Royal Envoy

Royal Envoy

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.43 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take the King's challenge! Save the wonderful land of countless islands from the merciless forces of nature. Construct and upgrade homes and buildings for the island citizens and become the chief city planner of marvelous Islandshire in this fun Resource Management game. Think your way to triumph in this challenging and mesmerizing game of pirates, treasure and hot-air balloon adventures in Royal Envoy!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.43 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Royal Envoy is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best TM games Nice grafiks and a good story. The difficulty progresses, but it is definetly possible to get gold on every level. Great fun, but be careful......its addictive.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game This game has many levels. If you complete the level in the amount of time you get a gold star. If not, you can go back and try again. With this game, you have to think it through before you start as to your stragedy. I have played this game over and over. After you complete all the levels with all gold, you then go on to play a more difficult version of the same levels.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game This is a great game, you can play right through the levels and then go back again to 'max out' on the ones you took a bit long to complete - lots of play value and one I will come back to again and again!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme fun game An incredible amount of levels offering increased challenges. This and Envoy II can't be beat.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite time managment games engaging and fun, with just enough challenge to keep my interest.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TM Game Great time management, tons of levels
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner! Enjoyed everthing about this game especially that if time runs out you are not punished (well, not by much). The levels can be challenging expecially if your goal is to achieve three stars for each challenge. Although I never did get three stars for all the challenges, I still had a load of fun.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting Great game could not stop playing once I got started. I wish there were more games like this one!!!
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game fun game and good on a rainy day
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I love all of the Royal Envoys. I cant wait for a new one to come out.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best! This was the first time management game I played and I still think it's the best.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DJ Loved this game, just wish it were compatible with newer iPads.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like this one best of all royal envoys like this one best of all royal envoys RE 2 is second favorite.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leemaladyaries I cant wait for royal envoy 4 I have played them all and love it
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!! This is a very addicting game. It has some great things about it I really loved. For one, there are all sorts of neat things to click on just in the opening pictures. They really spent a lot of work on this. Things react to what you do and your not even playing the game yet. I spent time just making their eyes move and laughed at making the bird chirp. I missed this in the second version. My second favorite thing is that once you finish with all gold you get to play it again on a harder level. Very cool. I hope they come out with many more of these!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun!! This game is so much fun you will play it again and again!
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Envoy Excellent game. Couldn't wait for the second one. Now I can't wait for the third one!
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favourite I love this game, good challenging levels, not too childish so good for adults. Heaps of levels to play
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant build-a-town game Best features: graphics, animation and voices are excellent; iy has a story which progresses nicely and is wittily comical; gameplay is efficient and the difficulty increase through the levels is steady and interesting. There are, however, two problems: the music is very annoying as it consists of a brief jingle repeated throughout the game with only one variation for the spoken parts, I can only play it by muting it; the time constraints don't allow for any variation in problem solving which makes it not very enjoyable to replay it. It's best played in short bursts followed by long intervals, so it doesn't pall.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Discouraged I have done a few of the build and re store games lately and enjoyed them. This one though I can't get the hang of. I don't expect to get gold on any level. I'm slow. That's reality. But even when I use the walkthrough I take at least twice as long. Without, many times that. I'll finish the game only because I don't want to have wasted my money. I don't mind being slow but this is really bad. I really prefer when there is a straight relaxed mode with no sight of any kind of timer. I'll remember that next time.
Date published: 2013-08-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_6606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy

Take the King's challenge! Save the wonderful land of countless islands, Islandshire, from the merciless forces of nature.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.