFG because they're just so great!!! Also because I have been preferring as of late to have all of my eggs in one basket. After 9 years or so of collecting these PC & Mac games, my collection has grown exponentially & its easier to do it this way. Absolutely an excellent game all around. Characters, setting, gameplay itself, ALL of it - just great.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Emily Yet! Emily's story continues with the purchase of their new home/new restaurant and all the problems that entails. For me this is one of the best in the series as this has a little more challenges in the game play than usual. Every couple of episodes there is a special, unique challenge that you have to accomplish to get a jewel so you can place something in a room of their new home. You have to remember what your goal is which only adds to the fun. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who loves interesting characters, a wonderful story line, fun sounds and great game play. This is a 10+++++ and the Best Emily Yet!!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game I'm so happy big fish has this game, it has a lot of challenging levels and it's fun to play. Thank-U big fish :) Love all of these gsmes
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS ! This is a fabulous game. I actually follow the story that goes along with these games too- a rarity for me, I don't usually bother too much. Some levels I have found pretty challenging and one level at the fairground ( where you cannot feed the children fried food or drinks) I still haven't mastered - after 7 tries ! May have to go to hints and tips page in the end. Overall delighted !
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home I love playing anything with Emily. Keep them coming.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I confess: I am now officially a delicious addict!! I was so happy to finally get emily home sweet home..I have played it now at least a dozen times and still not getting bored with it. I now own every edition and love this one! I do find the challenges a little hard at times, but hopefully I will get better as I go. I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder what their bank thinks about all this....... So happy that another Delicious came out so soon!! This is the best time management game EVER!!!!
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great games i love all of emily collection please keep up the good work
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emily Gets Better and Better This TM series is the best around imo. Just love it. More challenging and interesting each time. Brilliant.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorable Restaurants And Moments A great game with some memorable restaurants and moments. Some of the long cut scenes were hilarious with a sitcom feel and a funny script. Some of the challenges I couldn't do, but I just found it best to cut my losses and move on after trying them for about the fourth time! The challenges are still good though. i think my fav restaurant is the funfair one, very atmospheric and full of action. I also like the breakfast bar, back at Emily's at the end.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it I've recently decided to replay some of the Delicious series. Since the real fun starts with the wedding one, I think this one is the one the Delicious series had found it's footing. The chapters are fun, the upgraded meals a fun challenge and both prizes and snapshots are a great scavenger.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS EMILY'S HOME SWEET HOME TIME MANAGEMENT I HAVE EVERY GAME FROM CHILDHOOD MEMORIES TOTHE LATEST ONE. BUT I BEEN HAVING PROBLEMS DOWNLOADING THE MIRACLE OF LIFE. I LOVE THIS SERIES OF HER LIFE. MY MOTHER THINK I AM TALKING ABOUT A REAL PERSON SO KEEP UP THE GOOD OR SHOULD I SAY GREAT WORK.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emilys Home Sweet Home Love this game! I usually don't buy collector additions, but I am sure glad I did! The graphics were awesome as well as the the story line. You will enjoy this game that's a promise! Can't wait for a new one to come out! Keep them coming!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewed My Faith in Dash Games After completing all the Diner Dash and Cooking Dash games I didn't think that I'd find another game of the same quality. Everything about this game is perfect; The characters, storyline, difficulty, graphics, ect. I'm going to be buying every single game in this franchise.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love playing all of the Delicious Emily's game. I just purchased this one after playing the free trial. The challenges on this one are really creative and you have to work hard to complete them. I am on restaurant 2 Talon Lake. I have tried to complete the 1st come 1st serve challenge. I took a break to write the review,sooo I am going back to try to complete the challenge!!!! If you enjoy Emily's other game then you will really like this one!!!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customizing Menus Added to the FUN Factor Another great time management game in the Delicious series. It's always a pleasure when the developers add something extra - whether it is a challenge on every level or in this case the ability to customize the menu offering every level. PLEASE bring us more Collector's Editions!! It is worth it to receive the 10 extra levels!!
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Delicious Game Yet!! I have followed these games since the first one and I have to say this is the best one to date! Not only does in hold true to the style and gameplay that I love but the upgrades and new additions to the game are just amazing! I love how the food items upgrade and how they do so. I was thrilled that each and every level had something that needed to be done and the extra levels for diamonds were a fantastic bonus to the game! Fixing up the house was a perfect touch! I would love to see the daily quests, extra levels, upgraded items and the working to another goal (this game the house upgrades with the diamonds) remain in the games to follow. Somehow! I know they cannot fix the house each game but I loved working for a goal other than passing the levels. Anything that would keep this kind of element in the game would be fantastic. But I will say, I love how the Delicious games are always different. Different goals and ways the food is done. It keeps the games new and fresh while keeping the core and what helps make the games so wonderful to play. This was the most fun Delicious game to date and I cannot wait until the next is up to play!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Emily so far! Love it! It is the best Delicious Emily... game so far!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Fantastic game and series! Keep them coming!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally~~~ new Emily series!!! I had been waiting for Emily's Home Sweet Home to come out ever since I completed the Emily's New Beginning. I am a huge Emily fan and have every single game! With each game I wonder if it's possible to continue to story and improve the quality of the game...since it's already so good~~~!!!! WELL~~~~ Team Delicious did it again!!! The newest edition of Delicious series is just excellent! Many people already mentioned the basic storyline...so I'm going to skip that. The storyline is great...very interesting~ The graphics is wonderful as usual...but it's even improved to a higher quality. The games have become a little bit more challenging..which I love! There are special mission and quest on each level, which makes it even more fun! Collections and awards are easily viewable. Give the trial a go~~~~ I bet you're going to end up purchasing it~ like I did!! You won't regret giving this game a go!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Delicious Game I love the Delicious series and this one is no exception. Fun, challenging, interesting, and a great storyline combine to make this a fantastic time management game. There are some levels that are easier than others and some that are just plain difficult and will require multiple attempts to get through them. The visuals are what you'd expect from a Delicious series...not groundbreaking but cute. I love all the upgrades throughout the game and the storyline makes you want to continue playing to see what happens even though you know it'll be a happy ending. The Delicious series is one of the only ones (besides Jewel Match) that I will buy outright without even playing through the trial. They're always consistent and always fun.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More levels? You've got it! I've purchased all of the delicious games and my biggest dislike it that it felt like the game ended so soon! Home Sweet Home introduces bonus levels! Double the levels! Definitely worth the price not to mention the same great story line, amazing graphics, and sound! Keep up the great work! Thanks Bigfish for continuing to feature the Delicious Series!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging and FUN! I have played all the Delicious games and was so glad that they made it here on BFG. Each level is challenging and I love the storyline. I haven't perfectly beat all the levels yet, but I keep trying!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Emily Game I love all the Emily games but this is my favorite. There's lots of different places to work and lots of products. There are two levels I swear you can't beat but other than that it's so fun. I have played it hours and hours.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new Delicious Emily game! I have played most of the series from another game club, and I'm thrilled that Big Fish is offering them now! I was really excited that a new chapter came out I wasn't even aware of! I really like the amount of levels, and different restaurants, and how the menu is laid out. The characters are interesting with the usual "love/hate" of a couple of them through out the story line. As you get achievements you get diamond points which allows you to fix and decorate Emily's new home. I also really enjoy how you can customize the menu each level and it rates the food letting you know if it gets you more money, or preps fast, and some won't even burn so you can prep them for a "Quick" bonus! The Delicious Emily series is exactly the type of Time Management/cooking game I love! I hope they keep on making more. I know her sister, Angela is coming out with a Fashion based TM game soon! Can't wait.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to the series! Following the tradition of great fun and lots of laughs this game has continued to give me the enjoyment I so crave from this series. The characters are memorable and lovable and I hope to see a spin off soon! Maybe a flower shop or two? Hint, hint, nudge, nudge. Lots of achievements and collectibles. I thoroughly enjoyed this game and will be getting Childhood memories to complete my collection.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Got it on sale, worth every cent. . I beat the game in less than a week lol so I just started over, it's very re-playable. I just wish I was a little longer or maybe a tad harder. The game is very beautifully designed and I loved the story. Has 1 bug with trophies but didn't stop the game from being fun. I'm ok with not having the last trophy, the forum says the developers are working on the issue.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition I want to thank BF for another Emily's game!! I love love Emily's games.. From the time she was little, her wedding, their honeymoon, the restaurants, and now building their dream home.. All of her family and friend Francois are back.. My favorites are new friends like the Evil Council Woman, Sun Lotus, Moon Blossom.. just to name a few You have to read the story line and help build Emily's dream home and watch Patrick make Emily's Restaurant into a reality! Oh and what ever you do watch the credits.. Everyone dancing is so Wow!!! Love love this game.. I hope they continue with the Emily series.. They are fantastic!! Big Fish Rocks again!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another wonderful Emily game! The newest installment if the series is so much fun. In my opinion the games get better and better. It provides just enough challenge and balances it well with relaxing music and graphics. However, it is the story that always makes Emily one of my favorite TM series.
Date published: 2015-07-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_23153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home Collector's Edition

In Delicious: Emily's Home Sweet Home, you need to help the O'Malleys repair their dream house. Can you make it a real home? Hurry up, or it might be condemned!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.