My Island Kingdom

My Island Kingdom

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(58.16 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The King and Kingdom are being attacked by a nefarious villain. Find the ingredients for a magic potion to save the King, rebuild the Kingdom and become the hero!

Puzzles are move-based, so plan ahead! Get comfortable with the tasks at hand to upgrade your character and be the most successful hero! Use magic spells and special skills to blaze your way through the lands, fixing everything in your path. The Kingdom is in demise and ruin and it's up to you to plot and plant your strategies firmly in order to stop a cruel fate!

  • Solve tons of strategic puzzles
  • Combine special spells & skills
  • Upgrade your character
  • Save the Kingdom & be the hero!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 182 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

My Island Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(58.16 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
My Island Kingdom is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game First off, this game will give you hours of fun, however you will have to re do some levels to build up your XP points so that you can earn enough to upgrade your power ups to help you complete the game. This is a game worth trying on free trial to see if it is your kind of game. I will say though i would of given this game 5stars for play however once you have competed the game that's it. There is no being able to change players and restart from scratch once you have completed the game that is it. I myself like to re set and play games over using a different power ups. Really dissapointed about this even uninstalling the game does not reset. I hope if they make another My Island Kingdom they sort this problem out.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit different from the usual Strange old game, but I think I like it! I'd say this was a puzzle-type TM game, rather than just a straight-forward TM. It isn't the easiest of games, in fact, as you move on it gets quite tough. I have found it's better to play the different levels at each stage, as it's easier and you can gain more XP's to upgrade. It's nice to have a TM game that isn't just a click-fest, and needs some thought. It's not a timed game, but you have a set number of moves, so you do have to think where to go next and to remember to time it right to get the extra moves. I just wish the upgrades were easier to get! ie: you got more XP's per level. However, now that I'm am playing earlier stages, but at the different levels, this seems to be improving that. Overall, an enjoyable TM game that is a bit different from the same old format and a buy for me.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my first review the game seemed to be a kids game, then it became quickly more more challenging. So stick with it, you will enjoy it
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dont give up on this game - it is excellent I suspect that the persons giving bad reviews to this game have not played it through to at least the end of the second island. I almost gave up on it myself, but I'm glad I didn't. Yes, it can be boring for the first few levels, but you are learning. If you stick it out to the part when you start getting power-ups you won't regret it, it surprised me! Very small spoiler alert that will spare you much grief - you can use the double power-up on special items to make your quota. I'm on the third island now and I just can't stop. I love the "number of moves" element, which is new to me. It allows you the opportunity to learn the how best to play the level before you get to the timed section. This game makes you think, it's not just click, click, click. Each island give you more challenges as well as additional experience points and different game objectives. Wonderful game, well thought out.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the sale price Very clear and colorful graphics and 4 choices of speed levels of play! I almost never am interested in the storylines and skip those details. I go for the challenges! Not on par with many of the Time Management favorites we all love but still a fun way to spend some spare time! I would not pay full price for this one, but at the daily deal pricing, a fair value! Go for it--especially if you want to introduce a youngster into this genre of games.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different than any TM game I've played before This TM uses moves rather than time. You must complete the objectives within a certain number of moves. I have not experienced that before. The other "first" for me was that each level is actually divided into 4 sub-levels, with increasing difficulty. I thought that was nice because it significantly increases the number of actual levels to play. The 4th sub-level also has a time limit in addition to a move limit. Finally, you do not have to complete all 4 sub-levels before moving on to the next level. Once you complete the first sub-level you can choose to continue moving forward. A nice option for those that find the continuing difficulty too much and they just want to move forward. The graphics were decent and it wasn't a bad game, it just wasn't for me. The easier sub-levels weren't too difficult but the 4th sub-level of the first level took a few attempts to successfully complete. I think if you enjoy a "moves limit" type of game you will enjoy this one; It's just not something I found I liked. TM games are my absolute favorite (although I play a variety of genres). I guess I am old-fashioned and prefer my TMs to be with a timer rather than a move-limit.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great innovative features, but it wasn't fun for me Based on playing the free trial: I really liked that this game is different than regular time management games. You're not playing the clock, you're playing against a certain number of moves. So there is more time to think and strategize. Which should be great! Something different, and that's a Good Thing. But I just don't like this game. The graphics are annoying -- large and unrefined -- and I turned off the sound effects & music. I love the new ideas, but the execution was lacking. Give it a try -- you might love it, because it is different, and you might enjoy the style.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is This A Kids Game? At first the features piqued my interest, each level has four successive stages, each stage more difficult that the previous one, which will earn you more XP points. But I found out that by the fourth stage of the level, I was so bored I didn't want to play any more. It's the same level, same tasks, but you get less time, and each level has a specific amount of moves to complete the tasks. The game has very large and cartoonish graphics, making me wonder if this game was designed for kids. The tasks are the usual, collect food and resources, some of the tasks are a bit different, such as when cutting down a tree, if the first tree is cut down first, it will knock down the other trees because of the way the tree leans. There just isn't enough "fun factor" in this game to make me want to continue playing.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time Management I found this game to not be challenging enough for me. I played it all the way through, but I prefer to have some levels that I have to really think about in order to advance. Folks newer to time management games will enjoy playing this, but more experienced players will not feel challenged enough.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just a little too boring Found the game to be repetitious and extremely boring. Surprised because I LOVE time management games. Music annoying too.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Deleted From PC I did not like much about this game beyond the initial couple of minutes where the innovation wore off completely. My Island Kingdom takes repetitiveness & simplicity to the extreme here. I do not recommend this game, but I dont want the people at Big Fish, if anybody is keeping some sort of track, to see low ratings on TM(ish) games & think that they're not wanted here!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No fun to play The game itself, I agree, is overly simple and very repetitive. I do like that you get to improve your little guy. But the movement limits take all the fun out of this game, as some of them are next to impossible. I have to replay a simple level 4 and 5 times and I'm still running out of moves. Got bored real fast with that.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Fun There has been some thought put into the strategy in this game, but as seems to be getting more common, the developers seem to have forgotten the real reason we play games - to have FUN. Nine minutes into the demo, I was playing the fourth level and ran out of time. Twice. Not fun. I don't understand the reviewer who said this was not a timed game, since it clearly is. The graphics are cartoonish in the extreme. The irritating music sounds like something from an Arabian bazaar. The tasks in the levels that I played were the same over and over ("build a sawmill. Build another sawmill. Oh, and while you're there, build a third one." What the - !!!) Deleting this game from my computer now.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh I lasted 2.5 levels before I was very very bored. I'll stick to games based on time rather than on moves in future.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really? I was never quite sure what I was supposed to do. Very disappointing as I am a time management lover and buy every game worth playing. This is not one of them.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Timer If it had a relaxed mode, I would have bought it. Sorry, don't want to keep looking to make sure I have enough time. So sad.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Typical TM I was excited to have a new TM game but quickly disappointed with game play. It was a different strategy that just didn't play out. I do not recommend.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a game for me I am very disappointed in this game. I like a game that has the choice of relaxed play or timed play. This game only had timed play. It is gone from my pc!!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My Island Kingdom This wasn't my favourite strategy game because it was boring to play
Date published: 2016-01-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_21459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Island Kingdom

The King and Kingdom are in peril! Find the ingredients for a magic potion to save the King, rebuild the Kingdom and become the hero!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.