Fantasy Mosaics 5

Fantasy Mosaics 5

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.79 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Challenge your mind with a new collection of mosaic puzzles and have fun discovering beautiful images in rainbow colors! Staying true to the multi-color gameplay, this new installment features stunning background art coupled with exciting custom built puzzles based solely on logic. Come join our penguin on a quest to turn an abandoned mystery place into a beautiful fantasy garden and make it a home for his family!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 93 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fantasy Mosaics 5

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(84.79 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fantasy Mosaics 5 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG a logic art game I haven't even played yet but know I'm going to love this. I will actually spend 8 dollars on a puzzle book just for the one logic art puzzle in it. I can't wait, I live for these puzzles. I"M SO EXCITED.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What am I missing? This is Fantasy Mosaics 5 but when I list this game it is up to Fantasy Mosaics 7-Our Home. Why is it listed as NEW when it doesn't seem to be. Again, what am I missing? I love these games, they are a challenge and I even have the earlier versions on my Ipad so I can play them while traveling. Worth the cost because you can play over and over.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make It Stop!! Excellent game play, love the variety of puzzles, but for the love of God and everything that is holy, MAKE THE MUSIC STOP!!! Yes, I realize I can turn the music off, but when left on, it is the most annoying, repetitive one-minute loop of dreck ever found in a casual game.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent but has some issues I love this type of puzzle and this game is a great challenge. A frustration I have with it is that when you look at the list of puzzles you have no idea if you completed the puzzle or your score or time it took you to complete it. It tells when you complete a puzzle if you got a gold cup with no mistakes, but once you leave that screen, there is no record that you can access. Another issue is that the mouse control is very sensitive and when pulling down a line of blocks if you veer to the side you can mark the blocks in the next row. If it weren't for those issues, I would have given it 5 stars...along with a better score on visual quality.... and what is the purpose of the garden???
Date published: 2014-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing & Colorful Game :) I love nonograms with color! I have some of these types on my iphone but they are rare and I am soo happy that this company started the trend as the other series of these had gotten stale and too easy and these devs made it fun again! I liked the variety of puzzles and some were hard to do let me tell you but I was able to do all of them. I didn't get the gold medals, I just played to play as these puzzles are fun to me in a calming relaxing way not a frantic way like some other games like this are. All the pictures were visually beautiful and you could tell what you were making, or at least I could. Some games like this keep you guessing. There are 20 chapters of 5 levels each and my only qualm is that I wish the boards had gone higher than 20x20. I would really love if a dev pushed the envelope and did higher boards because people like me who love these types of games and consider ourselves experts would LOVE the ability to use our brains and skills and solve harder, longer puzzles. I know I can't be the only one! Overall I had a great time playing this and it took me a long time as I didn't play it all in one sitting. You are helping the penguin build up his garden but it wasn't all that spectacular and I preferred the game play over the extra bits. I am glad that there happen to be many many more in this series and many more in color! This is a must have game for nonogram fans :) Games this good in this genre are few and far between. Kudos to these devs for the great games!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quick copy of #4 this is exactly like the last one. they didn't even bother to add a feature (like we asked for) to get to endless without going through the last game again. i think they saw dollar signs after #4 and just rushed on to the next game - only guy working was the artist. disappointed.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from just could not get into this one hate to give bad reviews but this one did not do it for me. hint button was okay but know way to know what to do or where to go. kept doing the same thing over and over, not shurehat my goal was just can't recommend this one.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boo! There are much better mosaic games out there. Like World Mosaic. There is a story and the graphics are far superior. I found Fantasy Mosaic boring. 2014
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from keeps starting over Everytime I get out of the game & I go back in it starts my progress over again. very frustrating
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth the cost Mostly boring as could possibly be. most were very easy and just plain painful to get through. I won't buy anymore of these
Date published: 2015-01-29
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_22177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fantasy Mosaics 5

Challenge your mind with a new collection of colorful mosaic puzzles while discovering beautiful images.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.