Rite of Passage: Hide and Seek Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Rite of Passage: Hide and Seek Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(294.81 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Mad Head Games, creators of the acclaimed Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death and Nevertales: The Beauty Within, comes another thrilling tale in their Rite of Passage series.

Twenty years ago, a group of children in the town of Greystone were taken by a mysterious fog while playing hide and seek, including your brother. Only you escaped… Your father went looking for your brother and never returned. Now you’ve found evidence that your father has been alive this entire time, still searching for the missing children. But why would he remain silent for so long? And why was he so determined to keep you away from Greystone? You immediately head out to find answers. But are you prepared for what awaits you in the mysterious fog? Find out in this creepy Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game where you must help Angela find happiness.
  • Complete your own collectible scene!
  • Bonus mini-games and activities
  • An available Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 717 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: Hide and Seek Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(294.81 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Rite of Passage: Hide and Seek Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fun, Exciting HO Game! :D The first time I played this game I already knew it had a great storyline. The graphics and sound quality are excellent! The gameplay is awesome, not glitchy and you never know what happens next :D Awesome HO/Adventure game guys! Not a dissapointment.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Fun game. Recommend to anyone. Great graphics. - Love that they have achievements and the ability to replay the same game as the same player to get all the achievements/trophy points in each category. Really do not want to replay the entire game as a new player just to get some achievement/trophy points like that is required in some other hidden object games (only to find out that I did not get a category checked off at the end of the game and not able to regain anywhere in the extras section). - Love that you can replay just the mini games and HOPs after you've finished the game and bonus game and that you are able to gain trophies just playing in the extra section after finishing the main and bonus game. Not as hard as the Nevertales series but I'll always keep looking out for Mad Heads games. Lot of variety of types of mini-games and types of HOPS within the game with that group. Very creative. I wish they were able to produce a game a day!
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of a finished game... Wow, this game has got it going on. Everything about this game keeps you playing w/ the smooth game play, morphing objects in the HO, and finding a hand in each scene. Beautiful cut scenes, Well worth the $$$. Game on gamers...
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Entertaining Loved this game! All the scenes were visually stunning. The story-line was engrossing all the way through the bonus game. All the games were good and fun to play, if a bit on the easy side. The only little oddity was that, at times, there was no background music - it just stopped. It was not a big thing, but just seemed a bit odd.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining and challenging HOS I never did a review until I played this trial. Puzzles are challenging and different from the norm; some start similar to others, pick and choose but then it change to match pieces. Story is entertaining and force you to go back and forth between scenes but have to remember details given by characters. Animation is good. Sometimes you expect to happen something but game keeps you pump up to solve the mystery. I will buy this one for sure.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NINETY NINE, ONE HUNDRED, HERE I COME Wow, I absolutely loved this. You have: * Haze, Mist, Fog and Custom modes of play; * Journal; * Interactive map; * Achievements Boards (3 of them); and * Find 43 handprints in the game and bonus. You also get special powers to help you as you progress through the game, which are: ~ Translater ~ De-icer; ~ Seeker; and ~ Summoner. You will use these quite a bit. The graphics are gorgeous. Everywhere is crystal clear and very beautiful - its almost like being there. Sound is very good. The music pieces are lovely throughout the game. There are a lot of hidden object games to play. Some are straightforward and others are interactive. They are very easy and won't take long to do. In each hidden object game you get one morphing object to find as well - keep an eye out for them as they are easy to forget about. The mini-games are also very easy to do. Most you will have seen before in earlier games by the same maker. I still enjoyed them though. The handprints are easy to locate. I found these first as I went through each scene so I didn't forget about them. Then you go to the Achievements Board, click on each one and put the puzzle together. Once you've finished the game and bonus, go to the Extras and play extra hidden object games and make a potion for the wolf to boost up your achievements. They were fun to do. All up the game and bonus took me just over 7 hours to complete. However, I only got about 70% of achievements. I missed some by not getting 10 objects in 10 seconds (doh, my brain just ain't that fast!) and completing the game in under 4 hours - you know, that sort of thing. Overall, I most definitely recommend that you put this game in your collection - it really is a diamond.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Top Ten Game! BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS The 2nd Rites Of Passage game, “Child of the Forest” is on my top 10 ever list, and this one will be joining it, if this trial is a good guide. Once again, the developers have astonished me with more imaginative variations on both HOPs and mini-games. Add breathtaking art and an instantly involving story, and wow! SIGHTS & SOUNDS The intro scenes, both before and after the menu page, are excellently put together, and are immediately intriguing. The art is beautiful in every way, the acting is very good, the ambient sounds exceptional. The music is perfect, especially a delightfully delicate piano and wind instruments tune. In truth, it is difficult to describe how well these elements combine for such a charming atmosphere, not totally dark and scary, but foreboding and just a little eerie. WHAT’S HAPPENING? Right from the beginning, there are unexpected twists in this story. Twenty years ago, playing hide and seek as a child, you were tricked into reading a curse and the entire group of children with you disappeared! Including your little brother. Your Dad was lost in the fog, presumed dead, trying to find him. You and your mother moved away and started a new life. Now, your mother has died, and you discover that your father is alive and still searching for your brother. Of course, you must go find him, even though it is clear, this whole fiction about him being dead is to keep you away from your old town. Our home town, when we arrive, is in the grip of a strange dark fog, which torments the townspeople and leaves peculiar patches of ice where it’s been. We find our father after a bit of toing and froing, only to have him ripped from our grasp by a collapsing wall. I love that the ensuing combined HOP and mini-games so much resemble searching through rubble. Wonderful idea! GAMEPLAY Again, using new puzzles and processes, combining the known with the very original, these developers create a wholly different style of HOP. They involve, variously, interactive word lists, matching pairs, mini-puzzles, coin slots, inventory + items and much more. The mini-games are various, again, many originals, and most were not too difficult for me. They are nicely imbedded in the game. There is an interactive jump map, showing active areas, although you have to work out for yourself what the symbols are for. You also have a choice of responses in some of the interactions with other characters, and your choices affect your “karma”, and therefore the results of certain actions and the conclusion of the game. You can check on your karmic health in the journal. It also contains the story, codes etc., achievements and a game timer. There is also a task list. Hint is directional. There are 3 difficulty levels, and a customization option. There are some special skills you can use as you progress. There is a scar on your hand from childhood, and now it starts glowing. You soon come to realise that you can use it to melt the strange ice left by the fog. Later, you can also use it to translate clues in an ancient spirit language. I don’t know if there’ll be others. The back story is told in different ways, for instance with a picture story-like puzzle that has you correctly placing misplaced objects. We have, at least temporarily, a cute and very cuddly companion, who brings surprising skills to the investigation. CE BLING! Achievements for, both story and performance, number about 19, but there is also a score for the HOPs, for accuracy, time and I assume, non-use of hint. There are collectible hand prints (43), with an indicator in each location. Which you need to do the Handprint Hunt additional mini-game. Which in turn needs to be completed to play the Alchemist game. There are also morphing objects, I believe, but I missed them somehow. The gallery section includes the usual – in this case, very nicely done – music, wallpapers, movies, and character portraits (pieced together from items collected in the game). There are replayable HOPs and a separate additional called Forest Runner. COMBINED IMPACT I loved it! These developers remind me, every time they release a game, that not all my favourite developers have names starting with E. It’s an absolute must!
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Imagine you are a little girl who lost her family and has no friends... There are so many reviews we don't need another one. But I could not resist saying how much I loved this game. Mad Head games are on the top of my favorite developers. Great story tellers each and every time. They have a lightness of touch in the way they weave each story through the game. You want to see what happens but not too fast. After all the journey is the joy the ending comes all too soon. You never want it to end. They have some elements that have become their signature. I think my favorite is the story vignettes that tell of the story behind the story. But they make us work at getting it. I just love it. The art is light and almost like a painting with exquisite detail. I could go on and on but with so many reviews I doubt if anyone will read this one. If you do my advise is to buy the game play it when you are alone and have a lot of time. then remember when you were a child and your mom was reading you a story book about a little girl who lost her family and had no friends. It will take you away and you will not want it to end. Have fun, I did. So far my favorite game this year.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Effects, Story, Voice & Video Bits ... This Has Got To Be One Of The Best Games So Far This Year In This Genre ... Great Adventure, Well Put Together Puzzles And A Whole Lot More ... The Bonus Chapter Seemed Decent In Length And A Great Conclusion To The Main Story ... It Is A Must Have, So Keep Your Eyes Open For The Special Deals ...
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OK, It's official..... While Mad Head Games has been on my short list of favorite developers, it is now official that they have moved into the number one spot, as far as I'm concerned. While other favorite developers seem to have been slipping lately, Mad Head has substantially raised the bar. This game has everything anybody could want in a fun, challenging game. It's one of those games I didn't want to end, and, believe me, those have been few and far between. I hope they continue to provide us players with these worthy type of games. I'm already looking forward to the next one. Excellent work!!!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Careful What You Say! Choose Your Words Wisely! 20 years ago you were playing Hide & Seek with your little brother and and your friends when an orphan girl appeared out of nowhere and asked to play. Instead of counting she wants you to read a poem she wrote: I count one two three, better hide while I can't see. Four and five and then comes six, my friend has a lot of tricks. After seven, eight then nine, hide or run you'll be mine. A fog falls as I count ten, you can't ever leave again! Just like that poof, everyone is gone except for you. You are told that your brother and father have died and your mother takes you far away from your childhood home, but now she's gone. As you rifle through your mothers belongings you realize that your father is alive and well still searching for the missing children in Greystone, the memory of that frightful day comes flooding back in waves. It's time to return to Greystone, will you be welcome? So many things about this game are new and exciting, to start with there are 43 handprints to collect and 43 alchemical ingredients to eventually discover. When you meet a character you are given a choice of answers, one is nice the other sarcastic, you have a karma meter as well and the answers you give will affect the outcome of the game, so choose your words wisely! You have a scar on your hand from the day you chanted those words and now you are beginning to find out what it's all about. You will learn new ways to use this scar, at first you find out that it can melt the weird icy fog that surrounds the town, and then you learn to translate ancient text and so forth. Some items have a plus sign indicating that some type of interaction must be made with that item. The Hidden Object Games are unique as well. Each HOS has a morphing item, some may require you to find 6 matching pairs and the listed items are interactive. Each item you find will reveal a telephone number button which you replace onto the phone in a phonebooth. When all the numbers are complete you call the number given and receive a phone book. I didn't notice anything new on the mini games so far, but they are doable and fun such as sliding balls on different bars in different positions so that all bars light up green, when you move one ball, others are affected. This Collectors Edition offers lot's of bells and whistles, definitely worthy of a Collectors Edition. There are soundtracks, imaginings, backgrounds, reels, storybook, cast, achievements, unlimited HOS which are cleverly called Hide and Seek Games. There is a Forest runner feature which you need to find all handprints and assemble the hide and seek model, find all alchemical ingredients and make the magic potion to give to the wolf. What more could anyone ask for? Enjoy!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tag! Your …..It? I loved this game! The storyline is awesome and the way it’s set up with the mini games explaining a bit of the story at a time kept me intrigued. I like how your choices will affect the outcome of the game. This way I can play it again and make different choices to get a different ending. I didn’t find the HOP‘s all that challenging, but never the less still very enjoyable. I still wonder who the “stranger” is? Trouble seams to follow him or is he the one causing all the trouble? I highly recommend “Rite of Passage: Hide and Seek Collector's Edition” to everyone.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game I enjoyed this game, the visual graphics are great. Overall it's a great game. I do not regret the purchase. I recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mad Head is on a roll! I had to stop playing the demo to make my review. I love everything about this game so far so it is a definite buy for me! If I could describe it in one word, it would be "Beautiful". Mad Head has been producing astounding, quality games lately. I enjoyed "Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death" immensely and this game looks like it will be the same or even better. Their unique take on game-play, Hidden Objects and logic puzzles take on a new and refreshing twist to me. At times I get bored with the same old HO scenes in games, but not in this one. Right away, I noticed the amazingly crisp graphics and gorgeous and haunting piano music. It was not annoying or grating. Music can really add or take away from a game. The cut scenes were in perfect HD quality with no blur, unlike so many games have unfortunately. The game has a very pleasant younger female voice-over. Being an audiophile; I can easily pick out the same VO artists in many games and it is refreshing to hear a new voice once in a while. I am very picky about sights and sounds and this game is nothing but pleasure to me so far. When looking at the "Extras" page, I saw that this game is jam-packed with goodies. They have all the extras you would expect in a CE game. There are Morphing objects (which I love), Achievements, photos and videos, bonus chapter, bonus games, and more. When morphing objects are collected, they are used to create an interesting picture piece by piece. This is something I have not seen before. I am eager to get back to playing, so I will let the other reviewers point out more details about the story-line and game details. I strongly recommend this game, and all the older games by this game developer. I believe they are emerging as leaders in this industry and pay attention the players' demands. Please keep up the good work Mad Head, and do not stop producing such quality games! This game will be a splendid addition to our game collections! MusicNat
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YEARS LATER AND IT STILL GETS YOU SUMMARY: Very well written and thought out story with twists and turns. Smooth and creative gameplay. Lots of fun to find out the mysteries of the now and then. Accumulate karma in talking with people, which will determine the outcome of the game. So you can replay the game and have different results. This is one glorious game to play. STORY: A mysterious girl asks to play hide 'n seek and asked "it" to recite a chant instead of counting. Everything changed then; only the girl who was "it" left the woods that day. She and her mother move to another town. After the mother dies, the girl finds a postcard from her father and learns that he is still alive. She decides to go to Graystone in search of her dad. Once there, she finds out that people are still going missing whenever the fog appears. She must solve this mystery. GAMEPLAY: A massive dose of creativity in giving you things to do and discovering current and past mysteries. You learn that the scar you received when playing hide 'n seek (so many years ago) has given you special powers. The first one revealed is the ability to melt ice. There is also a karma meter that changes depending on how you converse with people you meet (you have choices of what is said) and the amount of karma affects the outcome of the game. Several types of HOS; plenty to do and see. OTHER STUFF: Graphics are beautiful - sometimes hazy and sometimes very clear. Animation is believable - the fog reminds me of a tornado touching ground. Music is so relaxing and wonderful. Voice overs are very good. You can customize your gameplay, including whether to show your objectives and showing active areas on the map. CE has 43 handprints to find (seems to be about one per scene), 18 achievements, 43 alchemical ingredients to find and all the usual accountrements of a CE.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC GAME BEWARE OF THE EVIL WOMAN! Loved the storyline and the evil red eyed woman is nothing to play with! You have to find the children and brother taken by the creepy black fog. This game will keep you on the edge of your seat with surprises. The hidden objects are amazing as well as the graphics. I love the snowy scenes the beautiful villages, I love when BF makes games like this. It keeps us fishes cooler playing in the summer, I will definitely buy it!
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visually the most beautiful game I've played on Big Fish Very good game, this is my first review and I've been playing Big Fish games for years. This game is not only visually stunning to play, but the story line is great. The level of difficulty is not hard at all, for easy playing. When you just want to enjoy a good story and not have to back track five hundred places. There is a interactive Map, little dog who helps, and you get really cool powers. This took me about 4 days to finish playing for a good 3 hours everyday. Nice long game! I will try other of there games after playing this.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret powers! I like the fact that your character gets powers to help her on her quest to get her dad brother back. I played the demo (90) min they gave you and I could really get into the game more and that brought me to bye it. I like the way the HOS have certain combination you have to figure out in order to solve them and also the mini game are a challenge and not the run of the mill that every game has. The game has kept me interested because you don't know what will happen next! Also be careful what you say to the people because they might not help you if you say the wrong thing then the game will end differently. This game is very ingenious the way they put it together and the effects are great! Well I have to get back to the game now because I can't wait to see what happens next! I defiantly would recommend percussing this game because it has so many extras and is very intense. Play hardy and hopefully you will find the right path.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT STORY LINE AND AWESOME GAME Hi Gamers, Someone with a great imagination developed this story line. It was very unique. The graphics are top notch, HO's scenes just one time and the music is beautiful and gave me chills. Just a very cool game all around. I totally recommend this one! Happy Gaming
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a game worth my review Having been a Big Fish member for years now, I have finally found the game worth leaving a review! Never mind the awesome variations of HO scenes, the great graphics and the amazing classical piano soundtrack - this game offers all that and more. I usually skip the dialogue in most games but definitely not this one - it's worth getting involved and I found myself actually getting lost in the story. Mad Head games has been known to put out some seriously great games that make membership worth it but this time they've outdone themselves. The soundtrack during the HO scenes had me taking more time than usual and the storyline will never let me look at the game of hide and seek the same way. Not to mention the puzzle games have me bound and determined not to skip them but to overcome the challenge and see them through. The free play in this game was 90 minutes (another major bonus for Big Fish) but it only took 17 and I knew had to have this one!
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game! The third game in the Rite of Passage series by Mad Head Games ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Rite of Passage game is back! Mad Head Games keep producing good quality game and this time, Rite of Passage tells a story of disappearing children in fog. I think it's neat although it's not the most original plot. There are 4 levels of difficulties. HO is the same in their previous ROP games, clicking on objects in the list will show items and we need to complete the item by finding all the objects on the list. Puzzles are moderate, not too difficult. I think the game is rather creepy, involving a ghost with glowing red eyes. Graphics are great, very crisp and clean, easy for the eyes. Map is very useful. Extras are the usual stuff but the main game itself is the main attraction. The game set in winter time,I think perfect to be played on hot summer days.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, Game of The Year! Holy cow this game has everything. I have been glued to my computer every free moment the past couple of days. Granted it's nothing new but the way it's presented is so beautiful. I usually get bored half way through a game but this kept my attention all the way through the bonus and beyond. The mini games were not terribly hard but very interesting and well done. This game had some of my all time favorite music. The voices were well done. Finally a game very much worth a collector edition price. Just don't let the spooky face scare you away. It's spooky but not scary.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best to come along in years! This really was a good game. Hidden objects were different and even the morphs had a second part that was fun. A real pet-peeve of mine has always been that by the end (when the player knows the end is about there) the creators stick in an absurdly hard puzzle that takes forever to get through. When you are minutes from the end the reason for that is beyond me. This one did not have that. The final puzzle was challenging - took a couple shots to get it - but it was perfectly hard and the end of the story was there without frustration. Also, I never play the bonus games but did in this one. Until this game, there were only two games I wanted to play a second time - the first and second Mystery Case Files. I will actually play this game again.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY BLEW MY MIND! Whew! I just completed this incredible jaw-dropping masterpiece. I am amazed and dazed by the artwork, the details of the story, and the lip-sync was incredible. Mad Head just raised the bar again. This was my birthday present to myself. I would have paid the $20 purchase price for this gem! Thanks Bigfish...xox's
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hide and Seek Excellence. After completing Rite of Passage 1 and 2, Living Legends 1 and 2, Nevertales: The Beauty Within and Dark Parables The Final Cinderella, I must say I am very impressed with Hide and Seek considering how high the bar was set. I love the music and the story most of all. The puzzles are quite simple but enjoyable and the graphics are really beautiful. The bonus game is especially beautiful, graphics and story wise. I love the story book style mini games as well. I also really like how you can go back to the collectables (hand prints) after completing the game and unlock The Alchemist game as well. Well done Mad Head Games and thank you for some enjoyable hours playing this game and the others that you made.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Is there anything not to like about this game? It's innovative, has interesting puzzles that engage rather than frustrate, has a musical arrangement that somehow never gets boring, has a storyline that's coherent, and has artwork that requires a slow, appreciative look at each new scene. Hey Elephant Games, take a look at Mad Head, they're what you used to be. This game isn't a paradigm shift, but it is at the head of the present class!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy of CE status Lately i've been finding these sorts of games seem to blend into each other, so this was a pleasant surprise. Lovely cut-scenes, graphics, and voice overs. Puzzles and hidden object games weren't very challenging, but still have variety. Bonuses to collect along the way, as well as achievements to earn. One thing this game had that i really like is the extras after the game has finished. If you have missed a hidden bonus it gives you the chance to go back and collect it, then continue on with a few small puzzles as an added 'extra'. Only downside for me really was that i was not enamoured with continually choosing whether to reply politely or rudely - seemed pointless to me. Game was not creepy at all like i had expected, but flowed nicely and was one of those rare games that actually had a storyline, with only a few holes in the plot. Bonus game followed on from main story and whilst not essential to it, gave the story itself a nice rounded finish. Definitely recommend this game, and would lean towards the CE version as, although SG wasn't needed, the extras were fun.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I hope Madhead stays right where they are and sticks with the 5 star review comments given. This is the ONLY developer that I purchase the game the same day no trial. I like a beautiful creative free flowing game and they are always right on. Good story, flowed well and I loved every minute of this game start to finish, just like their other games. I replay them often. Very enjoyable and just beautiful even if it is supposed to be creepy it ends nice. That is a huge plus for me there is enuff real life bad evil creepiness I the world, just watch the news. Well done as always Madhead!
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is by far the BEST game on Big Fish of all time. Even for those who don't prefer HOG's, this game offers so much more, in unique play style and variation. I am so impressed, I wanted to let anyone know if they are having any doubts about purchasing. Totally worth every penny, and then some. The game developers have OUTDONE themselves with this one!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT! ! GREAT! ! GREAT!!.....GAME! WOW!!.....Absolutely a great game. So many different HOP's to get into, many adventures and lots of mini-games....but not so over crowded or running around, that you feel lost. Music was perfectly put together for the appropriate scene. Flowed nicely and did not distract from the mission. I bought the CE, and it will definitly be a keeper on my desk top to play over and over. Great Job!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_21127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: Hide and Seek Collector's Edition

Twenty years ago, the children of Greystone were taken by a mysterious fog - only you escaped. It’s time to find out why...

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.