PC Games > Hidden Object Games > Maestro: Música del Vacío
Maestro: Música del Vacío
Play Now Download the free trial

Free Trial*

(491 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

*Your trial begins when you click Play and times down while the game is running.

Buy Now Get the full version

Full Version Game


¡El maestro está de vuelta en esta intrigante escena musical! Una música misteriosa llena el aire de Viena, donde las sombras aterrorizan a la gente en las calles. Recorre bellos escenarios austriacos y combate al mal con distintas piezas musicales. Tu misión será la de encontrar a dos prodigios de la música que han desaparecido misteriosamente. ¿Podrás salvarlos sin dar una sola nota en falso? ¡Averígualo en Maestro: Notas del Vacío!
  • Apasionante historia
  • Salva a dos prodigios musicales
  • ¡El maestro está de vuelta!
  • Disfruta de la banda sonora con la Edición Coleccionista.
Game System Requirements

OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8

CPU: 1.4 GHz

RAM: 1024 MB

DirectX: 9

Hard Drive: 539 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements

Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Música del Vacío

Average Rating:
0 out of 5 ( 0 Reviews Review )
BV Secondary Placeholder
Customer Reviews

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Música del Vacío

Maestro: Música del Vacío

¡El maestro está de vuelta!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.