Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(405.65 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The legendary Sky Kingdom suddenly appears and a destructive barrage is unleashed upon an unsuspecting town. Play as the Fairytale Detective and embark on an investigation to rescue the townspeople. In this quest, you will meet Jack - an infamous treasure hunter who shares a secret past with the Kingdom - and discover the tragic history behind the chaos.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Uncover the legendary Sky Kingdom
  • Adventure with Jack to rescue his fiancée
  • Breath-taking storyline and challenging gameplay
  • Bonus Gameplay – Rumpelstiltskin
  • Expertly crafted wallpapers and more!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 992 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Alcohol
Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(405.65 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Dark Parables did it again This one could actually be formed into a action movie! I loved it, but then again I feel that all of the Parable stories are FANTASTIC!! Can not wait for the next one...will definatley buy with NO TRIAL!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game. This game did not disappoint. Graphics were beautiful and the mini games interesting and fun.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME EVER !!!!!!!!!!!! I love and like it Dark Parables make more please oh please . and why if want play full need use money form bank I want free no kind free play only 1 hour :(
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great game! I never review games. Too busy playing. But this one is great. The music is so pretty, relaxing and enchanting. The hobs are nice just enough of a puzzle to keep you interested but does not wear your eyes out trying to find the pieces. Great storyline, graphics. The puzzles are stimulating and fun. I don't really like puzzles usually hit the skip button. Also, once I play a game that is pretty much it. This played twice. Wouldn't mind playing it again. And the bonus game is another game within itself so well put together. Well done. I like that it is pleasant without being so negative and gruesome. Good job! I am hooked now. Make more.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this entire Series! As with the more recent releases in the Dark Parables series, I am delighted to play a hidden object scene without all of that dark, gloom and doom. Excellent graphics, and a story line with a few twists makes this an engaging game. I am not sure which of these last 2 in the series is my favorite. The Final Cinderella is also excellent. My only question with this series is what order to play them as they are intermingled with characters.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY PLEASANT AFTERNOON OF GAMEPLAY The Sky Kingdom is falling apart and you must save it with the help of Jack. Compelling music. Incredible color palette. Outstanding graphics with an almost obsessive detail to the scenes. Wide variety of puzzles - objects may be found in the frag scenes or lying about in the environment and are used within a short distance of where they are found. Map shows where you have pending activities. Didn't need to use the hint as I'm happy just exploring for things to do and find. Blue Tea did a fantastic job of putting together a stunning top-notch production, as usual. A pleasant afternoon of gameplay. I think because of the new bonus game of Rumpelstilskin, I prefer the CE on this game.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME GAME AND WORTH THE PURCHASE Hi gamers, I have always loved the Dark Parable games. Their signature HO's are such a nice break from the norm. The ornate and vibrant colors along with an amazing sound track make these games brilliant and unique. If you have never played a "Dark Parable" you should really give one a try. This one I loved!!! Happy Gaming Addy
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great one. i enjoyed it i have them all... thanks guys>
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Hit! I love the Dark Series. You are taken into a 'Grimm' twist of the fairy tales we love and know. I didn't find this game as long as the others but its still amazing. I do recommend buying the collectors edition, as the side game tends to explain parts of the main game. Beautiful graphics, touching story, can't wait for the next one!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kind of fun! Love this game! Has a lot of Mortimer Beckett H/O play. Fun story. I found it fairly challenging but hint helped much. Dark Parables series has done it again for me. And always remember, to each his own! Hope u have as much fun as I have had!
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from played all dark parable games this was the best storyline covers most all of the dark parable games with slight memories enjoyable from start to finish
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I am a fan of the Dark Parable games. I have just downloaded the demo for this game and enjoy it very much. I can`t wait to purchase this game. This game has great graphics, music, storyline. I enjoyed even I was just playing the demo. If you`re a Dark Parable fan, I would recommend this :)
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Fairy Tale Detective! I was so happy to see another of these games out. Interesting take on the Jack & the Beanstalk tale mixed with other stories. I am in love with the graphics in the HOs. The tie-in to some of the previous games was fun,too.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Dark Parable Game! Once again, Dark Parables continues to soar above the rest. What an awesome game this is. The storyline is a bit more adventurous than the others with Jack as the hero you aid, so that was an enjoyable twist. Loved the storyline and all the little details from the other DP games in it as well. There is really nothing to say that could be bad other than I wish I didnt play it from beginning to end in one day lol!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Blue Tea masterpiece This series is extraordinaire and I really love it. In this Dark Parables the graphics, in the first part of the game less than in the others, are stunning and colorful, the FROGs are well done and in this game slightly interactive (first time), the puzzles are nice and finally we have a difficulty custom mode. The complaints are that the storyline is quite fragmented so there's less backtracking and the lenght is honestly too short, just four hours including the bonus gameplay. I've liked more the story of the bonus game than the one of the main game.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! Can't Beat It! Or maybe you can? This is the one game everyone should have. Fantastic artwork, puzzles are finest we have seen in sometime, wonderful story line. Music is haunting, dialoge between the the characters is marvelous. Five stars are not enough. We give it six plus. Thank you, this is one game that will take top five of this year.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW - Fantastic Game, Blue Tea Games does it again! Blue Tea Games is simply amazing. They continue to produce games that are entertaining, replayable and gorgeous to look at. If there is anything that I would ask them to change and this is a small thing, it would be to allow navigation through the map. I love that their HO scenes are fragmented, it really makes their games stand out. Graphics are sharp, storyline is very interesting and with multiple difficulty levels, you can replay this to really get your money's worth. I played this game thru on the intermediate level and it took me approximately 6.5 hours including the bonus chapter. This is a good game for any level of skill to play. This is a game that you must buy, they definitely make it worthwhile. Kudos to Blue Tea Games, they get my vote for developer of the year and PLEASE keep them coming! I enthusiastically recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Dark Parables Game!!! I have played the other Dark Parables games and I really enjoy the story lines. They are based on fairy tales that we all know from our childhood. The scenes are colorful, bright and very detailed. The music is great, too. The puzzles and the hidden object scenes are challenging but fun to solve.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Dark Parable If you like the others you are likely to like this one as well. Great game with fun puzzles and a new twist on an old fairytale. Can't wait to see what they come up with next.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Parables Great game but I can't work out the dice game doze anyone know how to get past it?
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT GAME WANTS YOU START IT'S HARD TO STOP
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta Love Dark Parables This is written after playing the demo. Blue Tea has another great game on their hands. I don't think I'm going to buy the CE and will wait what seems like eternity for the SE, but it is a great game. I don't know how to express the fun factor except to say I was rushing the clock to get as much in as possible before the demo was up. It is great fun like all the others I own. The graphics and sound are awesome as usual. The hidden objects were extremely clean and clear and they've added a new touch to those assembled object games. The voice overs are well done and keep you wondering what's going to happen next. Backgrounds are very well done. The music and effects go along with the game and are not boring nor irritating. The challenge is there. You have your hidden objects which are always fun and I even liked the mini games, even though I did skip one or two to save time. They will keep you on your toes. I just love this series and can't wait for the next one. The story is really good thus far and can't see it but getting better as one advances in the game. I won't go into the story. Big Fish does a great job of that, but I will say it is nice to have a male in there for a change. Jack is really a man's man and with the help of the detective I'm sure he will solve everything. Well, I hope he does. Can't wait to see. Come on SE!! While this is only based on an hour's worth of play I can tell it is the same quality game as those before it. This will be one of those you play over and over again. Either get the CE with the morphing objects (I always forget about) and the other goodies that come with it, or wait for the SE. Either way don't miss out on the fun. Have I mentioned I really like these games.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Dark Parables gem I love pretty much anything from Blue Tea Games, especially the Dark Parables series. But this game was probably the most enjoyable title in the series. Of course, the graphics are gorgeous, and this game had maybe the best story line since The Exiled Prince. They threw in one or two new puzzle types from the previous games -- probably not a challenge for those who love brain twisters, but worked well for me since I play mostly for the H0 scenes and the storyline. CE content isn't necessary to get to a satisfying conclusion if you're thinking of waiting for the SE version, but honestly I think the game was well worth the CE price. Looking forward to the next installment in the series!
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Game This Game is soo cool. The Music, the Story, the Graphic are soooo cool. I love this Game.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Parables: I just buy them right away I don't even try them out anymore. They are my favorite HOPs (hidden object pieces). The art work is beautiful - no sifting through moldy piles of bugs or bones.- instead you piece together beautiful, emblems made of carvings and gemstones. The fairy-tale aspect is wonderful - as they re-tell well-known fairy tales with odd, modern twists. (Nerd alert! I actually read all the parables that you learn as you progress through the game.) I love Dark Parables and the fact that often characters are linked from one game to the next.- not that you need to know that - just a little perk for Dark Parables fans. Hurry up, Guys, I'm ready for the next one..
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! wonderful, magnificent... full marks for this new DP: I just finish playing all the CE, bonus included, and I'm so delighted that I'm here to share my happiness!
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for the next story!!! I love all of the Dark Parables games and eagerly (though impatiently) await the next chapter! The stories are great, the games themselves are challenging but not impossible, the background music, all of it makes for a fantastic and enjoyable experience. These are the only games that I'll play over and over. Jack and the Sky Kingdom is another great chapter in the story. I love how old and new chapters are tied into each game too. Definitely worth every penny!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!! I loved everything about this game! I can't wait to add it to my collection of BFG Awesomeness LOL!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dark Parable's Jack and the Sky Kingdom What a spectacular game, as with all the Dark Parable games, the ho's are spectacular the music is great, just everything about this game is good, The graphics are very well done, I have all the other dark Parable games and I have to say they get better each time, not going to go into the ins and outs of what is required of the gamer, just to say don't pass up this game you will have missed a great game. I think it would be good for all players, bit hard for a beginner but even so give it a go, there is plenty of help if required. love the different way of playing the Ho's in all the dark Parables you have to find pieces of an item and put it together then use the item to go farther into the game. Yes well done for this game I would give more stars if available.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talk about cliffhanger I always go through the preview before I buy these, and really, talk about your cliffhangers. Seriously, I haven't yet gotten past the demo, but this appears to be another excellent entry in a series that I like because it is so well crafted
Date published: 2014-02-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_20504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom Collector's Edition

Stop the disaster caused by the Sky Kingdom and save the day!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.