Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(170.43 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Void has taken the Clutter game to whole new heights, but his or her identity remains a mystery. Can you sift through the clutter and reveal who he or she truly is? More challenging and more exciting than ever before, Clutter 3 will keep you playing—and guessing—for hours and hours! Rummage through 30 fiendishly crafted Clutter puzzles, play nine exciting new mini-games, and embark on two bonus quests in the most challenging and exciting Clutter game yet!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 188 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(170.43 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Clutter 3: Who is The Void? is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Online Game! I have played all three versions of Clutter.... and love, love, love all of them. Waiting for more versions of this fantastic game. Please don't take too long!!!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Addictive! At first glance at all the clutter you think, 'No! How can I find anything in this crazy game!' Give it a chance because it's so addictive and fun. I lasted about five minutes with the demo, and knew straight off it was my cup of tea! The graphics and sound are so clear and crisp. The colors are bright and intense. There's a little something for everyone to love in this crazy mixed-up jumble HO/Puzzle! Grab a snack or two, 'cause you'll be playing this game till the wee hours of the morning!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep Up The Clutter! Having played the previous two Clutter games, I can say this is definitely the best yet because you can disable the timer! Yay! The games and mini-games were much the same as the first two. Funnily enough, the story line in this game actually addresses the criticism they received about the first two games. I found it interesting! The appeal of the Clutter games is in their simplicity. I will definitely be continuing on with the series.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from interesting game i liked this game. i didn't like the demo for clutter and i liked the whole game of clutter 2: he said she said. it was strange, but the games were a little different. i did like being able to cut off the timer. it didn't have any of the black and white halves like 2 and i liked that. it is very customizable. hints are quick.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game Great game, Great concept. Very different. Love all the puzzles, except I hate soduko and dislike timed games. Other than that, this game has great promise, is a great pastime and I liked it very much.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed it. This was a nice change of pace. I needed a visual brain teaser and this one was the perfect challenge for me. I really liked the 'feel' of the game...the clicks and flow were very smooth and the music and sound effects werer not annoying. I do feel the graphics are quite retro... or shall I say 'after-market' . There is nothing cutting edge about the story or art - but I found the game to be worth the cost in entertainment value and I would purchase future games from this developer.
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clutter does it again! I have purchased the other clutter games and have played the second one over 75 times!I waited and checked forever for the next one to come out :-) I had given up on there being another one, when for some reason I decided to check and OMG there it was! I purchased it right then and there :-) I have to say that # 2 is still my favorite but this one is good also. It is quite a bit different but the idea is still the same. Find matching things in a huge pile of clutter. This one seems to be a bit harder to be able to solve in the time you are given, but that is okay. I don't know that I will play this one as many times as # 2 but time will tell :-)
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly liked it It was different and challenging. I haven't played previous Clutter games, or if I did I have forgotten about them, so I don't know why it keeps telling us about Leon and Ana being missing. Nor do I really care. I can also do without the pompous pronouncements by the game creator who seems to take himself waaay too seriously. There are lots of different types of puzzles. Apparently the Slider puzzles are popular. They didn't do it for me. The Lights Out puzzles are unpopular according to the creator but he obviously decided to put them in regardless. I didn't like them either. The game menu is confusing, but not to the point that it need induce a meltdown. I enjoyed the straight clutter puzzles the most.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CLUTTER III IS HARD TO A-VOID Clutter III: Who is the Void? is a follow up to the original Clutter and Clutter II: He Said She Said. These are puzzle games with a minimal back story to act as an amusing distraction. The quest this time is to find out the identity of The Void. The game has numerous hidden object scenes, some with a few twists like "blocking objects" that you must "release" by finding certain other objects. There are also turn off the lights puzzles, jigsaw puzzles and an interesting game which is a combination of Sudoku and Tetris. Music is constantly playing, mostly piano, which is truly background music. It can either help to keep your mind focused or be a source of frustration - depending on how well you are doing with the puzzle. Upon completion of each puzzle, you are given more clues to the identity of The Void, and also a quote from a famous (or not) philosopher. From the Options menu you can turn off the timer, pop-ups, help and other things if you wish in order to customize to your distinct tastes. A fun, yet challenging, game - especially when playing in the timed mode.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For all puzzle lovers! I found the setup a bit messed up. It claims to have very little text, but the pop-up popped up non stop in the beginning, and at times I had problems closing them too. So that would be only reason for removing one star. The puzzles are new and challenging. There are several to choose from and difficulty varies. Mind you, I only did demo so far, but after my hour was up I wanted more, thinking my hour had passed way too fast. Are you in for new and fun puzzles. This is your game!
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clutter 3 - Lots of fun I've now purchased all three releases in the Clutter series, and this one was great. Lots of mini-games to play and the signature Clutter hidden object sections. I will say that I do miss one section from the Clutter 1 game, which was where the items moved if you made a mistake, love that section of Clutter 1 and would like to see that brought back if there are any future instalments. I tend to like time management games, however, this is one HO game I really enjoy playing - am still playing the first release. Enjoyed #3 more than #2.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from confused I love the clutter games but this one has me confused, at start up l have no idea how to get into my saved game, all the icons say what game you can play except the last one you did play. Otherwise it is a good game
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Brain Game Played the hour before I realized I had played the hour. This is fun (so far). Simple fun (again so far). Haven't started tearing my hair out yet; but it's early in the game. I have a feeling Joe is rubbing his hands together and cackling - heh, heh, heh.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clutter 3 By far the best of the Clutter series. Many more setting controls to enhance your enjoyment of the game.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting game, interesting designer Such an odd game. I played Clutter 2 and really enjoyed it. It was relaxed and just challenging enough to keep me engaged. The addition of the timer changed it up enough to make it different than a hidden object game. Clutter 3 is the same game play with a few tweaks and changes to the mini puzzles. This was an odd game. It isn't often that the designer comes out from behind the curtain and talks directly to the player. Clutter 1 and 2 featured a character named Leon who, we are told in Clutter 2, was based on the designer. In Clutter 3, the designer tells us upfront that Leon is gone. Later in the game he says players of the earlier games hated Leon and hated the philosophical tone of 1 and 2. I got the impression he was a bit hurt and puzzled by this. He makes a plea that he was only hoping to offer food for thought. The search for 'The Void' is accompanied by quite a bit of personable monologue as the designer opens up to the player. Well, Joe, if you are listening: I quite liked the quotes, philosophy and re-playability of the games. Some mini games I didn't enjoy, some I wish there were more of. Some changes in the clutter games I like (didn't actually enjoy the stars so I'm glad they're gone) but it seemed like there was less variety than in Clutter 2. Overall, this was a fun addition but I'm not sure it is a worthy successor to Clutter 2.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A challenge I have played Clutter 1 many times. The descriptions of Clutter 2 did not interest me, so I bought Clutter 3. I love it. It is more challenging than Clutter 1. The images are different and some of the Clutter pages are a real challenge. Maybe I'm getting slower but it took me many tries to clear some of the pages. There is a 'story' of sorts but it is not really necessary to the successful playing of the game. I highly recommend this game if you liked Clutter 1.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusing and too Difficult At first, I was very frustrated with this game. The timer never seems to give enough time to finish the puzzle. I adjusted the difficulty level and that helped a little bit. But then when I turned off the timer in the options menu, I couldn't get the letters, coins, and puzzle squares out of the way. When I got to the level where you have to match the colored item with the black and white version of the item, the timer went way too fast. I love hidden object games, but this game is way too difficult. Other HOGs I've played allow you to play in a relaxed mode. This game is so difficult, it takes all the fun out of it for me. I don't want to have to play the same level 20 times just to memorize it enough to beat it. I will say I enjoyed most of the mini-games and puzzles. The only thing that ruins the game for me is the difficulty level and the timer. And also the fact that you can't shuffle the items around. In other HOGs that have minigames similar to the Clutter style, you are able to move the objects around to find the ones underneath. By the time you clear al the letters, coins, and puzzle squares you've used too much of the time and don't have enough time to find all the items. You're supposed to find 30 items in just a couple of minutes. I play these games to relieve stress and this game just stresses me out more. Maybe I should have started with Clutter 1 and 2, but honestly, I had never heard of the Clutter games until the 6th installment was released recently.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SAD! Loved the first two I love the first two games but this one is just too much clutter in itself. I don't care who the Void is, I just like something to play that is HO, a little different, but not going in 10 directions. We all take chances, and this one does not measure up to the promise of the first two games. I can think of many ways to make it more challenging - like, have some items be visible and then invisible or have some items morph or mix this with the 'find the differences' style of game. (Last one would be small differences for an 'odd man out' style of match.)
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting content While I generally don't care for the interactive game this one was not bad. The focus on hops was great.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clutter 3: Who is The Viod ? Very slow to down load an often crashes.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Casual Player The other Clutter games, there was a solution, you just had to keep looking. In this game, you run out of moves and have to start the particular section game all over. It is frustrating, I am not an expert player. I would not have bought it if I had known.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Recycled games like a "clip show" Play the demo before any purchase! This is not one game, it is an assortment of many mini-games. There is nothing new or exciting about these. The graphics are lagging behind by 10-15 years. It is the same 300 objects that are either scaled down or up or black and white. The user interface is primitive, low-res and hard to use. There is no real story; you can not exit in the middle of a game and if you finish a "level" you get treated to a quote ( the same quotes you see changing daily at parking structure entrances. And also you get a line of text from the designer/producer/programmer/artist ( they are all the same! ) Something like: "I thought to leave this line blank but it would confuse people"
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two cluterred for me.!!! My eyes got really tired. That made it unenjoyable. Just a little less cluttered would have been a better game.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst Game I Ever Paid Money For.... This game is so confusing I cant say anything much good about it. When you log out, you don't go back to same place you left off. Sad excuse for a Clutter game in my opinion.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clutter 3 Who is the void Found it absolutely boring didn't want to play the game, enjoyed the first one but this one is too try hard to be better and to me is just a stupid game to play
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be much better clutter 1 + 2 are much more fun
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not compare to previous games Bring back Leon and Anna. Their puzzles were more challenging and their trivia more interesting. Very disappointed in this game.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This really isn't my cup of tea! HO aren't my favourite but I give everything a go. This really is a series of puzzles that is really matching pairs with some little puzzles on the side. There is near to no instructions and after 20 minutes I had had enough. Good try at something different in the HO genre but it just doesn't work
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who's the Void & Most of All Who Cares??? What a tedious, boring, migraine inducing game. I won't become verbose & give you all the game details. Suffice it to say it is a HO game with very messy junk piles where you have to match two identical items. I think there were about 45 pairs to match (Y A W N). There is nothing 5 Star, cool or addictive about it. I'd just call it a very bad game & not worth my time. Graphics OK, nothing special, music is VERY annoying & there is WAY too much text. I think I just won a Gold medal at Sochi for the fastest time, ever, to delete a hideous game! If you find this game so engrossing/addictive that you want to play all night, then more power to you. I'll be the one snoring in the background.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from boring keep it doesn't tell you how to o it figure it out for your self after 10 minutes I gave up WHERES SOME NEW TIME MANAGMENT GAMES big fish was the best but pop cap I think has more .Glad for the free trail games that way I can see if the games are worth it or not if you can't understand it during the demo you won't understand it when you buy it.Keep your money go to the movies instead or use it for something else but not for this game
Date published: 2014-02-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_20537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter 3: Who is The Void?

Discover The Void’s true identity in the most exciting and challenging game in the beloved Clutter series!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.