Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(316.32 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

It turns out even Dracula has an online dating profile, but when his princess turns out a bit different than her picture, Dracula is having second thoughts. He's not ready for that kind of commitment, but she certainly is! Help Dracula escape the bonds of holy matrimony in 45 unique levels featuring Dracula's monster friends and the humans trying to capture him. Order your servants to clear obstacles, construct buildings, and negotiate with heroes to make a break for freedom in this hilarious resource time management game! Will Dracula find true love, or will it find him first?

  • Can Dracula escape his matrimonial fate?
  • Collect bonus stickers and read funny character biographies!
  • Have more fun with wallpapers, soundtrack, and concept art
  • Use the strategy guide to earn 3 stars for every level!
  • Help the monsters' kids get to school in the bonus game

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 732 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(316.32 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent TM game I loved this game an excellent choice for those that enjoy Time Management. It's got a lot to do and wont be over with quickly, well worth the extra money for the Collector's Edition!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best TM games I've ever played! This is my favorite game genre and I have been playing these for years. This game is incredible. The complexity of tasks is great. You really need to play each level multiple times to make gold. I have spent hours playing it. The collectors edition gives you 15 extra levels! I've never had a better value for a CE. Thanks BF.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved a TM after a while to be honest I miss those old TM games, and these building games started with BuILD-A-LOT and since then, they have gone boring. The same framework and a little difference here and there. This one, is definitely the same format yet I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. The storyline is quirky and funny, the characters adorable and challenges are fantastic. All in all a good purchasable game.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poor Dracula is Looking for Love ................. In all the wrong places (sad face). Based on the Beta, SE and CE Demos I have to agree with all the reviewers on one thing .... this is a FUN time management game!!!!! The graphics are cute! The music is very Halloween-y! The storyline couldn't get any cuter! And the wacky characters you meet? 5* all the way! This is a typical 'build-it' kind of game. Get food, get resources, save scarecrows, build Blood-Donalds (yes, you saw it here first!) and other wacky buildings to help you along the way! CE Bling: Wallpapers, bios of your characters (love love love) and a strategy guide as well as.... * collect stickers * collect figurines * collect black cats I don't usually purchase 'build-it' games that are CEs. At first, it seemed to have so little to offer (collecting all the extras notwithstanding). I cried forlornly into my cup of blood punch thinking I would have to wait for the SE to make a purchase (crying sad face). Then, BAM! I played the SE and was bored to tears! Oh, how we need those little side extras to collect - it's a large part of playing the game and, therefore, I am off to hit the 'BUY' button. In the meantime, ENJOY!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love This Game! I am a TM junkie and I'm always on the lookout for something different and challenging. This game met and exceeded my expectations. Dracula's attempt at online dating was pretty entertaining as he tried desperately to escape the clutches of the princess. There are a couple of levels that I am still stumped on trying to get gold even with the included strategy guide but I have completely enjoyed the hours wasted away finishing this game!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a thing about typos... Overall, the game was very fun to play and very amusing. The characters, shown in their less-than-perfect situations, definitely helped the gameplay and kept you anxious to see what would happen next. That being said, I have a huge hang-up concerning typos, mis-spellings, and bad syntax. But, only a few of these showed up, one persistently. I am a "relaxed mode" player, so I focus on how smoothly the game plays and how much entertainment value I can glean from it. This game surpassed my expectations in every aspect and I hope to see more. Just proofread the script first!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The story line makes the whole game awesome This is a great little time management game that is similar to others offered on Big Fish, however, this one has such a unique story line that it makes it even more fun than normal. I love that you're trying to get away from a princess you met on an online dating site. That's just awesome. I love that you have zombies to do your bidding and all the hard work. I do love the challenges and the fact that there are other smaller challenges that you have to complete to make the overall challenge work. The only thing that I didn't like is that this is only in a collector's edition. I'd highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, fun, fun! I love this game! It's been a long time since I've played a TM with lots of challenge. I've had to play several of the levels many times to get a gold star level. This is okay with me because I love TM games that are challenging. Highly recommend and you get every dollar worth out of it!
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic With the lack of time management games, I almost left the site. Glad I didn't miss this one. Need more like it. I love the graphics, detail is marvelous. I play through once, then go back and go for the three stars. This game will provide hours of good game play and a nice challenge. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super TM game! I like to play untimed, yeah I know but time mood stresses me out. This is a super game for us who likes it untimed because after you hit around the first 15-20 lvls you actually can fail even whitout time because you have chosen the wrong strategy! So even untimed this masterpiece is a challenge and has a great story and lots of extras to collect!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It a Fantastic Game. I waited for some Time for this to come out. I am not disappointed at all. I love this game and basically everything was done right. I have had to replay over and over some levels to get 3 stars. I wanted to rip my hair out on some levels LOL. It a game of patience and not giving up. If you want a challenge I would buy this. But if you have little patience this game is probably not going to be for you. I want a second one!!!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly Enjoyable I loved this game. The storyline was fun and the gameplay was fun and challenging.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indredible is right! Absolutely love this game! The graphics are just amazing. I love looking around at the screen at the different images I almost forget to play the game. Fun, current story line...bought it right away and can't wait to play some more!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I agree with the other contributors This is the funniest time management game of the year
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game! What a cute addicting game! I thought it was well worth the play. In my opinion I thought everything about this game was awesome! Enjoy!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious! Definitely the best time management game to come along in a long time. When developers take their time in developing a new game, this is the result of it. Highly recommended for time management lovers!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ™ game ! Please, excuse me for my poor english, I still have a lot of work to improve it… Incredible dracula is the best ™ game I have ever played. In my opinion, most of the ™ games are too easy and short. But this one is really challenging, and long. I played hours and hours in "normal mode", and had to restart most of the levels many times to get 3 stars. It is exactly what I am expecting from a ™ game, so I was delighted. Moreover, the developper payed a great attention to the graphics, with a lot of funny details. The story was nice too. I think the CE worth it. Besides the collectibles, there are 15 bonus levels. I am already looking forward to the next ™ game of this developper. (available for mac like this one, please !) I hope it will be as challenging and fun as Incredible dracula !
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Holiday Cute Was looking for something to get into the Halloween Feeling and got more than I thought I would! Great little game, easy to play that keeps moving right along. Shows you where to pay attention to without being too straight forward. Cute graphics, gameplay that's pleasureful without being too hard or too easy. I liked it and recommend it to people looking for something that's just fun. A game to play before getting on that ghost sheet and going to the party.. But a great game to play all year long too.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC LITTLE TM What a delightful engaging and addictive little game this is. There is so much to do, and so many different aims for each level. It is fun, funny and thoroughly involving. Dracula is trying to run away from a princess who has set her sights on him (hilarious watching her trying to kick the door in) and he and his poor servant go through all sorts of escapades in his flight. Replay value is high owing to the fact that getting 3 stars is hard if not impossible (for me anyway) so I will be starting again to try to improve my pathetic scores. Well done....and MORE TM's please BF!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I have been waiting for this game to come out since I beta tested it a couple of months ago. Other games I beta tested have come out that I played after this one so I was getting a little nervous. I love the story, the graphics and the play. The humor is definitely a plus as well!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Game!! I absolutely love this game. I've been a BFG member for several years and always look forward to the next TM game. This one has got it all going on...it's fun, challenging, lasts a long time and I really enjoy the storyline. Great job...already looking forward to Part Two :-) Thank you.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game!!! What a wonderful, cute, fun and challenging game. I absolutely love TM games and have felt that the latest offerings have been sub-standard. Not so for this one. Graphics are amazing, voice overs well done with much humor to boot. Very challenging. I've already had to play several levels over to get a better time. Strategy is key of course as with any worthwhile TM game. Thanks BF you have a winner here!!
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The funniest Time Management game of 2015 I just adored that game, did the beta version and bought it as soon as it was released, everything about this game screams quality! First I must say the graphics are the best: the characters are fun to watch moving, attention was given to details with my fav the little burger with fangs, not very PC nowadays with the results of the WHO but so much fun to watch all of them in action, Dracula and his servant are fun, Dracula looks a bit like the British actor Hugh Grant and his servant looks suitably aloof and blasé. Second, I loved the storyline, nothing sppoky apart from a very old story of a girl chasing the boy and the princess is after Dracula big time and with his servant they have to go through many adventures to escape the fate of a union, hahahaha, reminds me of some people in real life. Third the challenges are awesome and give me a run for my money so well done on that score to the developers, at last a worthy game. Just love it, I wish they were plenty more of these
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I used to love TM's such as these but I've grown a bit tired of them. Same old over and over again with each game. I decided to try this one after all the good reviews, and the game is breathtaking! It's very clear a lot of work has gone into this game. The details and drawings are amazing and I like the story (despite the cheesy humour at times, hehe). There are things to collect, such as tiny princess statues, black cats and presents. So far I've found a princess statue in each level. The present and black cat appears every now and again. A buy for sure.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars! Having a blast playing this hilarious and challenging time management game. If you like time management games, do not hesitate to give this one a try. I am sure you will end up buying like I did!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome TM game I'm a huge fan of TM games and have found myself eagerly awaiting the next one to be released. This game is GREAT! I rarely buy CE's but I scooped this up right away after the trial. Fun, cute, challenging and an A+ in my book!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finest kind i love tm games and this is one of the best. the graphics, characters, unique story line and tasks for each level keep it interesting and different than other tm games. i bought it without finishing the demo. i'm sure that fans of tm games will love this one. keep more like it coming.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my husband likes this one I was a beta tester for this game and enjoyed it immensely. While it's not the most original gameplay concept (same as My Kingdom for the Princess et. al.), the graphics are cute and the story is fun. My husband, who's not normally a PC gamer, even took an interest in this one and has been asking when it would be released so we could buy it!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully done! I participated in the beta for this game months back, and hoped it would be out for Halloween. I'm so glad it's finally arrived. There's really nothing more to add to what's already been said in the 7 reviews already on here. It's a really fun TM game, with a cute and funny storyline that had me waiting for more once the beta was complete. Demo this, and I promise you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DRACULA IS HILARIOUS I've truly never enjoyed a Time Management game more than this one. Seems Count Dracula was looking for love in all the wrong places, internet dating services. He was expecting a beautiful woman, instead he got a very large aggressive woman and now he does everything in his power to flee from his pursuiter, and she's right on his heels! You can play in relaxed mode, multi click and timed modes and each level has a present to find and open to receive collectible stickers. This game has it all, Vampires, Zombies, Pheasants and Trolls. You will need to hire zombies to clear paths, gather resources and collect food. My favorite part is building BloodDonalds hamburger shacks when the Count gets hungry, but of course there's the normal buildings such as sawmills and mines. Rufus is your go to zombie guy but has very little to say other than uugghh. Some items you collect will go towards making potions, the first available will allow Dracula to turn into a bat. You will gradually earn bonuses that can be used once the meter fills such as swift feet which speeds up the zombie workers temporarily. I love how everything is related to the story, the garlic, the BloodDonalds, even when you repair the road, the zombies simply slap a few misguided boards on top. The goal is to earn 3 gold stars, and you can replay the levels to achieve a better score. This Collector's Edition has 30 Hidden Presents with stickers, 10 Biographies (hilarious) 6 Wallpapers, 5 Creepy Music Soundtracks, 5 Concept Art pictures, 34 Trophies to earn, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Chapter, enjoy....if you dare!
Date published: 2015-10-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_23720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Incredible Dracula: Chasing Love Collector's Edition

Online dating has got Dracula in a bind! Can he escape?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.