Royal Envoy

Royal Envoy

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.43 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take the King's challenge! Save the wonderful land of countless islands from the merciless forces of nature. Construct and upgrade homes and buildings for the island citizens and become the chief city planner of marvelous Islandshire in this fun Resource Management game. Think your way to triumph in this challenging and mesmerizing game of pirates, treasure and hot-air balloon adventures in Royal Envoy!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.43 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Royal Envoy is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Envoy Excellent game. Couldn't wait for the second one. Now I can't wait for the third one!
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting Great game could not stop playing once I got started. I wish there were more games like this one!!!
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game fun game and good on a rainy day
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I love all of the Royal Envoys. I cant wait for a new one to come out.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am surprised that I like this game this much. The graphics are good but seem to be suitable for a child's game. The simple plot would be suitable for that as well. However the strategy and time management required suits adults as well. It has enough strategy to keep you entertained but not so much that you are constantly referring to a walk through. I usually can't do time management games due to arthritis in my hands. I know what to do but can't do it fast enough. I don't have that problem with this game.The game is nice and long as well.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun time management I've played a lot of these types of games, and I really like this one. It has a lot of levels so you won't finish in a day. There are some levels that really tricky. Some I can't solve (can't be bothered with walkthroughs). Worth the money, this one is! Have fun and enjoy! PS I've bought a lot of games but this is the first one I've taken the time to write a review on.
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TM Game Great time management, tons of levels
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favourite I love this game, good challenging levels, not too childish so good for adults. Heaps of levels to play
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme fun game An incredible amount of levels offering increased challenges. This and Envoy II can't be beat.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best I absolutely love this game. The game play is excellent and has sufficient challenges. The graphics are beautiful and the characters are amusing. One of my favourites.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best TM games Nice grafiks and a good story. The difficulty progresses, but it is definetly possible to get gold on every level. Great fun, but be careful......its addictive.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game This is a great game, you can play right through the levels and then go back again to 'max out' on the ones you took a bit long to complete - lots of play value and one I will come back to again and again!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of Breed in the town-building genre Great graphics, story and gameplay, with an element of whimsey that most of these sort of games don't have. A very good value for the money.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best! This was the first time management game I played and I still think it's the best.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game This game has many levels. If you complete the level in the amount of time you get a gold star. If not, you can go back and try again. With this game, you have to think it through before you start as to your stragedy. I have played this game over and over. After you complete all the levels with all gold, you then go on to play a more difficult version of the same levels.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Management + Strategy = Fun Royal Envoy is more than just a time management game. Each level requires a strategy if you want to finish within the allotted time. Basic play is building and improving structures on several islands in a Kingdom. These include various houses, as well as banks, markets, and construction mills. Player has resources (like gold and materials) and people (like workers and tax collectors) to accomplish the tasks of each level. After the initial levels, which are relatively easy to complete, the game adds Pirates who must be bribed, obstacles to overcome, and Happiness requirements for the residents. There are 68 levels in the game. My experience with this game was excellent. Challenging without being frustrating. The game allows you to reset a level if your strategy proves to be totally off. Awards can be achieved for completing all levels on an island within the "golden time" (if you care). This game has high replay-ability. Put it away for a month or two and the tasks of each level will seem new.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite time managment games engaging and fun, with just enough challenge to keep my interest.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant build-a-town game Best features: graphics, animation and voices are excellent; iy has a story which progresses nicely and is wittily comical; gameplay is efficient and the difficulty increase through the levels is steady and interesting. There are, however, two problems: the music is very annoying as it consists of a brief jingle repeated throughout the game with only one variation for the spoken parts, I can only play it by muting it; the time constraints don't allow for any variation in problem solving which makes it not very enjoyable to replay it. It's best played in short bursts followed by long intervals, so it doesn't pall.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Discouraged I have done a few of the build and re store games lately and enjoyed them. This one though I can't get the hang of. I don't expect to get gold on any level. I'm slow. That's reality. But even when I use the walkthrough I take at least twice as long. Without, many times that. I'll finish the game only because I don't want to have wasted my money. I don't mind being slow but this is really bad. I really prefer when there is a straight relaxed mode with no sight of any kind of timer. I'll remember that next time.
Date published: 2013-08-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_6606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy

Take the King's challenge! Save the wonderful land of countless islands, Islandshire, from the merciless forces of nature.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.