PC Games > Hidden Object Games > ナイン・ワールド・サーガ:四頭の牡鹿 コレクターズ・エディション
ナイン・ワールド・サーガ:四頭の牡鹿 コレクターズ・エディション

ナイン・ワールド・サーガ:四頭の牡鹿 コレクターズ・エディション

英語版タイトル:Saga of the Nine Worlds: The Four Stags Collector's Edition

Eipix Entertainment が自信を持ってお贈りする壮大な北欧神話の世界を描いたナイン・ワールド・サーガシリーズ!


  • ボーナス章では反乱を起こしたエルフたちに立ち向かえ!
  • 記念品部屋をアンロックするとさらにゲームやストーリーが楽しめる!
  • コンセプトアート、ムービー、サウンドトラックなどの豪華特典が満載
  • 完全攻略ガイド付きだから行き詰まっても安心!
  • 同シリーズのナイン・ワールド・サーガ:選ばれし者 コレクターズ・エディションもおススメ!
Game System Requirements

OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10

CPU: 2.5 GHz

RAM: 1024 MB

DirectX: 9

Hard Drive: 953 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements

Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later


ナイン・ワールド・サーガ:四頭の牡鹿 コレクターズ・エディション

Average Rating:
0 out of 5 ( 0 Reviews Review )
BV Secondary Placeholder

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

ナイン・ワールド・サーガ:四頭の牡鹿 コレクターズ・エディション

ナイン・ワールド・サーガ:四頭の牡鹿 コレクターズ・エディション


Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.