Laruaville 3

Laruaville 3

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(110.75 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Friendly ghosts are looking for new places to settle. They've found a beautiful valley by the sea, but seasons don't change there. Seasons should be recreated! A whole town is to be built for that purpose. Spring, Summer, Autumn and the Winter along with all of the weather effects for each season such as wind, rain, snow have to be recreated manually in Laruaville 3!

  • Find the difference scenes
  • Relaxed, timed and move limited Match 3 modes
  • New type of Mahjong with an additional slot
  • Play Laruaville 2

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Laruaville 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(110.75 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Laruaville 3 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Fun Than the First Two I had so much fun with this series so far, but Laruaville 3 lacked a little of the pizazz for me. It was still enchanting but rebuilding the town was just not the same. However, it did not diminish the overall fun. My disappointment comes with the level where you need to thaw the icy coins with fire. I have been trying to complete this level FOREVER and now frustration has taken over! I am done, done, done and have decided to uninstall the game because I cannot proceed. What is the secret, am I the only one who has met this roadblock? Or am I just as dumb as a rock??? lol. I still rate it 5 stars because it is fun and simply adorable, love the little ghosts and helping them with their mission.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, but now stuck I really enjoyed 1 and 2 so thought 3 would be fun too. It was fun, but now stuck on level 18 with the water cells and fire torch. I can't go on in the game until I unfreeze the coins. Any ideas? The game play is fun and the puzzles are nice changes from previous
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've Built a town, found a moon and now ............... We've met the people of Laruaville several times before. When we first met these wacky characters, we helped them to build a town. Next, we helped them find the moon. And now we're helping them rebuild another town but the area they've chosen has no seasons. The graphics are amazing. That bloated, animated fun look. Music was cute and sound fx were perfect. Relaxed, Timed and "x" Number of Moves are your choices of difficulty. The game play is a typical match 3 with a twist. There are obstacles in the form of locked boxes, etc. but there are bonuses for matching 4 or more like items. And the fun doesn't stop there. Make matches so you can move a key across the line to the lock. NOT so easy - lol. There is also a mini game between levels. I found this demo so relaxing to play and got my personal 'wow' factor at the end of the demo (WHAT????? OVER???? NO!!!!! NOT YET!!!). It's also a great standalone game, meaning you don't need to have played the previous games to 'get' the story .... but ...... it's be nice - smile. Great for all levels of experience and perfect for a quite evening, rain storm outside, or just a lazy sunny afternoon. A definite purchase for me ..... again. Who knew you can actually build ............. seasons!!!???!?!?!?! ENJOY!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Love the Laruaville games. Good story, good graphics, just right for challenge. Just a lot of fun, and like the story line. I think you should buy it just for the fun !!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not So Fast... I bought this game and I'm continuing with it. It's fun. I like the visuals. But it's not very intuitive. It takes quite a while (for me at least) to figure out how to make bonuses move, for instance. There is extensive help available with the ? on the book on the upper left corner. It still is taking me a while to figure everything out. It also has Mahjong mini-games which I don't care for. On the whole though, it's enjoyable and I hope to finish.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE LARUAVILLE 3 THE CUTEST MATCH THREE GAME EVER!!! HOPE THEY KEEPING GOING WITH THESE!!!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laruaville 3 Another great game in the series
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original and great match3! I totally agree with Fredandethel. It is the main gameplay that makes the game worth buying. It's absolutely great!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE LOVELY GHOSTS ARE BACK! I only played the demo for this game but I have already played Lauraville 1 so I had hoped that this one would be as good. And it is. I played on the easiest mode because I can enjoy the game play and the graphics much better if I am not pressed for time. And I admit I don't move real fast in the first place. The ghosts are again looking for a home and they have arrived at a land that has no seasons. Industrious as they are, they set to work immediately to first create the seasons and along the way build their town. In order to help them do this, you must earn coins by playing the various games within the game. The match 3 and mahjong games seem to be even more complicated than the first game in the series. I spent a lot of my 60 minutes reading about how to play the game. This was not time lost, though, as the instructions showed what would be coming up in the game and actually whetted my appetite for further play. I only encountered one mahjong game during the trial. I also encountered one "find the difference" game which was not real hard but it took awhile to find the last difference. The graphics are simple, bright and colorful. Definitely a feast for the eyes. I don't ever play with sound or music and there are no voiceovers. The ghosts "talk" to you about the progress of their town. During the free play I encountered two characters, a woman and the wizard, both returns from the previous games. Tutorial hints pop up when you first encounter a new item so it adds to the play instead of getting in the way. Again, reading the "how to play" book is necessary to be able to play the game as effectively as possible. This is not a hard game for players with experience in the type of games that are included. In addition to time limits, there is another limit on something that you can also choose to make the game harder. I can't remember what the 2nd limitation is on; number of moves maybe? Playing with these limits is what would make this game hard. This is a definite buy for me and I will continue to look forward to the next chapter in this series.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CUTEST GAME EVER? This is the third in the Laruaville series, and they just keep getting cuter and cuter. This one has harder challenges, but the same little characters as the first two. Love it! Suitable for both kids and adults, you can't go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game, lots of fun I love this developer's games. Laruaville and the Cursed House series are very similar, using same strategies and game play. Maybe that's why I like both series so much. Looking at the page on BF, this looks more like a game for kids but it's far from that. It's very challenging and each board takes some time to complete. You have to use some strategy to win and think about your moves. But, it's really not difficult once you figure out the plays.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Series ! Wonderful and colorful graphics, sweet storyline, great game play.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game Love this game. Bright cute drawings. Pleasurable pastime. Music is wonderful and uplifting. The plane is so cute. I like all the Laruaville games but this one is the best.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved this M3 game you are recreating the seasons for the ghosts. they are delightful and funny again in this version. i am hooked on this series. i didn't like it so much the first time but i am getting into it now. the spot the differences mini games are kind of hard and the mahjong games can be hard as well. oh i hope there are more out there after the 4th game which i have already played!!!! the kids should love it!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game Different challenges. Nice story
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!! This game is a lot tougher than I would have thought. Some of the levels are hard to get thru. Great game for a challenge.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a really fun game Like Laruaville 1 and 2 Laruaville 3 is fun to play- the graphics are cute- good story line.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute but too short This is another cute Laruaville game, but just too short. I finished it quickly.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game lovely animation, challenging but not difficult, relaxing while entertaining
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stuck in Spring! This game has levels that require you to move fire elements to clear blockages. Sounds ok, but there are water elements that put out the fires. This means you have to start over. and over, and over. I'm stuck on a level that I cannot clear. And I've spent hours trying. There should be a skip option. I can't move on, and have a game I paid for, that I can't play. A total waste of money. And I was really enjoying it up to then. Bah! Only recommend if you know what you are in for.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun fun fun fun game love it except can't get pass fire no matter hoe many matches I make would give 5 stars if not for this
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but Challenging! I love this series. Love the ghosts and story line. I find the fire challenging, and, will go back and try, try again! This is a fun game, and, once you get it figured out, you will love it too!
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great production value, dull story n motivation The graphical, gameplay and sound effect was great, but for this time, i think we need more than beauty, it will be perfect if they make more complex story line to boost our motivation for finishing all the upgrades. but it's still the great game, 4 stars from me
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun match 3 Love the game. But . . i prefer to just play the Match 3. The story and the mini games drive me nuts. I wish we could disable that part.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All around good game, especially since you can choose how easy or difficult you want the gameplay. BASED ON COMPLETED GAME Played in "relaxed" mode. OVERVIEW A group of friendly ghosts is looking for somewhere to resettle. They've found a gorgeous valley, except that the seasons don't change. Help them earn coins to build fantastic structures like autumn leaf painting machines and cloud generators, as well as homes and other buildings. WHAT I LIKED • The Match-3 screens presented a challenge, gradually increasing both obstacles and power-ups. • The storyline was adorable and provided both interim and final goals to reach. • The graphics were cute and contextual. • I didn't have to wait for my score to be tallied, but could move on immediately. (I'm not a fan of those score pop-ups that make you wait until they're done.) WHAT WAS 'MEH' • I wish I could have put the buildings where I wanted them. • I thought the mahjongg screens could have presented more of a challenge. • I think the game could have been longer. WHAT I DISLIKED • Nothing at all, surprisingly. This was a nice, not overly difficult 'time waster' that was well-designed. RECOMMENDATIONS • If you like relatively easy Match-3 games, this one's for you. Of course, the challenge level can be increased by choosing 'timed' mode.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from help fire i play these match games to unwind have the # 2 in this series loved it so much i bought this one,,but and that's a BIG but. the fire you have to connect adds to my already stressful day and it's very annoying..sorry. don't like that in a match 3.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An M3 and more This is presented as a M3 game, but really it is more of a collection of M3 and spot the difference and mahjong. There is a rather juvenile back story which demands to be noticed, as whenever I accumulated over 250 gold coins it stopped play and made me “buy something”. The Mahjong is a dumbed down version without the problems of some deals being unwinnable. The M3 play is characterized by ladybugs crawling around and frozen coins which need to be melted by leading fire to them, so it isn’t a real M3 at all. The games are fairly easy to win and some things are more fun than others. I enjoyed the ladybugs because job one was to kill every one and then play the M3. The spot the difference is a mixture of easy and small, hard to spot, differences. There are hints and the scenes can be skipped. Mahjong can also be skipped.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silly colored Ghosts I've been waiting a long time for a great match 3, and this isn't it. There really is no story here, no voiceovers, thank heavens, no scrolling large screen, and not great side games. The side games in this one is a Find the Difference and a lame attempt at mah jong, neither were very good.. The simple Match 3 wasn't too bad and some of the moves are a little tricky. The one that almost made me hang it up was the Fire, and having to start tiles on fire and move thru the playing field to melt the frozen coins. But remember, fire can't go thru the water so you need to follow the small amount of dry land. It took me a few screens to get this move down, but I managed to complete the whole short game of building all the seasons. I did use one of my free games with this one as it's been awhile since I purchased a M3.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointing sequel I loved the first 2 Laruaville games and enjoyed the hidden object mini game .This game was so refreshing and beautiful as well as a welcome break from all the gloom and doom of some of the other games.I use the term "was" because this third game of the series is disappointing.I find it tedious and just don't care for the mini games of spot the differences and the card game.I just skip the mini games.I am not too fond of the match game either.It becomes too challenging.I still love the ghosts,the graphics,the music,but I doubt I bother finishing it.I bought it based on what I experienced with the first 2.This game is not nearly as much fun as the previous games.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring game Lauraville 3 This game is just bad. It is not intriguing like most match 3 games. I stayed with it for most of my time but still did not like this game. When you match 3 you should be able to blow up or break down the obstacles. Just not worth the time like most of your games.
Date published: 2015-09-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_23389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laruaville 3

Build a town for ghosts in the beautiful valley by the sea and recreate all of the four seasons.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.