Floria
Exclusive

Floria

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(77.08 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Floria was a beautiful and prosperous land. Until one day, an evil sorcerer stole its magic power and locked it into thousands of colored tiles. The evil sorcerer was defeated, but the magic power remained locked in these tiles, and the tiles were scattered throughout the land. Collect these tiles and help return life to Floria to make it habitable again!

  • 3 game modes – Timed, Limited Moves, Relaxed
  • 5 eye-catching characters!
  • Brilliant artwork
  • A perfect mix of popular genres!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Floria

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(77.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Floria is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luvago This a brand new game & it really caught my eye, so I immediately played the trial & loved it - the music is enjoyable & not distracting, the clink/tinkle when you achieve your level goal, the cuteish, lovely graphics, & the variety of games ie cards, find the missing jewels etc (only got to the next story level in the hour) This is a slightly different match 3, as I found I needed to take my time & think about my moves, so decided to quit the timed version for the untimed! Each level gives you goals to achieve, like coloured tiles, moving keys to the locks etc You also get character assistants, which you can choose from, as you gain them,each level & the rules will tell you what they do & how to best use them. The whole aim of the story is to get back the missing coloured tiles, which go into a treasure chest each level & when you have enough you get to see the pretty,town, swamp etc come back to life. There is also (apparently) a ladybird which you don't want to let free, or she causes problems, amongst other obstacles etc. There is also a help book @ top of screen. I immediately went & bought this game after an hour
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful 3 Match Game Let`s give the child in yourself a chance, and then theres a lot of fun with this lovely game. I like the colours and the charakters. Enjoy it !!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game!!! I loved Laruaville also! OK--- I am dating myself but I really get tired of trying to find something in this hidden object games that are so dark. i enjoy having fun and this game is wonderful. Every game I have bought from this game programmer has been wonderful. Sometimes you just want to have fun. This game is fun!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engaging We journey to a kingdom of color in this M3 game. The game play has a twist to it being as you have to match certain colors to remove tiles and then there is a TriPeaks game as well. The graphics, colors and sounds are wonderful and so is the story line. I am definitely buying this one.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game but over so fast I must be getting better at M3s because I found this game with built-in 'multitasking' for the brain fairly easy, especially when I sped through intuitively rather than thinking to solve levels. The artistry is absolutely lovely, no corners cut there, and it's nice at the end to scroll through all levels (locations) that had been played. One grouse is that this game is short, only 90 levels and some are over so fast you'd better not blink twice. That small (-) aside, I just hope they make more ...
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restore Floria to its Former Glory - Oh and Have Lots of Fun Floria is a surprising match 3 type game that is more than meets the eye at first glance. It is fun, charming and, at times, more than a bit difficult. When I saw Floria this morning I sort of groaned and said to myself “not another match 3 game” but then I decided to at least try it. The graphics are quite colorful to say the least. Our goal is to bring Floria back to life after it fell into gloom when an evil sorcerer cast a spell upon the once blooming and beautiful world. Now it is our task to find the tiles that hold the key to restoring Floria to its life and beauty. Although the game is a match 3 game, there is a healthy dose of puzzle thrown in to keep things interesting. I found myself absorbed in the gameplay and decided that Floria is a match 3 game I don’t want to pass up on, so I am off to hit the buy button. As always, I recommend that you at least try the demo to see if you happen to find Floria as enchanting as I did.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE OF THE BEST This match3 has it all. You can play relaxed, or limit your time and your moves. There are 90 levels and several levels have either a game of solitaire or hidden objects to find. You earn three assistants. Mushroom Man takes shots at some tiles; Fairy also hits random tiles; Stumpy throws star bombs. There are lady bug, ice, and wooden obstacles. You are required to match specific icons in each level.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a pleasant surprise! I got a few games this weekend and one was Floria, because I like the match 3 where you build a town or something and just don't play to kill time. This game was a very nice surprise as it had SO much more that the previous M3 games I have. For the first few levels (since I never use the tutorial# I went slow trying to keep track of what I was supposed to be matching. Not only is it the graphic, it's the color of the tile to. Then up popped a HO scene - a little small things until you get used to what you're looking for. And as if that wasn't enough, here comes a card game, a nice little break from searching from the M3's and HO's. I found this was my rest period. After reaching higher lvl's #I'm on lvl 53 and can't stop playing!) it seems to play faster but I'm still on casual and can play this for hours!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun great music! This game is a buy for me! Beautiful music, nice graphics, different modes of play. A nice value for entertainment. Easy to play and some challenge I have not seen before on color match vs. tile color. Interesting twist! Don't let some reviews keep you from trying it yourself! I bought it after 9 minutes.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Match 3 Game Designed For Kids This is a fairly easy Match 3 game with large tiles, colorful cells and fun characters to assist, but keep in mind this games targeted age group are kids. There are three modes to choose from, relaxed, limited time or limited moves. The goal is to make color specific matches, for example, the purple cells can only be collected by matching purple flowers on them and the red cells can only be destroyed by making matches of red apples on them. Some tiles are frozen, some have barrels or wooden tiles that need matches to break, there are also wooden walls. If a ladybug appears do not release her she cannot be destroyed. There are cute characters to assist you as well, Fairy will remove a cell when the progress bar is filled by large matches, Mushroom man shoots a random item that will explode when matched and Stumpy will shoot a star bomb. After a few levels you will play a game of higher or lower solitaire which is skippable, and all of the colored cells you collect will bring Floria back to it's former colorful state a little at a time. Even though this game is geared for kids, adults can certainly enjoy playing as well!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! great stress reliever! Visit the charming land of Floria where all the colour has been stolen away by evil. Each section of the game features a match 3 (charming items to match like leaves, coins, raspberries, pumpkins, buttons etc) set in a different place in Floria (the castle, the village, the harbour and so on). Three assistants show up to help you, and they have different helping features like power-ups, and you get to choose the one you like best. I usually chose Stumpy because he was so cute - a living tree. There are about 10 individual games per section and you also get to play solitaire and HO in each section. Really loved this game! If you're looking for a gentle, charming game with a fairy-tale feel to it, you should check it out. I played it untimed as a stress reliever at night and it was just what I needed.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute M3 game I don't usually play M3 games but for some reason this one caught my attention. It was bright, fun and colorful and cute characters. It has match 3, solitaire, and hidden object all in one game. Try before you buy
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite a lot going on here! Based on the hour trial In most match 3 making any match on them will clear underlying tiles, but in Floria the match has to be of the same colour as the tiles. The boards also include making adjacent matches to clear obstacles or tiles, clearing paths for keys to move to locks, and walls which you cannot make a match across. The addition of occasional solitaire and hidden object levels makes a really entertaning game, and some of the artwork is really beautiful - love the Disney-like Swamp!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely for kids I agree with several of the previous reviewers. Cute game but definitely built with small fish in mind! The challenge is minimal (even with move or time limits) and the colors and movements are very primary and there is no "evil" present as it has already been vanquished and the player is just "restoring" the aftermath. I also think it would help the littles improve counting and logic skills. All in all, a really cute game for kids!
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WHAT A CUTE GAME I liked the different types of games in this Match 3. Besides the Match 3, you had hidden objects (a little difficult to find) and solitaire. It was very cartoonish, but it was cute. It was not difficult yet had some interesting and different twists (getting the keys to the other side of the board) and barrels that needed to be destroyed. Overall, it was a little slow but enjoyable.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but repetitious This game is a LOT like the Lauraville games. Even the mini games in between levels are the same kind. It's just different characters and graphics. While the graphics are cute and the gameplay works well, each level is the same thing over and over. It gets repetitious and incredibly boring.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was fun, but... The game is a nice twist on match 3, but i got tired early in the demo of the characters waving at me from the lower left of the screen. Graphics are clean and bright, story is upbeat, which is an excellent change from the gloom and doom games that are so prevalent. I didn't buy it, but it is a nice game. If you're not as easily distracted as I am, you may really love the game!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably intended for children but OK to play I finished Floria and I found it an OK game. The characters can help you with difficult levels, in fact they will play the game for you if you just make moves you know cannot contribute to winning and simply wait for the three characters to send you help. OK. Nothing too difficult here, simple fun, but on the negative side the characters wave constantly at you and that is very distracting. The music is more syrupy than even elevator music, too. The artwork is nice, but the whole package strikes me as intended for children or families to play together. Not a deal breaker, but be aware that it is childish.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked It At First I read the reviews so I tried it. It was fun at first so I bought it. But around level 30 it started to get boring....it seems the only way I could move on was to have my "helper" zap a square to clear it. This took forever, no matter how many matches I would make nothing worked except this. I also did not think the hidden objects were very good.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from UGLY Graphics! Really enjoyed the game (so far) but the artwork is horrendous! I am purchasing the game, I guess I just won't look!
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too challenging I am sorry, but I did not like playing this game. I found it to be boring doing the same thing over and over again. I did not think it was challenging.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ditch the Fairy I guess this is more for the younger set. I am reviewing it as an adult. They should make a similar game in an adult theme and more difficult. After a few levels you get a fairy as an assistant. She sits in the left hand corner and keeps waiving at you. Then she blows and gets rid of a tile you were working on. Frustrating, not helpful at all. I am not a fan of this game.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Child's play! I found the game reeeally slow! Made worse, by the treasure chest appearing at the end of EVERY level, to fill up with the squares collected. The play board is way too small. There is also, a very annoying fairy in bottom corner moving and waving constantly! Definitely a children's game. Glad I tried - not for long - the demo. Boring!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A good game for a child This is probably a great game for a child learning to play match-3 style games as it plays like little simple mini games (and without a timer to start) and has large, colorful buttons that would be good for kids getting used to a mouse or using a touch pad. It's incredibly boring for me and probably anyone who is used to the more sophisticated match-3 games. The graphics are very poofy and bright, the characters have big heads - all the artwork reminds me of the equally painfully easy time management game "Floating Kingdoms", so I'm guessing they're the same creator. I didn't notice a story line, but when you complete a match 3 level, the town improves appearance. This is a no for me, but if you have children, let them give it a go.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got bored quick the graphics are very cute.. but I got bored within the first 5 minutes. Sorry, just not for me! Might be good for really young ones!
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ! A lovely game for my five year old grandchild (if I had one!). S/he could learn colours by matching the pretty tiles, learn his/her numbers by playing the solitaire game and would probably appreciate a little helper to remove tiles for him/her. If you are a bit more grown up, yes, you can up the challenge to timed or limited moves and then a strategy is required, but on relaxed this is more soporific! I shall not be investing and I am out!
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nothing new nothing new , a very boring 3 match, I safe my money for a real 3 match....
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just a match 3 game. This is just mainly a match 3 game. The other puzzle games is every once in a while.
Date published: 2014-07-23
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_21468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Floria

Collect colorful tiles, release the magic power and return life to Floria!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.