Jewel Match 2: Reloaded

Jewel Match 2: Reloaded

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(99.52 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Return to a mesmerizing match-three wonderland in this gloriously remastered version of Jewel Match 2! Beautiful new HD graphics, new castles to build, 50 new levels (200 total!) and even fully featured Mahjong and other minigames are just a few of the additions. Try out the all-new move-limited play mode for a change of pace from the timed levels, or just sit back with no stress in the relaxed mode. You'll love revisiting the world of Jewel Match 2 in an all new way.

  • New glorious HD graphics
  • 2 new castles to build, 9 in all
  • 50 brand new levels for a total of 200
  • New features such as big gem mode
  • 20 replayable minigames

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 121 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Match 2: Reloaded

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(99.52 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jewel Match 2: Reloaded is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Game Pretty gems sparkle as you match you way through this game. You gain coins so you can build your castles.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite jewel match so far Loved this game. I was so bummed when I finished it, wanted it to go on and on. I'll go back and increase the difficulty and try again. :) There are 200 levels and beautiful castles you build. Fun times!
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful game IMHO Loved Jewel Match Snowscapes so bought Jewel Match 3 and disliked it so was hesitant to buy this one. Took the plunge and love it. This time it's building castles which is great. The jewels are beautifully colored and the music is very soothing when you want a game without noise, explosions or gloom. Of course it gets more difficult as you go along but that's part of the fun and you have a relaxed mode. One thing that's a big plus is NO MINI GAMES which irks me no end on games where you have one every other scene. There are bonus games (mahjong) which are very challenging and earn extra gold. This is a great game.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game The market is so inundated with HOGs and the like. The few M3 games that come out are lackluster in comparison. This game, however, rises above the norm. This game is visually stunning. I'm not keen on the whole "collecting/building villages" thing, but this is different. You build the most gorgeous castles. There are many levels and the game play is just challenging enough. I bought it and if you like M3 games, I suggest you do as well.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Castlemania Great graphics and design, loved all the different castles and scenery as well. Highly recommend this Match 3 on all levels.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good M3 game. Back three and a half years ago when I reviewed Jewel Match 2 I gave it 5 stars and called it a very good M3 game. Now reloaded is out and I am giving it 5 stars again. The hated “rocks” are gone and the game is similar but not a copy. This is just about my idea of the perfect M3. The screens are different and present different challenges, some big screens and some small ones, the backgrounds are colorful, the gems turn and sparkle, and there are plenty of power ups to earn all of which make the game fun. I found it to be as addictive or more addictive than the original. I had very few quibbles with the game, to show you how much I liked it I will say that one problem to report is that a couple of levels had red heart jewels and reddish orange square jewels, both of which turn and sparkle and were the cause of many mistakes where a match was not really made. Another quibble was that there were only 200 levels. I am ready for more.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is as good as the other ones!!!!!! i own all the jewel match games and love them all. this one is great as well. 200 levels to finish. i love building the castles and the power ups are just last the other games. i didn't see a place to post a problem, so i would just like the devs to know it froze on me a few times and there were times in the game when i couldn't swap jewels at certain places from level 134 and above. not too many times but i could swap jewels at other places on the game board in another location. it still worth buying the game, though!!! i highly recommend it!!!! it is a simple M3 that is relaxing. there are 3 levels, untimed (which i played), timed, and limited moves. i do these to be relaxed so if they are timed i don't buy them and play them.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging and fun I love the fact that there are these fantastic castles to build. I wish we didn't have to play for two levels between castles but since the play is very interesting as you progress through the levels and castles, it's not so bad. Also, there are MANY castles so you get a lot for the money on this one. I love match-3 games that let you build things. This one does not disappoint.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought on sight, no demo needed! This update of Jewel Match 2 is as beautiful and exciting as expected. I have all 7 games in the series, including my favorite from years ago, Jewel Match Winter Wonderland. There are so many features in this update, and it’s filled with stunning jewels and lots of levels. If you’ve never played the Jewel Match games, try this demo and you may just find yourself looking up all the past ones to download and play! Lots of fun!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Jewel Match yet Like some other reviewers, I've bought every Jewel Match game since the original Jewel Match 2, and played many of them several times. This one is the best yet, certainly visually. It is still a "classic" in the sense of having fairly standard power-ups and rewards for large matches, but the castle scenes are awesome, including the backgrounds. I've played 102 levels and, since there is a new castle to build every 20 levels, I'm on my 6th castle, which promises to be at least equally as beautiful as the first five. I only play untimed, due to my stiff, arthritic hands that just don't do "fast" any more. So I can't speak for the other game modes. In relaxed mode, the coins available to purchase power-ups are not too generous, and you can't possibly get everything. I happen to like chain breaker a lot, and have been working on maxing that. Also, power-ups have to be refilled for each level, and the mana bottles necessary to refill them don't always appear. This makes the game a bit harder than earlier ones in the series, as I recall. This is definitely a "must have" for Match-3 fans!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great upgrade remake This is an upgraded remake of a classic. What can I say? It's a Jewel :) The graphics are crisp, music is charming and the gameplay is timeless. It has different game modes to suit any M3 fan and plenty of levels to keep you entertained for days. I'm loving it!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Match-3 game Great game! The graphics in this game are awesome. Loved it.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is one of the most beautiful Match 3 games I've ever played. The gems are so crystal clear they literally sparkle. You can choose a Relaxed untimed mode, Time Limited mode, or Limited move mode which requires you to complete the level in a specific amount of moves. As you earn money playing the Match 3 game, you can build nine different castles, one section at a time, and use those completed pictures as wallpapers. As You progress you will unlock 20 different Mahjong Minigames that can be played anytime, which also earns some gold that can be used in the shop to purchase upgrades. The goal for each level is to make matches on the yellow tiles and allow sections of amulets to drop off the board by making matches under them. Some tiles are blocked with chains, boxes etc. some of which contain bonuses. Random coins will appear on the board that can be collected with a single click before they disappear. Matches of 4 gems will give you a rainbow gem on the board that can be used to match with any color tile. matches of 5 tiles give you a Helix that will take out an entire row or column. The Shop has several bonuses to purchase, Bombs to destroy a 3x3 area, Fireballs, Lightning, Chroma Frenzy which randomly converts 6 gems into multi colored gems, Chain destroyer to clear all chains, Launchers, Hammers, Mana Bottles to refill powers, Chests to hold more gems, and even extra Lives, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Match 2: Reloaded Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match3 at the highest quality and fun!! Another great game from jewel match series, beautiful music, challenging levels that can be played in different modes: moves limited, time limited or relaxed mode. The graphics are glamorous, you get mesmerized by the beautiful gems smashing with the clear sound of crystal glass. I only built the first castle which is beautiful, can't wait to see other castles.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic game made even better This is one of the best match-3 games out there, and now it's remade in HD! Jewel Match has a certain feel to it that is unmatched by most other match-3 games. It's hard to describe, but it just moves so perfectly. There is a zen feeling playing a Jewel Match game, and this is one of the best ones.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't like M3's but this one is really fine Match 3 games generally bore me no end and usually I avoid to even play the demo. For some reason I decided to give this one a shot based on one review that I read. I'm glad I did. While I doubt that I would buy it, I found the game quite soothing. In typical M3 fashion, grouping 3 or more gems of similar type advances the game. As levels increase obstacles are inserted and there are power ups that can be bought with obtained gold. There are limits to the number of moves available in each round but gold can be spent to receive a limited number of additional moves. There are the usual bombs, hammers etc. that enable the player to more rapidly reach a goal. I endorse Jewel Match 2 for all of you who relish the genre.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game gets even better! This game is great. It has always been one of my favorites and the new pumped up version is even better! To everyone who never played, give it a try! It is definitely worth it! To everyone who did, there is even more levels in the game and I cannot wait to play them!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Match 3 Game Although this game lacks of a storyline, I´m addicted after playing 5 minutes. Graphics are great, music is relaxing. There are several game modes to choose from, I prefer the relaxed mode that let´s me play with no time pressure. The wallpapers are a cute extra. The game seems to be very long, 200 levels are a lot.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Match, you were meant for me! Wow, what a game! When I first saw todays new game it looked 'promising' but I decided to wait for the reviews to come in so I could get a general idea of whether or not I wanted to try the demo. This is the 'ideal' match-3 for me. It has three game modes (timed, limited moves, relaxed) so there really is a mode for every player. There are minigames! There is also a 'shop' for you to buy bonuses to use in-game. You can 'collect' magical items on the board for added points. You have 'castles' to rebuild as well. Not a thrilling component to the game as all you are doing is 'adding' an element by purchasing it. The only thing that would make this game better is a trophy system - but it's not enough to gripe about. There are plenty of other attributes that make this game great. Not to mention the gorgeous HD graphics. Give the demo a try! I'm sure glad I did!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel Match 2: Reloaded Great game. Played in the relaxed mode and totally lost track of time. Background music is very restful. Graphics are excellent. Enjoyed the addition of the majong games to play for extra "money" The only other m3 game that comes close (in my estimation) and is made by the same co is Babylonia. I'm on my 6th "name". I think this game will be played even more often
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a very pretty game I'm not normally a Match-3 player, but due to the lack of TM games, I decided to play this one. It's beautiful, and quite relaxing. The only thing I hate are the stupid mahjong games, but those aren't necessary to gain points to build the castles.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW,, SERIOUSLY FUN GAME!!!!! THIS GAME PACKS A LOT OF FUN NEW GRAPHICS,, SOUND,, MUSIC AND CASTLES GALORE!!! I LOVE THE ORIGINAL,, BUT THEY PUNCHED THIS ONE UPTO THE MAX ON NEW FUN!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME If you like 3 match, these are the best. I have all of the series and was glad to see another.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Improved This lovely game is very much improved. The graphics are beautiful. I haven't gotten very far yet, but I bought it. :)
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best in the series returns in glorious HD! Ah, where to begin? I have loved the Jewel Match series from the start with it's gorgeous music and dazzling gems. This is, in my humble opinion, what a truly awesome Match-3 game should be. Now, there are even more levels to play and castles to create plus the added fun of re-playable mini-games. When you're done, you can keep the castle views as wallpapers. Lovely! GRAPHICS: 5 out of 5. They were nice before, but now with the quality of HD to push it to the next level, there is little more than Bravo! to be said. SOUND: 5 out of 5. The music is perfectly matched (excuse the pun). Delicate and ethereal, you can have no better soundtrack than this one for this game. There are options for adjusting the sound to your tastes. GAMEPLAY: 5 out of 5. There is a full tutorial as you play and nothing really difficult to learn about it. It's all quite straight-forward and well explained. The movement of the cursor is smooth and easy. FUN FACTOR: 5 out of 5. Excellent game to relax to if you choose to play that mode or you can up the pressure by playing against a timer. There are bonuses to save up for, such as the hammer and deluxe hammer for breaking difficult tiles and chains. Or you can challenge yourself by not using anything than you matching skills to get the job done. OVERALL: 20 out of 20. Perfection! As always, try before you buy. *two massive thumbs up!*
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Match-3 jewels and create stunning castles This is a basic match-3 game where you match jewels, acquire coins/gold, and build castles from coins you have. In between match-3 levels you can play mahjong to acquire more coins. There is no storyline to speak of. The fun factor for me is building the castles, which are really well done and in good taste. Definitely download the free trial to see if it's your cup of tea. You will have a good idea of whether you like or not within one hour. A good break from HOGs.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic high-quality match 3 This is a classic style match 3 game without any storyline to get in the way of the game. Gameplay consists of rounds of match 3 boards (timed, limited moves, or relaxed modes) interspersed with trips to a scene where you can use the gold and amulets you earned in the rounds to purchase pieces of a castle. Once a castle is complete you move to a different scene with a new castle. You can also use your gold to buy plus ups in the shop. The soundtrack is ethereal ambient music that goes well with the attractive appearance of the jewel boards. When you cause many jewels to tumble at once, they make a tinkling sound like a multitude of wind chimes. All the sound effects share the theme of lightness and calm. It's very relaxing. You can choose to break from the match 3 rounds and play optional minigames including (timed) mahjong, hidden object scenes, and a construct the item puzzle. I liked that these are voluntary rather than compulsory as in some mixed style games. I would have enjoyed a few more hidden object scenes/puzzles to choose from as there aren't many. I agree with others who have pointed out minor glitches, and that gameplay doesn't change much as you advance through the levels. Greater attention to adding some variety to the match 3's would be welcome. I also would have liked it if the game rules allowed me to use the plus ups I purchased more frequently. It's easy to buy them at the shop but, once in the match, there aren't many opportunities to use them. Overall, the game is very fun and well-made. I was glad to find a match 3 of this high quality that doesn't include popups, cut scenes, compulsory mini-games, story narration, or other intrusive gimmicks. If I wanted all that nonsense, I would play a HOPA. I highly recommend Jewel Match 2: Reloaded for those who enjoy a quality match 3 game that focuses on match 3.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing Game This is my "go to" game when I just want to relax for a while in mindless match 3. I have played all the way to the end, (level 100) in both the timed and the limited moves modes, and will probably play them again. I like the fact that there is no story or mini games unless you want to go there.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jewel Match 2: Reloaded Loved playing this game BUT one day the cursor had just disappeared & can't play this game or any of the jewel games without the cursor.
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_23307, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Match 2: Reloaded

Return to a mesmerizing match-three wonderland with this remaster of Jewel Match 2!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.