Chef Solitaire: USA

Chef Solitaire: USA

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(49.18 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Make your way across America building your franchise of restaurants! Play solitaire to collect stars and unlock new restaurants and locations all around the USA. Purchase items and upgrades from the store to help you along the way. Collect exclusive chef hats and earn solitaire dollars in Chef Solitaire: USA!

  • 4 fun and exciting mini games to play
  • Relaxing music with a few upbeat tracks thrown in
  • Travel across 48 states
  • Great graphics and full voice-over

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 57 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Chef Solitaire: USA

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(49.18 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Chef Solitaire: USA is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me a believer! I have not purchased many solitaire games but this one grabbed me as soon as I started playing. There is even a cooking mini game. The flow is really good and it started getting really challenging during the third location. I am very glad I purchased.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet & Savory Solitaire MUST OWN higher/lower Solitaire Game! Gorgeous graphics, a cute story, and 48 states of solitaire levels each with 10 levels so..... 480 levels! Not to mention the play is regularly broken up with a few fun mini-games that can also be played separately. Seriously - you need this game.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef Solitaire: USA Another great solitaire game to play
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the better solitaire games I wasn't going to bother to try yet another solitaire game but I'm glad I did. This is a one up or down type of game and there is a target of stars and cards with a chef's hat for each deal. Once you reach it there is an auto finish option which I liked. You also earn "cash" which is higher if you get longer runs of cards and it can be used to "buy" items to give you information such as the number of cards left in the stock pile. Sometimes a certain card has to be released to clear another card for example a tongs card to clear bacon from a card. There are achievements such as getting a combo of 15 cards. There are 3 levels to chose from at the start of the game. I only played on the middle one so it is difficult to judge the overall level of challenge. However on the hard level you cannot go from King to Ace or vice versa and get fewer helpful cards. There is a choice of 2 decks of cards and 4 card backs and I liked the clear styles and backgrounds which seemed relevant to the theme. The music is okay if you play it softly and the background sounds are good, especially the crashing plates if you fail a level. If you don't want to play the story line #which seems fairly weak so far#, there is a free play option. This game reminded me a bit of Regency Solitaire so if you liked that you may like this one. I played 30 minutes before buying it at today's sale price.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Solitaire Story I always have mixed success with Solitaire, some are more enjoyable than others, but I really enjoyed this game, sort of reminded me of other burger/cake/store games, which was good, & different in the form of Solitaire. I got stuck awhile on a few levels, but eventually got past, otherwise the game flowed well. Also got up to 2nd store in demo. I liked the bonus - make a burger game, which suddenly appears for more bonus points, mid game. There are also lots of other bonus points scattered through out the levels, all aiming to get you more equipment in the store etc You can also play straight solitaire game option. The one thing I missed (espec. when ONE card remains!) :) was an option for extra cards. You can shuffle & reverse, but I think that was all. I think it is well worth trying the demo.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm Not a Chef But I Do Like This Game I just happen to like & play a lot of Solitaire games. This one is another high/low game but a least it has a storyline which makes it a lot more enjoyable. Puzzles are a new twist to the Solitaire games BUT I didn't enjoy the leaky pipe ones. Not enough instructions so I just keep skipping it. All in all the game moves along nicely & I'm anxious to get through all 50 states.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clever! I enjoy Solitaire, particularly Tri-Peaks and Pyramid, but One/Up down is enjoyable to me too. If you are looking for relaxing, not taxing, this game fills the bill. I have a number of Solitaire games, and still haven't found the "perfect" one, but this does have a lot to offer. During the demo, I found myself chuckling several times...now that's a first! I do have to say it has some clever surprises, and purchased right after the demo, taking advantage of the sale this weekend. Can't wait to get to my home state!
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FUN SOLITAIRE GAME This is more like it. The solitaire or match 2 of the previous day was very disappointing but I had fun with this one. I did find a few things missing to be with 5 stars like a reply on the levels for a chance at a better score, and special cards. I see items are able to be bought but you can't see what they are until you have the money one at a time. I'm not much of a cook but I did like it and will buy when I have a game credit.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whats with the pauses At the start of every level the game is like paused for 30 seconds I have not yet figured out how to get it to flip the cards over without the wait. It it decent to play fairly challenging entertaining. It is similar to tri peaks, you can turn off the auto complete if you like to master every level. mini games are interesting.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it I like the game. The artwork is good, the layouts are well done. Some of the layouts are a real challenge but I have made it through. The reason I gave 4 stars is the music. Although I love all types of music the redundancy of the music in this game a person can get tired of the same song over and over again, so I turned the music off.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please, allow me to do something! I agree with the above comments. Nice graphics, running smoothly etc. The only problem for me is that there are no bonus cards, jolly cards, wild cards or the like so far. You have a Store, where you can buy objects that will supposedly help you progress, but, during trial time, only three were available, and even if I bought all three (rather useless items, that I only bought to see if anything better would unlock), nothing more showed up, so I do not know if and when the game will get any better as you play. So far, you can do absolutely nothing but deal cards and deal and deal until the game itself chooses to deal you a hand that will solve itself. I know it's a solitary game, you're not supposed to do much, but until someone buys it and can confirm that it gets a lot more interactive along the way, I will go back to more well designed games, like Regency Solitaire. As I said, this comment only applies to trial time. I would be delighted to discover that it gets better in a few more levels!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Sold My Book Store And became A Chef... Now that you know the storyline, this is not a bad solitaire game. Classic solitaire, my favorite. But, again, the background music is painful. I could only play for half an hour before I wanted to mute and forget. Graphics are bright and clean. Too bad a good game got ruined by minor missteps
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So Solitaire Game Great visuals. Would be more fun if each game had one burger run. Like to build those burgers against the clock.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so I love solitaire games and went thru Big Fish trying to find one I may have missed. Saw this and purchased it. There's really no challenge to this game. Usual scenario of make the matches, accumulate money to buy power ups (most of which to me are rather useless - takes forever to buy the power up for an additional undo rest are ho hum). Challenge is to clear off the "chef hat" cards before running out which you can do 99.9% of the time. Seems if you don't and have to replay the level you win every time. Not a particularly bad game if you don't want to tackle a mind bender so will recommend it on that basis but as other reviewers have stated rather boring.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Something to do if you are on hold as it requires little brain work This is a simple watch two cards solitaire game ex Jack can take off a ten or Queen. They tried to mix up the board but it is still the same game. The game goes for all fifty states but, the background of the restaurants stays the same. You can buy upgrades to help you win but, they are not that necessary. Occasionally another matching game comes on but, there is no benefit or penalty in playing them - Burger Run, Dessert Bar. There are better solitaire games out there
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be better At the beginning, I was excited about this game. Unfortunately, it became boring soon. Not enough challenge, not enough bonus cards, when playing mini-games, no bonuses for winning nor consequence for losing. Not much action or interaction for my taste. Too bad because it could be so much fun with more interactive play.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reviews are misleading This is the first time in in my 9 years of purchasing games that I felt compelled to write a review. This game got 4.4 stars and no one rated it below 3. Yet, it was the most boring, repetitious, unchallenging game I have ever played. It's the same hands over and over again and even if you skip a hand you always win and complete the level. Even the mini-games were boring so I just skipped them. I have played many solitaire games and this is one of the worst. I will be more careful in the future before purchasing and not trust the posted reviews.
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_23609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chef Solitaire: USA

Make your way across America building your franchise of restaurants. Play solitaire to collect stars to unlock new restaurants.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.