Sunken Secrets
Exclusive

Sunken Secrets

Strategy

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

A New Wave of Farming is HERE!


Collect magic to lift the curse! Farm crops, make special food and drinks, rebuild and decorate homes, help islanders, deep dive for treasure, trade and sell resources, and so much more! DON'T FORGET! You must watch out for the curse of the Sea Witch!

Download this Farming Sim game for:


  • NEW! THE FINAL WING OF THE PALACE HAS BEEN UNLOCKED! GRAB YOUR MARVELOUS BRICKS AND BUILD IT TODAY!
  • MAGICAL FARMING & HARVESTING!
  • CATCH SPECIAL REWARD BALLOONS
  • EARN PEARLS & COINS AND FEND OFF THE SEA WITCH!

Game Club Members

SAVE 30% on in-game items

30% OFF!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 322 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sunken Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Sunken Secrets is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable time waster It has a very cute story line, characters and backdrop. The trouble with this one is that being a free game you have to wait extensively long time limits to gain the energy you need to complete tasks. In the tutorial you are unable to click anything they do not want you to click (ie to explore). Once you do start placing items that help with your energy, you must wait 3 minutes, 7 minutes, 6 hours to get energy built up to accomplish other tasks. I'm quickly finding that it's most effective to just get your energy and use your windows key to leave the game and do things like type reviews. I had begun to write how much I longed for more plots to grow things and apparently I had not leveled up enough because upon returning to my game I found that if you complete enough tasks you will be able to buy more fountains for energy, plots for the gardens, fruit trees, etc. I do still wish this were a purchase once game rather than a free-buy-perks game but I've not been able to stop playing it so in my book that's a pretty great game and time waster. :)
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Strategy Based Game With Beautiful HD Graphics I'm really blown away by the graphics on this newest F2P farming game. As with most F2P games, you have to be patient or opt to pay to play. This is a Time Management Strategy based game where you are given specific quests to accomplish and decide strategically which tasks to do and in what order so that you'll have enough resources. This is a fantasy based game with crisp and colorful graphics, which takes place on an island and under the sea. A jealous sea witch has cursed the island, she has sent a giant tentacled sea monster to destroy this once peaceful happy island. To make matters worse, the witch has turned almost everyone into creatures such as turtles and even snails! Your goal is to collect magic from Magic Altars to destroy the monster, and remove the spells on the islanders who will show their gratitude by lending a helping hand. Every restoration you make will increase your magical abilities to "level up" which unlocks more altars, decorations, fruit trees and garden items needed to progress. To restore buildings you click on the desired building and drag the pickaxe over all crumbling blocks to remove them. The next part of the restoration is to place new blocks by dragging the required number to complete the restoration. Blocks can be recycled by picking them up from the island, as well as collecting them from the mines, which of course needs time to produce them. As with all TM games, you will clean up the island by picking up sand, crumbled blocks, and even branches. Walls need restored, gardens need planted to feed the workers once the spell has been removed from them. You can choose which garden items to plant and then harvest, such as potatoes or carrots, and after a short time, you can harvest the food and send them to the kettle to feed the hungry workers. Fruit trees can be planted to make juices too, and again this takes time, and other resources. Some foods can be exchanged for currency from the islanders as well. Magic is the key ingredient on this island. Altars must be purchased from the shop to produce the magic needed to turn the animals back into people, and also to remove cursed seaweed, corals and tentacles. Most items require pearls as currency, and this is the one resource that is sparse. Each quest takes different amounts of time to complete, if you are patient, you can earn the pearls and other items needed to progress. If you're not patient you can always opt to purchase pearls etc. through the in game app by clicking on the + icon which gives you a variety of package options. When I play these types of games (such as My Singing Monsters) I leave the game running in the background and just revisit the game from time to time. The good news is that you don't have to try a demo before buying because if you're patient, this is a free to play game, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN !!! (Even without extra money) I have to give a shout-out for any game of this type, that CAN be played without extras! It has a refreshingly new concept background of MAGIC farming, cooking, and who knows what else! I've already played for hours........ LOVED THE GAME
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be disappointed!! I've made it to level 10 and can't stop playing this game. The basic premise of this game is that an evil witch has enchanted an island and you must free the islanders from her curse. This is a fun and relaxing strategy game. You earn money by farming and selling your goods. Tip: don't store up too much product as storage is limited and this can get a bit frustrating. Invest in magic sculptures to recharge your magic, as this is how players disenchant the islanders. The game will take a bit to learn but its well worth the time !!! You will not be disappointed in this game. Its one of this game (like Farm UP) that goes on for days....try it..bravo to the creators of this game !!! I wish there were more games like this.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME GAME AND GRAPHICS This game gives you a quest of the uknown not only on land but under the sea. I love this game
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality free to play game Long term building strategy game. I am level 61 - hubby saw me playing and has since joined the game as well. Collect resources, sell resources, rebuild your island kingdom, vanquish the witch curse... with occasional quests and special events. Other than special events - nothing expires so a great game to play 15 minutes then run out the door. It is free to play and can be successfully done so - but I tossed in a few bucks early in the game for specials on a wizard boost and extra balloons. Both are good - the extra balloons are really useful as it takes hours for each delivery to load up. Game is fairly generous on giving pearls which can be used to speed production (I don't advise), buy extra production slots ( Sometimes good - esp on Mine), buy market slots ( Useful), or to buy magic fountains(Helpful). New players Tips - I suggest you load up on sun runes when you can. Set up one Panda - no need to buy extras, Always check JACK for resources - esp the tools to increase storage space. Have too many dead runes in storage - upgrade sun runes to star runes in the alchemy bench - then build alluring amber in stonework bench. Follow people - and ask for help (It recharges) and there is an achievement for helping others and receiving help. The game becomes more complex as you level up - more to do and does not become tedious. Recent update eliminated Basalt and drastically shortened wait times for underwater missions. Criticism - can only follow 20 people - can not search for players - no communication between players - have to go to another island or underwater and reload island to see if someone has helped - their help does not activate until you accept it (Which can be annoying) And yes - I actually have not muted the music. It is good background tune that does not become repetitive.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome strategy game I love this game!!! One of the best games I've played...already addicted.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes? It likes this game plenty, but it is a difficult point that waiting time is long.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful beautiful wonderful wonderland I just watched the video. It really maxed out the color and fun.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest FTP game I've come across! I love this game! It's exactly what I've been looking for. I used to play a lot of farming games on Facebook, but got tired of them all. The graphics in this game are great... very colorful and cute. And for this to be a free one is amazing! With that said, the waiting around for hours to get things done does get old pretty quickly. But overall, I am loving it. Made it to level 21 already (I've only been playing a few days) because once I start, I can't seem to stop. :-)
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game I am enjoying this game. I like farming games. I have been waiting for a new time management game.I downloaded this game today and have been playing it for a couple of hours.The visual and game play is excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun, so addicting! I was tired of the other free games, gummy drop, sir mix a lot, free the witch. I saw this and thought well let me see if it will be better, wow! is it ever! The graphics are awesome, the game play is challenging, but overly so, I even left the music on, which I rarely do :-) I started yesterday and can't seem to stop now! LOL I would recommend it to all ages and all genre players!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playing this on my Tablet and cell phone I can't believe this game has come to the big screen! I've been playing it for a couple of years now. I had to start over a few times when I bought a new cell but then discovered there was a way I could combine the new with the already proven. I'm glad they've changed the underwater area. We don't need to rush and try and collect magic in order to stay underwater to complete the buildings and freeing the different areas. I just wish that the blocks we have to make in order to complete the royal area were more. You only get 3 blocks when you build the special ones instead of the 5 you get when you're just building. It takes a long time to get it build. Sit back and enjoy. You can go crazy at it or you can relax and do it, it's your choice!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this game at first i didn't like this game but now i am addicted to this game and now I'm addicted to it and i just got my 2 wizards
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to play & So much fun & beautiful Please :- AWSOME GAME AND Fun Hidden & Colorful wonderful wonderland (GAME AND GRAPHICS & characters) ............
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best game since gummy drop! I love this because there is always something to do/grow/build to keep me in the game and no lives or times.. I had been playing gummy drop for months but your five lives can be over in 5 mins and then nothing to do. Surprised this is not in top ten!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute delight! Fun and engaging on many levels! Offering many mimi tasks to accomplish with your population while working toward un-cursing your lands. I absolutely recommend this game if you want for something fun, entertaining, and not taxing you. I find it a great way to relax
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunken Secrets The game is really interesting can't wait to have it on my PC
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable! This is so cute! I thought it was going to go too quickly but not so! It is a bit of a challenge, the graphics are colorful and adorable. Very much enjoying this game!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Loved the sound/visual Quality. Very interactive.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Hooked!!!!! I downloaded this game not knowing exactly what it was about and now I am hooked. Having to build up magic to be able to improve buildings and get rid of the cursed areas plus selling goods to make money and try to keep the inventory at a manageable level really makes you think. I can't help but buy pearls to increase the inventory level but it just keeps filling up. Sending off balloons and exploring the underwater areas is also fun and gets you amber to continue to upgrade everything. I wish I had realised earlier that the alchemist bench converts the cursed amber but now I have it working flat out! I love this one and will keep on going till I reach the end if there is one. Great strategy game
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM HOOKED!! I have been have so much fun with this game. Great graphics, interesting challenges. The time goes so quickly. More like this game, PLEASE.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunken Secrets still enjoying playing the game
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game It's very addictive & fun to play. I recommend all my friends this game to play. It's a great story that unfolds. I wish there were more games like this one to play.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Game I love the game play it everyday. I wish it was a little easy to upgrade the houses but I still will be playing everyday
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't stop playing!! I love this game. SO much! It is highly addictive. I love the colorful graphics and the challenging tasks to accomplish, and that those tasks are not linear and are decided by me. It is quite immersive and compels the player to plunge into the game more and more to uncover more areas and upgrade all the buildings. It's fun to sell things at the market, and to buy things from other players too. I am enjoying it immensely. The decision to download this game was a very good one!!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunken Secrets Great game! Have it on my I pad and PC!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun I have come back to the game again and again
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time can Move Slowly When You're Advenuring Here! This hybrid of several game types has a lot going for it. It's farming, trading, planning and building homes, fountains, eateries and even an awesomely lovely castle! So why 4 stars? Well, for me there's a major downer. Events, farming and almost any kind of progress takes literally hours of real time! A few crops do mature within an hour but many take much longer and building, cooking and manufacturing can take 4, 6, 8 hours or more! Not everyone has that much computer game time and/or can check back regularly to see if anything has changed. I've noticed this "timing" trend in other games but this one seems excessive! If you have the time and patience it's a fun and challenging game. But be ready to devote literally hours and days to make any progress.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to play, but... This game is a very engaging one, with cute (if sugary) characters, a fun storyline, and nice graphics. Even the villain is cool. Waiting around for the energy generators to fill can get a little wearing, but my major complaint is the "flash finish" command on nearly every activity. The "flash finish" command is supremely sensitive - you only need to HOLD an order over the active order square for *just* that little bit too long... and BOOM, you've lost the equivalent "flash finish" price in pearls. I've lost 99% of the pearls I've earned in-game this way, and it is seriously annoying! Would it have killed the developers to adjust this at least? If not put in an "are you sure?" pop-up? That aside, the game is fun and varied, with a good range of farmables, and quests, so overall I would recommend this game.
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_20755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sunken Secrets

A New Wave of Farming is HERE! Magic. Island. Sea Witch. Dive into Sunken Secrets!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.